Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



moistureshine lipstick

Customer review by frustrated

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by frustrated
by frustrated

I was so frustrated when I found out this lipstick was discontinued. I looked everywhere. My favorite color was Rum Raisin 250. Please bring it back.

Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
moistureshine perfecto -- the best

Customer review by girliekat

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by girliekat
by girliekat

please please please dont take this off the market, i've been using this for years. it keeps my lips moist and the colors are perfect. there are other lipsticks on the market that irritate my lips, thus cannot use. Neutrogena MoistureShine has saved my lips........ thanks

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Lipstick Ever - please bring back!

Customer review by EllenH

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by EllenH
by EllenH

This lipstick is perfect, why can't I find it in stores anymore?? Awesomely moisturizing & beautiful colors.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please Please Please do NOT discontinue

Customer review by Holly[...]

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by Holly[...]
by Holly[...]

I love this lipstick. I would give it 10 Stars. My favorite color is Playful Plum. I would buy three tubes at a time and I've never done that before I found this one! Now I can't find it anywhere. Please Please Please 'powers that be' at Neutrogena do not discontinue this lipstick.

Longview, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my favorite!

Customer review by xoMichelle

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by xoMichelle
by xoMichelle

This is my all time favorite lipstick hands down when i discovered this, i tried collecting all of them, sadly i didn't finish. This lipstick isn't at any of my local stores. I am guessing it was discontinued, but still seem to find it on the website. whats up with this?

Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than all the rest

Customer review by Bubikins

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Bubikins
by Bubikins

I hate lipstick, and when i say hate, i mean HATE. This was the only lipstick I would ever wear! it has enough color and enough moisture to feel like a gloss with out the sticky. Please bring this back ! :(

Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Love Sick for My Lipstick

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Love Sick for My Lipstick
by Love Sick for My Lipstick

Please bring it back, I never felt such moisture on my lips like this before and the colors are absolutely beautiful :'(

Love Sick for My Lipstick
Pasadena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Product

Customer review by Very Happy Customer

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by Very Happy Customer
by Very Happy Customer

Does not have that nasty lipstick taste. Really moisturizes and stays on after eating. Great sun protection. Have not bought another lipstick product since I discovered this Neutrogena product.

Very Happy Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product

Customer review by R

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by R
by R

This is the best lipstick ever. The only one my doctor recommends. Please don't discontinue it, the Brazilian palm butter is great. Is there a new substitute?

New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!

Customer review by Oogabooga

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Oogabooga
by Oogabooga

I have this in the sade "anything rose" which I don't see here, so I guess they've discontinued that shade? Which is sad because I love it! But I'm sure I can find another shade I like. But I love this stuff, it stays on even after eating.

Atlantic Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product

Customer review by Madame Butterfly

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by Madame Butterfly
by Madame Butterfly

Wonderful product! Very moisturizing! I would definitely recommend!

Madame Butterfly
Gonzales, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is my favorite Lip Stick

Customer review by LoveNeutrogena

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by LoveNeutrogena
by LoveNeutrogena

I love this product and that's really saying something because I hate lip stick. I love the color "Sheer Luck" please bring this product back!!!

Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
where oh where has my lipstick gone?

Customer review by

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by

this lipstick/balm/gloss was my favorite of all time! it had the perfect combination of color, moisture, and shine. the color wasn't too heavy... the gloss wasn't too reflective or sticky... and it was as moisturizing as a balm. i haven't found one since that even comes close to replacing it. why on earth would you take it off the market? i'd be willing to pay an extra couple of bucks if you'd bring it back! please?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can't find this anymore

Customer review by raq

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by raq
by raq

I, like many others who've posted before me, love this lipstick and can't find it. I usually buy several at once and keep one at home and one in my purse. I am completely out now and I can't find it in my usual stores. Please say it isn't discontinued. I use the gloss too but I love this lipstick, so smooth and moisturizing for my lips that chap easily and dry out with most lipsticks on the market. I also love that the color looks so smooth and natural.

Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Cat

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by Cat
by Cat

Please bring this lipstick back! I love love loooove the 210 Just Whisper shade! It completely complemented my skintone (yellow under tones.) I have yet to find another lipstick like it! :( Please bring this lipstick back!

Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MoistureShine Lipstick ~~Wonderful

Customer review by Smiles

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by Smiles
by Smiles

I absolutely love your MoistureShine Lipstick and am so upset that it is no longer available. The Think Pink is my favorite color and I wish that you would continue producing it. What a sad day, when a teriffic product is no longer made! Too Too Bad!

Lincoln, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Lipstick!!

Customer review by Madi

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Madi
by Madi

I bought Cherry Twist and its just a beautiful color!! Its very pigmented, and dosent stain your lips. Overall great product!

Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful lipstick but not in stores

Customer review by pa2charlotte

4.0 stars 3/17/2011 by pa2charlotte
by pa2charlotte

I love this lipstick but unfortunately, it's not in stores. I have searched [...] and it can't be found anymore except on the website. I hate to have to find another product since I want a product that I can just swing by and get at the store. This is moisturizing lipstick with great colors and it protects my lips with SPF. Hate to think it's being discontinued.

Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My lips are moist

Customer review by Happy Eyes

4.0 stars 9/24/2011 by Happy Eyes
by Happy Eyes

I really like this product but the color is not what I expected. The color that I love wasn't an option. I haven't been able to find it.

Happy Eyes
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not shiny at all & not that moisturizing

Customer review by Doll-like

3.0 stars 5/6/2011 by Doll-like
by Doll-like

I have it in Angel's Blush (not shown here) and Tickled Pink but it's actually very flat when worn and I've used better products in terms of moisturization.

Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No