Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 164 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

164 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

164 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
139
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 156 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews
Purina ALPO Gravy Cravers Canned Dog Food
2/4/2016

Customer review by Nebbie

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Nebbie
by Nebbie

My dogs love this food and like water added (they have to have water and this helps them keep their "Adonis" physiques :-) as they like to eat too much and water helps them feel full without adding calories. This is a good food, not caloric; however, if they don't feel full, they bug me and want to eat more. They like the beef and chicken that come in this variety pack. They would recommend this to other dogs if they could. Their "recommendation" is an empty food bowl!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nebbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/25/2016

Customer review by Vicki B

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Vicki B
by Vicki B

My dogs love this. Especially when I mix it with dry food

Vicki B
Macon, GA, United States
Greatly helped my picky eater
1/19/2016

Customer review by Jlynnvenus

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Jlynnvenus
by Jlynnvenus

My 2 year old mixed pointer is a very picky eater. I can't really afford to feed him a separate food than his English Bulldog brother, and this product has made him a great eater once again!

Jlynnvenus
Redford Charter Township, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great looking dog food.
1/12/2016

Customer review by Stephd

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Stephd
by Stephd

I got a free sample in the mail and my dos tryed it and he loves I also got a qupon for $1 off one box so I went and bought a box and this is the new food I buy for my dog.

Stephd
Clare, MI, United States
Alpo gravy cravers with beef
1/12/2016

Customer review by jayda

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by jayda
by jayda

I have been buying this product for a while now and my dogs love them..I also mix it with regular Alpo dry and they love that as well.

jayda
Lansing, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loved it!!
1/13/2016

Customer review by just me too

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by just me too
by just me too

Seemed like they loved everything about it - smell, texture, taste. Good job

just me too
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good to the last lick!
1/11/2016

Customer review by RomeDannyBoy

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by RomeDannyBoy
by RomeDannyBoy

I have been mixing this in with the dry food I feed my dogs. Not a spot left in the bowl. They really like the gravy. The dry can food does not appeal to them.

RomeDannyBoy
Rome, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alpo Gravy Craves with Chicken
1/11/2016

Customer review by Spot11

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Spot11
by Spot11

My friend looked at it smell it and ate the whole can he love this favor very much now she is going to start buying this brand.

Spot11
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog loved it.
1/11/2016

Customer review by kmbr388

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by kmbr388
by kmbr388

I actually used the sample for my two big dogs. They lapped it up in record time. Linking in bowl afterward. They absolutely loved it.

kmbr388
Union City, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sample to try
1/12/2016

Customer review by Shorty

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Shorty
by Shorty

Meekia loved his free sample of the toppers.will start buying more for him.

Shorty
Riverside, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
1/11/2016

Customer review by Kessie

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Kessie
by Kessie

I received in mail. Have not found it at stores here yet

Kessie
Princeton, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yummy flavors
1/11/2016

Customer review by milo

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by milo
by milo

my dogs love the meaty taste and craved more yummy

milo
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly recommended
1/16/2016

Customer review by Susy

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Susy
by Susy

Post abdominal surgery, my Catahoula Leopard needed energy but something easily digested. This wins.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog food
1/4/2016

Customer review by Tubby

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Tubby
by Tubby

This dog food is very good my. Dog can't wate to eat it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tubby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog Food
1/2/2016

Customer review by LB2000

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by LB2000
by LB2000

Good product. Competitive price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LB2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
big pieces of beef with gravy
12/4/2015

Customer review by Nannygoat

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Nannygoat
by Nannygoat

When my doggies (4) see me pick up a can of ALPO dog food they dance on their hind legs and can't wait till I open them up. They pray before they eat, and as soon as I put their dishes down they gobble all the food up. I am so happy they enjoy this so much, and they are so healthy. The vet said to keep doing what ever I am doing, and that is feeding them ALPO.

Nannygoat
Oak Harbor, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
priced good
12/28/2015

Customer review by bonnie

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by bonnie
by bonnie

my dogs love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog food
12/27/2015

Customer review by TAWM

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by TAWM
by TAWM

My dog likes this brand of food

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TAWM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alpo For Life~Good Product~Good Value
10/17/2013

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by redheeler
by redheeler
Top 100 contributor

I have fed my dog Alpo most of her 15 years & she's still getting around good. Good value to buy the 12pk.....you do save more by buying in bulk. First time ordered this on line & I am very pleased with the convience of having it brought to my door....so much easier....than running to the store every week. I plan on buying this on line from now on....Walmart has such great shipping ....how can you beat free....love it. Best canned dog food...I will not change....very satisfied. Wonderful service....by Walmart.com as usual....Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
robert
12/25/2015

Customer review by robert

3.0 stars 12/25/2015 by robert
by robert

two dollars to shipped more than buying in person at store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robert
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews