Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

THE BEST WIPES EVER!!!!!!!
7/13/2010

Customer review by Anecia

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by Anecia
by Anecia

I have been using those wipes for years and would recommend to anybody, for the high quality, price and overall = THE BEST WIPES EVER found. Recently while shopping at Walmart store, didnt find White Cloud wipes in stock, so had to purchase other brand. I got "Equate", waste of money, they not only tear right away but also are not soft and difficult to take it out of the package if you want use one by one. There are no wipes liek White Cloud and I hope Walmart, will never stop carryign them!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anecia
New York/Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best overall in price and quality!!!
3/12/2012

Customer review by Daddy00

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Daddy00
by Daddy00

I have been using the White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths the unscented one I have never cared for but still the same quality indeed. It has a nice fragrance, if you happen to make a boo-boo and leave them open by mistake and they get dry you can moisten them again with water and no problem. Still will have a nice smooth scent. Only problem I have been finding in stores is trying to keep with the stock. I am one of those that will buy 15 to 20 per store trip. Besides using them in my baby's It has become a daily thing. I have been using them as far back as 2003 or earlier to keep my hands fresh after finishing a job. Always had them in my truck now I just keep some in the car/bedroom/bathroom anywhere you might need a quick hand clean up. I hope this item will be able to be purchased online it would save me a few trips trying to stock them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daddy00
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
White Cloud Scented Baby Wipes
4/30/2009

Customer review by luv2tub

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by luv2tub
by luv2tub

LOVE EM!! These must be new as I just discovered them about a month ago. I have had to use White Cloud diapers as they were the only ones that didnt make my son, who has very sensative skin, break out in a rash. If your little one doesnt have sensative skin- lucky you, but if he/she does- you will love these baby wipes- yes, EVEN the lightly scented ones that have a beautiful aroma- better than Pampers Baby Freshscent. The price is better than most other wipes- each individual package has the resealable top - they are very moist so it doesnt take many to clean up a job AND they stay moist forever (like 1 pack has been floating around for about 2 weeks and they are still moist!)- I HIGHLY recommend these wipes. My only compaint is they are not sold in every (walmart) store (and I cant find them at target or any other baby supplies retailer)- they are HARD to find- so maybe best not to fall TOO much in love with them

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2tub
Amery, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DITTO TO ALL REVIEWS
8/23/2012

Customer review by clarkvon

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by clarkvon
by clarkvon

BEST EVER YES.. There are no wipes like White Cloud and I hope Walmart, will never stop carrying them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clarkvon
wood villaage oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Best. Wipes. Ever.
6/7/2011

Customer review by LeighMe

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by LeighMe
by LeighMe

First time I picked these up I bought one pack. The next time I was in the store I bought about 10 packs. They are so much better than any others on the market I "stocked up", afraid I would not be able to find them again. I will be doing that again soon. They are that good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeighMe
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Best wipes ever
7/20/2012

Customer review by ReviewerFromDallas

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by ReviewerFromDallas
by ReviewerFromDallas

scent is great. wipe works well. I use it like most folks use hand wipes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewerFromDallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding Non-flushable Wipe!
1/30/2012

Customer review by Gyrkin

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by Gyrkin
by Gyrkin

I've used the flushable wipes for a number of years now. Saw the White Cloud at the store, and was sold on the marketing. When I went to ring them up, I was all the more pleasantly surprised! The scent is pleasant, not overpowering. Though quite soft, the material cleans very well, with no bleed through! The cloth is plenty big enough for most any need. Can't beat it! If there's a down-side, it's that the resealable top of the package probably won't make it all the way through 80 wipes. Easy fix? A bit of clear packing tape. Wish the flushable size wipes were as well made!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gyrkin
S. California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The BEST Wipe ever... doesn't dry out in container
6/11/2012

Customer review by txladybug1

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by txladybug1
by txladybug1

Our family has used ALL brands and sizes!!! White Cloud is the best, hands down!! The size is large and stays moist so much longer than the other brands. There is one other brand that stays moist but the square is so very small. This wipe is well worth trying... you can clean a much larger area with just one wipe than you can clean with 2-3 other brands......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txladybug1
Cedar Park, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are great for those with sensitivity.
10/9/2013

Customer review by consumerinIL

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by consumerinIL
by consumerinIL

After trying numerous brands, happened onto the White Cloud unscented cotton soft cloths with natural aloe. I have had skin irritations using other wipes for bathroom needs. I hope these are never discontinued. Like others, I stock up when I find them on the shelves. I do wish that a reusable plastic container was available to put these in. Would make them easier to use and keep them moist since the "resealable" pack doesn't always reseal well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
consumerinIL
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our favorite wipes!
6/5/2011

Customer review by 4Pinks1Blue

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by 4Pinks1Blue
by 4Pinks1Blue

I agree with previous reviews and echo the same opinion. These wipes are moist, nicely sized and smell wonderful. They are stocked in the Health and Beauty Aid section of our Wal-Mart store. We use them with our baby and for a wide variety of clean-ups around the house as well. I just wish that I could buy these by the case!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4Pinks1Blue
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day