Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 46 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
#1 Favorite Concealer
10/19/2010

Customer review by Kata

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by Kata
by Kata

A little goes a long way for this product. It perfectly hides all my dark circles & bags under my eyes, & it doesn't dry out the skin around my eye. Its extremely easy finding your shade, & its very bendable & pigmented.

Kata
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST ALL IN ONE
8/25/2011

Customer review by SnowRider686

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by SnowRider686
by SnowRider686

This product is great for covering acne marks and works well under another foundation or powder. I love to use this as an eye shadow primer cause it brightens up my eyes before applying dark shadow. The best part is that the tube will last forever!

SnowRider686
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Job Well Done
3/24/2011

Customer review by Bright Eyes

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by Bright Eyes
by Bright Eyes

Goes on smooth. Covers naturally. Doesn't cake up. No mess. Love it!

Bright Eyes
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAAAAAZING!
4/21/2011

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

So I bought this today, not even thinking it was gunna work but as soon as I got home I tried it with a regular eye shadow brush and it was awesome! I love that it's so light but it really does give great coverage! LOVE THIS!

Anonymous
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST CONCEALER EVER!!!
6/4/2011

Customer review by eMKa the Fashionista

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by eMKa the Fashionista
by eMKa the Fashionista

This concealer is amazing! It covers my undereye circles without ever looking cakey!! Yay!!! Finally a smooth, creamy concealer!

eMKa the Fashionista
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good one
2/4/2011

Customer review by ozy

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by ozy
by ozy

it's the best one i used it

ozy
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product made!
2/6/2011

Customer review by Carrie

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by Carrie
by Carrie

This is the best concealer I have ever used! In addition to covering dark circles under my eyes, I use it to cover small blemishes. It consistently seems to heal them within 2 days. Great product!

Carrie
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DEZOMBIFIES ME.
12/2/2010

Customer review by hsm

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by hsm
by hsm

I look like a zombie in the morning. I'm a hard-working, over acheiving high school student with serious acne issues. I looked at neutrogena cause i had their skin clearing concealer (which i love), and saw this. It's perfect for black circles. only use a little for this one. It's got great coverage.

hsm
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blendable, comfortable
1/31/2012

Customer review by lildubmama

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by lildubmama
by lildubmama

I've used this product for a week. Having never used a concealer before I was a bit nervous about applying it correctly. I got the lightest shade and it seems to blend well with my skin tone. Blends easily and feels good on my skin. Another reviewer had mentioned that it made for a great eye shadow foundation which is an added bonus. Overall, I am very happy with this product.

lildubmama
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Eye Product
5/31/2012

Customer review by Makeup Babe

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Makeup Babe
by Makeup Babe

I remember when I first bought this as it was brand new on the market. It does it all. I just put it on over my eye cream and use it like eye make-up. It protects the delicate area with the SPF which does not irritate the eyes. Love it and I wear it everyday even if I don;'t go out. Sell a lot of it when I'm at the store shopping. Just can't be beat as it does the job as no other one can. Thank You So Much, Your Missouri Makeup Babe

Makeup Babe
Wentzville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love !!!
12/20/2010

Customer review by Krystal

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by Krystal
by Krystal

I have tryed more pricer eye concealers that cost $20 for a small stick and I was very upset when I put these onther concealers on and made my eyes look darker and older! but not this 3-in-1 from Neutrogean it covers up my dark eyes and makes me look bright-eyed and younger and best of all it stays on till I want it to come off; even after I have rubed my eyes it still stayed put. Go's great with and with out other make-up

Krystal
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bye bye dark circles!
3/15/2012

Customer review by Carisma

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Carisma
by Carisma

Neutrogena, please don't ever discontinue this concealer! This is an amazing product. I worked as a professional makeup artist for many years-- and this concealer is right up there with the high end brands.....and even better. The coverage is great, and it doesn't look dry or flaky under the eyes. My one complaint is the color selection is a bit limiting. I purchase both the light and the medium, and blend them together to make my perfect shade. Other than that-- I love this product!!!

Carisma
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FINALLY!!!
11/3/2010

Customer review by Marisa

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by Marisa
by Marisa

I am one to shop around and read reviews and do my research before I make buys. I also like to try lot of products until I find the ONE. Well after many concealer failures I have finally found the one for me! Great coverage, does not sit in fine lines, and not much is needed. Love it.

Marisa
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
5/24/2012

Customer review by LinLIntheFantastica

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by LinLIntheFantastica
by LinLIntheFantastica

I really wish they made this bigger bc this really for the whole face. This concealer with mineral powder gives really good coverage! =D

LinLIntheFantastica
Californa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YAY!!!!!!
9/29/2011

Customer review by Skin is in

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Skin is in
by Skin is in

Great Coverage,Smooth application,.Cooling sensation.Best of any I've tried and I have tried many I work at a cosmetic store with very high end lines.This one is my fave!

Skin is in
Sarasota fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
4/22/2012

Customer review by DawnDreamer

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by DawnDreamer
by DawnDreamer

I love this and it works perfect for everything! It's all I need because it conceals acne well too! It doesn't make me break out and works for my combination skin! I only wish you made one shade lighter. I'm extremely pale, you see, and even your fair is just a tad dark if I'm not careful!

DawnDreamer
Port Angeles, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite concealer of the moment!
6/18/2012

Customer review by Jasminenicole

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Jasminenicole
by Jasminenicole

Im 20 years old and I'm determined to preserve my skin. So using the Healthy skin concealer is a must. I love the SPF 20! I first apply healthy skin liquid foundation to problem areas like cheeks, around nose, eyelids, and chin with a stippling brush. Then I apply concealer under my eyes somewhat thickly and blend it out with the same stippling brush. I've found this is the best method. Concealer does not show fine lines which I love and lasts a long time! It's definitely my favorite concealer of the moment!

Jasminenicole
Northern Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I suffer from Dark Circles
7/25/2012

Customer review by Egalli

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Egalli
by Egalli

I have always seen this product but never given it a chance. Finally, I bought it today and I don't know how I could live without it. I am shocked at how little I need to cover the dark (almost purple looking) circles I have.

Egalli
Fountain Valley,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for me
10/23/2012

Customer review by AmandaW

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by AmandaW
by AmandaW

I do not have dark circles, I just have circles. It moisturizes and brightens up the whole eye area for me. Not sure if there is enough coverage if you had dark circles ,but it's worth a try, I have had this product for about 2.5 months and I probably still have a month to go. (I use a sm pea size for each eye)

AmandaW
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Finally a winner!
2/1/2013

Customer review by Raniamus

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Raniamus
by Raniamus

I have been buying concealers from the drugstores for the last few months, trying them at home, finding out that they don't work for me, and then taking them back to the store to exchange it for another. I have been on a quest to find the perfect concealer, and my quest was fulfilled when I tried this concealer!! I have a problem with severe dark circles under my eyes, and this concealer covers them very well, it works great on the fine lines, doesn't get cakey or granulated with time, lasts the whole day, doesn't dry my skin, and blends easily with its smooth hydrating formula. I was tired of trying the "best seller" concealers out there, they weren't working for me, and I guess it makes sense since each person is different from the others. But for now, this is my FAVORITE concealer! :)

Raniamus
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews