Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 121 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
Folgers on the go pouch
2/12/2017

Customer review by Lady P

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Lady P
by Lady P

I bought the folgers tea bag and I am so happy the product is delish I will recommend it to all my friends.

Lady P
Stockton, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Calming
2/7/2017

Customer review by Tray

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Tray
by Tray

I have been drinking Folgers for over 30 years. I've tried other coffee but none of them are as comforting or taste as good as Folgers.

Tray
Deptford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffeeee!
1/18/2017

Customer review by deedeeburd

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by deedeeburd
by deedeeburd

have purchased this item for years...great for everyday and wonderful for traveling...im the go to coffee person , i always have a few in my back pocket or bag.seriously i carry a travel cup and this...add hot water and instant creamer , also available in the individual packet size..bam !

deedeeburd
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/30/2016

Customer review by TELMARS

5.0 stars 12/30/2016 by TELMARS
by TELMARS

Thought coffee tasted great and packets are small and can carry in pocketbook.

TELMARS
Quincy, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/25/2016

Customer review by Shadava83

5.0 stars 12/25/2016 by Shadava83
by Shadava83

I love Folgers. I won't drink any other kind of coffee. Makes me think of my grandfather. Thanks for the memories

Shadava83
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers instant crystal packets
12/20/2016

Customer review by Neater

4.0 stars 12/20/2016 by Neater
by Neater

I tried them quite a while back. They are travel easy. Make a good strong cup'a . a bit pricey. But what isnt.

Neater
Helper, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What happened to the taste and smell?
12/9/2016

Customer review by WISHING FOR A FRESH CUP

1.0 stars 12/9/2016 by WISHING FOR A FRESH CUP
by WISHING FOR A FRESH CUP

I have been a Folgers fan for years. But lately, thing have gone downhill dramatically. Every bag I open smells burnt and tastes burnt. Doesn't feel like fresh coffee with every cup. Please fix!!!

WISHING FOR A FRESH CUP
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for me
12/9/2016

Customer review by Toby40

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Toby40
by Toby40

I happened across this quite awhile ago and am so glad i tried it. Perfect for a fresh cup of coffee whenever i want it.

Toby40
Clinton, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They changed the coffee
11/23/2016

Customer review by AM coffee

1.0 stars 11/23/2016 by AM coffee
by AM coffee

I bought this product a year ago. The coffee was ground into a very fine powder. This new, coffee crystal form is just a bad as any coffee you will buy. I had reviewed this earlier without buying recently. Just to review

AM coffee
Aberdeen, SD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very good coffee on fleet
11/22/2016

Customer review by Lizza

5.0 stars 11/22/2016 by Lizza
by Lizza

I getup in the morning and put on my water for my coffee i like the instant Folgers until i get my kerguri coffee maker then i will start using the Folgers pods i love me some folger coffee i love it all i have had it all and it's good to all the time.

Lizza
Northport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffee Singles
11/8/2016

Customer review by patty Sue

5.0 stars 11/8/2016 by patty Sue
by patty Sue

I used coffee singles for a long time. I've never had any problems with them. I usually have 2 cups a day. My husband drinks hot tea and I drink coffee singles. They are fresher than keeping coffee fresh in cans. Thanks Patty

patty Sue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very convenient & tastes great
10/7/2016

Customer review by Traveller66

5.0 stars 10/7/2016 by Traveller66
by Traveller66

Why can't I buy this product in Canada? I found it in Michigan when I was camping and loved it. It's easy to use and tastes great. I'd like to take it RVing, but can't buy it anywhere in Ontario. Please, Folgers, start selling it here too.

Traveller66
Orangeville, Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/20/2016

Customer review by Katiedoo

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Katiedoo
by Katiedoo

I drink coffee all day and I truely love folgers. I would rather not ever drink any other coffee but sometimes I have to make exceptions if I'm somewhere they don't have folgers.

Katiedoo
Odenville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folger's single pack's of coffee
8/19/2016

Customer review by Ashley684

4.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Ashley684
by Ashley684

I brought folger's single pack's of coffee and it's a lot better than fixing a hold pot of coffee and the morning it's a lot easier and less messier and the morning time especially when you have to work all you have to do is have a cup of hot water ready and apply the one single pack ready to pour if you want to apply creamer and sugar go ahead and you can take it to go!

Ashley684
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Low acid
7/31/2016

Customer review by Bee with coffee

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Bee with coffee
by Bee with coffee

I find this to be the best coffee. I don't like bitter coffee and this is probably the best, most consistent, flavorful coffee I have had. I put just water into my coffee pot, then use the hot water for mixing with the packet. Drop an ice cube in to cool off and 2 tablespoons of honey. Enjoy!

Bee with coffee
Aberdeen SD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for camping
7/25/2016

Customer review by CoffeeDrinker

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by CoffeeDrinker
by CoffeeDrinker

Loved it by the campfire in the mornings by the lake

CoffeeDrinker
Concrete, WA, United States
Uuummm smells and tastes soooo good!
11/26/2014

Customer review by MaryInMinnesota

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by MaryInMinnesota
by MaryInMinnesota

I quit drinking coffee for several years, after my electric coffee maker stopped workiing. For the coffee maker I used to buy ONLY Folgers classic roast which I loved sooooo much! With winter coming early this year, and I'm trying to save on heating costs, so my house feels quite cold at 58 degrees, which makes me want something warm to drink. I still don't have a coffee pot, but I was craving "hot" coffee, so I purchased the instant Folgers and OH MY... SOOOOO GOOD! It's like I had my electric coffee pot back again! I even made my own home made Cappuccino by adding real cocoa, creamer, and sugar to the Folgers instant coffee. I may never again by a coffee pot... unless Santa brings me one! Wink Wink!

MaryInMinnesota
Duluth, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love that it's fresh every cup!
6/19/2016

Customer review by DebRN

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by DebRN
by DebRN

My mom living alone turned me on to it. So glad. Don't use anything else for myself.

DebRN
Ithaca, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Coffee!
6/17/2016

Customer review by Shag

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Shag
by Shag

I buy the singles all the time. Convenient & great tasting coffee!

Shag
Royston, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
6/4/2016

Customer review by Kathyh63

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Kathyh63
by Kathyh63

My daughter bought me a box of the single and I absolutely love them. Just right when I want a single cup of coffee and don't want to make a whole pot.

Kathyh63
Warwick, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews