Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 20 reviews
1-20 of 20 reviews
Pleasantly surprised
7/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Looking for a quick cheap pack of wipes for baby I picked these up. They are now in a new blue packaging design. I didn't expect too much. But these wipes are really great. Nice soft scent, able to get a really good clean without having to put so much force. I want to use these all the time! I don't feel like I'm wasting wipes when I use these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
White Cloud Scented Baby Wipes
4/30/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
LOVE EM!! These must be new as I just discovered them about a month ago. I have had to use White Cloud diapers as they were the only ones that didnt make my son, who has very sensative skin, break out in a rash. If your little one doesnt have sensative skin- lucky you, but if he/she does- you will love these baby wipes- yes, EVEN the lightly scented ones that have a beautiful aroma- better than Pampers Baby Freshscent. The price is better than most other wipes- each individual package has the resealable top - they are very moist so it doesnt take many to clean up a job AND they stay moist forever (like 1 pack has been floating around for about 2 weeks and they are still moist!)- I HIGHLY recommend these wipes. My only compaint is they are not sold in every (walmart) store (and I cant find them at target or any other baby supplies retailer)- they are HARD to find- so maybe best not to fall TOO much in love with them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best overall in price and quality!!!
3/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using the White Cloud: Alcohol Free/Hypoallergenic w/Natural Aloe Lightly Scented Cotton Soft Cloths the unscented one I have never cared for but still the same quality indeed. It has a nice fragrance, if you happen to make a boo-boo and leave them open by mistake and they get dry you can moisten them again with water and no problem. Still will have a nice smooth scent. Only problem I have been finding in stores is trying to keep with the stock. I am one of those that will buy 15 to 20 per store trip. Besides using them in my baby's It has become a daily thing. I have been using them as far back as 2003 or earlier to keep my hands fresh after finishing a job. Always had them in my truck now I just keep some in the car/bedroom/bathroom anywhere you might need a quick hand clean up. I hope this item will be able to be purchased online it would save me a few trips trying to stock them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
THE BEST WIPES EVER!!!!!!!
7/13/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using those wipes for years and would recommend to anybody, for the high quality, price and overall = THE BEST WIPES EVER found. Recently while shopping at Walmart store, didnt find White Cloud wipes in stock, so had to purchase other brand. I got "Equate", waste of money, they not only tear right away but also are not soft and difficult to take it out of the package if you want use one by one. There are no wipes liek White Cloud and I hope Walmart, will never stop carryign them!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DITTO TO ALL REVIEWS
8/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
BEST EVER YES.. There are no wipes like White Cloud and I hope Walmart, will never stop carrying them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These are just the best wipes
8/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the smell of these, I'm so glad you have them online. They are tough to find at the store!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best. Wipes. Ever.
6/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First time I picked these up I bought one pack. The next time I was in the store I bought about 10 packs. They are so much better than any others on the market I "stocked up", afraid I would not be able to find them again. I will be doing that again soon. They are that good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The BEST Wipe ever... doesn't dry out in container
6/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our family has used ALL brands and sizes!!! White Cloud is the best, hands down!! The size is large and stays moist so much longer than the other brands. There is one other brand that stays moist but the square is so very small. This wipe is well worth trying... you can clean a much larger area with just one wipe than you can clean with 2-3 other brands......
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Our favorite wipes!
6/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I agree with previous reviews and echo the same opinion. These wipes are moist, nicely sized and smell wonderful. They are stocked in the Health and Beauty Aid section of our Wal-Mart store. We use them with our baby and for a wide variety of clean-ups around the house as well. I just wish that I could buy these by the case!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Outstanding Non-flushable Wipe!
1/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used the flushable wipes for a number of years now. Saw the White Cloud at the store, and was sold on the marketing. When I went to ring them up, I was all the more pleasantly surprised! The scent is pleasant, not overpowering. Though quite soft, the material cleans very well, with no bleed through! The cloth is plenty big enough for most any need. Can't beat it! If there's a down-side, it's that the resealable top of the package probably won't make it all the way through 80 wipes. Easy fix? A bit of clear packing tape. Wish the flushable size wipes were as well made!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best wipes ever
7/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
scent is great. wipe works well. I use it like most folks use hand wipes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These are great for those with sensitivity.
10/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After trying numerous brands, happened onto the White Cloud unscented cotton soft cloths with natural aloe. I have had skin irritations using other wipes for bathroom needs. I hope these are never discontinued. Like others, I stock up when I find them on the shelves. I do wish that a reusable plastic container was available to put these in. Would make them easier to use and keep them moist since the "resealable" pack doesn't always reseal well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Please sell these online!
10/9/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like these. They are fabulous. However, often when I go to Walmart, they are out of stock. I wish these were available online so that getting them isn't a hit or miss.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BEST- CLOTHLIKE, THICK.
11/9/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
COMES OUT OF PACKAGE OVERLAPPING, AND i LIKE 4 AT A TIME
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Because the are 3 ply, much softer!
12/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Because the are 3 ply, much softer!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome wipes
10/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use them all the time there very good wipes
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than Cottonelle....
9/21/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Large sheets....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BEST personal wipe!!
3/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this brand of wipe because it is larger than all the others. I love the lightly scented for my own personal use. I've waited so long to see it offered on the Walmart website to buy and am so happy to finally buy it online. I recommend this to everyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
white cloud baby wipes
11/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like the thickness of these wipes and the price is less than other brands. The scent seems like it has been changed because it doesn't have the light baby powder scent anylonger.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wipes
5/31/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I really like these. Soft and smell good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-