Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 106 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews
packaging
6/5/2016

Customer review by Morris

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Morris
by Morris

great product , purchased online see packaging , yes, just one small cream in that huge box . well, shipping was FREE ....................

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New user
3/5/2016

Customer review by Morgan

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Morgan
by Morgan

I am 27 and brand new to moisturizing twice a day. I started using this cream about two days ago. I love it. Normally lotions have a greasy feel afterwards and this doesn't. I love how it's light and smooth feeling. The smell is amazing, it's soft and subtle. It smells just like the pink baby lotion from Johnson and Johnson! Amazing, I am very pleased with the product especially how soft my skin feels.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/22/2011

Customer review by RSJE

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by RSJE
by RSJE

I have been using night of olay firming cream for years. I not only use this in the evening after cleansing my face before going to sleep, it is also my under makeup moisturizer I use during the day. This is a fabulous product, very gentle, non greasy and very effective. You cannot beat the value for the money. Why spend more?

Was this review helpful? (67) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RSJE
Sun City, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good
8/18/2016

Customer review by Ivanna

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Ivanna
by Ivanna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

not expensive bu good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ivanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific cream!
4/5/2014

Customer review by blufairie

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by blufairie
by blufairie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have spent so much money on high-priced creams,all saying that they are the perfect one that I have been searching so long for!Well,after too many years to mention and money wasted as well,Oil of Olay is honestly a tried and true Winner!I love the texture and it stays on at night,whereas the others rubbed of on my pillow!All in all I am very pleased with this night cream and already see a difference in my fine lines!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blufairie
Vallecito,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great! Happy buyer:)
7/14/2016

Customer review by TheRose

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by TheRose
by TheRose

I purchased this product on a budget about 2 months ago hoping to smooth my frown lines especially the stubborn one right in between my eyebrows. Keep in mind it's been there for about 2 years.. I'm 26. N e who after the first 2 weeks I noticed it going away! It's almost completely gone now and even the little line around my eyes are smoother and not as creased. I love this product and will continue buy and use!

TheRose
Fresno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
My wife is 50 and looks 35
8/23/2011

Customer review by TodayLA

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by TodayLA
by TodayLA

I'm always looking around for the best price for this item. Wal-Mart.com had it so I bought 2. You know you can never go wrong with Oil of Olay. Thanks Wal-Mart.com

Was this review helpful? (39) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TodayLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great night cream
8/30/2013

Customer review by biblegal

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by biblegal
by biblegal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great night cream. Has a nice, soft scent, moisturizes nicely. I use this every night and I can see a difference in my skin.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
biblegal
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well for the price...
7/3/2016

Customer review by Suzie

4.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Suzie
by Suzie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price this Olay product goes for, it does what is promised. It works well as a firming cream and for small lines and wrinkles. Don't expect it to work miracles for deep wrinkles, but if you are on a budget it's the best facial firming moisturizer in it's class. I will suggest using this at night only and using a deep moisturizer during the day. This night cream can be a bit drying if you use it day and night due to it's "firming" qualities. Otherwise, try it out. It works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT
1/28/2012

Customer review by woodred

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by woodred
by woodred

ONE REALLY CAN NOT GO WRONG WITH OLAY THIS IS A WONDERFUL PRODUCT FOR THE NIGHT AND A GREAT PRICE FROMF WALMART

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woodred
HIGH DESERT,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
im happy thank you
2/24/2016

Customer review by lynda

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by lynda
by lynda

im happy bout this item also would buy more i love on line shopping at walmart my item alsays on time thank you walmart a fan!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It doesn't smell good but seems to be working
1/19/2016

Customer review by Liny

3.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Liny
by Liny

The first thing I noticed was the smell, not pleasant at all. My mom said it smell like baby poop. However, my skin did look better in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Liny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
you have to try this!!!
12/3/2015

Customer review by jt130

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by jt130
by jt130

I have used nightly for one week. I cannot believe how well it works. My jawline is noticably more defined, not saggy anymore. Skin is softer and smoother. Thank you Olay! Oh, did I mention I am in my sixties?

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jt130
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful, Effective Cream
8/17/2014

Customer review by anicknamecausetheyask

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by anicknamecausetheyask
by anicknamecausetheyask
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beauty products should never be a burden on any one's budget- that is unnecessary stress! This product has rejuvenating effects- brings a youthful effect by balancing and hydrating the skin, as well as firming.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anicknamecausetheyask
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's okay
1/26/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using this cream for a week and I only use it at night. When I first spread it on my face it looks somewhat dry but after 5 minutes or so it blends into my skin perfectly. I know it's a firming cream but I hate that in the morning my face seems fat and maybe it's just plump from the cream but I already have a fat face lol so I only use it occasionally now because it does make my face soft and who wouldn't love a soft face?

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Summer nights of Olay
7/18/2013

Customer review by igotdibs

4.0 stars 7/18/2013 by igotdibs
by igotdibs

It is perfect for my oily skin in the summer nights. It's oil free, yet hydrates my skin. It's not heavy like regular creams. The texture has a light feel similar to regular lotions. I guess you can think of it like Half cream & Half lotion texture. To make it absorb fast, I would have a fan blowing on my face. Actually I use that technique on all the products I apply on my face; lotions, toners, primer, sunblock, & mascaras. The following morning, my skin feels soft, hydrated, and firm. I recommend this to all skin type. Would I buy this again, Yes due to the price and quality. It's as great as the high-end night cream products.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
igotdibs
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay face crean
6/28/2016

Customer review by DollLady1

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by DollLady1
by DollLady1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this for years and it does a good job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DollLady1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great night cream
3/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product . It soaks in right away and leaves your skin feeling very moisturized and soft; not heavy and greasy like a lot of other products. :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Canonsburg (PA)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price, good quality
3/15/2016

Customer review by tamdevo1

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by tamdevo1
by tamdevo1

Cannot beat this price & OLAY has always been a quality product & still is.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamdevo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast Results.
5/28/2012

Customer review by xochuu

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by xochuu
by xochuu

I've only been using this product for a week every night and already my skin has never been better. It's soft, hydrated, and looks healthy. Not only does it leave my skin looking healthy but this moisturizer leave your skin moisturize until the next morning so applying a day moisturizer was unnecessary. I absolutely love this product and will definitely buy it again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xochuu
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews