Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 92 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 89 reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Yummy Yummy Yummy
10/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great buy. Huge bag.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Werthers original gusset bag 34 oz
5/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I feel this is a better value than purchasing the small bags; this candy is popular in my candy dish at work..YUM!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
yum, yum, yum
10/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this is one of the best candies ever. this is a nice large bag that has lasted a long time, even with my granddaughter eating 5 or more after school every day. (she does give me 2 or 3, too) it is sweet without being overpoweringly sugary. the only thing that might taste better is the home made caramels my grandma used to make when it snowed -- she said they didn't get solid any other time. highly recommend these to anybody who likes caramels and would like a hard candy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best
8/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I quit smoking in 2000. I tried everything to keep me hands n mouth busy. These work for me. They are smooth so the don't irritate.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
YUM!
5/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
I love this delicious German candy. I enjoy one or two to completely satisfy my sweet tooth, which sometimes threatens to go out of control! Werther's Original candy really helps me stick to my modified IF/Paleo diet and stay slim and trim. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best hard-candy
4/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have gotten hooked on Werther's hard candy. I know it's not the best on my teeth, but at my age I probably won't need them much longer anyway!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This iten is the best price that I could find. This is my mother's favorite and she eats a lot of them every day, so I am happy to save as much as I can.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The name says it all.
5/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great taste you would expect from Werther's and the value is great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Werther's Original Hard Candies Caramel, 34.0 oz
7/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Mom loves these Werther's hard candies. It was great to be able to buy such a large bag.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
YUM
12/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I'm addicted to this candy, need I say more?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great size, great price
2/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I just love the economy size bag!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummy!
5/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best hard candy. I always keep a supply at the house and in my purse. Buttery flavor is always consistently great. Yum!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These Werther's Originals are a wonderful candy, and the price of the 34 oz bag is very economical. I not only would recommend these to a friend, I have.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
werthers candy
1/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the price and the taste. My favorite.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great candy
1/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great to help you quit smoking
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Value
8/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My fault, but I should have gone to my closest Walmart and tried to buy there to save the S&H.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Werther's hard candy
12/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Absolutelu delicious!!!
4/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are really good hard candies! Very creamy and delicious!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Werthers.....simply the best.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very yummy
11/9/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ate about 1/3 of the huge bag already (in a matter of 4 days). Yummy! I would recommend it to others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-