Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 stars
4
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
Surprising coverage!
5/10/2014

Customer review by SheWearsCombatBoots

5.0 stars by SheWearsCombatBoots

Read about this on ivillage's website, so I bought it. When I got it, it looked far too light and sheer to work. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it covered! Beautiful glowing cheeks!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SheWearsCombatBoots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is my go-to blush!
5/20/2014

Customer review by cinwa

5.0 stars by cinwa

Great texture, blends well and gives a natural glow rather than making me look like a cheap trick on a Friday night!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cinwa
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT (:
7/7/2010

Customer review by SamanthaH

5.0 stars by SamanthaH

This product is amazing! The color and shimmer are SO pretty on my pale skin. However I recommend using a brush blush instead poofy thing they give you.

SamanthaH
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Natuarl Lashes
8/16/2010

Customer review by Mori

5.0 stars by Mori

This is a terrific mascara for the natural "no-makeup" look. It makes your lashes long and noticeable, with just a little bump of volume without looking too dramatic. It also opens your eyes just a bit. It looks amazing =D

Mori
South Haven, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like that it's a loose powder blush!
2/16/2008

Customer review by avannasay

5.0 stars by avannasay

I like this ! It looks perfect when you apply the right amount! I highly recommend it because it gives you a nice naturaly glow!

avannasay
Douglas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great blush for a sheer rosy glow
8/11/2010

Customer review by Alycat

5.0 stars by Alycat

This isn't drying like the strictly mineral blushes and won't clog your pores. It looks sparkly in the container but gives your skin a sheer rosy glow for a natural look. Invest in a kabuki brush if you don't already have one.

Alycat
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
blush + bronzer = awesome!
8/19/2009

Customer review by XvampyreXcupcakeX

5.0 stars by XvampyreXcupcakeX

i have extremely pale skin, but dark hair so i often look washed out. i mix this blush in Shimmering Sands with the TruBlend Mineral Bronzer in Golden Sunrise. its not too dark or too pink, it gives me a really natural, healthy glow

XvampyreXcupcakeX
Cooper, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
such a pretty blush
1/5/2008

Customer review by g1rLy

5.0 stars by g1rLy

this blush i first was skeptical because it was loose and i never use that type before. i was very surprised at the color cuz it looked so natural on my light skin. i wouldnt recommend the poof either. it deposits too much. its a good blush for sure

g1rLy
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gorgeous Glowing and Simply Sexy
8/31/2009

Customer review by mypinkworld

5.0 stars by mypinkworld

This blush is my go to blush and declote color it is light and yet pigmeted enough to give you a simply radiant healthy glow , I use it every wear , it is gorgeous color that is truly versitile for all

mypinkworld
brookpark ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shimmer Your Way to Beauty!
6/6/2009

Customer review by NotJustAPrettyFace

5.0 stars by NotJustAPrettyFace

This product is especially one of my favorite covergirl products because it really showed off my cheekbones.

NotJustAPrettyFace
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this
10/29/2007

Customer review by InCharleston

5.0 stars by InCharleston

shimmering sands looks great on my pale skin...buy a real brush...really makes your cheekbones pop in photographs too, nice sheen, but not glittery...it's a lot of blush, so the jar will last a while

InCharleston
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i loved ittt
7/21/2008

Customer review by smartyyblondd

5.0 stars by smartyyblondd

it was GREAT it sparkled and it wasnt to dark or to light

smartyyblondd
Rochester, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FABULOUS
10/26/2008

Customer review by covergirluser72

5.0 stars by covergirluser72

This blush is awesome! it gives me a tint of color and an awesome glow! i mixed it with my moisturizer and made a great cream blush. so i can have powder and cream blush! try it out ladies!!!!

covergirluser72
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect blush
8/13/2007

Customer review by Vicki

5.0 stars by Vicki

I love how it gives me a healthy glow without making me look overdone. i recommend a blush brush. The puff will be too messy and streaky.

Vicki
Bedford, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
everyone needs one of these
7/16/2008

Customer review by Hannah10

5.0 stars by Hannah10

i got this on a trip to america and it th best blusher iv ever bought its so soft and goes so well on skin and truly makes it glow. pewrfect for summer

Hannah10
Hull, England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Sheer and natural wow really pretty
8/19/2008

Customer review by Pollygore

5.0 stars by Pollygore

At first I didn't lilke this blush, I didn't know how to use Minerals but with the right tools this blush is sooo gorgous,really peachy & sheer

Pollygore
Cleveland,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sooo pretty!
11/1/2007

Customer review by nuclearflowers

5.0 stars by nuclearflowers

this is a really nice blush! it gives you a nice pearly sheen. don't use the little puff that comes with it, use an actual blush brush instead for better results.

nuclearflowers
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Blush
8/24/2007

Customer review by BehindBlueEyes

5.0 stars by BehindBlueEyes

I love this blush! it looks so natural when you put it on. But i suggest using a blush brush. The puff they give you doesn't make the blush look light and natural.

BehindBlueEyes
Coplay, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the product
5/16/2009

Customer review by acg4376

5.0 stars by acg4376

Best blush I have ever used. Yes its sheer but perfect for very fair skinned people like me. I can contorl the amount of glow without looking like a clown.

acg4376
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best blush
8/8/2007

Customer review by makeupaddict

5.0 stars by makeupaddict

i have this in pure romance and it's the best blush for me. it's shimmery but not over the top - enough for a healthy glow! you need a blush brush for this though

makeupaddict
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 73 total reviews