Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 211 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

211 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

211 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
119
4 stars
40
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 stars
21
1-20 of 195 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 195 total reviews
1-20 of 195 reviews
I have been taking them for 6 years
4/22/2013

Customer review by banayat

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by banayat
by banayat

Yes this green tea fat burner works I weighed close to 400lbs. I will try to put pictures up if I can I just had a baby in febuary of this year and I started back on the pill again and I lost 10lbs within a month after the baby.

Was this review helpful? (876) (287)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
banayat
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Icing on the cake!
8/19/2016

Customer review by Josh

4.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Josh
by Josh

Seasoned bodybuilder, these do fairly well for me, I don't get jitters or feel dizzy or really even notice them, I take 2 in the morning with breakfast and 2 around lunch. I have not noticed any food suppress but that's not a issue to me. Honestly only thing I've noticed other than some for sure weight loss along with killing the gym sometimes Twice a day is that I get a warm feeling shortly after taking. Bathroom visits have been kinda awkward and unusual but it's fine, I'm leaning out and loving the results! For the price you can bear the product! Get it!

Was this review helpful? (116) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best diet product
3/23/2012

Customer review by drs57

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by drs57
by drs57

I have taken these for the last few years, and have lost a total of 107 lbs, go for it in the gell tabs

Was this review helpful? (648) (216)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drs57
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, but 4 pills a day is too much
1/24/2017

Customer review by Samantha

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Samantha
by Samantha

I began taking these pills two weeks ago. In the first week I lost 6lbs and in the second week I lost 8. The dosage on the box says to take two pills in the morning and two in the afternoon; however, I found that this was too much for me and I have only been taking 1 in the morning and 1 around 12:00-1:00. The only downside I have experienced with this pill is headaches. These only came when I was taking two pills at a time. Now that I'm only taking one at a time, I no longer get headaches. I do not think that the pill is what is necessarily burning fat, but it does definetly help the process. It lowers your appitite and some days I find myself having to force myself to eat because I feel full all the time. I also have added energy which is keeping me motivated to work out.

Was this review helpful? (40) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samantha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This really works!
1/31/2016

Customer review by Leslie85

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Leslie85
by Leslie85

I asked my body builder friend what the cheapest and fastest fat burner that actually works is and he sent me a pic of this product. So I went and found it and it's was ten bucks for about a month so why not right? Well I start taking them and wow it gave me so much energy I was really amazed. The only down side is it makes me sweat for about an hour when it kicks in and I start moving. There's no hard crash and you can still eat and sleep and see results super fast! I have diabetes and have had four kids and it was basically impossible for me to lose weight just dieting and excersizing but after three weeks on these pills I stepped on the scale and had lost over 15 pounds! Now me and everyone else can really see the difference in my stomach and all my clothes are way too big now. All in one month. This is definately the best thing I have found and I have no plans on stopping them. For anyone who has a hard time losing even five pounds and have a lot of belly fat please try this product you will not regret it!

Was this review helpful? (652) (205)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leslie85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fat Burner
2/9/2017

Customer review by Kirk

4.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Kirk
by Kirk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product does actually work. I have shed pounds and have more energy thru the day!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kirk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
1/31/2017

Customer review by IFPPPaul

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by IFPPPaul
by IFPPPaul
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product is natural. I am a personal trainer and I use it as well as recommend it to all my clients. it gives great energy and burns fat.

Was this review helpful? (27) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IFPPPaul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It worked for me
1/18/2017

Customer review by nothanks

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by nothanks
by nothanks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

took off belly fat and 11 lbs

Was this review helpful? (35) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nothanks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps but it's hard to get off of
2/2/2017

Customer review by Shortandstout

2.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Shortandstout
by Shortandstout

I have been on this for a month now. I've lost some fat around the body. It's nice and does the job. The only bad part is, I dropped the pill for a couple of days and I've had withdraws from the caffeine the pill gave off. I also couldn't take two at a time. My body just couldn't handle all of the caffeine. I did take one in the morning and one in the afternoon. Even with one at every meal I still lost weight. Overall. This product works! If you are sensitive to caffeine I recommend you try one at a time and then build your way up.

Was this review helpful? (17) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shortandstout
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased so far
12/2/2016

Customer review by Sledger

5.0 stars 12/2/2016 by Sledger
by Sledger

Just as the package directs, drink water with the pills. 250ml is half of a regular bottle, and I am not a water drinker, but it is crucial to these pills. Taken as directed, 3 in the morning, and then 3 in the afternoon has resulted in 2 lbs. per day weight loss during the first two days of taking this product. Notice that my body temp increases within an hour, but does not last long. More trips to the bathroom, but it is better, less toxins sitting around in your system. Combined with a change to a more clean diet, I am hoping to lose 30 pounds. Have been through a lot of health challenges recently, and have difficulty being more active due to mobility issues. So losing this will get me back to where I was before it started four years ago. Will report again after two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (57) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sledger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
9/22/2015

Customer review by SuzieQ

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by SuzieQ
by SuzieQ

I was getting a lot of compliments on how I was loosing weight. They would ask what I was doing? I said exercise I have not done for over 1 year so it is not that. I couldn't think of what I was doing different. Then I went for a physical and my Doctor tells me you are back to your pre baby weight. After, I was thinking about how I have lost weight without exercising it dawn on me. Duh! I have been loyal with the Green Tea pills! That is about the only different thing I have been using since I had my baby girl. I started using them about 6 months ago. They make me sweat away! For the longest I thought it was pre menopause. But, it all makes sense now. I was at 142lbs and came down to 131lbs. I do have to say when you do take them make sure to drink a lot of water!! If not it will make your stomach weak and at times I even get the shakes. But only when I don't drink enough water with the pills. I also do get very thirsty and I am not a water girl unfortunately but with the thirst it gives me I do drink more water then usual.

Was this review helpful? (426) (213)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzieQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it i lose26lbs in three week
1/20/2017

Customer review by Honey

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Honey
by Honey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Green tea fat burner i love it work

Was this review helpful? (24) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Honey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not For Me
9/16/2013

Customer review by vtrbl

3.0 stars 9/16/2013 by vtrbl
by vtrbl

I read lots of reviews before I purchased Green Tea Fat Burner. I read mixed reviews, but decided to try it for myself. It was fairly cheap at my local Walmart, same price as on the website. I took it for about 2 weeks. Some reviews suggested taking it with food and water, so I did. The first week I took 2 pills just in the morning. It did give me energy come afternoon not without side effects though. Until about 12:30 pm, I would have jitters and feel dizzy. Then I would eat again and I felt somewhat normal. The 2nd week I tried just one pill in the morning, same side effects. I decided it just wasn't worth feeling that way anymore. I can't give a fair comment on weight loss effects because I feel I wasn't on it long enough. Though I didn't lose a pound. I moderately exercise everyday. Don't feel it really suppressed my appetite either. I gave product 3 stars because it may work for someone else. If you are sensitive to caffeine, then I suggest you don't try it.

Was this review helpful? (261) (191)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vtrbl
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like it so far!
2/17/2017

Customer review by Kneff1059

4.0 stars 2/17/2017 by Kneff1059
by Kneff1059

I started taking this pill 2-11-17, and as of 2-15-17 I weighed in 5 lbs lighter. I took two pills in the morning and two around lunch. I excercised quite a bit. I will update every Wednesday

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kneff1059
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Content w/ the product!
5/8/2013

Customer review by Aimeeeeeeeeeeee

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Aimeeeeeeeeeeee
by Aimeeeeeeeeeeee

I bought this about 3 weeks ago... & I love it. Taste wise...its not the nest but the pill goes down easy & if you follow the directions by taking 3 a day... ( I usually take one in the morning when i wake up....around lunch time...Then before i go to bed.) It is not a magic pill...you need to do some exercise. Just try cutting back on how much you eat...Add a banana for a snack instead of an ice cream cone... & make sure you dont eat within 4 hours before bed. Anything you eat past 7 o' clock anyways just gets stored as fat. Also... Remember to drink a lot of water during the day. And lastly.. People think if they skip breakfast that they will secretly be losing weight... but that is so not true. Breakfast time....(between 11am-2pm)...Is when your metabolism is working the hardest. If you try eating small snacks during the day to keep your metabolism constantly working fast... You will shed the pounds ;) Hope this helped.

Was this review helpful? (536) (182)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aimeeeeeeeeeeee
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this!!
11/7/2016

Customer review by kaykay

4.0 stars 11/7/2016 by kaykay
by kaykay

I have pretty much been big my whole life. I had gotten up to 240 and after I lost about 50 pounds I came to a standstill point where even with my continuous diet I couldn't lose any more and was stuck but after taking these I have now lost a total of 100 pounds. it makes you feel amazingly energized. doesn't give you a crash. you will eat the same amount but instead of eating it in 3 meals you will eat very little but very often this causing your metabolism to speed up. it doesn't make you feel light headed or anything. the only thing is make sure you wear layers because you will get hot. but for ten bucks you cannot beat it.

Was this review helpful? (42) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaykay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miracle energy pills.
10/11/2016

Customer review by Happycustomer

5.0 stars 10/11/2016 by Happycustomer
by Happycustomer

I have been using these pills for about 5 days now and I have already lost 3 pounds! I take 2 in the morning with a slim fast shake and the energy lasts me all day! I used to just sit on the couch all day and now I have the drive to do so much! I actually feel like doing stuff! It does make you use the bathroom a lot l. I started getting a UTI too but I think it's because I'm not drinking enough water to flush out the toxins it's getting rid of. My appetite is definitely suppressed. I cant eat as much at one time. Make sure you do eat though so that you don't get jittery. And they are super cheap!

Was this review helpful? (66) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happycustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I was surprised
12/22/2014

Customer review by Sereneimp

4.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Sereneimp
by Sereneimp

For the first few days of taking these I has to eat right after because I got that rushing feeling of being hit in the face by the caffeine. After about the 3rd day that all went away. These became part of my morning routine, they really do pack a punch. After taking one with breakfast I feel completely awake and energized, ready to take on the world. It helps me get so much more done in my day because I not only have the stamina now but the good mood to smile through it all. I cannot say if this helps to lose a bit of weight when used properly because I never really worked out or dieted on them yet. I must say for how bad my diet got with the holiday's and taking this I didn't gain any weight like I normally do so maybe this is to thank (considering my diets terrible right now). I'm ordering my next bottle and am going to give this product a real try with diet and workout for the new year, so I'll update my review when I'm done.

Was this review helpful? (138) (94)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sereneimp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of Clean Energy!
11/14/2016

Customer review by lsimmo

5.0 stars 11/14/2016 by lsimmo
by lsimmo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This energizer is just encougt to get you going in the mornings and throughout the day. I take 2 in the morning before working out and it provides about 8 hours of energy. If you must take them before an evening workout, I would suggest no later than the Noon hour or you'll be up all night. I also love the cost and 1 bottle can last about 6 weeks!

Was this review helpful? (36) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lsimmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Green Tea Fat Burner
9/13/2016

Customer review by POOPFinder

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by POOPFinder
by POOPFinder

I would and have recommended this product to many many people. During Med. change and Menopause...I kept putting on weight, no matter what. An avid swimmer of 1-2 miles every day, I still went from a size 8-10 up to 18 almost 20. Sickening! Slow Metabolisum, they said. Well, I began taking the Green Tea Fat Burner Supplement...Boy Oh Boy, SLOWLY, the weight and inches began to melt away. It literally got my system going again. It's been about 8-9 years now, and the weight remains off and, I am my old self once again. Thank You! Almost for got to tell you, I lost about 85 pounds! (that was also with out swimming)

Was this review helpful? (97) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
POOPFinder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 195 total reviews
1-20 of 195 reviews