Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 87 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews
New Color-Pure
5/7/2012

Customer review by LUVCUTECOMFORT

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by LUVCUTECOMFORT
by LUVCUTECOMFORT

I love this product BUT I think the new color PURE is replacing the color FRESH. In my opinion the FRESH is much prettier than the new color PURE. PURE has purple-ish tones whereas FRESH was more pink.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUVCUTECOMFORT
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Affordable beauty
5/20/2011

Customer review by Allibabs

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by Allibabs
by Allibabs

The product gives a soft hue to my complexion looking completely natural all day long, a great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allibabs
Southport, NC.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
11/14/2012

Customer review by 247Cleaner

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by 247Cleaner
by 247Cleaner

Does not look orange at all. Gives you the right amount of color. It stays on all day. I don't use the brush that comes with it. Instead I use my kabuki brush. I just sweep across it once or twice then apply to my face over my foundation. I got the sunkissed 30. I have light to medium skin and it gives me that slight look of being out in the sun all day. I use it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
247Cleaner
McCleary, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very light
2/11/2013

Customer review by flybynursing

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by flybynursing
by flybynursing

Great texture, but you have to layer a lot for it to show up (and I have super light skin). At least it's very natural looking!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flybynursing
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
10/18/2010

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by Sandra
by Sandra

This is such a great product - it looks so natural and makes my skin look so healthy. I love it for adding a nice glow to my skin.

Sandra
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Healthy Blends Blush
10/10/2010

Customer review by Pay

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by Pay
by Pay

This is so light weight that I cant even feel it on. It works amazing at making my cheeks look natural, and it doesn't wear off.

Pay
Westbrook, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Transluscent Powder
1/16/2011

Customer review by Zumba85

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by Zumba85
by Zumba85

I swear by this stuff! I use the Clean Transluscent Powder as a base for eyeshadow, and it also works wonders for shine control! It is very lightweight and natural looking, and it holds up great during workouts. I've been using this stuff for years and I hope it is never discontinued!

Zumba85
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shine Control
12/31/2010

Customer review by Amie

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Amie
by Amie

This product is so amazing at controlling shine. I cannot live without it when using an accompanying foundation. And certainly cannot find any other competitor that has a product that even comes close to this!

Amie
South Shore, Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sunkissed is a natural bronze color.
4/27/2011

Customer review by NY Guy

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by NY Guy
by NY Guy

This is the most natural bronzer I have ever used. It delivers a very subtle bronze that works on my pale skin ... no orange tones ... no pink tones ... no ruddy tones -- just a natural tan color.

NY Guy
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
3/16/2011

Customer review by TM

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by TM
by TM

I love this product! I am only 13 so I don't want to look like I am wearing a lot of makeup, so when I saw this I had to try it because I had been on a hunt for the best blush. This is the BEST that I have ever used! It is lightweight and looks like I have a little hint of color. I LOVE IT!

TM
Maryville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shade 22 Pure Blush
7/15/2011

Customer review by charlee222

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by charlee222
by charlee222

I have been searching for a natural looking blush that doesn't change color on your face or give you clown cheeks and this is it!! i have a slight pink undertone anyway so I have had a difficult time choosing a color. It's the perfect blend. I also love that there is no shimmer so it doesn't leave you looking shiny after a few hours. I also just started using the correcting stick with some mineral powder and all of these products create such a light natural look. Thanks Neutrogena!!

charlee222
pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than sunlight!
8/31/2011

Customer review by Neutrogenafanforlife

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by Neutrogenafanforlife
by Neutrogenafanforlife

I love "sunkissed". I have a fair complexion and don't go out in the sun for tanning other than doing yard work or walking the dogs. So I like to give my skin a healthy glow without looking orange. This works perfectly! Nice healthy looking color. It isn't too orange or brown just a natural looking sunkissed glow. Also doesn't shimmer too much. I don't like the other bronzer from Neutrogena because it sparkles too much for my taste. Please keep making this!

Neutrogenafanforlife
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Product
9/17/2011

Customer review by Taylor

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by Taylor
by Taylor

The Clean version of this is my very favorite make up product. My (light beige) skin tends to get very oily midday so I take this with me to work. Its perfect to matte and make my makeup look fresh all day. The brush is terrible though, I use my own bigger one.

Taylor
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No conflicting smell
10/12/2011

Customer review by Geronimo1

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Geronimo1
by Geronimo1

Great stuff. Smooths out everything where it seems to give a "final touch" look without any effort.

Geronimo1
Tulsa OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
12/4/2011

Customer review by rachh

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by rachh
by rachh

I absolutely love this product. It is a bit expensive, but it is completely worth it because of the quality, and it can last for a while. The brush gets worn out quickly, but it is usable. I have pretty sensitive skin, and this product does not irritate it at all. Overall, a great product that I will be purchasing over and over again!

rachh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
12/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I loved this product the color I get from it is amazing! It lasts the whole day and doesn't wear away. The only issue I have is that the brush is weird....it doesn't work right. I use a different brush. overall great product

An anonymous customer
Skillman, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring "fresh" back!
12/21/2011

Customer review by PinkLady

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by PinkLady
by PinkLady

I used to have this blush in "fresh"- it was a really light pink shade and it worked perfectly with my ivory skin. I can't find it any more and I think they stopped making it! Please bring it back so I don't look like a clown wearing something darker! This blush is great though, and if you have darker skin than me then buy it! It blends in so well it's like you're not wearing it.

PinkLady
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NATURAL COLOR AND MY DERM RECOMMENDS
12/23/2011

Customer review by iheartneutrogena

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by iheartneutrogena
by iheartneutrogena

oh my gosh this is amazing! it wont clog pores and it looks like i have just spent an entire day at the beach!! and u dont have to use very much to get good color! I use the sunkissed color as a bronzer and it is amazing! and doesnt have much shimmer at all! (i dont like shimmer) could use as blush or bronzer. matches every skintone. im obsessed! my holy grail makeup product! if i lost this i would go get a new one right away! must have! by the way im 13 and have extremely acne prone skin! i have been to the dermatologist and am taking medication because my acne is so bad! and this has actually helped!

iheartneutrogena
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE bring "Fresh" color back!
12/26/2011

Customer review by neutrogena.chick

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by neutrogena.chick
by neutrogena.chick

I LOVED the "fresh" color and but it is now discontinued :( I had to purchase another brand because the other Neutrogena colors aren't suitable for my face. Please bring it back!

neutrogena.chick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring back Fresh!
1/4/2012

Customer review by Pretty Only In Pink!

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Pretty Only In Pink!
by Pretty Only In Pink!

I love this blush! It's one of the best I've ever used, but I'm very fair, and I need the pink tones of Fresh! Please bring it back!

Pretty Only In Pink!
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews