Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 228 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
41
3 stars
22
2 stars
11
1 stars
25
Sort by: 
1-20 of 212 reviews
1-20 of 212 reviews
I have been taking them for 6 years
4/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Yes this green tea fat burner works I weighed close to 400lbs. I will try to put pictures up if I can I just had a baby in febuary of this year and I started back on the pill again and I lost 10lbs within a month after the baby.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1009)No (323)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Icing on the cake!
8/19/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Seasoned bodybuilder, these do fairly well for me, I don't get jitters or feel dizzy or really even notice them, I take 2 in the morning with breakfast and 2 around lunch. I have not noticed any food suppress but that's not a issue to me. Honestly only thing I've noticed other than some for sure weight loss along with killing the gym sometimes Twice a day is that I get a warm feeling shortly after taking. Bathroom visits have been kinda awkward and unusual but it's fine, I'm leaning out and loving the results! For the price you can bear the product! Get it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (199)No (86)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best diet product
3/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have taken these for the last few years, and have lost a total of 107 lbs, go for it in the gell tabs
Was this review helpful?
Yes (741)No (254)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This actually works, for me atleast.
8/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I read all the reviews before buying this product and although I was skeptical I decided to give it the benefit of doubt after looking at other alternatives. I'm someone who's actually obese and I been on a weight loss journey that have been incredibly successful, but I noticed I have stubborn belly fat so I brought this and I must say it actually works and I have lost 3-4 lbs in a week. It's also how you eat as well and people should really remember that. You can't eat so many calories and expect this pill to just burn fat while you don't change your eating habit it doesn't work that way. But I love this product and I can see more likely it's going to get me to my weight loss goal. I do recommend this to others and just be mindful of what you eat. If you buy a pizza, limit yourself to 1 slice, etc. The only negative thing I can say is it did cause me some stomach discomfort so I only take 2 a day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It REALLY Works!
9/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this now for 4 weeks so 1 month, and used as directed in the directions, and I have literally lost 25lbs since day one! It works people! Drink plenty of water and go for some walks, seriously no strenuous workouts needed! Just don't binge eat on a daily bases lol but no strict diet needed either! Great product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This really works!
1/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I asked my body builder friend what the cheapest and fastest fat burner that actually works is and he sent me a pic of this product. So I went and found it and it's was ten bucks for about a month so why not right? Well I start taking them and wow it gave me so much energy I was really amazed. The only down side is it makes me sweat for about an hour when it kicks in and I start moving. There's no hard crash and you can still eat and sleep and see results super fast! I have diabetes and have had four kids and it was basically impossible for me to lose weight just dieting and excersizing but after three weeks on these pills I stepped on the scale and had lost over 15 pounds! Now me and everyone else can really see the difference in my stomach and all my clothes are way too big now. All in one month. This is definately the best thing I have found and I have no plans on stopping them. For anyone who has a hard time losing even five pounds and have a lot of belly fat please try this product you will not regret it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (833)No (243)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10000000% Recommend!
7/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Literally one of the best things I've ever taken, and, by using natural green tea instead of something harmful, makes it 100% better. Seriously, by taking this, working as a server/being a student in college, and drinking a lot of water, I've gone down 20 lbs in a month. I only take 2 in the morning with breakfast and I have energy through the day as well as a controlled appetite. Don't be fooled though, you MUST MUST MUST MUST drink a lot of water during the day otherwise you'll feel lightheaded or a little shaky. RECOMMEND TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (62)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!
9/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was getting a lot of compliments on how I was loosing weight. They would ask what I was doing? I said exercise I have not done for over 1 year so it is not that. I couldn't think of what I was doing different. Then I went for a physical and my Doctor tells me you are back to your pre baby weight. After, I was thinking about how I have lost weight without exercising it dawn on me. Duh! I have been loyal with the Green Tea pills! That is about the only different thing I have been using since I had my baby girl. I started using them about 6 months ago. They make me sweat away! For the longest I thought it was pre menopause. But, it all makes sense now. I was at 142lbs and came down to 131lbs. I do have to say when you do take them make sure to drink a lot of water!! If not it will make your stomach weak and at times I even get the shakes. But only when I don't drink enough water with the pills. I also do get very thirsty and I am not a water girl unfortunately but with the thirst it gives me I do drink more water then usual.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (509)No (247)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not For Me
9/16/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I read lots of reviews before I purchased Green Tea Fat Burner. I read mixed reviews, but decided to try it for myself. It was fairly cheap at my local Walmart, same price as on the website. I took it for about 2 weeks. Some reviews suggested taking it with food and water, so I did. The first week I took 2 pills just in the morning. It did give me energy come afternoon not without side effects though. Until about 12:30 pm, I would have jitters and feel dizzy. Then I would eat again and I felt somewhat normal. The 2nd week I tried just one pill in the morning, same side effects. I decided it just wasn't worth feeling that way anymore. I can't give a fair comment on weight loss effects because I feel I wasn't on it long enough. Though I didn't lose a pound. I moderately exercise everyday. Don't feel it really suppressed my appetite either. I gave product 3 stars because it may work for someone else. If you are sensitive to caffeine, then I suggest you don't try it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (321)No (225)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works if you use it right!
8/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its not a magical pill so you cant take it and miraculously lose weight, however it definitely curves your appetite. I take two in the morning and two in the evening with dinner. Work out 30 min of cardio and it definitely helps boost your energy to burn more fat. If you dont drink enough water you will feel a little queezy. Its a good product my goal was to drop 15 pounds, it worked well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This stuff Works!
8/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I started using this last year because I don't like Tea, but I was pleasantly surprised with this product. It took me a month to realize my thighs had gotten small as did my stomach. I've been a loyal user of this since then.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Content w/ the product!
5/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this about 3 weeks ago... & I love it. Taste wise...its not the nest but the pill goes down easy & if you follow the directions by taking 3 a day... ( I usually take one in the morning when i wake up....around lunch time...Then before i go to bed.) It is not a magic pill...you need to do some exercise. Just try cutting back on how much you eat...Add a banana for a snack instead of an ice cream cone... & make sure you dont eat within 4 hours before bed. Anything you eat past 7 o' clock anyways just gets stored as fat. Also... Remember to drink a lot of water during the day. And lastly.. People think if they skip breakfast that they will secretly be losing weight... but that is so not true. Breakfast time....(between 11am-2pm)...Is when your metabolism is working the hardest. If you try eating small snacks during the day to keep your metabolism constantly working fast... You will shed the pounds ;) Hope this helped.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (616)No (239)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Waste of Money
8/19/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this product 3 weeks ago and take 2 pills with breakfast and 2 pills with lunch per directions. It has not helped at all. No difference in appetite, weight loss, or energy. I was hopeful after reading the reviews but for me, it was an absolute waste of money. No I would NOT recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I was surprised
12/22/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For the first few days of taking these I has to eat right after because I got that rushing feeling of being hit in the face by the caffeine. After about the 3rd day that all went away. These became part of my morning routine, they really do pack a punch. After taking one with breakfast I feel completely awake and energized, ready to take on the world. It helps me get so much more done in my day because I not only have the stamina now but the good mood to smile through it all. I cannot say if this helps to lose a bit of weight when used properly because I never really worked out or dieted on them yet. I must say for how bad my diet got with the holiday's and taking this I didn't gain any weight like I normally do so maybe this is to thank (considering my diets terrible right now). I'm ordering my next bottle and am going to give this product a real try with diet and workout for the new year, so I'll update my review when I'm done.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (174)No (116)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great, but 4 pills a day is too much
1/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I began taking these pills two weeks ago. In the first week I lost 6lbs and in the second week I lost 8. The dosage on the box says to take two pills in the morning and two in the afternoon; however, I found that this was too much for me and I have only been taking 1 in the morning and 1 around 12:00-1:00. The only downside I have experienced with this pill is headaches. These only came when I was taking two pills at a time. Now that I'm only taking one at a time, I no longer get headaches. I do not think that the pill is what is necessarily burning fat, but it does definetly help the process. It lowers your appitite and some days I find myself having to force myself to eat because I feel full all the time. I also have added energy which is keeping me motivated to work out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (142)No (56)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Stuff
7/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using these for a couple of weeks now. I started off with the recommended dosage of 2 pills twice a day, however it made my stomach hurt for hours afterwards, so I tried only one pill twice a day and felt fine. Then I switched to taking one first thing, and waiting about an hour or so to take the next one, and then only take one again later on. If I take them separately like that--with or without food, I feel fine. Now I take my first pill with bottled water with Benefiber added to it. Another user said they make you use the restroom often, and I have noticed I have to urinate more often, but I have no digestive issues other than the initial stomach pain from taking two pills at the same time. I did try two at the same time again and still got the stomach pain even with taking them with food. I have lost 8 pounds, but I imagine most of that could be just water weight--however, my pants are feeling loose and I can see my tummy has shrunk already. I was tested at a bariatric clinic and was told that I have a slow metabolism, so I was hoping these would help lessen my fatigue, and they seem to be working and doing what I want. I do not get a big boost of energy--just a little above average, and 2 pills seems to help lift energy for about three hours. I did not get any shakes or sweating like other users have experienced, and they don't keep me awake when I need to sleep. These help me feel so much better. I feel like I am ridding my body of a lot of the toxins in all this extra fat on my body! I am going to purchase a few more bottles--they are definitely worth it in my opinion.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Be Careful
7/14/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The promise of high energy did not offset the side effects for me. Shortly after taking only a 2 per day regimen, I noticed a shortness of breath and general discomfort in the center of my chest. While not debilitating it cause me concern. My doctor advised to stop taking. The input of the vitamins and caffeine were too much for my system. My wife seems fine with the product. Thus my headline. It is not very everybody.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Confirmed: They're Magical
5/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Started to take these after a coworker recommended he used them to lose 30 lbs in 3 months. I saw they were also really cheap so I was a bit skeptical but knew my friend had amazing results so I gave them a try. I didn't really feel that much energy from them but I do have a high tolerance for stimulants. I worked out about 3 times a week and saw about 5 lbs come off the first two weeks. Awesome. But then I got kinda lazy and didn't work out often, maybe once a week. Crazy thing, I kept losing weight! I literally looked better than I had in 3 years, and I wasn't putting in a lot of effort. I lost another 10 pounds due to the pills melting away fat and slimming my waist, butt and thighs...and I'm a guy. For the first time in about 3 years I looked forward to the summer and taking my shirt off, before then I dreaded it. I drank a good amount of water but nothing crazy. It suppressed my appetite really well. So much so that I couldn't tell if it were the pills or if I suddenly became godlike and could control my cravings (spoiler: it was the pills). My wife started to take them too and she didn't workout just walks a lot on the job. She got to the lowest weight she had been in the last ten years. She looked like a yoga instructor and was very fit. Not gonna lie I was a little jealous! The key is to take these no matter what, go through at least 2 bottles and then assess your progress. You WILL lose weight, take hope! But you have to try to workout and eat less. Honestly, walking as much as you can in a day is proven to burn calories without increasing your hunger. Go for a walk, eat moderately healthy and just go through at least 2 bottles. Then KEEP going. Anyway, last year I lost 20 lbs on these with very little effort. I stopped taking them, which I regret and now starting again. I already notice a huge difference, pounds coming off again. You won't regret taking them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (76)No (29)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GIGANTIC PILLS
6/10/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have only just begun, so I cannot review the effectiveness of the weight loss part just yet. But I will follow up. I am a smaller gal, and most products dose me too high. So I took the advice of another reviewer, and only took one per dose, to start with. I did notice increased energy, but not as much as I expected. I will try going up to the regular dose, when I can be home all day, in case it doesn't go well for me. The thing I really hate is that these are the longest gel caps I have ever seen. I already have trouble swallowing pills, because they get stuck. But these hit my gag reflex, before I can even tag the drink. I would rather take 4 smaller soft gels, than these 2 monsters. The picture on the bottle made them look like the size of vitamin E gels. Very decieving. I wish all of these pills would display an actual size photo, or have a clear bottle. I end up returning alot of them because the pills are too large. :(
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (42)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
5/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I went to my Wal-Mart on forest drive in columbia, sc and they didn't have anymore so I had to settle on the matcha green tea pills. I don't like the ones I had to settle on bc I habe not lost anything. Now these pills that I'm reviewing actually helps more bc when I started taking them I was 240 and went down to 222. I'm stuck and I can't find these anywhere anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (45)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641756, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-