Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 45 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 40 reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Best conditioning solution
2/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am wearing gas-permable contact lenses for 30 years now, and have tried several conditioning solutions over the years. The Boston Simplus conditioning solution is by far the best of all the products I have tried, in terms of keeping the lenses clean, with no residue, and in terms of feeling comfortable with the contact lenses, even when wearing them for 12-14 hours straight.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
As advertised....
4/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The product came in on time and has been used and is as advertised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for gas permeable lenses
7/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I used to use a two step Boston product for my rgp lenses but this has taken the place of that and does a better job at a lower price. It rinses easily with saline and leaves me with a comfortable lens all day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bausch Lomb contact solution
8/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Only thing I have ever used for my contact lenses. Love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I Get This For Less at Walmart...
9/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have rigid gas-permeable contact lenses, so I have to use this particular kind of solution, and it isn't available like other types of solutions for soft contact lenses are. I love it, and no other store except for Rite-Aid sells it. But Rite-Aid sells it $3 higher. I only buy it at Rite-Aid if it's out-of-stock at Walmart, which has only been once or twice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product and an outstanding price.
6/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've worn gas permeable contact lenses for decades, and this product is needed to keep them clean. Walmart has the best price I can find.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
3/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used this product for years with hard contacts. It is very convenient to have one product that is both a soaking and a wetting solution.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
3/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been using the Simplus for years and never had a problem with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!
2/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have worn hard gas permeable lens for 40 years and this is a great product to take care of your lenses! Been using for years!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Simplus 1
1/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the only daily solution that I can use
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product and service
11/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
About ten days to APO in Germany. Best product for rigid gas permeable lenses.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It works okay
8/30/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It does not completely clean the hard contact lenses though. We need advanced cleaner to go with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Boston Multi-Action Solution
4/20/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Boston Multi-Action Solution works well for nightly storage and cleaning. I rinse contacts in saline before inserting lenses and still need to use a protein remover once a month for my lens care.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The only game in town
4/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the best, according to my optometrist, and it's the ONLY product that does what my scleral lens needs, as far as I can tell. Good service & good price from WalMart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best cleanser ever
11/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you don't want to use water on your contacts or if water is not readily available, you're gonna love this solution. I've worn rigid contacts for a very long time and I am so thankful I can get this solution at an unbeatable price at Walmart.com
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Simplus
5/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's a great product for people looking for something to really clean their contacts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Simpicity
11/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Boston Multi-Actions Simplus solution allows gas permeable contact lens wearers to clean the lenses and lubricate them for comfort without having to use a contact lens cleaner. It is an all-in-one solution that moistens and cleans at the same time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this solution
1/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I will admit it, I hate cleaning my contacts, so glad I could use this to simply not have too. Great product, will keep getting it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Boston Simplus
11/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used this product for a long time, and continue to still. Still my favorite of the choices for contac lens cleaning solutions. The price is good as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Walmart carries this!
3/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have had a hard time finding this product. I wear gas permeable contact lenses but everyone has a great selection for soft lenses but not hard lenses. Now I know where I can get this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643940, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-