Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

155 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

155 reviews | 4 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
30
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 stars
17
1-20 of 139 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews
Love this product!
1/26/2011

Customer review by KimHad

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by KimHad
by KimHad

I love using the Green Tea/Fat Burner. I think it is a great value at Walmart compared to other places I have looked for the exact same product. The product gives me engergy and helps reduce my appetite. If I don't drink enough water with the pills I do get a little shakey but not bad. I feel like this product has helped me lose weight and keep it off. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (499) (105)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimHad
Mesa, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I have been taking them for 6 years
4/22/2013

Customer review by banayat

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by banayat
by banayat

Yes this green tea fat burner works I weighed close to 400lbs. I will try to put pictures up if I can I just had a baby in febuary of this year and I started back on the pill again and I lost 10lbs within a month after the baby.

Was this review helpful? (263) (54)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
banayat
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best diet product
3/23/2012

Customer review by drs57

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by drs57
by drs57

I have taken these for the last few years, and have lost a total of 107 lbs, go for it in the gell tabs

Was this review helpful? (211) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drs57
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2013

Customer review by chloegray68

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by chloegray68
by chloegray68

So let me start by saying that I DID NOT WORK OUT WHILE TAKING THIS. I also didn't use it as a fat burner really, more for the added energy but I did see a difference in my tummy fat and in regards to energy levels-its like night and day. I just got a new puppy and have to take her out like 3 times during the night and then wake up and work all day blah blah so I've been super tired, but I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon and could go all day. SERIOUSLY BUY THESE. I feel like a loser writing this but seriously they are soooo helpful

Was this review helpful? (149) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chloegray68
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gives Great Energy and Supressed My Appetite
2/1/2011

Customer review by Amarande

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Amarande
by Amarande

I used these fat burners for several months, during which I lost 70 pounds. It was the most productive time of my life. I had lots of energy and would work out for 90 minutes each day and still not feel too tired to do other things afterward. I was able to get by with eating a lot less thanks to the appetite suppressing aspect, but since I am not a big fan of having to take pills, having to take them a couple times everyday was kind of annoying. But for the results these gave me, I'm willing to get over that annoyance! About to order a new bottle right now.

Was this review helpful? (391) (115)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amarande
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
2/7/2011

Customer review by kari1988

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by kari1988
by kari1988

i love these pills! i can fall asleep late at night i wake up pop my 2 pills with as simple as a banana or cereal bar with a water bottle and im good to start my day! i always felt tired and lazy without it and i feel as if I were a kid no reason to be tired! also it HAS helped me lose weight i lost 10 pounds in a month the reason i tried this product is cause it came with my dual ACTION cleanser which is awesome too combine both and lose weight! ;) from 145 to 135 4 weeks!

Was this review helpful? (343) (95)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kari1988
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lives Up to the Expectation & Great Price
11/21/2011

Customer review by JayeCee

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by JayeCee
by JayeCee

I ordered this product after reading the reviews on here, which is why I am also posting a review. I've been taking these for about a month now. I went with some of the recommendations that others wrote on here. There was one person that wrote that two pills in the morning was enough for the whole day, since these pills recommend 4 pills a day, two in the morning, two in the afternoon. The two pills in the morning when you wake up are enough. Like some other people wrote these pills are very big, so if your not a pill taker, or gag when taking pills sometimes I recommend taking the pills with some hot water. This is what I do, hot water isn't the best but, with taking these pills daily it helps. You will want to drink water through out the day, cause these pills do leave your pretty thirsty (someone else wrote that on here as well). Also, the pills give you energy, just enough. I don't know what I would be like if I took all 4 of the recommended amount. I don't have problems with the amount of caffeine in the pills, and I don't have a hard time getting to sleep. The pills haven't given me any side effects, like others wrote, and I've been taking these for a month. The pills however will make you go to the restroom but, it won't be any accidents or crazy bathroom symptoms like you hear diet pills give you. The pills are great for the price, I ordered two boxes at one time. I think the pills do help as far as weight loss. I have been watching how much I consume everyday as well as, drinking more water. I gave up soda, so I am on a juice and water drinking thing. Ummm, I exercise moderately, I need to exercise more though. But, since taking these pills I have loss some weight. I have some size 8 jeans that I couldn't even get buttoned, so I was wearing some jeans that were a 10 and they fit good. Now I am back in my size 8, and they button and are very comfortable. The size 10s' are now in my closet, sitting there all lonely. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (327) (102)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayeCee
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seriously impressed.
2/9/2013

Customer review by chartle

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by chartle
by chartle

I am too early in to my dieting and exercise to comment on the fat burning aspect, though my jeans are fitting much looser now. What blows me away about this product is the energy it provides, along with an overall increase in just plain feeling good. I can't really even put it into words. I feel like a different person. I have very poor sleep hygiene, insomnia, and sleep apnea. Before I started taking this product, I was tired at all times of the day. I pop two in the morning with a bottle of water and sensible breakfast, and soon after I'm ready to tackle my day. Then repeat with lunch, and fly threw my afternoons at work. I feel absolutely incredible when taking this product, and will continue to do so. I would recommend this to anyone, wether they are dieting or not. Green tea is magical stuff!

Was this review helpful? (66) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chartle
Clear Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love these
6/12/2012

Customer review by ElizabethMI

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by ElizabethMI
by ElizabethMI

I went from a size 22 to a size 16 in one month just by taking these (2 at 8 am and 2 at 2pm) as well as lowering my serving portions. The price is awesome as well.

Was this review helpful? (205) (65)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElizabethMI
Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Content w/ the product!
5/8/2013

Customer review by Aimeeeeeeeeeeee

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Aimeeeeeeeeeeee
by Aimeeeeeeeeeeee

I bought this about 3 weeks ago... & I love it. Taste wise...its not the nest but the pill goes down easy & if you follow the directions by taking 3 a day... ( I usually take one in the morning when i wake up....around lunch time...Then before i go to bed.) It is not a magic pill...you need to do some exercise. Just try cutting back on how much you eat...Add a banana for a snack instead of an ice cream cone... & make sure you dont eat within 4 hours before bed. Anything you eat past 7 o' clock anyways just gets stored as fat. Also... Remember to drink a lot of water during the day. And lastly.. People think if they skip breakfast that they will secretly be losing weight... but that is so not true. Breakfast time....(between 11am-2pm)...Is when your metabolism is working the hardest. If you try eating small snacks during the day to keep your metabolism constantly working fast... You will shed the pounds ;) Hope this helped.

Was this review helpful? (136) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aimeeeeeeeeeeee
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lost 4 lbs in a week!
9/13/2013

Customer review by AlexVx

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by AlexVx
by AlexVx

I actually was looking for reviews on Green coffee bean extract when I came across this product...I had already been eating slightly better and drinking water one week before with no weight loss or difference. I started taking these 8 days ago on 9/5/13 and this morning I weighed in 4 lbs lighter! They curb you appetite pretty well and definitely give you energy. I did a brisk walk maybe 3 times during the week....and they made me really thirsty so lots of water. I take less than the 4 recommended a day because I drink coffee. I didn't change anything from the week before ate about the same and did everything the same...except these gave an added boost to my weight loss...and nothing ever works for me! I love these! Plan to continue for the remaining month and see what happens!

Was this review helpful? (53) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlexVx
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product is REALLY worth the money!
7/4/2013

Customer review by HelloAmericaItsMe

4.0 stars 7/4/2013 by HelloAmericaItsMe
by HelloAmericaItsMe

This product is VERY INEXPENSIVE but is EXTREMELY POWERFUL. I lost a great deal of weight when I took this product before. This product worked EXTREMELY WELL on burning the FAT off of My hips and thighs. I would always notice results EVERY MORNING after I taking the product the night before. I am a size 4 now and I used to be a size 14 but NOW I want to loose a little more weight. So, I came RIGHT BACK to what I KNOW works. This product but first and foremost, believing in JESUS CHRIST that it will work and PRAYING and NOT eating after 6 or 7 pm and doing about 10 minutes of daily exercise is what worked for me. Also, if you work the night shift, I would suggest that You do NOT eat within 5 or 6 hours of going to bed. CRUSHED ICE is good to eat at anytime though.

Was this review helpful? (77) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HelloAmericaItsMe
Arlington. TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
11/27/2012

Customer review by LUISBETO99

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by LUISBETO99
by LUISBETO99

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT 100% ... MY WEIGHT WAS 218 AND NOW IS 196....I LOSS 20 POUNDS....1 PILL IN THE MORNING AND 1 PILL AFTER YOUR DINNER....JUST RUN FOR 15 MINUTES 3 TIMES A WEEK AND NOW I FEEL HAPPY......=)=)=)

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUISBETO99
LORTON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Yes it works!!
3/20/2013

Customer review by EMonicaD

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by EMonicaD
by EMonicaD

After reading other reviews I decided to try it. So far it really work I've been taking it sin Saturday, and today Thursday I hopped on the scale and actually lost 7 lbs... I didn't get any side effects at all... As for the price I think anyone should give it a try.. :-)

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMonicaD
Lake Wales, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great!
1/15/2012

Customer review by Jairese

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Jairese
by Jairese

This is my first weigh loss pill I've ever taken and I think it really works great. I've thinned out a lot in my stomach area, which is just what I wanted. I only take two pills every night at 12:00 and I'll be full for the whole next day. (But I'll eat lunch and dinner). Just from taking this a little but over a month, I've lost about 15 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (65) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jairese
Buffalo, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO FAR.....SO GREAT!
3/29/2013

Customer review by BAIslandGirl

4.0 stars 3/29/2013 by BAIslandGirl
by BAIslandGirl

I have only been taking this product for 6 days. I eat a small breakfast (300 calories or less) with 2 pills. At 2pm I take 2 more pills and have lunch (300-400 calories) and about half the time I have dinner (never more than 500 calories). Not hungry and the caffeine is not really noticable. So far I have lost 8 pounds! Planning on starting to excerise once I lose 15 pounds since I know that changing my diet will only produce results for so long. SO FAR ITS EASY AND ITS WORKING!!!! And you cant beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (37) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BAIslandGirl
Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best bang for the buck!
7/31/2011

Customer review by coolbreeze1983

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by coolbreeze1983
by coolbreeze1983

This has been my little weight loss secret for years. It also gives me tons of extra energy when I am on my feet 12 hours a day at work. If you need to shed extra weight fast, it really helps control your appetite. If you work out regularly you will lose weight faster than normal and if you just want to maintain your weight you don't have to work out as long or as much!

Was this review helpful? (43) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolbreeze1983
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Amazing with 1200 calorie diet.
8/11/2012

Customer review by Derrick315

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by Derrick315
by Derrick315

So I have used these for a month now. I have to say, they work great if used right. I have been using these with a 1200 calorie diet and no exercise. I started out at 260 and now currently weigh 240. I am 25 years old. As far as my diet goes, I wake up and take 2 pills with a bottle of water and eat a banana. I feel full up till lunch. At lunch time, I have 2 pills with a bottle of water and eat just a simple sandwhich, like 2 slices of bread with a slice of turkey and slice of cheese and a little mayo. I am full up until dinner now. For dinner I eat pretty much whatever I want. Now I am gonna add my background, and effects of this product. Up until 5 years ago, I was able to drink a pot of coffee a day or have energy drinks whenever and not have jitters or anxiety or effect me at all. Like my dad did, I ended up acquiring a chemical imbalance and could no longer drink coffee and stuff like I used to because it gives me anxiety and jitters. When I got this product I was very nervous how I would react to this. For the first couple days, I was in marathon mode and was very focused and wanting to move about and do anything around the house or at work. Once I got used to them after a couple days, I felt great. The weird kick is that I do not get any anxiety or jitters. I am very focused and ready for the day and ready to do anything. I have been successful so far with these pills along with a 1200 cal diet and would recommend this product for anyone to try. I am getting down to 220 before I start working out and building any muscle along with this product.

Was this review helpful? (56) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Derrick315
Watertown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
8/21/2011

Customer review by trish007

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by trish007
by trish007

I heard of this product from a few friends and being someone that has a hard time loosing weight i decided to try it since it was so cheap and natural. i've only been taking it about 2-3 weeks now but with diet and exercise i do see results. i lost about 10lbs. with the pills. they are a bit huge but easy to swallow with lots of water, i take 2 pills in the morning and 2 in the evenings. and they definately curb my appetitie. i don't eat as much as i used to or have cravings. with this price you can't go wrong, all you have to loose is the weight! i highly recommend! :-)

Was this review helpful? (48) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trish007
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
USED THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 YEARS ITS GREAT FOR ME
4/21/2011

Customer review by 1431Devils

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by 1431Devils
by 1431Devils

I can only speak for myself and the reults I have seen of my friends and family that I have introduced this product to. I needed to lose 30lbs. and I needed help supressing my appetite and also needed more energy. I tried this product 3 years ago and used it everyday as instructed. I went from 135 lbs. to 104 lbs. in a couple of months with exercise. My results were so good other people wanted to know what I was using so they could try it. I have tried Slimquick and the AcaiTrim and neither have been able to help produce the results I had with this product. If you take the pills during the day, you won't have any trouble at night from the caffeine. Unfortunately my local Wal Mart quit carrying this product so now I have to order it.

Was this review helpful? (84) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1431Devils
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews