Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 126 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews
They changed the coffee
11/23/2016

Customer review by AM coffee

1.0 stars 11/23/2016 by AM coffee
by AM coffee

I bought this product a year ago. The coffee was ground into a very fine powder. This new, coffee crystal form is just a bad as any coffee you will buy. I had reviewed this earlier without buying recently. Just to review

AM coffee
Aberdeen, SD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nailed it
5/4/2017

Customer review by Gigi73

4.0 stars 5/4/2017 by Gigi73
by Gigi73

Full original Folgers flavor, compact, and convenient!

Gigi73
Augusta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy purchase and great price
4/18/2017

Customer review by Bruce O

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by Bruce O
by Bruce O
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First time using Jet...used Debit because didn't really need warranty (food). Really easy navigation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bruce O
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Changes to the product
3/16/2017

Customer review by AJay

1.0 stars 3/16/2017 by AJay
by AJay

A couple of months ago there were no Singles on the shelf at my grocery store. A couple of weeks latter they were back! Now the bags have changed. The string falls out of many of them. That creates a hole so I end up straining the coffee. There is a serious black residue in the bottom of the cup. The box is smaller and one side of it opened up. I had to tape it. I bought this product for many years. Now I am looking for a better option. The quality used to be excellent!

AJay
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
not that strong
12/2/2012

Customer review by diverse1

3.0 stars 12/2/2012 by diverse1
by diverse1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would have liked a stronger taste. But it is just like making a cup of tea. Easy and quick..

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diverse1
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I buy all the time
7/16/2013

Customer review by benson64

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by benson64
by benson64

I found these for when we were camping they work great, great flavor, I have tried many different instant coffees and such for camping and nothing compares to folgers single. I know use these in the morning during the week since I only dirk one cup a day.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
benson64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles are Instant
10/20/2013

Customer review by Moongypsie

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by Moongypsie
by Moongypsie

Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Singles are just right for traveling and fit in my pocket and purse. I always have some with me. Wakes me up quickly. They should be called "The Folgers Traveling Coffee".

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moongypsie
Scranton,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Luv them but...
2/28/2017

Customer review by Linda S

4.0 stars 2/28/2017 by Linda S
by Linda S

My father has been using these for years and I use when I visit him. Lately the string comes away from the bag. Sometimes it's stuck on the foil. This morning I was dunking and plop! string/bag came apart. Hope this can be solved because we luv this product.

Linda S
Morristown, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Coffee Bags!!!
3/5/2017

Customer review by medebi73

5.0 stars 3/5/2017 by medebi73
by medebi73

I am single and these are great! Just boil water! Ready in no time!

medebi73
Sidney, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Coffee
6/25/2012

Customer review by BlondieinFlorida

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by BlondieinFlorida
by BlondieinFlorida

Hotels often put these coffee bags in guest rooms, and that's how I first saw them and tasted this coffee. It is every bit as good as any coffee-maker coffee, and since then I have always kept two boxes in my kitchen, one regular and one decaf. I rarely make a pot of coffee now except when I have company. It is truly brewed coffee -- brewed in your cup in only a few minutes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlondieinFlorida
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Folgers on the go pouch
2/12/2017

Customer review by Lady P

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Lady P
by Lady P

I bought the folgers tea bag and I am so happy the product is delish I will recommend it to all my friends.

Lady P
Stockton, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great coffee
10/26/2013

Customer review by bdbask

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by bdbask
by bdbask
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

best for a one coffee drinker family

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bdbask
stephenville, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great the best find
2/28/2014

Customer review by jrsquared

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by jrsquared
by jrsquared
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

had the best everyday start

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrsquared
Wilmington,De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Calming
2/7/2017

Customer review by Tray

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Tray
by Tray

I have been drinking Folgers for over 30 years. I've tried other coffee but none of them are as comforting or taste as good as Folgers.

Tray
Deptford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent coffee and convenient for one person
9/4/2015

Customer review by Shirley

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Shirley
by Shirley

I normally drink just one cup of coffee in the mornings, and my husband doesn't drink coffee at all. So these Folgers Coffee Singles are quick, convenient and the best alternative I have found to brewing a pot of coffee. I have tried other brands of single coffee bags, and in my opinion, none compare to the taste of Folgers. I don't like the idea of coffee pods because I want to "go green", and don't think they are good for our land fills. When I am finished with the Coffee Singles bag, I can throw it into my compost and recycle it. My only disappointment is that I haven't been able to find the 38 count box in our local Walmart. For the past several months only the 19 count box has been available. I'm sure I'm not the only customer who misses it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shirley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffeeee!
1/18/2017

Customer review by deedeeburd

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by deedeeburd
by deedeeburd

have purchased this item for years...great for everyday and wonderful for traveling...im the go to coffee person , i always have a few in my back pocket or bag.seriously i carry a travel cup and this...add hot water and instant creamer , also available in the individual packet size..bam !

deedeeburd
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great single servings
1/9/2014

Customer review by Laptopgrandma

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Laptopgrandma
by Laptopgrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second purchase I have made for my 84 yr old mother. She lives alone and brewing a pot of coffee is too much for her. I sent her 2 boxes when she traveled to Italy last year and she loved the convenience. I recently ordered 2 additional boxes for her to use at home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laptopgrandma
Eastlake, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2016

Customer review by TELMARS

5.0 stars 12/30/2016 by TELMARS
by TELMARS

Thought coffee tasted great and packets are small and can carry in pocketbook.

TELMARS
Quincy, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/25/2016

Customer review by Shadava83

5.0 stars 12/25/2016 by Shadava83
by Shadava83

I love Folgers. I won't drink any other kind of coffee. Makes me think of my grandfather. Thanks for the memories

Shadava83
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers instant crystal packets
12/20/2016

Customer review by Neater

4.0 stars 12/20/2016 by Neater
by Neater

I tried them quite a while back. They are travel easy. Make a good strong cup'a . a bit pricey. But what isnt.

Neater
Helper, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews