Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 47 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
VERY LARGE
7/19/2011

Customer review by Meatloaf14

3.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Meatloaf14
by Meatloaf14

I bought these instead of my normal dog treats because Walmart doesn't carry them, and I was shopping at Walmart. It seems like a great deal, only $6.50 for 10 lbs. of dog treats! It really is a good deal, but not if you have small dogs. Unlike the picture shown online that had them in a bag, the ones at my store came in a large yellow box. I noticed on the picture online that it said that it was a new look, so I'm guessing that the box was the old look. With the box it does not say anywhere that they are large dog treats. They do, however, have little pictures along the bottom that say "ACTUAL SIZE" though the picture is a bit deceiving because they don't show the whole treat, so it makes them look smaller. I break them to give them to my dogs, though it is hard on my hands, and they love the flavor. But, I will probably not buy them again. I would only recommend these to people with large dogs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meatloaf14
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dog loves them!
3/3/2013

Customer review by DealFindingFarmGirl

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by DealFindingFarmGirl
by DealFindingFarmGirl

My dog easily gets sick of food and treats when he eats the same thing every day. This assorted choice is super perfect for him. He likes some flavors over others, but the variety makes the ones he likes more of a treat when I pull one of those out of the box. He is a medium sized dog, but has always had a problem swallowing smaller treats whole because he gets so excited, so the larger size is perfect for him! I like the density of this treat, it doesn't really crumble but it is easy to break cleanly in half if I only want him to have half of a treat. Since he is only about 60 pounds, I don't give him nearly the amount suggested on the box (5-10 per day) but I find he isn't gaining much weight on 3-4 a day, which he has had problems with when feeding most other treats. He prefers these over any other treats we have had. I have only bought one box of these, and we have been working on this box for over a month now! It is the best value for treats I have found anywhere. Although I usually don't care for the Ol'Roy brand, I will absolutely stick to these treats for my dog.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DealFindingFarmGirl
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
1/10/2016

Customer review by youman7usa

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by youman7usa
by youman7usa

My dog loves the biscuits! I love the price. I am very happy with my purchase. Fast shipping also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
youman7usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
treats
11/26/2015

Customer review by SUPERSS6

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by SUPERSS6
by SUPERSS6

this is great item for your pet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SUPERSS6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love them! Good price too!
11/12/2015

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Kathy
by Kathy

I like the sizes offered. These sell at a reasonable price and my dogs love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ol Roy Biscuits
11/2/2015

Customer review by DoggyGranma

4.0 stars 11/2/2015 by DoggyGranma
by DoggyGranma

I wanted medium size biscuits, but there weren't any within sight (or behind other boxes) so I made do with the large ones. Over all our dog likes Ol Roy products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoggyGranma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baxter our dog loves them.
6/14/2014

Customer review by baxtermia

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by baxtermia
by baxtermia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our dog Baxter thanks every time he come in from outside he need a Biscuit, he will go over to were I keep them and sit down and Waite for his treat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baxtermia
tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My fur babies love them
10/17/2015

Customer review by Robie

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Robie
by Robie

It's cheap, my dogs love them. The only thing I don't like is a lot ate broken in the box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
10/14/2015

Customer review by soccercmh1

3.0 stars 10/14/2015 by soccercmh1
by soccercmh1

I would like them more if they didn't have peanuts in the ingredients due to my son having a severe peanut allergy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soccercmh1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MULTI FLAVOR TREAT
10/1/2015

Customer review by MeAndMyRV

4.0 stars 10/1/2015 by MeAndMyRV
by MeAndMyRV

MY DOG (BORDER COLLIE MIX) LIKE ANY DOG LOVES TREATS BUT IF SHE GOT A 1 AS LARGE AS THESE EACH TIME SHE WOULD STILL WANT MORE AND GAIN WEIGHT, SO I BUY THESE AND BREAK THEM INTO SMALLER PIECES SO BY THE END OF THE DAY SHE STILL ONLY IS GETTING 1 LARGE TREAT AND IS SATISFIED... OH YEA THEY LAST LONGER AND SHE WON'T GAIN AS MUCH WEIGHT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeAndMyRV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2012

Customer review by Kingbaybay

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Kingbaybay
by Kingbaybay

This iz a good product. It has a very good price 4 how much you get. I would really recommend this product to people. My lab mix and red nose pitbull loves the biscuits.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kingbaybay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
O'Roy dog bones
10/5/2015

Customer review by DJames

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by DJames
by DJames

My dog loves these. Great price and great size for my large dog.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice treat for good price.
4/19/2012

Customer review by JJM13

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by JJM13
by JJM13

My dog really likes these treats. The box contained very few broken pieces. They are dense & crunchy but not so hard that you cannot break them in half.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJM13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Olroy Dog Bones
9/22/2015

Customer review by anzabootbuster

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by anzabootbuster
by anzabootbuster

My Mom loves these things; she likes to dip them in her tea in the morning and usually has one with a sprinkle of sugar just before she goes to bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anzabootbuster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yuck!
9/15/2015

Customer review by Topcat

2.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Topcat
by Topcat

Don't buy these regularly as they are full of fillers and artificial colors! Could be ok but only bought them as a quick fix until I could bake some more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Topcat
Would recommend to a friend? No
love product not price
9/15/2015

Customer review by ondrea

4.0 stars 9/15/2015 by ondrea
by ondrea

I have a pitbull and she loves these bones, the box last about a month. The only problem I have is they used to be $6 a box now there almost $9

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ondrea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality
9/16/2015

Customer review by COPPERJR1

5.0 stars 9/16/2015 by COPPERJR1
by COPPERJR1

For the price you cannot beat these. My dogs love them they sell a 13lb bag for about 14 dollars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COPPERJR1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love it
9/15/2015

Customer review by Axle

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Axle
by Axle

My dogs love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Axle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
9/10/2015

Customer review by PumkinBabe

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by PumkinBabe
by PumkinBabe

Our pet loves them. A great treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PumkinBabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog bones
9/8/2015

Customer review by Jazzie

4.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Jazzie
by Jazzie

My dogs love them just as much as the name brand

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews