Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product!
2/28/2011

Customer review by AATA

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by AATA
by AATA

Works just as good as Sudafed PE for my sinus headaches.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AATA
Kingston, JA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just as good as name brand at fraction of the cost
3/7/2014

Customer review by oneseriousshopper

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by oneseriousshopper
by oneseriousshopper

I have terrible allergies, and of all the products I've tried, I like this the best. Just as good as name brand sudafed, but at a fraction of the cost

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneseriousshopper
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Why pay more
2/16/2011

Customer review by vintagechic

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by vintagechic
by vintagechic

This Equate product does just what the other over the counter decongestants do but with a much lower price tag.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vintagechic
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
does the same as the name brand stuff for my nose
12/9/2012

Customer review by Myglassslipper

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Myglassslipper
by Myglassslipper

This is pretty much the same as the name brand item for less $ . There is one store that sells this cheaper but they do not deliver and wanted to order some pantry items and thru this in the cart too. Ordered online and had it delivered free. Took less than 4 days!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myglassslipper
Fife Lake, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Exactly what I need, at a great price
10/16/2011

Customer review by SundevilCO

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by SundevilCO
by SundevilCO

I appreciate that I can obtain a quantity of this decongestant at a very low price. It works for my particular winter-season needs. Shipping to my front door especially nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SundevilCO
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
walked in stuffy
4/5/2014

Customer review by renegade37928

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by renegade37928
by renegade37928

works like a champ... i walked in to said store looking for a decongestant seen this for $2 and grab it. took it in the parking lot drove home for 10 mins and I COULD BREATH AGAIN. GREAT GREAT GREAT.. GONNA go back and get more call me a hoarder but i need these. lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renegade37928
knoxville,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Works well for My Allergies
9/21/2014

Customer review by smithiezam

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by smithiezam
by smithiezam

Works well for my allergies and Walmart has it for a price much lower than elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smithiezam
burbank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decongestant
12/28/2014

Customer review by Romera

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Romera
by Romera

Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good generic
7/29/2015

Customer review by SecretShopper2915

4.0 stars 7/29/2015 by SecretShopper2915
by SecretShopper2915

cannot beat the price for the quantity and the generic equivalent works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SecretShopper2915
Would recommend to a friend? Yes