Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

110 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

110 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 103 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews
Can't make coleslaw without this!
8/12/2016

Customer review by missfrilly

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by missfrilly
by missfrilly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this stuff.Disappears off the shelves pretty fast and sometimes I cannot get it.If I buy a bag of premade coleslaw mix in the produce section I use almost the whole bottle.When I make this for friends they always ask me to bring it next time.It is really great tasting.I have tried others when I cannot get this and am never happy.Try it, you will like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missfrilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
slaw
8/17/2016

Customer review by Lora

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Lora
by Lora
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good stuff

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Found it
7/18/2016

Customer review by Oldgolfdude

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Oldgolfdude
by Oldgolfdude
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looked all over for this and found it at Walmart. Has a great taste for your home made slaw.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldgolfdude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
UNIVERSAL DRESSSING IN GREAT TASTE!
7/1/2014

Customer review by TEEPO2

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by TEEPO2
by TEEPO2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love this dressing and use it on every thing - all salads, as a flavor enhancer in soups and pasta, on sandwiches and even POPCORN! Creamy and a great taste, neither too sweel nor too sour. I want more, more, more of this great product! So affordable, too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TEEPO2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dressing
7/7/2016

Customer review by Reggiesmom

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Reggiesmom
by Reggiesmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

lMy guests loved the coleslaw I made with this dressing. It was so easy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reggiesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
G-R-E-A-T
7/5/2016

Customer review by Glor

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Glor
by Glor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would not use any other brand dressing in my Coleslaw.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very easy to use and very good.
6/30/2016

Customer review by Lyndel

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Lyndel
by Lyndel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would purchase this item again with no reserve.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lyndel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My mothers Macaroni Salad
4/11/2016

Customer review by Tholty

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Tholty
by Tholty

I just learned the secret to my mothers macaroni salad. She's been using hidden valley Cole Slaw dressing this whole time. This is our families favorite and is requested for all of our family get togethers.

Tholty
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hidden Valley Coleslaw Dressing
5/27/2015

Customer review by GloPat

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by GloPat
by GloPat

This dressing is absolutely the best! Even since I was introduced to it I've been buying it more so I never run out of a good thing! Walmart seems to be the only store who keeps this in stock; reason why I purchase there and online as well. Please continue to keep it in stock....Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GloPat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
1/27/2015

Customer review by atexican

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by atexican
by atexican

Best coleslaw dressing ever. Can even water it down and it's still the best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atexican
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT! Perfect for Work!
1/12/2016

Customer review by RanchLvr1526

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by RanchLvr1526
by RanchLvr1526

When this came out AGES ago i tried it to make my now famous Home-made Coleslaw and i get asked to make it for EVERY occasion by Family/Friends.

RanchLvr1526
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is really, really good.
6/1/2011

Customer review by Ballooner

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Ballooner
by Ballooner

I have used the coleslaw dressing for several years. I always have one in the refrigerator, and a spare in the pantry. It is a really good "go-to" staple to have on hand for a last minute pot-luck or family dinner. My favorite way to use it .........is with store bought shredded cabbage in a bag, add fresh shredded or chopped jicama and diced apple. Every time I serve this or take it somewhere it gets many compliments. I recently moved across country and have finally found it one of the stores in my new area. I took me a couple weeks, but now I am happy. Thanks for a wonderful product!

Ballooner
Deland, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Perfectly Creamy Cloeslaw Dressing
9/8/2015

Customer review by ARS5960

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by ARS5960
by ARS5960

Until I discovered this slaw dressing, I was using a refrigerated brand of a major product. But, they are not well advertised and I found that it was getting harder to find. Then, one day, it was gone. Unfortunately, their off-the-shelf version doesn't have the same great taste (a bit too vinegary for me). Well, for a off-the-shelf, this dressing comes as close to the refrigerated brand as I've been able to find w/o having to make your own (unfortunately, too many of the deli's use too much vinegar). Awesome tasting and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARS5960
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coleslaw Dressing
12/5/2015

Customer review by Celee

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Celee
by Celee

This product had just the right amount of flavorings and had the great taste that this brand is famous for salads. A favorite with my family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Celee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/9/2011

Customer review by lyn789

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by lyn789
by lyn789

I would have to say that this is the best coleslaw dressing I have ever used...I have family and friend gathering all the time and enjoy making salad and coleslaw..went to the grocery store and they were out of what I would have originally used so someone in the store suggested hidden valley ranch...I used it and all I can say is that everyone raved about how great the coleslaw tasted...I have never had so many comments before...Love it and tell everyone to use it.....

lyn789
dracut, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Old Fashioned Goodness Meets Modern Convenience
6/12/2014

Customer review by Live2Cook

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Live2Cook
by Live2Cook

Can I trust you with a secret? I keep a bottle of Hidden Valley Coleslaw dressing "hidden" in my pantry. It's the perfect base for my grandmother's famous coleslaw recipe and it's fun to experiment with by adding other herbs and spices. Think it's just for coleslaw? Think again. I use it as a base for apple and grape slaw, spicy red cabbage slaw, and so much more. It"s even perfect straight from the bottle!

Live2Cook
Lykens, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best coleslaw dressing out there!
9/23/2014

Customer review by lehphhs73

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by lehphhs73
by lehphhs73

I found Hidden Valley coleslaw dressing by accident. Once I mixed it with the cabbage and carrots, I realized what a prize I had found. I like this dressing better than Marzetti's! Hidden Valley coleslaw dressing has that tangy and sweet taste coleslaw lovers love! If you haven't tried it, you should. I notice it stays sold out a lot, so you might want to keep an extra bottle on your shelf.

lehphhs73
Ashland VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/1/2015

Customer review by Hiney

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Hiney
by Hiney

I live this dressing. I buy a bag of shredded cole slaw mix and add the dressing. The dressing lasts thru several bags of slaw.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hiney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My "Go To" Coleslaw Dressing
4/2/2014

Customer review by Gunga

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Gunga
by Gunga

I spent YEARS making my own coleslaw dressing when a friend introduced me to the prepared type. I tried several brands but there was always a chemical aftertaste as a result of the preservatives.THEN I discovered Hidden Valley Coleslaw dressing and was HOOKED!! I am never without it and people always compliment me on how yummy my slaw is! So glad I found it!

Gunga
Flat Rock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even my kids like it!
2/25/2011

Customer review by MustangKimmy

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by MustangKimmy
by MustangKimmy

I was at a friend's house when I tried some of her delicious cole slaw. I asked how she made it and she shared her secret: Hidden Valley Cole Slaw dressing! Ever since I've been making it for my family and even my kids like it...and they don't like any other cole slaw. It's great quick fix in the summer with burgers...I love it!

MustangKimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews