Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for girls beginning to do their nails
7/27/2011

Customer review by N1cholas

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by N1cholas
by N1cholas

My daughter, age 8, absolutely loves the Create-A-Nail art kit. She likes the different combinations she can have on her nails. The nail glue stick pads does not last very long for the fake nails, but the kit has nail stickers, gems, and nail polish. Good price for all that is included!

Was this review helpful? (95) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
N1cholas
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bad buy
7/19/2011

Customer review by crober3440

2.0 stars 7/19/2011 by crober3440
by crober3440

My girls had the nails on for like 20 mins before they fell off.

Was this review helpful? (62) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crober3440
Croydon , PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/7/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 12/7/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my child said she didn't like them because they didn't stay on very long and they were a good price but they did not stay on for a long time like other nails do

Was this review helpful? (43) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
grat find
11/13/2012

Customer review by LAURALIE

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by LAURALIE
by LAURALIE

I bought several for a girls slumber party .... they just went crazy for them .. the girls did each others nails for hours ... a week later they are still eweing & awwing over them as some of the gils are still wearing them ...

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAURALIE
Millville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They Are Cute!
10/5/2012

Customer review by Babygirl294

4.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Babygirl294
by Babygirl294

I think that these nails are a little high in price. But I really do like them a lot. I use them everyday and I do different decorations. It's your imagination let it go crazy.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babygirl294
16866
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nails
12/30/2011

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by MORMOM
by MORMOM

Got this for Christmas for my daughter-in-law and 2 granddaughters (ages 6-years and 19-months) They all love to get their nails and toenails done (yes, the 19-month old will sit still to get her nails done).

Was this review helpful? (24) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 250 contributor
i love it!!!!
12/2/2012

Customer review by MaiMai217

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by MaiMai217
by MaiMai217

omg,I love this nail art kit that I got from my aunt,I love when it comes with the designs and the top coat to put on top of my nails.Thumbs up to that nail art kit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OMG!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaiMai217
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not at all good
8/30/2013

Customer review by BiniD

1.0 stars 8/30/2013 by BiniD
by BiniD

The product was of poor quality and wasn't even the correct kit that I ordered. Was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BiniD
Rochester
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids Loved It!
11/16/2012

Customer review by Fornasty

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Fornasty
by Fornasty

Bought this for my triplets! They loved, and mommy has new nails on! It was real easy for them to use!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fornasty
Cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OKAY but don't stay very long (but very stylish)
10/9/2011

Customer review by zebraxoxo

4.0 stars 10/9/2011 by zebraxoxo
by zebraxoxo

this product comes with gems stickers, ect. but DONT stay very good at ALL they are pretty and a good price though!

Was this review helpful? (7) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zebraxoxo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
easy to use
12/30/2012

Customer review by 3brownangels

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by 3brownangels
by 3brownangels

my girls were entertained for a couple hours decorating and applying the nails..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3brownangels
portland,oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.