Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

283 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

283 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
260
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 236 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews
Best already made
9/5/2016

Customer review by PORTORANGERN

3.0 stars 9/5/2016 by PORTORANGERN
by PORTORANGERN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The homemade is the best. The little package that you ado things to

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PORTORANGERN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tasty dressing
8/30/2016

Customer review by drando00

4.0 stars 8/30/2016 by drando00
by drando00
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best brand of Ranch dressing for your money...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drando00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hidden Valley ranch
8/20/2016

Customer review by Carrie

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Carrie
by Carrie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of our main staples. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Consistently great flavor
6/24/2016

Customer review by TRMreviews

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by TRMreviews
by TRMreviews
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is always my "go to" dressing. It just tastes good as a dip, or on salad or whatever. I try others and always come back to this dressing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TRMreviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's okay not restaurant quality
5/24/2016

Customer review by BBurks

3.0 stars 5/24/2016 by BBurks
by BBurks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's okay for bottled Ranch not restaurant quality or even as good as the packet make it yourself Buttermilk ranch but it stays good longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBurks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Staple item in my home
5/13/2016

Customer review by Shels

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Shels
by Shels

Gives nachos a little extra taste over a regular ranch dressing. Same with potatoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing
4/18/2016

Customer review by gardenlady

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by gardenlady
by gardenlady

Doesn't every one love Hidden Valley Ranch?. The only reason I gave is four stars is that I am Highly reactive to MSG, which is one of the ingredients in it. It gives me horrible headaches, and I would VERY MUCH like to see MSG taken out of all the ranch dressings. I can't have it, but everyone else I serve it to really likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gardenlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing
4/27/2016

Customer review by consumer1

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by consumer1
by consumer1

This is my favorite salad dressing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
consumer1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
4/14/2016

Customer review by MWSB

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by MWSB
by MWSB

Very nice and smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MWSB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Ranch Option
4/8/2016

Customer review by BaconBits

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by BaconBits
by BaconBits

The buttermilk ranch is the very best tasting Ranch option you can get. It's great not just for salads but for dipping other things in too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaconBits
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
3/26/2016

Customer review by Dory

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Dory
by Dory

Doreen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A family tradition and diet-friendly, too!
2/26/2011

Customer review by DressedForSaladSuccess

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by DressedForSaladSuccess
by DressedForSaladSuccess

My parents and grandparents always had a bottle of Hidden Valley Ranch dressing on the dinner table, and now that I'm a wife and mother, so do I! I've tried other brands, but Hidden Valley remains my hands-down favorite. It's my gold standard of what ranch dressing is supposed to taste like. The thick, creamy consistency is just right, too; not runny like some other brands. My husband and I particularly like the original version of Hidden Valley Ranch dressing, because it has less sugar and fewer carbohydrates than their equally-yummy Light version; elements that seem to negatively effect my diabetic husband's blood sugar levels more than a higher fat content. Thanks, Hidden Valley, for years of taste-bud happiness!

DressedForSaladSuccess
Western US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ranch Dressing
3/1/2016

Customer review by monkeynoodleMitchum

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by monkeynoodleMitchum
by monkeynoodleMitchum

Our family favorite! Only brand of ranch I buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monkeynoodleMitchum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hidden Valley
1/17/2016

Customer review by granancy

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by granancy
by granancy

Excellent Google dipping sauce as well, chicken, french fries, pizza as well a salad dressing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Hug from Grandma
1/15/2014

Customer review by MonCherie

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by MonCherie
by MonCherie

When my hubby got a transfer with his job to a place more than 3 hours away from my family-I wasn't happy! To take the sting out of missing the family, my Grandma would either send, by mail, or send with another family member when they visited, a care package. Always without fail, there this was...we always called it a hug from Grandma! Now, my daughter has moved away and I am doing the same for her, as it's something that was always on the table while she growing up!

MonCherie
Northwoods, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best of the Best!!
2/26/2011

Customer review by EmmaRP

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by EmmaRP
by EmmaRP

We used to use the 'other' Ranch dressing...until they changed their formula. No one in my family likes their 'new and improved' version. We decided to try the Hidden Valley Buttermilk Ranch at that time and now we are all HOOKED! It's the creamiest, best tasting ranch we have had in a long time and it has become a staple on our dinner table! Please DON'T change the formula...it's great just the way it is!!!!

EmmaRP
Sandusky, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ranch Old-Fashioned Buttermilk Salad Dressing
11/28/2015

Customer review by tazpooh

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by tazpooh
by tazpooh

this is good on salad and pizza

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tazpooh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
12/1/2015

Customer review by xtrak8

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by xtrak8
by xtrak8

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xtrak8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BUTTERMILK
6/7/2014

Customer review by Starz

2.0 stars 6/7/2014 by Starz
by Starz

I do not like the bitter taste of buttermilk so a product like this I would never purchase. It seems to me buttermilk should be used as an ingredient only and not as a dressing on any type of food. I think it would only destroy the natural taste of whatever food it is being used with. This product would be very limited to consumers as its purchase solely depends on people who love buttermilk.

Starz
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
A longtime favorite
4/21/2011

Customer review by bird8686

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by bird8686
by bird8686

The old fashioned butter milk ranch is creamy, and natural tasting. It's thick enough to satisfy the heartiest vegetables like cucumbers and carrots, but also easy to dip potato chips. I also use it in many recipes such as pasta and ranchero chicken. It makes a good recipe even better by adding a surprise of flavor. We will continue using this product!

bird8686
spartanburg sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews