Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

St. Christopher pendent
9/7/2008

Customer review by associate0350

4.0 stars 9/7/2008 by associate0350
by associate0350
Walmart associate

My daughter had just started to drive, so I wanted to find her a St. Christopher pendent for her key chain. I have had one ever since I was like 19, my father has one and my grandfather has one. (kind of a tradition) Anyway we were out of them at our store, so I searched the stores in the town we live in. No one had them. I didn't want to drive 70 miles 1 way to search in another town, so I looked it up on wal-mart .com. It was the price I was willing to pay. They even put it in a little gift box to give to her. It is very nice. She likes it. We put the pendent on her key chain and she uses the chain for another pendent she likes. I'm glad I looked it up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
associate0350
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
buy this item!
2/25/2008

Customer review by Stowaway24

5.0 stars 2/25/2008 by Stowaway24
by Stowaway24

To sum it up- great quality, beautiful. The chain is very sturdy. There is NO clasp, which makes it even more sturdy. The chain IS long enough to fit over your head. The charm is georgeous, very well made.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stowaway24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good bang for the buck!
12/27/2013

Customer review by Brobdig

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Brobdig
by Brobdig
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son received this pendant for Christmas and he loved the sterling silver medal and the stainless steel chain. I gave this gift to keep him save as he will soon be heading to college and needs all the protection he can get in his travels. Also, the no clasp chain is perfect, since he can just through it over his head and take off. I do not have a durability report as he just got it, but it looks pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brobdig
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
5/4/2008

Customer review by Teda532

5.0 stars 5/4/2008 by Teda532
by Teda532

i could not have puchased more excellence, for the price paid, than this sterling silver St Christopher....the guardian St of travelers. i`ve worn one for years & i lost the one i had, i was actually kind of frightened, leaving home wothout one. i surfed other sites & they came no where near the quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teda532
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
safetravels
5/14/2008

Customer review by princess2damax

3.0 stars 5/14/2008 by princess2damax
by princess2damax

this is a perfect gift for someone graduating, traveling, or just for a loved one because st. christopher is the saint of safe travels so it can be used as gift where ever this applies.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princess2damax
st. louis missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy husband
2/10/2015

Customer review by roger

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by roger
by roger

my husband loves this...when we were dating he had one like it and lost it before he got to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
St. Christopher medals
12/5/2015

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Linda
by Linda

I thought the product was great. I liked the chain length and the detail on the medal. The order arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
can't beat the price
10/5/2014

Customer review by coffeyvillejoy

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by coffeyvillejoy
by coffeyvillejoy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I priced these at a jewelry store and they were 60 this is the same item for 20 it is beautiful and she loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coffeyvillejoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grad gifts
6/8/2015

Customer review by singforthelaughter

4.0 stars 6/8/2015 by singforthelaughter
by singforthelaughter

Purchased 3 to give as graduation gifts. Decent quality, but I think the sentiment behind it means the most. Both the grads and their parents seemed to appreciate the thought behind the gift...who doesn't want a little divine intervention on behalf of their child?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
singforthelaughter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
St. Christopher pendant
5/21/2015

Customer review by slowcooker1

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by slowcooker1
by slowcooker1

It was beautiful and full of detail! Great gift for communion, confirmation, soldiers or anyone else that wants to be protected 24/7. Great deal for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slowcooker1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good starter gift
12/27/2014

Customer review by msmac1122

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by msmac1122
by msmac1122

I think this is a great starter piece of Jewelry for a young person.It has meaning while not being over priced,It would be sad if it was lost but for the money i can be replaced easily enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msmac1122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to find
2/26/2015

Customer review by nise

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by nise
by nise

Was very nice but would have liked the option of picking up at store across the street instead of paying 8$ shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gift idea
1/28/2015

Customer review by sam52687

4.0 stars 1/28/2015 by sam52687
by sam52687

perfect gift for a family member

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sam52687
Would recommend to a friend? Yes