Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
good product
2/5/2016

Customer review by bowman

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by bowman
by bowman

good for late night snack and breakfast or a fast meal........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bowman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breakfast is served!
1/31/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Eat a Pop-Tart everyday and you can shoot a 73 at Bethpage Red like me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blueberry Pop-Tarts
1/16/2016

Customer review by RLOF

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by RLOF
by RLOF

I only eat unfrosted Pop Tarts. The only flavor commonly found in stores is strawberry. I found that I could buy blueberry on line so I ordered them. Quick service and delivered to my door. What could be any better. I did buy $50 worth of assorted merchandise to get free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RLOF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum
1/18/2016

Customer review by Kathy

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Kathy
by Kathy

You can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Uhm
1/10/2016

Customer review by Ivygreen

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Ivygreen
by Ivygreen

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ivygreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Unfrosted Pop-Tarts
12/28/2015

Customer review by Ann1

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Ann1
by Ann1

Love the unfrosted blueberry Pop-Tarts. Walmart is one of the few stores that carries them. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ann1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pop tarts!
10/27/2015

Customer review by ksjch

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by ksjch
by ksjch
Top 25 contributor

I prefer usually getting unfrosted pop tarts every time i get any, as i prefer not having any frosting on as it messes with my taste buds and i don't taste as much of a blueberries. This box has got 8 pop tarts which also come pre packed in aluminum foil bag in the box. They stay so fresh and have got great blueberry taste. These pop tarts have got plenty of filling in them so you just dont taste the pastry itself , there is plenty of blueberry filling to go with it. I highly recommend these pop tarts and this product, i love getting Great Value ones, but they do not have unfrosted once :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ksjch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 25 contributor
This is awesome!
4/3/2012

Customer review by BklyngalinLA

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by BklyngalinLA
by BklyngalinLA

You can't buy unfrosted blueberry Pop Tarts on the west coast and web businesses willing to send them to you will do so for double the price plus exorbitant shipping. It is amazing to be able to buy them at Walmart.com for under $3.00 plus minimal shipping.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BklyngalinLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kellogg's pop tarts
11/20/2015

Customer review by Wally

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Wally
by Wally

This is the only brand we use, we love the fruit filling and the pastry is nice and flaky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love them
11/20/2015

Customer review by Tess

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Tess
by Tess

Kellogs is the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blueberry poptarts
11/9/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

4.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

Most of the time we love them but this last time we got a box that had every package open so the whole box was messed up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pop tarts
11/9/2015

Customer review by Koolbreeze

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Koolbreeze
by Koolbreeze

Great product for breakfast or snack

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Koolbreeze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/4/2015

Customer review by Sillykid56

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Sillykid56
by Sillykid56

Good taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sillykid56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unfrosted Blueberry Pop-Tarts
12/6/2013

Customer review by BBPopTart

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by BBPopTart
by BBPopTart

The Unfrosted Blueberry Pop-Tarts is the best if all the flavors offered, and has been their most popular seller for many years. My one complaint, you can't find them In Stores. The frosted versions are flat out nasty.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBPopTart
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
outstanding product
10/23/2015

Customer review by customerhelper

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by customerhelper
by customerhelper

Great Blueberry taste without all the crust of cheaper brands, tastes best warm but can be eaten right out of the box. Each one made just right with the exact amount of filling coming right to the edges of the tart. Good for anytime snack or a side for that sweet tooth without all the calories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
customerhelper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Most Favorite!
7/29/2015

Customer review by KatFlorida

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by KatFlorida
by KatFlorida

To me, this is the best one of all of them. Can't find them in most stores - Only the ones with icing, but I can almost eat a whole box of these they are so good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatFlorida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite Poptart
10/21/2015

Customer review by WBLaker

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by WBLaker
by WBLaker

You are the only ones that carry the non-frosted blueberry. I can't handle the frosted ones. And blueberry are the only ones I buy. Please keep them on your shelf. I buy them every week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WBLaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/20/2015

Customer review by KarenK

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by KarenK
by KarenK

I am glad to see you can still get pop tarts without frosting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarenK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
10/14/2015

Customer review by Lemme

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by Lemme
by Lemme

These are my favorite Pop Tarts wish Wal-Mart would carry unfrosted strawberry ones as well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lemme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/16/2015

Customer review by Anon

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Anon
by Anon

Easy breakfast/snack

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews