Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 51 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 51 reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Awesome colors!
5/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received these nail polish complementary from Influenster for testing purposes only, in my #vivavoxbox @officialpureice i really liked the colors.. the pink was really nice.. and the glitter.. gave it a pop to it... you can get different ideas... instead of only working with one color.. i can def. recommend it to my friends.. of course i have a sister that uses all my nail polishes.. so she def. tried out these..and she liked them!... and not to mention that i have a two yr. old cousin.. that gets on the nail game also.. :) ive used this product before..and the price is great! thank you for the opportunity... Remember... if you want to get these colors!! and products.. they are only sold xclusively at Walmart :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Long lasting beautiful colors!
5/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love Pure ICE nail polishes. The colors are so vibrant and the polish lasts a long time. Being a mom my nails always take a toll and this is one of the few polishes that remains looking nice day after day! I did receive a complimentary product from Influenster for testing purposes, however my opinion is 100% my own and honest.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good for the Price
5/5/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this nail polish in my Vivavoxbox complimentary of Influenster and PureIce for testing and reviewing purposes! I have used this 2 times now and have found that it tends to chip off after a day or 2 of wear, especially if you add a glitter coat on top. I do really like how its opaque after only 1-2 coats and how bright and non-watery it is! Overall it's a good quality nail polish especially for the price of only $2. By the way if you're interested in this product, Pure Ice nail polishes are exclusively sold at Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the Color's
5/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I tried the Pure Ice Nail Polish Called (After Hour) and The Nail Polish Called (It's Complicated) for the first time and I must say I loved them both. I like them because the color stayed on and it didn't chip. Pure Ice has many beautiful color's. This is a product that I would recommend to family and friends. This product is exclusively sold at Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LovePureIce
5/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love pure ice nail polish. Stays on long. And is smooth. Not too expensive. But definitely affordable. And they have so much colors to choose from. I received some that's to influenster. It's exclusively sold at Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love Pure Ice!!
5/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received two bottles of nail polish through Influenster to try for free. The colors were It's Complicated and After Hours. These two colors work very well together! Get yours at Walmart for a variety of colors!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love
5/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got two nail polishes from influenster for testing purposes and I really love them and they are really inexpensive as well! I would deff recommend this to a friend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best around!
11/29/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Pure Ice Nail Polishes are the very best around! They go on smoothly, stays on for a long, long time, the colors are fantastic, and are so shiny! Each color is very quick to dry, and so much fun to match with your clothing. I've received more compliments on my nails, some from professionals, with this product than any other. And I feel like my nails are stronger and grow faster than before, though it doesn't mention that on the bottles. You'll LOVE Pure Ice!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love It!
10/8/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I Absolutely Love This Nail Polish! It Goes On Smooth And Has A Beautiful, Shiny, Vibrant Color. You Don't Even Have To Use Two Coats If You Don't Want To. I Would Definitely Recommend This Product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AHMAZING!
5/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this nail polish complementary from Influenster for testing purposes only and I FELL IN LOVE! I am really glad I had the opportunity to try this nail polish brand! Not only are all their color selections really beautiful, but their drying time is phenomenal! I find myself picking a new color on every trip to walmart. Pure Ice is only sold at Walmart and I'm glad its that way. I don't have to hunt stores down for nail polish. I can just go to walmart and all the color selections are available.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My go to nail polish now!
5/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this product complimentary for testing and review purposes from Influenster and Pure Ice and I loved it! I love how vibrant the pigment is and how easily it glides on. For it's price it's totally worth it! And it's exclusively sold at Walmart so you can't find it anywhere else
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great color
5/8/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this nail color complimentary from influenster for testing purposes and all i can say is i really like the color of this nail polish it is very bright and great for for spring. This is a really good size bottle also and does not disappoint at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great nail polish
5/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Loved this polish received it compliments of influenster it's a great color and last long with a good top coat and this brand is exclusively at walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
pure ice
5/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love it! Great color! Quick dry! Exclusive at Wal-Mart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loved this color
5/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Awesome color could not believe the great pink hue.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Affordable Polish
5/4/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes. This product is sold exclusively at Walmart. I absolutely loved the colors received in my VivaVoxbox (After Hours & It's Complicated). They applied well, evenly and most importantly they dried quickly. They do although chip easily so a base coat and a top coat is recommended. The price is awesome.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the color
5/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this nail polish in my Influenster VoxBox. I love the color (I am a huge pink fan) it is true to the color in the bottle and it goes on pretty well on the first coat which is really nice. I would highly recommend this color and brand if you love pink and it is a great spring color.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love
5/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The colors are endless. I only had to apply one coat. The pigment is amazing. I paired my Pure Ice pink nail polish with Pure Ice glitter. Perfect for the summer or parties. I would recommend this product especially for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty good
5/5/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got this product from Influenster and I think it's a very nice nail polish. It's a cute color and everything, just doesn't last very long on your nails. Other than that though, for the price you definately can't beat it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Brightening up for summer
5/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just received this pure ice nail color from Influster And I love it I just gave my self a pedi before work and ot dried in time for me to walk out the door . Also love all the colors i see they have.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640661, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-