Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love it!
8/15/2010

Customer review by dreamaker9729

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by dreamaker9729
by dreamaker9729

i bought this from rite-aid because i didnt know that walmart sold it now that i know but i love it. It tingles the longer i leave it on and my hair is growing like crazy. Im going to buy this again and try the whole line. buy this!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamaker9729
ellijay,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Good
3/29/2011

Customer review by lovegyspy

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by lovegyspy
by lovegyspy

Love this stuff, smells good, makes my hair very soft and shinny

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovegyspy
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not for me.
10/21/2010

Customer review by Ooosh

4.0 stars 10/21/2010 by Ooosh
by Ooosh

I really want to love this conditioner because it smells so good! However, it leaves my long-hair painstakingly tangled. After I used it, I spent about 15 minutes trying to comb through my hair. I was afraid to use it again, so I gave it to my sister, who has short, fine hair. She loves it, so I think it is still a good conditioner... just not meant for long hair. P.S. The mint makes your scalp feel tingly, so it would be awesome for hot summer days.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ooosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great conditioner
9/14/2010

Customer review by leahstephenie

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by leahstephenie
by leahstephenie

Smells great and has a slight cooling sensation. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leahstephenie
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Organix Hydrating Teatree Mint Conditioner
3/13/2011

Customer review by MaidenRayne

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by MaidenRayne
by MaidenRayne

I have very long hair, and I love this stuff. It lasted quite a while. At first I tried it and hated it, but then I read the back of the conditioner...leave in for 3-5 mins...After doing that it was wonderful. Such a lovely scent and it makes my hair lusciously soft!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaidenRayne
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Nothing else worked..
6/27/2012

Customer review by flybynursing

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by flybynursing
by flybynursing

This is an excellent product if you have a very dry scalp. No other dandruff products worked for me, but the Hydrating Teatree Mint shampoo and conditioner sure does! Smells great, and phosphate-free so it's great for color-treated hair. LOVE this stuff!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flybynursing
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2012

Customer review by EAP088

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by EAP088
by EAP088

I've lived with frizzy hair my entire life and have just recently been told that I needed to stay away from products that have sulphates in them to minimize the frizz. It works! I'm so happy that I've found something that actually does control the frizz that I plan to continue buying it even though it's more expensive that what I am use to paying for hair products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EAP088
Fort Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love!
12/5/2014

Customer review by Kristin

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by Kristin
by Kristin

Again, I love the smell of this and how it makes my hair feel!

Kristin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
12/5/2014

Customer review by vickie

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by vickie
by vickie

I just love all OGX products. They do not disappoint you.

vickie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great companion to the shampoo!
12/5/2014

Customer review by Noreen

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by Noreen
by Noreen

Love being able to condition with the same mint scent and tingle as the shampoo. Left my hair moisturized, shiny and manageable.

Noreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Conditioner...
12/6/2014

Customer review by StarFlower

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by StarFlower
by StarFlower

The "Tea Tree Mint" conditioner makes my hair soft, silky and smells great. It also detangles my hair and I sometimes use it as a leave-in.

StarFlower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Phenomenal Product!
1/26/2015

Customer review by Stephanie8810

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Stephanie8810
by Stephanie8810

I have been using this conditioner paired with the tea tree mint shampoo for about a month and a half and it is wonderful! I originally bought it for my terrible dandruff. Not only has it completely ridden my scalp of dandruff, my hair feels silky, clean, and smells amazing! My hair is more manageable and the product is worth every cent. I can tell a significant difference between everything I used before versus using this product which is pure. It is a phenomenal product!

Stephanie8810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great combo with the TeaTree Shampoo.
2/11/2015

Customer review by KayRay303

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by KayRay303
by KayRay303

This paired with the TeaTree shampoo sets the bar to amazing when I use this on my hair. It helps to revive my hair after all of its dye treatments and endless amounts of flat ironing. This especially helps to keep your pretty dye locks vibrant for a long time because it is sulfate-free, and it smells great, take that Suave!!

KayRay303
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Refreshing!
2/17/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the smell of this conditioner and the shampoo. Perfect for morning showers when you need a little boost. It left my hair feeling very clean and strong. My boyfriend also uses this one and loves it.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
smells great but...
4/24/2012

Customer review by fylipina

3.0 stars 4/24/2012 by fylipina
by fylipina

still leaves hair tangly and you have to use way more than usual to get your hair smooth. the only thing i really love about it is the scent and it makes your hair smell good all day. i also tried it with the coconut shampoo, together with the mint conditioner is a great combo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fylipina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day