Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Why aren't all flavors available at my store?
3/12/2016

Customer review by HangryMan

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by HangryMan
by HangryMan

I love these things! Thankfully they sorta kinda healthy! I just redeemed some of my KFR points earlier today for an iTunes gift card!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HangryMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
last resort breakfast
7/16/2010

Customer review by bubbles76

3.0 stars 7/16/2010 by bubbles76
by bubbles76

These cereal bars are convenient if you're in a hurry; but don't throw one in your bag for later, chances are it'll get pretty smashed. Also, the consistency of the bar is disappointing, very sticky and chewy. I prefer a breakfast bar that feels like real food. But at this price these bars are well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bubbles76
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not quite raspberry
1/22/2016

Customer review by Larah

3.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Larah
by Larah

Bought this one instead of my usual strawberry to try something different...bad idea. Hardly any raspberry flavor...even the cherry is better. I'll be sticking with the strawberry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larah
Would recommend to a friend? No
My wife loves these
11/17/2015

Customer review by Picklehead

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Picklehead
by Picklehead

This is a product that my wife really enjoys.....she's happy......I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Picklehead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great substitute for Pop Tarts
9/20/2013

Customer review by Grannyat

4.0 stars 9/20/2013 by Grannyat
by Grannyat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been buying Pop Tarts for my son for years. But lately it's been increasingly difficult to find them with no frosting. I did some research and found the Kellog's Nutri-Grain bars and am very pleased with them. Fewer calories and fat content than Pop Tarts, and they don't have the extra calories from the sugar pf any frosting. They have a lot more fruit in them and the taste is very good. So happy that I found these. The only negative is that they are more expensive online, and, also a little cheaper in other stores, especially when on sale. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grannyat
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
aokay
11/1/2015

Customer review by mule

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by mule
by mule

frist time user,found no problems,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mule
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love raspberry
10/3/2015

Customer review by Mlt50

4.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Mlt50
by Mlt50

Love anything raspberry I so glad they are making these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mlt50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
10/4/2015

Customer review by Kdow

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Kdow
by Kdow

Very good taste. Great for on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kdow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are DELICIOUS!
7/26/2010

Customer review by ocmist

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by ocmist
by ocmist

These are the best tasting "nutrition" bars I've tried! My whole family was very pleasantly surprised when we tasted these. It was like eating a great tasting cookie, but getting the nutrition of a "Breakfast Bar." Even my husband loved them. I will definitely be buying more (we got several flavors). I especially loved the "light" almost "pie crust" type of flavor in the part around the fruit filling!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ocmist
Central California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
12/7/2014

Customer review by Verybusygirl

5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by Verybusygirl
by Verybusygirl

Love the raspberry! These are delisiouse and handy for busy morning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Verybusygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
de-lish
12/25/2011

Customer review by dump1

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by dump1
by dump1
Top 500 contributor

These are great for snacking. I don't cook, som aside from heating TV dinners, I buy a lot of ready-to-eat food. These cereal bars are yummy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dump1
Gulfport, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor