Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

TestTaste
1/6/2016

Customer review by Lisa1

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Lisa1
by Lisa1

Very good flavor; good over all kinds of bread.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sauage gravy
1/22/2016

Customer review by donna

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by donna
by donna

added a little of my own sausage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best breakfast ever.
5/5/2009

Customer review by Strait123

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by Strait123
by Strait123

This is the closest to homemade. Take butterhoney biscuits spread sausage gravy over them and top with shredded cheese, microwave 20 sec. and you have a great breakfast. Add hash browns and eggs and its a feast for a king. This product has real sausage chunks in it not just gravy.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Strait123
St.Cloud, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The perfect topping for biscuits.
1/9/2016

Customer review by Gigi

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Gigi
by Gigi

Good consistency & great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breakfast/supper
12/27/2015

Customer review by BOBW

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by BOBW
by BOBW

Best can sausage gravy on the shelves. (Specially for single people).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BOBW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Libby's Sausage Country Gravy
12/23/2015

Customer review by Tony

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Tony
by Tony

Almost as good as home made and a whole lot easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
JUST LIKE MCDONALD'S GRAVY
1/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband brought this home the other night and we tried it for the first time. I almost fell over. My personal opinion is that this gravy tastes like McDonald's gravy. I AM NOT KIDDING. I have searched and tried many brands and this is IT. If they are not the suppliers for McDonald's gravy, they come in at a close second. Very, Very delicious gravy.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
JUST LIKE THE MESS HALL USED TO MAKE
8/9/2015

Customer review by ricord

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by ricord
by ricord

I saw this for the first time two days ago and grabbed two cans. Yesterday I toasted two English muffins, warmed up the gravy, and was in hog heaven. The best I have had since the mess hall almost 50 years ago.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ricord
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what a surprise
3/21/2014

Customer review by lostinIndiana

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by lostinIndiana
by lostinIndiana

this is so delicious,it took me 2 months to try this cause i'm thinking sausage gravy in a can cannot taste good,boy was i in for a treat.try it you will love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lostinIndiana
Hobart,In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Surprisingly delicious
7/7/2011

Customer review by ffshrd

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by ffshrd
by ffshrd

Libby's canned sausage gravy is very close to home made and it takes only 30-60 seconds to heat in the microwave. Quick, easy AND delicious. It's not high in fat, either which is a plus for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ffshrd
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
no sugar,
9/1/2014

Customer review by unhappyinwoodburn

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by unhappyinwoodburn
by unhappyinwoodburn

no sugar.taste and smell good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unhappyinwoodburn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female