Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

166 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

166 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
32
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 stars
17
1-20 of 150 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews
I have been taking them for 6 years
4/22/2013

Customer review by banayat

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by banayat
by banayat

Yes this green tea fat burner works I weighed close to 400lbs. I will try to put pictures up if I can I just had a baby in febuary of this year and I started back on the pill again and I lost 10lbs within a month after the baby.

Was this review helpful? (390) (106)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
banayat
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best diet product
3/23/2012

Customer review by drs57

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by drs57
by drs57

I have taken these for the last few years, and have lost a total of 107 lbs, go for it in the gell tabs

Was this review helpful? (325) (82)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drs57
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This really works!
1/31/2016

Customer review by Leslie85

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Leslie85
by Leslie85

I asked my body builder friend what the cheapest and fastest fat burner that actually works is and he sent me a pic of this product. So I went and found it and it's was ten bucks for about a month so why not right? Well I start taking them and wow it gave me so much energy I was really amazed. The only down side is it makes me sweat for about an hour when it kicks in and I start moving. There's no hard crash and you can still eat and sleep and see results super fast! I have diabetes and have had four kids and it was basically impossible for me to lose weight just dieting and excersizing but after three weeks on these pills I stepped on the scale and had lost over 15 pounds! Now me and everyone else can really see the difference in my stomach and all my clothes are way too big now. All in one month. This is definately the best thing I have found and I have no plans on stopping them. For anyone who has a hard time losing even five pounds and have a lot of belly fat please try this product you will not regret it!

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leslie85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
9/22/2015

Customer review by SuzieQ

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by SuzieQ
by SuzieQ

I was getting a lot of compliments on how I was loosing weight. They would ask what I was doing? I said exercise I have not done for over 1 year so it is not that. I couldn't think of what I was doing different. Then I went for a physical and my Doctor tells me you are back to your pre baby weight. After, I was thinking about how I have lost weight without exercising it dawn on me. Duh! I have been loyal with the Green Tea pills! That is about the only different thing I have been using since I had my baby girl. I started using them about 6 months ago. They make me sweat away! For the longest I thought it was pre menopause. But, it all makes sense now. I was at 142lbs and came down to 131lbs. I do have to say when you do take them make sure to drink a lot of water!! If not it will make your stomach weak and at times I even get the shakes. But only when I don't drink enough water with the pills. I also do get very thirsty and I am not a water girl unfortunately but with the thirst it gives me I do drink more water then usual.

Was this review helpful? (87) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzieQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/17/2016

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Jackie
by Jackie

This product really helps crub my appetite.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gives you energy to work out.
12/24/2015

Customer review by Paul

4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Paul
by Paul

I have taken this off and on for years. When I first took these I lost 20lbs in less than 5 months. The way it worked for me is it would give me extra energy which I used to do cardio at the gym. Before taking these I was going to the gym maybe once a week if that. When I started taking green tea pills my energy level spiked and I was going to the gym 4 or 5 times a week. You cannot just take the pills and magically lose weight without changing anything. But, if you are like me and work 60 hours a week and are too exhausted for anything else than the pills can really help. They will give you the energy to run or workout. That's how you will burn the fat. Be cautious about what you eat as the pills definitely increase appetite. I recommend stocking up on lots of lean protein when you start taking these. Skinless chicken breast is what I usually use. When the pills make you hungry eat a chicken breast or two, this will make you full so you don't feel the need to eat junk food. Also, beware that you will build up a tolerance to these pills pretty fast, in less than six months you will not get the energy spike that you used to get. So take breaks. Stop taking the pills for 3 months, then take them for 3 months, etc.

Was this review helpful? (38) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!
1/6/2016

Customer review by ieesha

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by ieesha
by ieesha

I've used this for years and its an amazing product!

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ieesha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not For Me
9/16/2013

Customer review by vtrbl

3.0 stars 9/16/2013 by vtrbl
by vtrbl

I read lots of reviews before I purchased Green Tea Fat Burner. I read mixed reviews, but decided to try it for myself. It was fairly cheap at my local Walmart, same price as on the website. I took it for about 2 weeks. Some reviews suggested taking it with food and water, so I did. The first week I took 2 pills just in the morning. It did give me energy come afternoon not without side effects though. Until about 12:30 pm, I would have jitters and feel dizzy. Then I would eat again and I felt somewhat normal. The 2nd week I tried just one pill in the morning, same side effects. I decided it just wasn't worth feeling that way anymore. I can't give a fair comment on weight loss effects because I feel I wasn't on it long enough. Though I didn't lose a pound. I moderately exercise everyday. Don't feel it really suppressed my appetite either. I gave product 3 stars because it may work for someone else. If you are sensitive to caffeine, then I suggest you don't try it.

Was this review helpful? (101) (65)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vtrbl
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Content w/ the product!
5/8/2013

Customer review by Aimeeeeeeeeeeee

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Aimeeeeeeeeeeee
by Aimeeeeeeeeeeee

I bought this about 3 weeks ago... & I love it. Taste wise...its not the nest but the pill goes down easy & if you follow the directions by taking 3 a day... ( I usually take one in the morning when i wake up....around lunch time...Then before i go to bed.) It is not a magic pill...you need to do some exercise. Just try cutting back on how much you eat...Add a banana for a snack instead of an ice cream cone... & make sure you dont eat within 4 hours before bed. Anything you eat past 7 o' clock anyways just gets stored as fat. Also... Remember to drink a lot of water during the day. And lastly.. People think if they skip breakfast that they will secretly be losing weight... but that is so not true. Breakfast time....(between 11am-2pm)...Is when your metabolism is working the hardest. If you try eating small snacks during the day to keep your metabolism constantly working fast... You will shed the pounds ;) Hope this helped.

Was this review helpful? (213) (75)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aimeeeeeeeeeeee
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is an awesome product.
12/21/2015

Customer review by Sherrlynn

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Sherrlynn
by Sherrlynn

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherrlynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I was surprised
12/22/2014

Customer review by Sereneimp

4.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Sereneimp
by Sereneimp

For the first few days of taking these I has to eat right after because I got that rushing feeling of being hit in the face by the caffeine. After about the 3rd day that all went away. These became part of my morning routine, they really do pack a punch. After taking one with breakfast I feel completely awake and energized, ready to take on the world. It helps me get so much more done in my day because I not only have the stamina now but the good mood to smile through it all. I cannot say if this helps to lose a bit of weight when used properly because I never really worked out or dieted on them yet. I must say for how bad my diet got with the holiday's and taking this I didn't gain any weight like I normally do so maybe this is to thank (considering my diets terrible right now). I'm ordering my next bottle and am going to give this product a real try with diet and workout for the new year, so I'll update my review when I'm done.

Was this review helpful? (24) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sereneimp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Green tea pills
1/22/2016

Customer review by PamB

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by PamB
by PamB

They work so well. Curves your appetite so that you are not hungry between meals. Helps you to lose weight. I recommend it to anyone trying to lose weight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PamB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far.....
11/3/2015

Customer review by ADII

3.0 stars 11/3/2015 by ADII
by ADII

This is my 3rd day. I only take 2. One in the AM after breakfast. And one in PM after dinner. Lots of energy after my AM pill. Appetite suppressed? A little after my AM pill. I drink lots of water through out day and limit my caffeine intake only to morning coffee. Side effects? None so far. And I'm sensitive to caffeine. So I was hesitant but doing good on zero side effects. I will update after I finish products.

Was this review helpful? (26) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ADII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LIKE
12/5/2015

Customer review by ANGEL

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by ANGEL
by ANGEL

LIKE THIS PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANGEL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They really do work!
11/18/2015

Customer review by Dena

4.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Dena
by Dena

let me first start off by saying so far I haven't had any side I've only been on these pills a little over a week now my goal is only 10 pound I'm over halfway there it definitely curb your appetite so I have to make myself eat my job requires a lot of walking so I'm not trying to pass out stomach has toned up I've lost inches in my waist but I'm not a big girl I'm not sure if that makes a difference I know these pills work different with different individual but as far as me it's a go and I only paid $4 for them at Big Lots so I purchase three bottles

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seriously impressed.
2/9/2013

Customer review by chartle

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by chartle
by chartle

I am too early in to my dieting and exercise to comment on the fat burning aspect, though my jeans are fitting much looser now. What blows me away about this product is the energy it provides, along with an overall increase in just plain feeling good. I can't really even put it into words. I feel like a different person. I have very poor sleep hygiene, insomnia, and sleep apnea. Before I started taking this product, I was tired at all times of the day. I pop two in the morning with a bottle of water and sensible breakfast, and soon after I'm ready to tackle my day. Then repeat with lunch, and fly threw my afternoons at work. I feel absolutely incredible when taking this product, and will continue to do so. I would recommend this to anyone, wether they are dieting or not. Green tea is magical stuff!

Was this review helpful? (106) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chartle
Clear Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lost 4 lbs in a week!
9/13/2013

Customer review by AlexVx

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by AlexVx
by AlexVx

I actually was looking for reviews on Green coffee bean extract when I came across this product...I had already been eating slightly better and drinking water one week before with no weight loss or difference. I started taking these 8 days ago on 9/5/13 and this morning I weighed in 4 lbs lighter! They curb you appetite pretty well and definitely give you energy. I did a brisk walk maybe 3 times during the week....and they made me really thirsty so lots of water. I take less than the 4 recommended a day because I drink coffee. I didn't change anything from the week before ate about the same and did everything the same...except these gave an added boost to my weight loss...and nothing ever works for me! I love these! Plan to continue for the remaining month and see what happens!

Was this review helpful? (100) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlexVx
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IT WORKS...
6/12/2014

Customer review by anai92710

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by anai92710
by anai92710

i have been using this product for a month now and i have actually lost 14 pounds which is followed by an intake of 1400 calories a day an i excercise atleast 3 times a week if posible i try two do it 5 times a week but most of the time is 3 times a week for about 30 minutes to an hour ... i do 4 1/2 miles speed walking at the park or i do zumba i try to vary so i wont get bored with one type of excersise .. taking the pills by themself wont help you loose weight ... you need to excersise and not intake so much calories .. IM NOT ON A DIET!!!!! i just make sure i dont over eat.. i use my fitnespal to keep track my calorie intake...the pill actually give me energy and make me sweat ... an it curbs my appetite no bad side effects .. and the best part they are unexspensive!!!!

Was this review helpful? (49) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anai92710
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product is REALLY worth the money!
7/4/2013

Customer review by HelloAmericaItsMe

4.0 stars 7/4/2013 by HelloAmericaItsMe
by HelloAmericaItsMe

This product is VERY INEXPENSIVE but is EXTREMELY POWERFUL. I lost a great deal of weight when I took this product before. This product worked EXTREMELY WELL on burning the FAT off of My hips and thighs. I would always notice results EVERY MORNING after I taking the product the night before. I am a size 4 now and I used to be a size 14 but NOW I want to loose a little more weight. So, I came RIGHT BACK to what I KNOW works. This product but first and foremost, believing in JESUS CHRIST that it will work and PRAYING and NOT eating after 6 or 7 pm and doing about 10 minutes of daily exercise is what worked for me. Also, if you work the night shift, I would suggest that You do NOT eat within 5 or 6 hours of going to bed. CRUSHED ICE is good to eat at anytime though.

Was this review helpful? (111) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HelloAmericaItsMe
Arlington. TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
GIGANTIC PILLS
6/10/2013

Customer review by NoMoreRipoffs

4.0 stars 6/10/2013 by NoMoreRipoffs
by NoMoreRipoffs

I have only just begun, so I cannot review the effectiveness of the weight loss part just yet. But I will follow up. I am a smaller gal, and most products dose me too high. So I took the advice of another reviewer, and only took one per dose, to start with. I did notice increased energy, but not as much as I expected. I will try going up to the regular dose, when I can be home all day, in case it doesn't go well for me. The thing I really hate is that these are the longest gel caps I have ever seen. I already have trouble swallowing pills, because they get stuck. But these hit my gag reflex, before I can even tag the drink. I would rather take 4 smaller soft gels, than these 2 monsters. The picture on the bottle made them look like the size of vitamin E gels. Very decieving. I wish all of these pills would display an actual size photo, or have a clear bottle. I end up returning alot of them because the pills are too large. :(

Was this review helpful? (14) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoMoreRipoffs
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews