Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Good and effective
1/8/2016

Customer review by AbuZiyad

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by AbuZiyad
by AbuZiyad

Good price and effective treatment

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AbuZiyad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helped my son. But not me.
1/31/2016

Customer review by Pianolablady

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Pianolablady
by Pianolablady

Wish all could be snot free

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/1/2016

We are sorry to hear that there was a problem associated with the use of our product, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 713280 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 800-719-9260, Monday through Friday 7:30am - 5pm ET.

Pianolablady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just as good as name-brand
12/22/2015

Customer review by Debbe

4.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Debbe
by Debbe

Works just as well as the higher priced product. Helps with nasal stuffiness. My husband takes it at night so he doesn't snore!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nasal decongestant
11/12/2015

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Cindy
by Cindy

This product works wonders on sinus drainage

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sinus congestion
9/12/2015

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 9/12/2015 by Beth
by Beth

I went on vacation with sinus congestion. I tried another medicine to no avail. I bought this medicine and within two days I had noticed a significant decrease in my symptoms.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great for me.
9/15/2015

Customer review by K3IL

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by K3IL
by K3IL

I have already told many people about this product. Works as well as the name brands.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
K3IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just as good as name brand at fraction of the cost
3/7/2014

Customer review by oneseriousshopper

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by oneseriousshopper
by oneseriousshopper

I have terrible allergies, and of all the products I've tried, I like this the best. Just as good as name brand sudafed, but at a fraction of the cost

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oneseriousshopper
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
works as well as the brand name
9/15/2015

Customer review by tricky

4.0 stars 9/15/2015 by tricky
by tricky

Works good. Keeps my nose clear for several hours.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tricky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works very well.
9/14/2015

Customer review by Alli

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by Alli
by Alli

It works well. Dries up my sinus drainage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly effective
10/30/2015

Customer review by Mjmagnin

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Mjmagnin
by Mjmagnin

This product is helpful to clear mucus from my nasal passage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mjmagnin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its a very good product as good as name brands
9/3/2015

Customer review by releif

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by releif
by releif

Worked great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
releif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good generic
7/29/2015

Customer review by SecretShopper2915

4.0 stars 7/29/2015 by SecretShopper2915
by SecretShopper2915

cannot beat the price for the quantity and the generic equivalent works well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SecretShopper2915
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SUPHEDRINE PE
9/29/2015

Customer review by JANINEB

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by JANINEB
by JANINEB

WORKS SO GOOD, KEPT ME FROM GOING INTO A SINUS INFECTION. AWESOME AT DRYING OUT ALLERY RELATED SECRETIONS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JANINEB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why pay more
2/16/2011

Customer review by vintagechic

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by vintagechic
by vintagechic

This Equate product does just what the other over the counter decongestants do but with a much lower price tag.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vintagechic
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product!
2/28/2011

Customer review by AATA

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by AATA
by AATA

Works just as good as Sudafed PE for my sinus headaches.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AATA
Kingston, JA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It done what it needed to do
9/12/2015

Customer review by Mom2

4.0 stars 9/12/2015 by Mom2
by Mom2

It cleared up the systems I was having

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
does the same as the name brand stuff for my nose
12/9/2012

Customer review by Myglassslipper

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Myglassslipper
by Myglassslipper
Top 1000 contributor

This is pretty much the same as the name brand item for less $ . There is one store that sells this cheaper but they do not deliver and wanted to order some pantry items and thru this in the cart too. Ordered online and had it delivered free. Took less than 4 days!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myglassslipper
Fife Lake, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
moms
9/7/2015

Customer review by grandma

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by grandma
by grandma

worked great for the sinus

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I think it is okay.
10/10/2015

Customer review by none

4.0 stars 10/10/2015 by none
by none

Nothing to share

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? No
walked in stuffy
4/5/2014

Customer review by renegade37928

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by renegade37928
by renegade37928

works like a champ... i walked in to said store looking for a decongestant seen this for $2 and grab it. took it in the parking lot drove home for 10 mins and I COULD BREATH AGAIN. GREAT GREAT GREAT.. GONNA go back and get more call me a hoarder but i need these. lol

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
renegade37928
knoxville,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews