Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 64 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
THANK GO-ODNESS for hvr-light
10/28/2013

Customer review by sony050413

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by sony050413
by sony050413

When I was diagnosed with celiac disease I worried about missing the things I loved the most. At the top of my list was HVR and I praise the heavens that it is Gluten Free. Not only that..my wheat ingredients were now replaced with starches and starches ADD UP. I decided to take the plunge with the Light bottle and haven't turned back. Unlike anything you've ever tried that was "diet" or "light" HVR does not let you down. It's still the power packed creamy rich ranch that I love with a tiny change, it's Lighter!

sony050413
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite Dressing
10/21/2015

Customer review by MsKeKe

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by MsKeKe
by MsKeKe

I like hidden valley light I'm on a like diet so I like this dressing because sometimes diet has no taste but this dressing has a good taste and it don't make you feel like your dieting that's cool in my book. So thank you very much for this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsKeKe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't taste the light!
1/21/2014

Customer review by Mallorie

4.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Mallorie
by Mallorie

My fiancé and I are trying to cut any calories we can, and this was one easy way!! We love the original ranch but we thought here's a few calories we can cut out of our diet that might help, and we were so right! You can't taste the light in the ranch which makes it feel as though we're not on diets! We love it!

Mallorie
Livermore, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never know it's LIGHT!
1/13/2014

Customer review by tuckersl21

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by tuckersl21
by tuckersl21

I switched my family's Original ranch for Original Ranch Light Easy Squeeze Bottle and not only did it help everyone not spill any on themselves or the table, they never knew it was LIGHT! Thank you so much HV for making I sooo delicious,. Not only great for your family but still just as GREAT tasting.

tuckersl21
Leesburg, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect addition to snack time.
1/14/2014

Customer review by tngraphxlady

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by tngraphxlady
by tngraphxlady

I love pairing this with my favorite vegetables. I could not believe the amount of flavor that this product has. I have tried other light dressings in the past that do not have the wonderful taste that Hidden Valley Ranch Light does. It makes a quick snack option that I don't have to feel guilty about.

tngraphxlady
South Shore, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son's wedding
5/27/2014

Customer review by suzannah1

4.0 stars 5/27/2014 by suzannah1
by suzannah1

My son is getting married on July 26th. I had gained a few pounds over Christmas (too many french cookies!) and I needed to lose those for the wedding. I tried the light ranch and it really is tasty, I have lost a few so maybe with all else I'm doing it is working!

suzannah1
Pana, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delish!
3/18/2011

Customer review by CouponKelley

4.0 stars 3/18/2011 by CouponKelley
by CouponKelley

This is really good. Start with pork tenderloin chops in a 9x13 baking pan. Lay strips of bacon over the pork. Then pour a whole bottle of dressing over the meat. Bake at 350*F for about an hour or until the meat is no longer pink in the middle.

CouponKelley
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
rich tasting!
5/30/2014

Customer review by mickey63

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by mickey63
by mickey63

My family did not realize they were eating light ranch dressing until I told them, it tastes so rich , great as a dipping sauce for anything, and I love it on salads. You have to try it, and you too will switch to this lowfat option.

mickey63
Clearwater Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy Goodness
1/20/2014

Customer review by Jett

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Jett
by Jett

My whole family loves this light dressing. We use it on salads and for dipping chicken, chips, veggies and many other foods. The easy squeeze bottle is perfect for getting to the last mouth watering drop of Hidden Valley Ranch goodness.

Jett
Ivor, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Losing Weight is Great with Hidden Valley Light
1/21/2014

Customer review by curly4

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by curly4
by curly4

I have lost 65 lbs so far but, still have 40 to go. As everyone knows it is easy to put on weight but, hard to get it off.With products like Hidden Valley Light that taste good, it is easy to forget you are on diet.That is a big help.

curly4
Midland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good to the Last Drop!
4/5/2014

Customer review by MDKarney

4.0 stars 4/5/2014 by MDKarney
by MDKarney

Who doesn't love the original Light Ranch by Hidden Valley? Well, here's another reason to love it even more... as this bottle design makes it easier to get every single drop of this creamy, delicious dressing to all of your foods.

MDKarney
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
texastee49
2/26/2014

Customer review by texastee49

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by texastee49
by texastee49

I love the fact that this lighter calorie dressing tastes as good as the original Hidden Valley Ranch. The squeeze bottle makes it quicker and easier to use. Would recommend to anyone as a great dressing and dip. Texas Native

texastee49
Ennis, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy, squeezy and light and Easy!
10/17/2013

Customer review by Julied

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by Julied
by Julied

My new HV Ranch favorite, just as delish as the original with less calories and a new easy squeeze bottle. My family loves it and it's on our table and in and on our foods always, we enjoy the great flavor,so much! Thanks.

Julied
MB. FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
KEEP THE FLAVOR YOU LOVE
1/18/2014

Customer review by BAILEYGINGER

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by BAILEYGINGER
by BAILEYGINGER

I LOVE THE FACT THAT IT IS LIGHT SO I'M SAVING CALORIES, BUT STILL HAS THAT GREAT HIDDEN VALLEY RANCH TASTE . . . AND THE SQUEEZE BOTTLE MAKES IT MUCH EASIER TO CONTROL THE AMOUNT OF DRESSING. IT'S A WIN WIN!

BAILEYGINGER
SANTA BARBARA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Versatile!
5/17/2014

Customer review by Maybaby

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by Maybaby
by Maybaby

We love this Lite Ranch dressing so much! We not only use it on salads and raw vegetables but we also use it on baked potatoes instead of sour cream. It gives the potato that extra "punch" of flavor.

Maybaby
Orlando. FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy, Quick and Grreat
1/23/2014

Customer review by MamaB1

4.0 stars 1/23/2014 by MamaB1
by MamaB1

I love Hidden Valley, and This squeeze bottle makes for an easier dinner setting.. Just set on the table and pass around. Unlike the reg pour bottle that requires a cup to house the dressing... Thanks

MamaB1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/17/2014

Customer review by jilliej26

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by jilliej26
by jilliej26

How can you not love this? It is so easy to use, mess free and easy to store. This is my favorite dressing and I use it for dipping, salads, tuna fish, chicken salad, and my burgers.

jilliej26
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste with fewer calories
2/25/2011

Customer review by heidiho11222

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by heidiho11222
by heidiho11222

I love the easy squeeze bottle for pouring on my salad. I can determine the amount of dressing so much easier. I love the lite dressing. It really tastes as good as the original! :)

heidiho11222
Eagle Mountain, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Flavorful
2/25/2011

Customer review by Losingitagain

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by Losingitagain
by Losingitagain

For a light dressing, Original Light and Easy is very flavorful an my entire family LOVES it. The squeeze bottle makes it easy for the kids to pour themselves!

Losingitagain
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Package design
2/4/2014

Customer review by spiceisnice

4.0 stars 2/4/2014 by spiceisnice
by spiceisnice

I really appreciate the design that allows for gravity to push the dressing down to the squeezable spout. And its the light version of a trusted brand

spiceisnice
Chicago suburbs, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews