Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Actual Nighttime Cold Relief!!
9/25/2016

Customer review by Texasgrl819

5.0 stars 9/25/2016 by Texasgrl819
by Texasgrl819

I tried this medication because I had run out of my regular nighttime cold medicine (NyQuil) and picked up Tylenol Cold Max Nightime Cool Mint Liquid at the local grocery store. Not only was I able to sleep because it curbed my cold symptoms, iO also wasn't terribly groggy the next day and felt more rested than I had in days! I've used it two more times since then and my husband has used it once and we both agree that it's now our "go to" nighttime cold relief.

Texasgrl819
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful!
9/23/2016

Customer review by Laholland

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Laholland
by Laholland

I use the Tylenol cold and flu product exclusively. I am on blood thinners and am only allowed Tylenol products.. that being said, I would use this anyway when I am sick. It relieves my stuffiness, clears the sinus cavity, soothes my throat and let's me have a good night's sleep. In the morning I feel so much better, it works fast, and it tastes good... Very good product.

Laholland
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
tylenol
9/26/2016

Customer review by bluegold

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by bluegold
by bluegold

The taste is not like other medicine and doesn't leave a bad taste in your mouth. It worked very well to help me sleep and with my cough. I call it blue gold

bluegold
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
night better
9/27/2016

Customer review by Ortiz1988c

5.0 stars 9/27/2016 by Ortiz1988c
by Ortiz1988c

I have tried this and the next day i felt amazing great. It takes away all the symptoms.

Ortiz1988c
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Need this for winter
9/18/2016

Customer review by Greatstuff

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by Greatstuff
by Greatstuff

This tylenol cold max works pretty good. When you are feeling lousy it makes you feel much better

Greatstuff
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works
9/17/2016

Customer review by Riss

4.0 stars 9/17/2016 by Riss
by Riss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works, I slept through the night throughout my cold, and it also seemed to minimize how stuffy I was during the day as well eventhough I only took it at night. Tastes slightly better than Nyquil and a but cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tylenol cold
9/7/2016

Customer review by Max

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Max
by Max

it works I use it lots of time it gets a nice taste am taking it now

Max
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this
8/18/2016

Customer review by gizmo

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by gizmo
by gizmo

this is a great product solve so many issues......................................................

gizmo
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is amazing
7/19/2016

Customer review by Nikki

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Nikki
by Nikki

When I am sick I want sleep but never get enough or cant the cool burs opens everything up feels so good the rest I get is amazing

Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Normally hate liquid remedies but...
6/13/2016

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Nicole
by Nicole

As a fan of quick release Tylenol and Tylenol PM I gave this a shot hoping it will would work FAST! See, I normally cannot keep down cough syrups, they just turn my stomach. I was pleasantly surprised and will only choose it for my cold and flu needs.

Nicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good stuff
6/15/2016

Customer review by Robb

4.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Robb
by Robb

Great product I would refer everyone to it. Love this product

Robb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
My cold has been dethroned!
6/7/2016

Customer review by BDiESEL

4.0 stars 6/7/2016 by BDiESEL
by BDiESEL

When your kingdom becomes a plague ridden midevil joke ruled by King Flu... Tylenol storms the castle with a k.o. packed for the temp throne warmer... took a few days (4 out of 5) but does get me on my way to reign again.

BDiESEL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy drinking rest getting cold and flu medicine
6/5/2016

Customer review by Lignerant

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Lignerant
by Lignerant

Easy to drink and it keeps u asleep through tha night so u get tha rest tomorrow's busy day demands.

Lignerant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good for everything
6/2/2016

Customer review by Friends11

4.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Friends11
by Friends11

Great I would recommend to any and eveyone. I suggest that everyone use this product and sm your family members to do the same.

Friends11
Would recommend to a friend? No
Quick relief
5/26/2016

Customer review by Maryland86

4.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Maryland86
by Maryland86

It really work's but always remember to read the directions

Maryland86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I'm SICK!!!!
5/23/2016

Customer review by Brodzilla

4.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Brodzilla
by Brodzilla

WELL I don't feel well I take Tylenol drink tea and go to sleep and in a few days I'm ready to take on the world

Brodzilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tylenol cold and flu
5/19/2016

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Jenny
by Jenny

Helps you get to sleep faster and feel better the next day.

Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excellent..
5/4/2014

Customer review by MaxZena

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by MaxZena
by MaxZena
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good for nighttime cold and pain all over the body, and goodnight sleep.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaxZena
New York,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tylenol cold
10/18/2015

Customer review by Neaciee

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Neaciee
by Neaciee

This is the best stuff for stuffy nose cold. NyQuil doesn't have anything in it for stuffy nose.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neaciee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like this item
2/25/2016

Customer review by Dawn

4.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Dawn
by Dawn

I bought this item for my boyfriend and it knocked out his cold.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews