Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love it!
8/15/2010

Customer review by dreamaker9729

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by dreamaker9729
by dreamaker9729

i bought this from rite-aid because i didnt know that walmart sold it now that i know but i love it. It tingles the longer i leave it on and my hair is growing like crazy. Im going to buy this again and try the whole line. buy this!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreamaker9729
ellijay,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Good
3/29/2011

Customer review by lovegyspy

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by lovegyspy
by lovegyspy

Love this stuff, smells good, makes my hair very soft and shinny

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovegyspy
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for my hair.
4/16/2016

Customer review by afallon1991

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by afallon1991
by afallon1991

This is the only thing that works for my hair. Better than alberto v05. When I brush my hair after work,there's no tangles unlike alberto v05. And smells good.

afallon1991
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love it!!!!
4/11/2016

Customer review by Becca30

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Becca30
by Becca30

I started using this conditioner a few weeks ago....and I love it! It makes my hair feel, smell, and look great. I'm never using anything else but this product.

Becca30
Plaquemine, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not for me.
10/21/2010

Customer review by Ooosh

4.0 stars 10/21/2010 by Ooosh
by Ooosh

I really want to love this conditioner because it smells so good! However, it leaves my long-hair painstakingly tangled. After I used it, I spent about 15 minutes trying to comb through my hair. I was afraid to use it again, so I gave it to my sister, who has short, fine hair. She loves it, so I think it is still a good conditioner... just not meant for long hair. P.S. The mint makes your scalp feel tingly, so it would be awesome for hot summer days.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ooosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great conditioner
9/14/2010

Customer review by leahstephenie

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by leahstephenie
by leahstephenie

Smells great and has a slight cooling sensation. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leahstephenie
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful scent and beautiful hair
1/5/2016

Customer review by 1616

4.0 stars 1/5/2016 by 1616
by 1616

First, it has an AH-MAZZINNGGG smell, i simply love it. it's very very refreshing and does make your scalp feel tingly a little but in a good way. It wakes your senses and leaves your hair feeling flowly and beautiful. I've been using this for 2 months and it works pretty decently. at first, for the first week or so, I acquired dandruff because of this conditioner (and the shampoo), and a lot of my hair would fall out. But I kept using it and eventually learned to use it in a certain way so my hair would be feeling good after the shower. I have naturally straight hair and i have A LOT of hair--its all pretty healthy, but I like to give it that extra moisturizing hydration so my hair isn't so dry at times. my routine for awesome hair: 1. wash/rinse hair with warm water 2. lather shampoo all over hair, scrub and massage hair from roots to ends 3. rinse with warm/lukewarm water 4. apply conditioner to mid-ends of hair and massage it through hair, (it may depend on your hair, but for me, I can not apply conditioner to my roots--it makes my hair fall out) 5. rinse entire head of hair with cold water. the cold water closes the cuticles of your hair strands and keeps the moisture locked in.\ this product is great for natural hair types and leaves your hair feeling refreshed, light, flowly, soft, silky, and gorgeously beautiful.

1616
Anaheim, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner
3/13/2011

Customer review by MaidenRayne

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by MaidenRayne
by MaidenRayne
Walmart associate

I have very long hair, and I love this stuff. It lasted quite a while. At first I tried it and hated it, but then I read the back of the conditioner...leave in for 3-5 mins...After doing that it was wonderful. Such a lovely scent and it makes my hair lusciously soft!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaidenRayne
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Smells Amazing!!
12/10/2015

Customer review by natalie1021

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by natalie1021
by natalie1021

My hair is usually dry and i have dandruff. I love the way it makes my hair feel and smell. It also helps with my dandruff and leaves my hair soft and shiny.

natalie1021
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Phenomenal Product!
1/26/2015

Customer review by Stephanie8810

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Stephanie8810
by Stephanie8810

I have been using this conditioner paired with the tea tree mint shampoo for about a month and a half and it is wonderful! I originally bought it for my terrible dandruff. Not only has it completely ridden my scalp of dandruff, my hair feels silky, clean, and smells amazing! My hair is more manageable and the product is worth every cent. I can tell a significant difference between everything I used before versus using this product which is pure. It is a phenomenal product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Stephanie8810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great combo with the TeaTree Shampoo.
2/11/2015

Customer review by KayRay303

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by KayRay303
by KayRay303

This paired with the TeaTree shampoo sets the bar to amazing when I use this on my hair. It helps to revive my hair after all of its dye treatments and endless amounts of flat ironing. This especially helps to keep your pretty dye locks vibrant for a long time because it is sulfate-free, and it smells great, take that Suave!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KayRay303
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Refreshing!
2/17/2015

Customer review by Ogx23

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Ogx23
by Ogx23

I love the smell of this conditioner and the shampoo. Perfect for morning showers when you need a little boost. It left my hair feeling very clean and strong. My boyfriend also uses this one and loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ogx23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent Conditioner...
12/6/2014

Customer review by StarFlower

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by StarFlower
by StarFlower

The "Tea Tree Mint" conditioner makes my hair soft, silky and smells great. It also detangles my hair and I sometimes use it as a leave-in.

StarFlower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great companion to the shampoo!
12/5/2014

Customer review by Noreen

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by Noreen
by Noreen

Love being able to condition with the same mint scent and tingle as the shampoo. Left my hair moisturized, shiny and manageable.

Noreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love!
12/5/2014

Customer review by Kristin

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by Kristin
by Kristin

Again, I love the smell of this and how it makes my hair feel!

Kristin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
12/5/2014

Customer review by vickie

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by vickie
by vickie

I just love all OGX products. They do not disappoint you.

vickie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nothing else worked..
6/27/2012

Customer review by flybynursing

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by flybynursing
by flybynursing

This is an excellent product if you have a very dry scalp. No other dandruff products worked for me, but the Hydrating Teatree Mint shampoo and conditioner sure does! Smells great, and phosphate-free so it's great for color-treated hair. LOVE this stuff!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flybynursing
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2012

Customer review by EAP088

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by EAP088
by EAP088

I've lived with frizzy hair my entire life and have just recently been told that I needed to stay away from products that have sulphates in them to minimize the frizz. It works! I'm so happy that I've found something that actually does control the frizz that I plan to continue buying it even though it's more expensive that what I am use to paying for hair products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EAP088
Fort Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
smells great but...
4/24/2012

Customer review by fylipina

3.0 stars 4/24/2012 by fylipina
by fylipina

still leaves hair tangly and you have to use way more than usual to get your hair smooth. the only thing i really love about it is the scent and it makes your hair smell good all day. i also tried it with the coconut shampoo, together with the mint conditioner is a great combo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fylipina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day