Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 46 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Awesome colors!
5/3/2014

Customer review by Msblis

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Msblis
by Msblis

I received these nail polish complementary from Influenster for testing purposes only, in my #vivavoxbox @officialpureice i really liked the colors.. the pink was really nice.. and the glitter.. gave it a pop to it... you can get different ideas... instead of only working with one color.. i can def. recommend it to my friends.. of course i have a sister that uses all my nail polishes.. so she def. tried out these..and she liked them!... and not to mention that i have a two yr. old cousin.. that gets on the nail game also.. :) ive used this product before..and the price is great! thank you for the opportunity... Remember... if you want to get these colors!! and products.. they are only sold xclusively at Walmart :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Msblis
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Long lasting beautiful colors!
5/5/2014

Customer review by MySillyLittleGang

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by MySillyLittleGang
by MySillyLittleGang

I love Pure ICE nail polishes. The colors are so vibrant and the polish lasts a long time. Being a mom my nails always take a toll and this is one of the few polishes that remains looking nice day after day! I did receive a complimentary product from Influenster for testing purposes, however my opinion is 100% my own and honest.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MySillyLittleGang
Hudson, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the Price
5/5/2014

Customer review by Karencitaaaa

4.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Karencitaaaa
by Karencitaaaa

I received this nail polish in my Vivavoxbox complimentary of Influenster and PureIce for testing and reviewing purposes! I have used this 2 times now and have found that it tends to chip off after a day or 2 of wear, especially if you add a glitter coat on top. I do really like how its opaque after only 1-2 coats and how bright and non-watery it is! Overall it's a good quality nail polish especially for the price of only $2. By the way if you're interested in this product, Pure Ice nail polishes are exclusively sold at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karencitaaaa
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Love the Color's
5/4/2014

Customer review by BlueberryPie52

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by BlueberryPie52
by BlueberryPie52

I tried the Pure Ice Nail Polish Called (After Hour) and The Nail Polish Called (It's Complicated) for the first time and I must say I loved them both. I like them because the color stayed on and it didn't chip. Pure Ice has many beautiful color's. This is a product that I would recommend to family and friends. This product is exclusively sold at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueberryPie52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LovePureIce
5/4/2014

Customer review by LovePureIce

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by LovePureIce
by LovePureIce

Love pure ice nail polish. Stays on long. And is smooth. Not too expensive. But definitely affordable. And they have so much colors to choose from. I received some that's to influenster. It's exclusively sold at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovePureIce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Pure Ice!!
5/5/2014

Customer review by Michelle2014

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Michelle2014
by Michelle2014

I received two bottles of nail polish through Influenster to try for free. The colors were It's Complicated and After Hours. These two colors work very well together! Get yours at Walmart for a variety of colors!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love
5/6/2014

Customer review by imanijedi

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by imanijedi
by imanijedi

I got two nail polishes from influenster for testing purposes and I really love them and they are really inexpensive as well! I would deff recommend this to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imanijedi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pure Ice is my #1 nail polish choice!!
2/5/2016

Customer review by breann

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by breann
by breann

This is a great nail polish, there are tons of colors to choose from, and the coverage is excellent. When I paint my nails with 2 coats of color and a clear top coat of Pure Ice I can go almost two weeks with no chips. Now thats good polish. I received my first bottle of Pure Ice free from influenster but now it is my favorite brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
breann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Nail Polish
1/14/2016

Customer review by Connie

4.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Connie
by Connie

Pure Ice is my favorite nail polish. I can only find it at WalMart. I bought this color only because the one I want (Jamaica Me Crazy) I cannot buy in the store, it can only be ordered online at Wal Mart...who wants to order nail poish online? Not me. Wish they would just carry it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
1/2/2016

Customer review by AshleyLauren123

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by AshleyLauren123
by AshleyLauren123

Omg I love to polish my nails and when i recieved this sample from #Influenster in my #JingleVoxBox I absolutly fell in love. I love the pink its so beautiful especially with the glitter coating. love to polish my nail and when i recieved this sample from #influenster in my #vivavoxbox i absolutly feel in love i love the pink its so beautiful especially with the glitter coating. i love how unexpensive it is for everyone! I also love how unexpensive it is for everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshleyLauren123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great color and easy to apply
1/9/2016

Customer review by bvicky

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by bvicky
by bvicky

I like pure ice nailpolish since it is a good price and easy to apply without getting messy. I like how it is also a nice color that lasts a long time. I tested Pure Ice for free, but all opinions are your own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bvicky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this polish!
1/4/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love Pure Ice nail polish! I received this color from Influenster and tested it for free, but all opinions are my own. This polish goes on really smooth and only need one coat, unlike other brands. I recommend this brand and color! Can't wait to try more colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review for 'Keep Walking' colour
1/4/2016

Customer review by CherryVarnish

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by CherryVarnish
by CherryVarnish

I tested the shade 'Keep Walking' free from Influenster, but my opinion stands that Pure Ice is fantastic polish! In ANY shade! There was no page for my shade to review it specifically, but ALL Pure Ice looks, and lasts, well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CherryVarnish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great quality
12/31/2015

Customer review by alanac

4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by alanac
by alanac

I love this color nail polish! The color appears just as it looks on the bottle. I would definitely purchase more of these polishes. I tried this for free from Influenster but this opinion is my own

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alanac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing product!
12/27/2015

Customer review by Widmier3989

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Widmier3989
by Widmier3989

This is my all time favorite shade! Very pretty. I have a lot of Pure Ice shades and love them all. They go on very nice, I usually only need 2 layers. They don't take long to dry and look so pretty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Widmier3989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
12/24/2015

Customer review by Morgan

4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Morgan
by Morgan

I recieved this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. The color selection from this company is always amazing! This color is no different. Sparkly, yet not overpowering, this is the perfect nail polish for anything from a first date, to a buisness meeting

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!
12/23/2015

Customer review by Mmmm

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Mmmm
by Mmmm

Awesome nail polish color that I would use again and again! I received this product free, but all opinions are my own! I love this so much!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mmmm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
12/25/2015

Customer review by silentangel1

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by silentangel1
by silentangel1

I love these nail polishes they are great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silentangel1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best around!
11/29/2009

Customer review by Shopsarwalmart

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by Shopsarwalmart
by Shopsarwalmart

Pure Ice Nail Polishes are the very best around! They go on smoothly, stays on for a long, long time, the colors are fantastic, and are so shiny! Each color is very quick to dry, and so much fun to match with your clothing. I've received more compliments on my nails, some from professionals, with this product than any other. And I feel like my nails are stronger and grow faster than before, though it doesn't mention that on the bottles. You'll LOVE Pure Ice!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopsarwalmart
East Moline, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!
10/8/2009

Customer review by ChronicAngel

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by ChronicAngel
by ChronicAngel

I Absolutely Love This Nail Polish! It Goes On Smooth And Has A Beautiful, Shiny, Vibrant Color. You Don't Even Have To Use Two Coats If You Don't Want To. I Would Definitely Recommend This Product!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChronicAngel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews