Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 109 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
TASTE CHANGE??????
8/22/2010

Customer review by AIDANSROXY

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by AIDANSROXY
by AIDANSROXY

WE HAVE BEEN BUYING THESE TREATS FOR OUR 112LB. GERMAN SHEPARD FOR QUITE SOME TIME. NOW IT SEEMS THAT YOU HAVE CHANGED THE TASTE BUY MAKING THEM YOGURT FLAVORED. FOR A DOG THAT USED TO DEVOUR THEM SO QUICKLY , SHE NOW LETS THEM SIT ON THE RUG FOR SOMETIMES OVER AN HOUR. SHE OBVIOUSLY DOESN'T LIKE THE NEW FLAVOR. WE WERE BUYING 6 BAGS AT A TIME BETWEEN THE MINI'S AND FULL SIZE BONES. CAN'T YOU BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL FLAVOR. WE WOULD BE BUYING ATLEAST 6 BAGS A WEEK IF NOT MORE. BUT ONLY IF YOU BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL FLAVOR.

Was this review helpful? (19) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AIDANSROXY
ELMONT NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product
10/23/2009

Customer review by rosetime22

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by rosetime22
by rosetime22

I have a poodle with a variety of food allergies and digestive problems. I have to be very careful what I gice him so it doesn't have any serious side effects that could be dangerous to his health. Munchies are excellent for this type of problem. He loves them slightly heated. They are easily digested and I hope you never take them off the shelf. They are priced right as well. I appreciate that as well. So please give them a try. They come for small to medium size dogs and larger ones. Enjoy!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosetime22
berlin wis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My shiba Inu loves these!
3/11/2014

Customer review by RyuuTheShibaInu

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by RyuuTheShibaInu
by RyuuTheShibaInu

My dog loves these. I can give him one and then do things he doesn't like, such as brush him or cut his nails while he is distracted with it. Takes him a good amount of time to chew through it as well, not all gone in one gulp like most treats.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RyuuTheShibaInu
Fort Irwin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
munchy bone
2/2/2016

Customer review by dogpatch

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by dogpatch
by dogpatch

These are great. The dogs love them and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogpatch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OL'Roy Munchy Bones
1/29/2016

Customer review by Susan14

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Susan14
by Susan14

Our dogs love these bones---they are not only healthy but at a good price- we have 4 dogs - but they love them--these days its hard to find tasty treats at affordable prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spoiled Dogs
1/29/2016

Customer review by Debbi

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Debbi
by Debbi

My dogs are so spoiled they have to have these every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
REALLY Special!
12/12/2015

Customer review by Mairi

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Mairi
by Mairi

My baby hates whenever we have to leave her. To help quell 'anxiety', she knows she always gets a "bye-bye" treat when we leave. These are the weapon of choice to remind her we WILL be back! She luvs them, and they are only for 'bye-byes', so she gets it. She quiets down when she knows we are leaving, and she gets one of these. Such a good girl!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mairi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs just love these - great deal.
9/27/2011

Customer review by DOCJDH

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by DOCJDH
by DOCJDH

These treats are like real bones, hard enough to clean their teeth and with a soft treat on the inside. I ordered bulk so that the typical shipping costs that kill the price was no factor.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DOCJDH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs LOVE these bones!
3/9/2014

Customer review by upsmom

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by upsmom
by upsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I first opened the bag I was worried that my Chihuahua and my Lhasa Apso / Shih Tzu mix would not be able to eat the bones because they looked to big. They proved me wrong! It took them a good 1/2 hour to devour them (a very peaceful, quiet 1/2 hour for me, lol) and trust me they were full and tired from all the chewing. Usually they are little piggies when it comes to treats, they gobble them up fast and come begging for more but these really satisfied them. I will definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upsmom
Nutley, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs love these
12/29/2015

Customer review by robinl07

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by robinl07
by robinl07

Great price. Great iteam.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robinl07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dog treeats
12/18/2015

Customer review by SwampFox

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by SwampFox
by SwampFox

Belle likes them very mush

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SwampFox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog LOVES - I'd love them to last longer...
12/15/2011

Customer review by frecklenose

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by frecklenose
by frecklenose

I have a nine week old golden retriever puppy with a serious mouthing issue - he's not at all interested in chew toys unless we're playing with him (and then once he's too excited he goes right back to your hands#. So I needed something for him to chew on that would help - he went NUTS for these. Absolutely loved them - but it only lasted about 20 minutes #and that's being generous) before the entire thing was gone. I'm talking, not a single crumb left. I'd LOVE if they made larger ones that would last him longer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frecklenose
Sheboygan, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ol'Roy munchy bone
12/12/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Nana
by Nana

My big dog Thor loves these. Before he goes outside he waits by the cabinet for me to give him one. Vet says his teeth and gums are in good shape, so they must be doing the job. I even keep one in the car. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs Love Them!
3/20/2012

Customer review by northwesty

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by northwesty
by northwesty

I'm not a dog owner, but I bring these treats along with me on my daily walk in my neighborhood. To say the least my neighbors' dogs are spoiled. They can't wait to see or hear me coming!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
northwesty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why change the product?????
7/21/2010

Customer review by BUSTER7

1.0 stars 7/21/2010 by BUSTER7
by BUSTER7

Our dogs loved the munchy bones until just this last month. They have changed the product. Not the same. Our dogs will not even respond to them. The inside of them are a lot lighter. They use to look like meat. We are so disappointed. Our dogs really miss them. So do we. Please bring back the orignal ones. We would buy 6 bags at a time. I took them back and got refund.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BUSTER7
Forney, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY DOGS FAVORITE TREAT!
6/18/2013

Customer review by rac8

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by rac8
by rac8

Though a bit pricey when buying treats for three dogs, I try my best to have these available for an evening treat for them. They start whining around 8:00 pm, anticipating their munchy bones. My female mastif tends to gobble them whole, so instead of the beef ones, I give her the yogurt ones and that slows her down to a nibble. A great plus is the digestability of the treats. We've had no problems in that regard. The only problem I can think of with this product is that the count in the packages is inconsistent. Seven bones are portrayed on the front of the bag, yet the actual count can range from 6 to 8. For my three dogs, I usually buy 3 bags for each week to provide one for each dog for each night.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rac8
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
munchy bones
12/6/2015

Customer review by Teejay

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Teejay
by Teejay

my dogs love them. I have to be sure to get the ones for my little dog as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teejay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dogs Love Them !
11/22/2015

Customer review by Laura

4.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Laura
by Laura

Both my dogs love these bones probably better than any other kind. Problem is, they are not "long lasting" as described. Granted my dogs are pretty big, but one can devour the entire thing in about two minutes. Gave them four stars because my dogs literally bounce off the walls for one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Treats as bone
11/9/2015

Customer review by Phyll

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Phyll
by Phyll

I like to get the yogurt flavor for my pet and I give him one approx every 2 to 3 days. He weights 75 pounds and it does not affect him in any negative way. I believe it helps with his teeth and breath and have not had any problems with my pet after giving him this treat. He loves them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phyll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product...
4/7/2011

Customer review by bellaandbear

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by bellaandbear
by bellaandbear

I have two pitbulls and these are for the value a great size at the price to keep them busy for a while they also have yogurt filled ones I have found in the store they also love...

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bellaandbear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews