Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hot Flashes Be GONE!
11/12/2012

Customer review by Slvrldy

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Slvrldy
by Slvrldy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product works better than ANY of the other ones! I've tried them all, and after using this one, I don't have any need to keep looking. I'm SOLD!

Was this review helpful? (53) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slvrldy
California City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It doesn't get any better than this!
2/8/2013

Customer review by greeneyez001

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by greeneyez001
by greeneyez001

Hot flashes are a thing of the past! An outstanding gyn at Cedars-Sinai told me about this product, said it's backed up by clinical studies and I just thought, oh, one more product that won't work. I was so wrong! It really is worth your time and money. Don't get discouraged, give it a try. You won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (47) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greeneyez001
Pasadena, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best product out there so far
7/30/2013

Customer review by ch6ayco

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by ch6ayco
by ch6ayco

This is the best I have found since 2003 when I had to have bladder repair surgery, and the doctor took out my overies. since then I have had severe hot flashes, night sweats, headaches, lack the ability to think, mood swings, you name is . I am 60 years old, and for me this is the best product on the market so far. If you have any doubts about trying this product, please take it from me, try it you wont be disappointed. Wal-Mart keep up the good work and please keep these in stock they are great. good job.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ch6ayco
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This helps so much! Now it's hard to find.
4/16/2016

Customer review by Brenda

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Brenda
by Brenda

Great product and only took about a week before I noticed a difference!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brenda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Stuff
1/27/2016

Customer review by 2wings

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by 2wings
by 2wings

My hubby said this is good stuff. He never let me run out. Going thru the change of life can be a real pain. If you know what I mean.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2wings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the Best Finds Ever
11/29/2014

Customer review by Squashbug62

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by Squashbug62
by Squashbug62

I thought I was coming down with the flu. This "flu" bug was relentless. Turned out, it wasn't the flu at all. It was just the fact that I was having day and night sweats. It was time to find some relief.. I found it! The Remifemin Menopause and Premenmopause Relief was the answer! It says on the box that it could take a bit before it will start working. Not for me it didn't. It went right to work and I have been symptom free. This is great stuff. I highly recommend it. I am so thrilled with this medication that the company that makes it, deserves a thank you letter for sure.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squashbug62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As good as the expensive stuff
8/17/2016

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Cindy
by Cindy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Some relief
7/21/2014

Customer review by Squashbug1

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Squashbug1
by Squashbug1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I started trying the Remifemin Menopause & Perimenmopause about two weeks ago. I am so glad that I did. This seems to be working and seems to be safe. Positive results and the price isn't bad either.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squashbug1
Grain Valley, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Wonderful
9/28/2015

Customer review by Becky

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Becky
by Becky

This product helps soooooo much with my hot sweats. I have tried several other products without success. This was recommended to me by my Doctor to help with the problem, and BOOM! it works better than anything else I have tried!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
6/7/2015

Customer review by rkbubble

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by rkbubble
by rkbubble

I have used this product for about 6 months. I thought it wasn't working so when I ran out of the product I did not buy anymore. The next night I had horrible night sweats, and I did not sleep. This went on for about 3 days. The next day I found some in my purse. I still had some night sweats maybe one or two during the night; but nothing like it was without the product. I slept good that night. I am almost out again so I went to my local Wal-Mart and they no longer have the product on the shelf. I bought something else. I know that the product does not work as well as Remifemin. I guess I will have to buy this product online.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rkbubble
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hot Flash Help
6/19/2016

Customer review by Sweshe

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Sweshe
by Sweshe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I c an't really say how this product will work yet. It says you will see results in 2 weeks. But I'm optimistic, that it will help me with these hot flashes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweshe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
contains LACTOSE
11/5/2014

Customer review by jojowalmart

3.0 stars 11/5/2014 by jojowalmart
by jojowalmart

not sure why the full INGREDIENTS list is NOT provided above, but this product DOES contain LACTOSE ! (i got all excited when saw that this product doesn't contain gluten, wheat and soy; but alas, once I received my order and read the label, my excitement vanished ... sigh ...) soooo, based on the other reviews, i guess YES, i would recommend this to a friend who does NOT have a lactose intolerance ! And I only gave an Average rating for the same reason ...

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jojowalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
remifemin
10/2/2015

Customer review by Patty

4.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Patty
by Patty

It was recommended by my doctor. Helped alot with the hot flashes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
6/14/2016

Customer review by great

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by great
by great
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It seems to help with mood and hot flashes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
great
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to have a reliable source of Remifemin!
11/24/2014

Customer review by ForMyWife2

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by ForMyWife2
by ForMyWife2

Remifemin is very difficult to find at our local stores. The three Walmarts that we shop at have a low supply, are out of them or do not carry Remifemin. Remifemin works very well for its intended use and it's no fun having to drive all over to resupply once we run out of them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForMyWife2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works very good.
4/10/2016

Customer review by suzie4me

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by suzie4me
by suzie4me

Works good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suzie4me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
6/2/2015

Customer review by JoanieDM

1.0 stars 6/2/2015 by JoanieDM
by JoanieDM

Recommended by doctor, good results

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoanieDM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes