Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Excellent Product
12/27/2010

Customer review by Wh1pMyHa1r

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Wh1pMyHa1r
by Wh1pMyHa1r

I'm testing different products on my hair to figure out which combination of products is best for my hair and I tested this one! After I used this in my hair it felt like I had just had my ends clipped my hair looks great for me to have such thick hair!!!

Was this review helpful? (91) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wh1pMyHa1r
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT !
11/23/2011

Customer review by spring0013

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by spring0013
by spring0013

I've bleached my hair, dyed it a lighter color, used semi-permanent hair color on it twice, & then dyed it black, & as you can probably imagine, I ended up totally killing my hair. I've cut my hair twice I believe, but I still had split ends. This stuff totally fixed them! The day right after my first use I definitely noticed a difference. I don't have split ends like I used to, I'd say i have only about 5% of what I had before I used this. Love this stuff(:

Was this review helpful? (49) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spring0013
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Please keep in stores!
9/26/2010

Customer review by PortlandMama

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by PortlandMama
by PortlandMama

Love this product, have used it for several years, but it has become impossible to find in stores. Please stock this item! I keep finding the shampoo and conditioners of this brand (which I also love) in stores (Safeway, Target, Walmart) but this particular product is now never on the shelves and it's the only thing that works on my hair! Not really happy to have to pay shipping for it, please keep making it and stock it!

Was this review helpful? (35) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PortlandMama
Portland Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/26/2011

Customer review by Treemaster11

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by Treemaster11
by Treemaster11

I love the way this smells and how lightweight it is on my hair! It does not make my hair look oily and string which I really appreciate! I need to get more of this stuff because I am running low!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Treemaster11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miracle Worker!
6/11/2013

Customer review by MrsA13

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by MrsA13
by MrsA13

I love this stuff! First off, nothing can repair split ends except cutting them off. With that said, it not only smells amazing but it makes my hair SO soft & kinda "glues" my split ends together. And it does all of that without making my hair greasy or weighed down. The smell is long lasting too. Another HUGE plus is that it is sulfate free! I have had my bottle since December 2012 & it is just now (June 2013) a little less than 1/2 full & I use this stuff almost daily! Definitely not too expensive when I only need to buy a bottle maybe twice a year. As for my hair, it is really dry, fizzy, thick, & severely damaged. The health of my hair has greatly improved since using this. I will be switching the shampoo & conditioner of this line soon as well. I can really tell a difference from this "leave in" from my sulfate full "leave ins" yes I've tried many, many leave ins & this is the only one my hair has been happy with.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsA13
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Hair Product, EVER.
3/9/2013

Customer review by Fallenskyward

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Fallenskyward
by Fallenskyward

After much trial and error products. I finally stumbled across this one. It works better than anything I've ever used.. and I admit I have tried everything from expensive to more reasonably priced. I color treat my hair a lot and use heat iron products. But this product literally saved my hair.. It has helped so much with split ends and feeling like straw not to mention it has helped it grow so much! I noticed immediate results after the first use.. Since then, I keep in stock of it, a couple bottles at a time. You honestly cannot go wrong with this.. from the product to the scent! It smells like fresh coconuts and not too strong either.. This product is a win for me.. I hope they never stop making it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fallenskyward
Mount Airy, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/14/2012

Customer review by MAGGIEBUG1957

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by MAGGIEBUG1957
by MAGGIEBUG1957

SO FAR THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE BOUGHT YET,AND I HAVE PURCHASED ABOUT EVERY NAME BRAND FROM CHEAP TO EXPENSIVE. I JUST LOVE THE FEEL OF THE SOFT MANAGEABLE HAIR. THANK YOU, PAT GODFREY

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAGGIEBUG1957
LAKE CITY,FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Testing
1/28/2014

Customer review by ItsTheRealMe

4.0 stars 1/28/2014 by ItsTheRealMe
by ItsTheRealMe

I recently purchased this product as I am testing it to see if it would repair my split ends. Still yet to see improvements on my split ends. I've been using it as a moisturizer for my hair and I put it on everyday for about a week and a half now It smells great and when I do put it on my hair it keeps it soft. I will continue to use it and will write an update review later.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsTheRealMe
Florida, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for wavy hair!
10/18/2014

Customer review by Kafu

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by Kafu
by Kafu

I am using this not for it's split ends mender power but because it makes my waves well defined and shiny. It also smells good! Unfortunately mine is finishing and I keep searching for it in Walmart and in national pharmacies but I cannot find it anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kafu
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
Good, not great..
12/23/2013

Customer review by Stina626

4.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Stina626
by Stina626

I have clip in extensions. I also have relaxed 5c hair. I find that whrn I use it on my extension and it makes them softer, not necessarily "mending" thr split ends but giving the illusion as if they're fixed. But on my real hair ... I don't notice much of a difference, which is what I'm a little disappointed in. I recommend this as long as you don't have 5c hair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stina626
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent prosduct
12/26/2012

Customer review by KareninaAnnaC

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by KareninaAnnaC
by KareninaAnnaC

I have given them to a friend that is ecstatic with them. She tells me her hair has never felt and look so perfect

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KareninaAnnaC
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS.
8/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i don't normally write reviews but for this product it is hands down good! i just part my hair then put some in my hands and comb it through my hair then go to sleep and wake up in the morning with (kinda frizzy) but my hair feels weightless and does shine in the sun! my hair has been damaged by straightening irons before so this helps alot :) i use this product everytime after i take a shower!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
6/30/2014

Customer review by zoidd

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by zoidd
by zoidd

I love this product so much. I used it once since I've gotten it and it mended my ends in an instant. The smell is so good and tropical just like the other Organix Coconut Milk products. Definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoidd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome priduct
7/4/2014

Customer review by ScaryHairy

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by ScaryHairy
by ScaryHairy

Love it wish it was carried in the store

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScaryHairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money
7/31/2013

Customer review by Chummu

2.0 stars 7/31/2013 by Chummu
by Chummu

Product wont work as describes

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chummu
salem,va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/25/2012

Customer review by brittany1989

1.0 stars 5/25/2012 by brittany1989
by brittany1989

it makes my hair oily

Was this review helpful? (2) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brittany1989
Thomson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/1/2013

Customer review by Carlynda

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by Carlynda
by Carlynda

Smells great, works well at smoothing out the frizz and split ends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carlynda
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love this product
12/22/2013

Customer review by zie3

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by zie3
by zie3

wish it was available in our store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zie3
sonora, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for hard worked hair
2/4/2014

Customer review by Loveyourhair

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Loveyourhair
by Loveyourhair

I have my hair chemically straightened and this product make it soft and smells great. The smell reminds me of the beach! I use this when my hair is almost dry then I apply Organix Coconut Milk anti-breakage serum. My hair feels soft and manageable after it is blow dried. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loveyourhair
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the smell and the product!
5/12/2014

Customer review by MissJazzyEmily

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by MissJazzyEmily
by MissJazzyEmily

I use it on my human hair wig and it does the trick!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissJazzyEmily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews