Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

23 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

23 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

48%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
9
1-18 of 18 total reviews
48%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/3/2011

Customer review by Timmy69

4.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Timmy69
by Timmy69

This Product worked well in only 45 min I noticed harder and thicker action. but take with food on stomach. and no more than two at a time.

Was this review helpful? (86) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Timmy69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
"Excellent"It sure makes my Mate Happy! I'm Hooked
4/14/2011

Customer review by 1BigGuezzer

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by 1BigGuezzer
by 1BigGuezzer

Why spend all your money on those TV Scams, when you can get far better results from this all Natural Product at a fraction of the cost.All of this Compliments of Wal-Mart...Thank You my Friend.

Was this review helpful? (59) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1BigGuezzer
Danville,Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/9/2010

Customer review by worthshopping

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by worthshopping
by worthshopping

increditable that's i can say it's truly a high performer

Was this review helpful? (41) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worthshopping
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Supplement
9/28/2011

Customer review by Dave40

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by Dave40
by Dave40

This is an excellent natural supplement, and it really helps with working out. Although when you take this be sure to drink plenty of water with it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dave40
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good stuff
4/9/2011

Customer review by zippoftw

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by zippoftw
by zippoftw

This product works for many thing extra energy that last all day it is not for the week hearted I like it alot it has help with weight loss and working out is a lot easyer now

Was this review helpful? (25) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zippoftw
Orem Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Have not seen any result in about three (3) weeks
1/4/2012

Customer review by DavidTM

1.0 stars 1/4/2012 by DavidTM
by DavidTM

I reviewed other reviewers' comments before I decided to purchase this item. After using this product for about three (3) weeks, I have not yet seen any enhancement in size. I have ordered it again for one more month, and if I do not see any result after eight (8) weeks, I will stop purchasing this item.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DavidTM
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works great for me
12/26/2012

Customer review by Darkaround

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Darkaround
by Darkaround

Didn't increase my size. But really enchantment my time.great time . Works great for me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darkaround
Usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
performs well for the price
9/6/2014

Customer review by Ribos

4.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Ribos
by Ribos

I have used Men's Club supplement and while I did not notice a difference, my wife says I feel larger and perform longer than before using it. I don't use it every day however, every other day seems sufficient, and the benefit is still noticeable

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ribos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not sure it works
10/22/2010

Customer review by shopperdude07

3.0 stars 10/22/2010 by shopperdude07
by shopperdude07

Also taking Largine which helps, was looking for something more and this may of helped but it's not obvious if it did. This is after 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperdude07
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/19/2011

Customer review by jrd4658

1.0 stars 7/19/2011 by jrd4658
by jrd4658

didnt do anything at all for me

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrd4658
md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good results
11/29/2011

Customer review by mountainlion1

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by mountainlion1
by mountainlion1

This product works and the value is great. Don't need anything else!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mountainlion1
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cautious
7/17/2015

Customer review by NotAgain

1.0 stars 7/17/2015 by NotAgain
by NotAgain

Be aware if you are diabetic or have low blood sugar issues this stuff , caused tremendous low blood sugar and diarrhea with me Took 2 capsules as recommended not good Tried a second time with one capsule same issues threw the rest away

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotAgain
Would recommend to a friend? No
THIS PRODUCT REALLY DOESN'T WORK AT ALL.
3/5/2012

Customer review by domsong

1.0 stars 3/5/2012 by domsong
by domsong

I THINK THIS PRODUCT DID NOTHING AT ALL AN WOULD NOT TELL SOMEONE ELSE TO USE SOMETHING THAT I SEE NOT HAVING ANY BENEFITS. I WISH THEY WOULD GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY AS THEY SAID MONEY BACK GUARTEEN. SO PLEASE DO NOT USE I WOULD SAY.

Was this review helpful? (5) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domsong
Port Richey Florida.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not what i expected
6/2/2015

Customer review by disappointed

1.0 stars 6/2/2015 by disappointed
by disappointed

I wish someone would have told that the expectations is very low to nothing. The didn't work at all. I wish you could recommended some thing that works. I am waiting to hear from you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Doesn't Work
2/27/2013

Customer review by chuckster123

1.0 stars 2/27/2013 by chuckster123
by chuckster123

I thought I would try a new version of Male Enhancement but the product didn't work at all compared to other products I have tried in the past...

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chuckster123
Rio Vista
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
did not work at all
9/22/2014

Customer review by gjohnson148

1.0 stars 9/22/2014 by gjohnson148
by gjohnson148

junk

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gjohnson148
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not good
10/23/2014

Customer review by ouchii

1.0 stars 10/23/2014 by ouchii
by ouchii

the product doesn't work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ouchii
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2011

Customer review by terrysreview

3.0 stars 12/26/2011 by terrysreview
by terrysreview

still looking fo best organic product in th product line

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terrysreview
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day