Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Equate compared to Ensure
1/27/2009

Customer review by D347H

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by D347H
by D347H

Considering this to be a knock off from Ensure, it's really not too bad of a product for a health drink. I honestly can not taste the difference from Ensure Plus: Strawberries and Cream. It has the same calories. But I don't think this stuff has the immunity boosters and stuff that Ensure does have. Which is why I rated this slightly lower. Not bad at all and worth the $6.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
D347H
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good stuff!
5/25/2011

Customer review by armymomchris

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by armymomchris
by armymomchris

My grandson is a picky eater....so I order these for him. He's 9 and he loves them ice cold, like a milkshake!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
armymomchris
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Hate the new packaging
12/15/2012

Customer review by HSVP

2.0 stars 12/15/2012 by HSVP
by HSVP

Love the shake, hate the new packaging. The new packaging is a cardboard box with a straw. The straw is impossible to use and you can't drink out of the opening of the box. The only way to drink the shake now is to pour it into a glass. The box is soft and collapses when attempting to open the hole so you can pour the shake out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HSVP
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ok
2/9/2011

Customer review by MotleysCruise

4.0 stars 2/9/2011 by MotleysCruise
by MotleysCruise

Hubby says for the money difference he prefers ensure or boost. But honestly he drank them just as fast as he did ensure & boost so I think if he hadn't seen label, he probably would of just thought their mixture was off a little. But since he made the comments couldn't give it the best marks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotleysCruise
Flintstone, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/11/2010

Customer review by marriedwchildren

3.0 stars 8/11/2010 by marriedwchildren
by marriedwchildren

My son said these taste ok cold. This shake is inexpensive, no shipping if you order online is what sold me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marriedwchildren
cicero, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days