Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 37 reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Too pricey
7/29/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not happy that the price has almost doubled since last month! I won't order things that Willy nilly increase in price THAT much! Come on now. My dog loves this food but I'll make them food myself if it stays this high priced.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
addition to dry
3/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I personally have not tried the dog food but my dogs seem to gobble it up- we mix it with dry and they are healthy and happy. the smell of any dog food make me gag-but that does not mean this product is not good. Also, the price attracted us. Thank you
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mighty Good
6/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
CHANGE THE PICTURE
9/15/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
The dog food itself gets 5 stars. I gave it a 1 star because the picture shows a 24ct package and its not that, its only a 12ct. I thought oh wow what a deal for 7.00 but that is not so.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for my dog
4/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
One can is one meal which makes it easy and quick to feed my little dog, and the cost is more than reasonable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent
2/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I feed my pugs it every day
3/18/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like useing it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
delivery
11/7/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The product is wonderful, but the deliveries was a nightmare. I got 1 case one day then another case the next day then 2 cases the next day then the remainder 3 days later. That kind of delivery has never happened before. Mr Pietro
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Purina Mighty Dog
2/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog loves Purina Mighty Dog and Walmart has a great price for my dogs favorite good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DEDawn
1/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog loves Mighty Dog canned dog food. I don't give it to him everyday but when I do give it to him - I mix some of his dry food with it and it's gone in seconds.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dog food
1/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good food for dog and enjoy this product a lot.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Favorite
1/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog goes crazy over this - half the time he won't even let me dump it out of the can
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Chihuahua likes this :)
12/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My Chi cleans her bowl of Mighty Dog and her dry food kibble mix, clean. If it has her approval, is has mine. Namaste'
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Purina
11/19/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The dogs like it and it seems nutritous.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dogs love it!
8/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have feed Mighty Dog for a lot of years. They always look forward to supper.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Our dog just loves it she gets it for breakfast
7/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
She was not eating her dry food any more so we add can in the morning so eats everything now thanks for asking
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mighty Dog
4/9/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wish Wal-mart would carry individual cans of Pulled-Style Chicken in their Quinlan store. It is my dogs favorite and being that he is old, I try to keep him happy. Overall, very pleased with this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
New
7/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
New rescued large dog so will see how he does after a while but he likes the contents
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
caned dog food
7/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a vary good dog food
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog loves it
10/20/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a senior dog that can no longer chew hard food so we had to turn to soft. Canned to be more accurate. We tried several name brands. Sometimes she would just lay by the bowl for long periods of time but would not eat. With Mighty Dog, she eats quickly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643952, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-