Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 22 reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great
8/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Helps my young pups grow
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not only for small dogs.
6/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've always had large dogs, and since Mighty Dog has come on the market I have been feeding ti to all of my dogs thru the years. They all loved it, it doesn't upset stomachs, and it's easy to mix with the dry kibble.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog loves her Mighty Dog.
6/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog is a food snob. So glad I can buy her flavors in bulk and have it delivered! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Got Any Crackers to Go With It?
2/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 250 contributer
Lol, now that I have your attention my two little dogs love Mighty Dog. When I first got my dogs I went through trial and error to see what they liked the best without spending a fortune. Some feeds made them sick, some gave them diarrhea, etc. My dogs split one can mixed with Purina One Smart Blend. It seems to do the trick as the eyes, hair and nails appear healthy. In fact I never seen whiter nails on a dog until I started this mix. They went from a clearish white to a bright white. The dogs never get sick anymore. One is 13 and the other 14 and still get around great. It's important to feed your dog the same diet. Their digestive system doesn't adapt well to change. So don't think you are spoiling them with a buffet of feed. Stick to one good food. Mighty Dog is a good wet food to mix with a dry.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dry Dog Food
8/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Perfect
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dogs like the "PULLED" meat better, but ate this.
1/15/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good price, smelled fine just thicker cuts and the dogs are Use to gettingel "pulled " mighty dog they turned their noses up at this at first.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good basic
4/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a good basic dog food that even my fussy Sheltie likes...can be suppemented with dry food for a little extra volume
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sm. dog love.
2/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For a small dog this is the best amount in each can. The flavors chicken and beef is great (wish they still did pork as my dog loved it) Just enough chewy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my dog loves it
5/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thought I would try it and my dog absolutely loves it...will continue to purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mighty Dog
2/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Puddin loves the meal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My doggy likes these :)
12/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Another Mighty Dog mixture of flavors that my Chihuahua likes. Namaste'
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Picky eaters
8/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have two Shih tzu's that are very picky eaters and this is the only food that we have found that they will eat constantly
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mighty dog canned food
7/16/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The Maltese with bad teeth loves the food and the other dogs love to clean the can. Wish the cans didn't have such sharp edges, and many of the cans are dented even though they are boxed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
mighty dog
8/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
my dog eats three cans a day it is good for him
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog loves this especially the chicken
7/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good quality especially the big chunks of beef and chicken
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog will not eat this
8/8/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog hates this
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It was great
3/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am so glad they had this product stocked and eye level on the shelf. It is usually out of the flavor i need or i have to bend over and reach and i have a bad back and hip so it makes it hard so i am soooo glad they moved it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog loves it!
4/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a very picky chihuahua. It's almost impossible to find a dog food he likes. He likes Mighty Dog been and chicken meals in gravy, so I buy it by the case.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mighty Dog
3/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dogs eat this all the time. Even my little kitten tries to grab a bite. I love their slogan "for small dogs with big attitudes."
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
canned dog food
3/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Im a coupon person so if you use these, I would buy this product in the store. Its a great deal, esp if you want it shipped to your home.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643931, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-