Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I buy all the time
7/16/2013

Customer review by benson64

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by benson64
by benson64

I found these for when we were camping they work great, great flavor, I have tried many different instant coffees and such for camping and nothing compares to folgers single. I know use these in the morning during the week since I only dirk one cup a day.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benson64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Coffee
6/25/2012

Customer review by BlondieinFlorida

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by BlondieinFlorida
by BlondieinFlorida

Hotels often put these coffee bags in guest rooms, and that's how I first saw them and tasted this coffee. It is every bit as good as any coffee-maker coffee, and since then I have always kept two boxes in my kitchen, one regular and one decaf. I rarely make a pot of coffee now except when I have company. It is truly brewed coffee -- brewed in your cup in only a few minutes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondieinFlorida
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles are Instant
10/20/2013

Customer review by Moongypsie

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by Moongypsie
by Moongypsie

Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles are just right for traveling and fit in my pocket and purse. I always have some with me. Wakes me up quickly. They should be called "The Folgers Traveling Coffee".

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moongypsie
Scranton,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not that strong
12/2/2012

Customer review by diverse1

3.0 stars 12/2/2012 by diverse1
by diverse1

Would have liked a stronger taste. But it is just like making a cup of tea. Easy and quick..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diverse1
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great coffee
10/26/2013

Customer review by bdbask

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by bdbask
by bdbask

best for a one coffee drinker family

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdbask
stephenville, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great the best find
2/28/2014

Customer review by jrsquared

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by jrsquared
by jrsquared

had the best everyday start

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrsquared
Wilmington,De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great single servings
1/9/2014

Customer review by Laptopgrandma

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Laptopgrandma
by Laptopgrandma

This is the second purchase I have made for my 84 yr old mother. She lives alone and brewing a pot of coffee is too much for her. I sent her 2 boxes when she traveled to Italy last year and she loved the convenience. I recently ordered 2 additional boxes for her to use at home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laptopgrandma
Eastlake, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coffee express
11/9/2014

Customer review by Hornmansspouse

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by Hornmansspouse
by Hornmansspouse

Have been using this product for years. great cup of coffee with little effort, and no extra gadgets on the counter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hornmansspouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quick alternative!
12/10/2014

Customer review by vxtr6632

4.0 stars 12/10/2014 by vxtr6632
by vxtr6632

In these days of lattes and macchiatos, it's nice to be able to make decent cup of plain coffee. These Folgers singles do the trick. Nothing special, just a good cup of Joe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vxtr6632
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pk of dog food bent and not usuable
9/8/2014

Customer review by irishgirl72

2.0 stars 9/8/2014 by irishgirl72
by irishgirl72

I ordered 12 cans Pedigree dog food (2 six packs) 6 were o.k. 6 were bent and twisted! They were unusable. I put these on my acct, but store said bring in damaged cans for a refund. Which would be o.k. but I am disabled and make most purchases online. Don't know if Ill order again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irishgirl72
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great way to make a cup of coffee.
6/6/2015

Customer review by jljones62

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by jljones62
by jljones62

I only drink one cup of coffee a day and these singles are great. It makes a very good cop of coffee. I heat the cup of water in the microwave and then drop the bag in, it only takes a few minutes to brew the coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jljones62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mom
6/7/2015

Customer review by momsy

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by momsy
by momsy

awesome flavor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Uuummm smells and tastes soooo good!
11/26/2014

Customer review by MaryInMinnesota

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by MaryInMinnesota
by MaryInMinnesota

I quit drinking coffee for several years, after my electric coffee maker stopped workiing. For the coffee maker I used to buy ONLY Folgers classic roast which I loved sooooo much! With winter coming early this year, and I'm trying to save on heating costs, so my house feels quite cold at 58 degrees, which makes me want something warm to drink. I still don't have a coffee pot, but I was craving "hot" coffee, so I purchased the instant Folgers and OH MY... SOOOOO GOOD! It's like I had my electric coffee pot back again! I even made my own home made Cappuccino by adding real cocoa, creamer, and sugar to the Folgers instant coffee. I may never again by a coffee pot... unless Santa brings me one! Wink Wink!

MaryInMinnesota
Duluth, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
alright
9/17/2014

Customer review by Jerp

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by Jerp
by Jerp

"10/10" -IGN If you want a soy sauce flavored coffee drink, then this is the instant coffee for you! It is bursting with great salty flavor that everyone wants in the morning.

Jerp
Minnesota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The highlight of my day
2/22/2015

Customer review by Lovelydove22

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by Lovelydove22
by Lovelydove22

I pick up about three packs of these every time I go shopping I love them I look forward to them every morning they are amazing

Lovelydove22
Richmond, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles
8/10/2015

Customer review by babs

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by babs
by babs

They are perfect for me as I only drink one cup of coffee a day and I don't waste coffee and Folgers has the best flavor as far as I am concerned.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed with latest box
12/2/2014

Customer review by Cyn775

3.0 stars 12/2/2014 by Cyn775
by Cyn775

Normally I love this product and use them everyday. The latest box that I bought, half the packets are defective. The bags all seem to have tiny holes in them which is letting the grinds loose into my coffee.

Cyn775