Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Olive oil ever!
8/6/2016

Customer review by ProfessionalShopper

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by ProfessionalShopper
by ProfessionalShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best Olive oil on the market. Very rich in taste and bring out the best in every recipe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProfessionalShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Strong Tasting
2/26/2014

Customer review by rottiff

3.0 stars 2/26/2014 by rottiff
by rottiff

This is the brand and type of Olive Oil I normally purchase. For some reason this bottle is 'very' strong tasting. I always use EVOO in everything but baking. I love the taste it gives my popcorn but this bottle overtakes any popcorn taste. Don't know if they've changed there process somehow or my assumption of this being my normally purchased Bertolli EVOO is incorrect, and they have another EVOO that doesn't state 'rich & fruity'. Rather reminds me of putting a raw unwashed olive in your mouth which leaves a drying feel in your mouth.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rottiff
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very good
7/9/2016

Customer review by JChak

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by JChak
by JChak

Excellent product at right price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JChak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Olive Oil
5/17/2012

Customer review by Mauvekat

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Mauvekat
by Mauvekat

I ended up buying my olive oil here with the free shipping (with $45 purchase) since it ended up being a better value than my local grocery store. This is one of my favorite olive oils, bring the fruity flavor and decent price. I will be purchasing it again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mauvekat
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Extra Virgin Olive Oil at Great Price
2/28/2016

Customer review by InHisServiceToo

5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by InHisServiceToo
by InHisServiceToo

Bertolli extra virgin olive oil is light, fruity and very tasty. I love this value size bottle because I use this exclusively in place of other oils and margarine as well. To use as "margarine", place about a 1/2 cup of oil in a shallow container in the refrigerator for several days and it will set enough to make it spreadable. Don't leave it out of the refrigerator very long though because it will quickly liquify at room temperature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InHisServiceToo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Taste and Flavor
1/6/2015

Customer review by Patchouli64

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Patchouli64
by Patchouli64

Love this olive oil! Tried several others and there just isn't any comparison for the flavor and texture of this oil. I use this oil for many other purposes, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patchouli64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bertoli Olive Oil
10/29/2015

Customer review by Daniel

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Daniel
by Daniel

Walmart seems to be stepping up their game with higher quality products. Bertoli is terrific extra virgin olive oil, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daniel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bertoli olive oil
9/26/2015

Customer review by Jojo

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Jojo
by Jojo

a little expensive but worth the price. best oil to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality olive oil
9/17/2015

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Judy
by Judy

Good flavor and not too heavy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes