Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 57 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
VERY LARGE
7/19/2011

Customer review by Meatloaf14

3.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Meatloaf14
by Meatloaf14

I bought these instead of my normal dog treats because Walmart doesn't carry them, and I was shopping at Walmart. It seems like a great deal, only $6.50 for 10 lbs. of dog treats! It really is a good deal, but not if you have small dogs. Unlike the picture shown online that had them in a bag, the ones at my store came in a large yellow box. I noticed on the picture online that it said that it was a new look, so I'm guessing that the box was the old look. With the box it does not say anywhere that they are large dog treats. They do, however, have little pictures along the bottom that say "ACTUAL SIZE" though the picture is a bit deceiving because they don't show the whole treat, so it makes them look smaller. I break them to give them to my dogs, though it is hard on my hands, and they love the flavor. But, I will probably not buy them again. I would only recommend these to people with large dogs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meatloaf14
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Short of the weight
7/16/2016

Customer review by KaneNo2

1.0 stars 7/16/2016 by KaneNo2
by KaneNo2

I 'm so disappointed in Walmart. I've ordered online and pickup at the local store. However the box looks opened and contents only 9 LB instead of 10 LB list in the box. You can't sell the opened box product with the brand new price !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaneNo2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dog loves them!
3/3/2013

Customer review by DealFindingFarmGirl

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by DealFindingFarmGirl
by DealFindingFarmGirl

My dog easily gets sick of food and treats when he eats the same thing every day. This assorted choice is super perfect for him. He likes some flavors over others, but the variety makes the ones he likes more of a treat when I pull one of those out of the box. He is a medium sized dog, but has always had a problem swallowing smaller treats whole because he gets so excited, so the larger size is perfect for him! I like the density of this treat, it doesn't really crumble but it is easy to break cleanly in half if I only want him to have half of a treat. Since he is only about 60 pounds, I don't give him nearly the amount suggested on the box (5-10 per day) but I find he isn't gaining much weight on 3-4 a day, which he has had problems with when feeding most other treats. He prefers these over any other treats we have had. I have only bought one box of these, and we have been working on this box for over a month now! It is the best value for treats I have found anywhere. Although I usually don't care for the Ol'Roy brand, I will absolutely stick to these treats for my dog.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DealFindingFarmGirl
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great find
3/1/2016

Customer review by MOJOEE

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by MOJOEE
by MOJOEE

the dogs love these bones. the price is good . wish you guys had an award program

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOJOEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
5/6/2016

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Susan
by Susan

My dog loves these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baxter our dog loves them.
6/14/2014

Customer review by baxtermia

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by baxtermia
by baxtermia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our dog Baxter thanks every time he come in from outside he need a Biscuit, he will go over to were I keep them and sit down and Waite for his treat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baxtermia
tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2012

Customer review by Kingbaybay

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Kingbaybay
by Kingbaybay

This iz a good product. It has a very good price 4 how much you get. I would really recommend this product to people. My lab mix and red nose pitbull loves the biscuits.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kingbaybay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dog cookies
4/7/2016

Customer review by Wolfmother1011

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Wolfmother1011
by Wolfmother1011

Excellent cookies, my dogs love them a lot, we have treat time in the afternoon, they always enjoy getting cookies for snackies and after dinner, yes, they are spoiled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wolfmother1011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
3/26/2016

Customer review by george

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by george
by george

Have one old dog and one young. Keeps their teeth white as they could be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
george
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice treat for good price.
4/19/2012

Customer review by JJM13

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by JJM13
by JJM13

My dog really likes these treats. The box contained very few broken pieces. They are dense & crunchy but not so hard that you cannot break them in half.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJM13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Upsetting result.
3/2/2016

Customer review by Kenn3

1.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Kenn3
by Kenn3

Well my dog loves them, they gave her really bad gas. Because of this I will never buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kenn3
Would recommend to a friend? No
dog biscuits
3/4/2016

Customer review by walleye4me1

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by walleye4me1
by walleye4me1

there Great my puppy says

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walleye4me1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy.
2/27/2016

Customer review by pargy

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by pargy
by pargy

Great buy for each item and shipped fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pargy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OL ROY MULTI FLAVORED BISCUITS
2/25/2016

Customer review by GRANNY9

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by GRANNY9
by GRANNY9

MY DOGS LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRANNY9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doggie bones
2/18/2016

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Susan
by Susan

We have three dogs, small, medium and large. They all enjoy these multi flavored biscuits as treats every day. Purchasing large packages help economically.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/10/2012

Customer review by 21girl26

1.0 stars 3/10/2012 by 21girl26
by 21girl26

This item is mislabeled. The 10 lb box of Ol' Roy biscuits (yes, box, not bag, as pictured) is the "large" size - not suitable for dogs in the 20-35 lb weight range as indicated in the item description! They should just say "Large" on the box rather than have a picture indicating "actual size" which, obviously, I would never be able to have determined since the item was pictured as a bag! Aaargh!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
21girl26
Chesterfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Got bugs???
1/17/2015

Customer review by finlefreEa

1.0 stars 1/17/2015 by finlefreEa
by finlefreEa

I bought these 2 times and both times they got bugs. I had to throw away them away because of them and there were many. Thought the first box it might have been just a freaky thing but then when I had the same thing with the 2nd box I knew it was the product. Not happy about wasting money or having bugs in my home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
finlefreEa
Would recommend to a friend? No
My dogs like these better than Milkbones.
6/9/2014

Customer review by Indxiana

4.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Indxiana
by Indxiana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a shame that I have to go online to order these because the Walmart I shop with does not choose to carry them in store anymore.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Indxiana
Kokomo, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
1/10/2016

Customer review by youman7usa

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by youman7usa
by youman7usa

My dog loves the biscuits! I love the price. I am very happy with my purchase. Fast shipping also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
youman7usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
msde
5/28/2012

Customer review by msde

1.0 stars 5/28/2012 by msde
by msde

Very Disappointed! Not in a bag as pictured. In a box. Size of bones extremely large which was not stated in description. Returning!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msde
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews