Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

moistureshine lipstick
5/27/2011

Customer review by frustrated

5.0 stars by frustrated

I was so frustrated when I found out this lipstick was discontinued. I looked everywhere. My favorite color was Rum Raisin 250. Please bring it back.

frustrated
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
moistureshine perfecto -- the best
5/14/2011

Customer review by girliekat

5.0 stars by girliekat

please please please dont take this off the market, i've been using this for years. it keeps my lips moist and the colors are perfect. there are other lipsticks on the market that irritate my lips, thus cannot use. Neutrogena MoistureShine has saved my lips........ thanks

girliekat
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Lipstick Ever - please bring back!
5/14/2011

Customer review by EllenH

5.0 stars by EllenH

This lipstick is perfect, why can't I find it in stores anymore?? Awesomely moisturizing & beautiful colors.

EllenH
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please Please Please do NOT discontinue
4/25/2011

Customer review by Holly[...]

5.0 stars by Holly[...]

I love this lipstick. I would give it 10 Stars. My favorite color is Playful Plum. I would buy three tubes at a time and I've never done that before I found this one! Now I can't find it anywhere. Please Please Please 'powers that be' at Neutrogena do not discontinue this lipstick.

Holly[...]
Longview, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my favorite!
4/19/2011

Customer review by xoMichelle

5.0 stars by xoMichelle

This is my all time favorite lipstick hands down when i discovered this, i tried collecting all of them, sadly i didn't finish. This lipstick isn't at any of my local stores. I am guessing it was discontinued, but still seem to find it on the website. whats up with this?

xoMichelle
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than all the rest
5/5/2011

Customer review by Bubikins

5.0 stars by Bubikins

I hate lipstick, and when i say hate, i mean HATE. This was the only lipstick I would ever wear! it has enough color and enough moisture to feel like a gloss with out the sticky. Please bring this back ! :(

Bubikins
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THIS LIPSTICK
4/27/2011

Customer review by Love Sick for My Lipstick

5.0 stars by Love Sick for My Lipstick

Please bring it back, I never felt such moisture on my lips like this before and the colors are absolutely beautiful :'(

Love Sick for My Lipstick
Pasadena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Product
4/15/2011

Customer review by Very Happy Customer

5.0 stars by Very Happy Customer

Does not have that nasty lipstick taste. Really moisturizes and stays on after eating. Great sun protection. Have not bought another lipstick product since I discovered this Neutrogena product.

Very Happy Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
3/9/2011

Customer review by R

5.0 stars by R

This is the best lipstick ever. The only one my doctor recommends. Please don't discontinue it, the Brazilian palm butter is great. Is there a new substitute?

R
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!
2/23/2011

Customer review by Oogabooga

5.0 stars by Oogabooga

I have this in the sade "anything rose" which I don't see here, so I guess they've discontinued that shade? Which is sad because I love it! But I'm sure I can find another shade I like. But I love this stuff, it stays on even after eating.

Oogabooga
Atlantic Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
10/12/2010

Customer review by Madame Butterfly

5.0 stars by Madame Butterfly

Wonderful product! Very moisturizing! I would definitely recommend!

Madame Butterfly
Gonzales, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is my favorite Lip Stick
7/18/2011

Customer review by LoveNeutrogena

5.0 stars by LoveNeutrogena

I love this product and that's really saying something because I hate lip stick. I love the color "Sheer Luck" please bring this product back!!!

LoveNeutrogena
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can't find this anymore
6/16/2011

Customer review by raq

5.0 stars by raq

I, like many others who've posted before me, love this lipstick and can't find it. I usually buy several at once and keep one at home and one in my purse. I am completely out now and I can't find it in my usual stores. Please say it isn't discontinued. I use the gloss too but I love this lipstick, so smooth and moisturizing for my lips that chap easily and dry out with most lipsticks on the market. I also love that the color looks so smooth and natural.

raq
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST LIPSTICK Ever!!!!!
6/26/2011

Customer review by Cat

5.0 stars by Cat

Please bring this lipstick back! I love love loooove the 210 Just Whisper shade! It completely complemented my skintone (yellow under tones.) I have yet to find another lipstick like it! :( Please bring this lipstick back!

Cat
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MoistureShine Lipstick ~~Wonderful
6/21/2011

Customer review by Smiles

5.0 stars by Smiles

I absolutely love your MoistureShine Lipstick and am so upset that it is no longer available. The Think Pink is my favorite color and I wish that you would continue producing it. What a sad day, when a teriffic product is no longer made! Too Too Bad!

Smiles
Lincoln, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
where oh where has my lipstick gone?
7/21/2011

Customer review by Chapped.in.Indy

5.0 stars by Chapped.in.Indy

this lipstick/balm/gloss was my favorite of all time! it had the perfect combination of color, moisture, and shine. the color wasn't too heavy... the gloss wasn't too reflective or sticky... and it was as moisturizing as a balm. i haven't found one since that even comes close to replacing it. why on earth would you take it off the market? i'd be willing to pay an extra couple of bucks if you'd bring it back! please?

Chapped.in.Indy
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Lipstick!!
8/6/2011

Customer review by Madi

5.0 stars by Madi

I bought Cherry Twist and its just a beautiful color!! Its very pigmented, and dosent stain your lips. Overall great product!

Madi
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful lipstick but not in stores
3/17/2011

Customer review by pa2charlotte

4.0 stars by pa2charlotte

I love this lipstick but unfortunately, it's not in stores. I have searched [...] and it can't be found anymore except on the website. I hate to have to find another product since I want a product that I can just swing by and get at the store. This is moisturizing lipstick with great colors and it protects my lips with SPF. Hate to think it's being discontinued.

pa2charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My lips are moist
9/24/2011

Customer review by Happy Eyes

4.0 stars by Happy Eyes

I really like this product but the color is not what I expected. The color that I love wasn't an option. I haven't been able to find it.

Happy Eyes
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not shiny at all & not that moisturizing
5/6/2011

Customer review by Doll-like

3.0 stars by Doll-like

I have it in Angel's Blush (not shown here) and Tickled Pink but it's actually very flat when worn and I've used better products in terms of moisturization.

Doll-like
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No