Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 31 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Dog loves them!
3/3/2013

Customer review by DealFindingFarmGirl

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by DealFindingFarmGirl
by DealFindingFarmGirl

My dog easily gets sick of food and treats when he eats the same thing every day. This assorted choice is super perfect for him. He likes some flavors over others, but the variety makes the ones he likes more of a treat when I pull one of those out of the box. He is a medium sized dog, but has always had a problem swallowing smaller treats whole because he gets so excited, so the larger size is perfect for him! I like the density of this treat, it doesn't really crumble but it is easy to break cleanly in half if I only want him to have half of a treat. Since he is only about 60 pounds, I don't give him nearly the amount suggested on the box (5-10 per day) but I find he isn't gaining much weight on 3-4 a day, which he has had problems with when feeding most other treats. He prefers these over any other treats we have had. I have only bought one box of these, and we have been working on this box for over a month now! It is the best value for treats I have found anywhere. Although I usually don't care for the Ol'Roy brand, I will absolutely stick to these treats for my dog.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealFindingFarmGirl
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by Kingbaybay

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Kingbaybay
by Kingbaybay

This iz a good product. It has a very good price 4 how much you get. I would really recommend this product to people. My lab mix and red nose pitbull loves the biscuits.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kingbaybay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Baxter our dog loves them.
6/14/2014

Customer review by baxtermia

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by baxtermia
by baxtermia

Our dog Baxter thanks every time he come in from outside he need a Biscuit, he will go over to were I keep them and sit down and Waite for his treat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baxtermia
tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice treat for good price.
4/19/2012

Customer review by JJM13

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by JJM13
by JJM13

My dog really likes these treats. The box contained very few broken pieces. They are dense & crunchy but not so hard that you cannot break them in half.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJM13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
3/10/2012

Customer review by 21girl26

1.0 stars 3/10/2012 by 21girl26
by 21girl26

This item is mislabeled. The 10 lb box of Ol' Roy biscuits (yes, box, not bag, as pictured) is the "large" size - not suitable for dogs in the 20-35 lb weight range as indicated in the item description! They should just say "Large" on the box rather than have a picture indicating "actual size" which, obviously, I would never be able to have determined since the item was pictured as a bag! Aaargh!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
21girl26
Chesterfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My dogs like these better than Milkbones.
6/9/2014

Customer review by Indxiana

4.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Indxiana
by Indxiana

It is a shame that I have to go online to order these because the Walmart I shop with does not choose to carry them in store anymore.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Indxiana
Kokomo, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
msde
5/28/2012

Customer review by msde

1.0 stars 5/28/2012 by msde
by msde

Very Disappointed! Not in a bag as pictured. In a box. Size of bones extremely large which was not stated in description. Returning!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msde
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Got bugs???
1/17/2015

Customer review by finlefreEa

1.0 stars 1/17/2015 by finlefreEa
by finlefreEa

I bought these 2 times and both times they got bugs. I had to throw away them away because of them and there were many. Thought the first box it might have been just a freaky thing but then when I had the same thing with the 2nd box I knew it was the product. Not happy about wasting money or having bugs in my home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
finlefreEa
Would recommend to a friend? No
YUMMY!
4/9/2009

Customer review by nibroc420

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by nibroc420
by nibroc420

for whatever reason my dogs turn their noses to them but i think they a delicous

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nibroc420
mb,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
You get what you pay for
12/29/2013

Customer review by baaad33kitty

2.0 stars 12/29/2013 by baaad33kitty
by baaad33kitty

My dog does not like them

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baaad33kitty
kenosha wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY LARGE
7/19/2011

Customer review by Meatloaf14

3.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Meatloaf14
by Meatloaf14

I bought these instead of my normal dog treats because Walmart doesn't carry them, and I was shopping at Walmart. It seems like a great deal, only $6.50 for 10 lbs. of dog treats! It really is a good deal, but not if you have small dogs. Unlike the picture shown online that had them in a bag, the ones at my store came in a large yellow box. I noticed on the picture online that it said that it was a new look, so I'm guessing that the box was the old look. With the box it does not say anywhere that they are large dog treats. They do, however, have little pictures along the bottom that say "ACTUAL SIZE" though the picture is a bit deceiving because they don't show the whole treat, so it makes them look smaller. I break them to give them to my dogs, though it is hard on my hands, and they love the flavor. But, I will probably not buy them again. I would only recommend these to people with large dogs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meatloaf14
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value & my pup LOVES them!
4/27/2013

Customer review by Poetess13

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Poetess13
by Poetess13

This was the least expensive & largest comparable size package & I got such a great deal because my dog loves these! She especially enjoys the veggie flavor. She'll ask for them every evening & the size package leaves her with one or two anytime she wants them. I recommend this & ALL Ol' Roy products not only for variety & quality but as much,if not more, PRICE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poetess13
Texas Hill Country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are a big hit.
9/6/2014

Customer review by NewMexicoMiMi710

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by NewMexicoMiMi710
by NewMexicoMiMi710

These treats are just what I was looking for- crunchy enough to satisfy my dog's chewing desire, and to help clean her teeth. Yet they are easy to break into smaller pieces if you want to use them as training aids or watch your dog's caloric intake. Interestingly, they DO seem to have different flavors (something I've always wondered about) as I allow her to choose from the box which bone she wants. She sniffs them all quite carefully before choosing, and the green ones are by far her favorite...lol My dog is a GSD/Doberman cross, and is fairly large, but these would be fine for smaller breeds as well, due to the ease of breaking them into smaller pieces. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMexicoMiMi710
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2013

Customer review by MsDLynn

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by MsDLynn
by MsDLynn

Dogs love it good price n quality shipped on time will buy again very convient

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsDLynn
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thank you, Walmart!
1/15/2015

Customer review by Kate65

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by Kate65
by Kate65

I can't buy this in my local Walmart but my big dogs LOVE them and I LOVE the variety they provide. I'm so grateful that I can buy them online and have them delivered for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kate65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs love them
12/7/2013

Customer review by Jan75

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Jan75
by Jan75

This is a huge box of treats and the dogs love them. I break them into pieces usually but for a special treat the big dogs get a whole biscuit. They love them and it's a great price for me for so many treats for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jan75
Ft.Worth,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Dog loves them, but they are too big
4/25/2012

Customer review by NewYC

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by NewYC
by NewYC

my 50 lb lab/pit dog LOVES the biscuits, goes nuts for them!! but they are too big!! they were not labeled as LARGE in the item description, but they are huge biscuits, and i wanted smaller ones so the dog does not fill up on treats -- and of course they last longer to have more smaller treats. please make a 10lb bag of small size biscuits for the same price and we will auto-reorder!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value for your money.
12/14/2011

Customer review by Tree81

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Tree81
by Tree81

I bought these for my neighbors large breed dogs for Christmas. It came in a big box not a bag. I think its a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tree81
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
best dog biscuits
4/26/2014

Customer review by dogwhistler

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by dogwhistler
by dogwhistler

I have 2 pitbulls and they love these dog biscuits. The multi flavor box is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogwhistler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!!
2/26/2013

Customer review by linvin1372

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by linvin1372
by linvin1372

My dogs and all the dogs in the neighborhood love them!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linvin1372
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews