Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
Very tasty
10/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Soft and chewy, very good taste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
last resort breakfast
7/16/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These cereal bars are convenient if you're in a hurry; but don't throw one in your bag for later, chances are it'll get pretty smashed. Also, the consistency of the bar is disappointing, very sticky and chewy. I prefer a breakfast bar that feels like real food. But at this price these bars are well worth it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love raspberry
10/3/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love anything raspberry I so glad they are making these
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
12/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the raspberry! These are delisiouse and handy for busy morning!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great substitute for Pop Tarts
9/20/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been buying Pop Tarts for my son for years. But lately it's been increasingly difficult to find them with no frosting. I did some research and found the Kellog's Nutri-Grain bars and am very pleased with them. Fewer calories and fat content than Pop Tarts, and they don't have the extra calories from the sugar pf any frosting. They have a lot more fruit in them and the taste is very good. So happy that I found these. The only negative is that they are more expensive online, and, also a little cheaper in other stores, especially when on sale. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These are DELICIOUS!
7/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are the best tasting "nutrition" bars I've tried! My whole family was very pleasantly surprised when we tasted these. It was like eating a great tasting cookie, but getting the nutrition of a "Breakfast Bar." Even my husband loved them. I will definitely be buying more (we got several flavors). I especially loved the "light" almost "pie crust" type of flavor in the part around the fruit filling!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not quite raspberry
1/22/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this one instead of my usual strawberry to try something different...bad idea. Hardly any raspberry flavor...even the cherry is better. I'll be sticking with the strawberry.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Why aren't all flavors available at my store?
3/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these things! Thankfully they sorta kinda healthy! I just redeemed some of my KFR points earlier today for an iTunes gift card!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
de-lish
12/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
These are great for snacking. I don't cook, som aside from heating TV dinners, I buy a lot of ready-to-eat food. These cereal bars are yummy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My wife loves these
11/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a product that my wife really enjoys.....she's happy......I'm happy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
aokay
11/1/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
frist time user,found no problems,
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummy
10/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very good taste. Great for on the go.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641750, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-