Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
tea
1/19/2016

Customer review by Teresa

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Teresa
by Teresa

I absolutely loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teresa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good coffee
1/4/2016

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Janet
by Janet

I don't like many coffees but this is just right for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I buy all the time
7/16/2013

Customer review by benson64

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by benson64
by benson64

I found these for when we were camping they work great, great flavor, I have tried many different instant coffees and such for camping and nothing compares to folgers single. I know use these in the morning during the week since I only dirk one cup a day.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
benson64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not that strong
12/2/2012

Customer review by diverse1

3.0 stars 12/2/2012 by diverse1
by diverse1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would have liked a stronger taste. But it is just like making a cup of tea. Easy and quick..

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diverse1
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fresh Coffee Magic in a Bag
11/17/2015

Customer review by Edie

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Edie
by Edie

My coffee maker went "kapput". I went to the coffee section of Walmart to get some instant coffee, which I really don't care for, and I spotted these individual coffee brewing bags. Yes! REAL coffee! I used them until I could afford to get another coffee maker, and they are fabulous, just like a freshly brewed cup of coffee! If ever I want a cup of coffee without having to brew a pot, these single serving bags are tops!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Edie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles are Instant
10/20/2013

Customer review by Moongypsie

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by Moongypsie
by Moongypsie

Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles are just right for traveling and fit in my pocket and purse. I always have some with me. Wakes me up quickly. They should be called "The Folgers Traveling Coffee".

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moongypsie
Scranton,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
folgers coffee
11/19/2015

Customer review by korkie

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by korkie
by korkie

i bought this as a gift and they love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
korkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overseas
11/15/2015

Customer review by Lorie

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Lorie
by Lorie

My husband is in Saudi Arabia and this product is a little bit if home for him!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent coffee and convenient for one person
9/4/2015

Customer review by Shirley

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Shirley
by Shirley

I normally drink just one cup of coffee in the mornings, and my husband doesn't drink coffee at all. So these Folgers Coffee Singles are quick, convenient and the best alternative I have found to brewing a pot of coffee. I have tried other brands of single coffee bags, and in my opinion, none compare to the taste of Folgers. I don't like the idea of coffee pods because I want to "go green", and don't think they are good for our land fills. When I am finished with the Coffee Singles bag, I can throw it into my compost and recycle it. My only disappointment is that I haven't been able to find the 38 count box in our local Walmart. For the past several months only the 19 count box has been available. I'm sure I'm not the only customer who misses it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shirley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great the best find
2/28/2014

Customer review by jrsquared

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by jrsquared
by jrsquared
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

had the best everyday start

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrsquared
Wilmington,De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Coffee
6/25/2012

Customer review by BlondieinFlorida

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by BlondieinFlorida
by BlondieinFlorida

Hotels often put these coffee bags in guest rooms, and that's how I first saw them and tasted this coffee. It is every bit as good as any coffee-maker coffee, and since then I have always kept two boxes in my kitchen, one regular and one decaf. I rarely make a pot of coffee now except when I have company. It is truly brewed coffee -- brewed in your cup in only a few minutes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlondieinFlorida
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite coffee!
10/21/2015

Customer review by Gabby

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Gabby
by Gabby

I love the convenience of this product. My local grocery store stopped carrying these so I was very pleased that Wal-Mart has them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent taste
10/8/2015

Customer review by vajojo

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by vajojo
by vajojo

great especially when power goes off and have to heat water on grill

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vajojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great single servings
1/9/2014

Customer review by Laptopgrandma

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Laptopgrandma
by Laptopgrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second purchase I have made for my 84 yr old mother. She lives alone and brewing a pot of coffee is too much for her. I sent her 2 boxes when she traveled to Italy last year and she loved the convenience. I recently ordered 2 additional boxes for her to use at home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laptopgrandma
Eastlake, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/3/2015

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Laura
by Laura

This is a great product for those on the go

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Coffee Invention Ever!
9/28/2015

Customer review by Hoelzeman1

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Hoelzeman1
by Hoelzeman1

This coffee taste amazing and is so fast and easy to make! Wish they would have started selling them 10 years ago!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoelzeman1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great coffee
10/26/2013

Customer review by bdbask

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by bdbask
by bdbask
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

best for a one coffee drinker family

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bdbask
stephenville, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lower price
9/28/2015

Customer review by grnidblondie

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by grnidblondie
by grnidblondie

Convenient, great flavor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grnidblondie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than instant
9/21/2015

Customer review by JohnB

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by JohnB
by JohnB

Better than instant, but just a little weak. I like my coffee medium, but I have to use two of these bags at a time, so I only get about 10 cups per box instead of 19.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
folgers
9/26/2015

Customer review by Carol

4.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Carol
by Carol

I use them all the time..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews