Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 2.9out of 5 stars
2.9 out of 5 | 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
AU CONTRAIR! THIS STUFF WORKS!
6/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Used it twice a day for 3 days. After 1st dose did not notice much but 8 hrs later with 2nd dose the high-pitched ringing in my ears had been reduced by at least 50%. On 2nd day it had been cut by another 20% and by the end of the 3rd day it was just a memory. You should realize that ear noise could be cause bt any number of things like illness, medication side affects and so on so it might not work for everyone, but for a less than $10 investment I figured why not. I have seen other "cures" costing 10 times as much being adverised with no guarantees. The nice thing about it is I can now pick up all those faint noises that used to warn me there was trouble with something that I was using or driving. My advice is try it. What have you got to lose but the cost of a couplke of lattes?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (139)No (18)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Doesn't work
1/1/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband used faithfully twice a day for weeks and no results
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
NO MORE LOUD RINGING IN MY EARS! IT WORKS 100%
Was this review helpful?
Yes (54)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worthless
11/23/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product did relieve the pressure I was feeling but did nothing for the light to severe ringing in the ear. The box did instruct to take for a week and some may see results within a few days or so or up to 60 days, well so far it's been 2 weeks and woke up to really bad ringing in the ear, let alone still having the ringing in the ear.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ears drops
12/3/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the ring relief ear drops works real good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Homeopathics don't work!!
2/8/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product does not do ANYTHING. At best, you will get a placebo effect! Save your money!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (56)No (31)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I should have believed the other reviews!
3/24/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This does NOT WORK AT ALL! In fact - it drew my attention to the ringing more than ever because I was paying attention to it more than usual! The drops are OILY and DO NOT go down into the ear - they just coat the canal and - NOTHING but greasy ears!! I wish I hadn't wasted so much of my hard-earned money on a fake product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Low expectations
2/14/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
As you can see from my Summary title, I didn't really expect these drops to be effective. I'd read up on several legitimate medical sites before purchasing, and the short version is, 'not FDA approved, clinical tests have shown no reduction in tinnitus'. Nonetheless there's lots of anecdotal evidence that it has worked for some people. So, I figured, why not give it a try? And in all honesty, I haven't really given it a proper chance, used it one night and noticed little or no change in the morning, hardly fair. Hence, my lukewarm rating. The price is so attractive, if you have tinnitus, give it a try. Maybe it'll work for you! If not, you're only out $10 or so.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
5/29/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I would recommend it to others
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not worth the cost
4/23/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These drops may work for some, but didn't work for me. Used them 2-3 times daily for 5 days with no reduction in my tinnitis. Was willing to try anything, but unfortunately, they didn't pan out for my expectations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
waste of money
2/15/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Didn't help the ringing at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641738, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-