Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 49 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Awesome colors!
5/3/2014

Customer review by Msblis

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Msblis
by Msblis

I received these nail polish complementary from Influenster for testing purposes only, in my #vivavoxbox @officialpureice i really liked the colors.. the pink was really nice.. and the glitter.. gave it a pop to it... you can get different ideas... instead of only working with one color.. i can def. recommend it to my friends.. of course i have a sister that uses all my nail polishes.. so she def. tried out these..and she liked them!... and not to mention that i have a two yr. old cousin.. that gets on the nail game also.. :) ive used this product before..and the price is great! thank you for the opportunity... Remember... if you want to get these colors!! and products.. they are only sold xclusively at Walmart :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Msblis
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Long lasting beautiful colors!
5/5/2014

Customer review by MySillyLittleGang

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by MySillyLittleGang
by MySillyLittleGang

I love Pure ICE nail polishes. The colors are so vibrant and the polish lasts a long time. Being a mom my nails always take a toll and this is one of the few polishes that remains looking nice day after day! I did receive a complimentary product from Influenster for testing purposes, however my opinion is 100% my own and honest.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MySillyLittleGang
Hudson, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the Price
5/5/2014

Customer review by Karencitaaaa

4.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Karencitaaaa
by Karencitaaaa

I received this nail polish in my Vivavoxbox complimentary of Influenster and PureIce for testing and reviewing purposes! I have used this 2 times now and have found that it tends to chip off after a day or 2 of wear, especially if you add a glitter coat on top. I do really like how its opaque after only 1-2 coats and how bright and non-watery it is! Overall it's a good quality nail polish especially for the price of only $2. By the way if you're interested in this product, Pure Ice nail polishes are exclusively sold at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karencitaaaa
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Love the Color's
5/4/2014

Customer review by BlueberryPie52

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by BlueberryPie52
by BlueberryPie52

I tried the Pure Ice Nail Polish Called (After Hour) and The Nail Polish Called (It's Complicated) for the first time and I must say I loved them both. I like them because the color stayed on and it didn't chip. Pure Ice has many beautiful color's. This is a product that I would recommend to family and friends. This product is exclusively sold at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueberryPie52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LovePureIce
5/4/2014

Customer review by LovePureIce

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by LovePureIce
by LovePureIce

Love pure ice nail polish. Stays on long. And is smooth. Not too expensive. But definitely affordable. And they have so much colors to choose from. I received some that's to influenster. It's exclusively sold at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovePureIce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Pure Ice!!
5/5/2014

Customer review by Michelle2014

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Michelle2014
by Michelle2014

I received two bottles of nail polish through Influenster to try for free. The colors were It's Complicated and After Hours. These two colors work very well together! Get yours at Walmart for a variety of colors!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love
5/6/2014

Customer review by imanijedi

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by imanijedi
by imanijedi

I got two nail polishes from influenster for testing purposes and I really love them and they are really inexpensive as well! I would deff recommend this to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imanijedi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ice polish
8/14/2016

Customer review by Buddy1

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Buddy1
by Buddy1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great color it's bright pink color I like was looking for one that was lighter pink with kind of sparkles in it. 308CP (wet t shirt) and308 (Girly Girl)couldn't find these colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buddy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coverage
7/30/2016

Customer review by JessTheMess

5.0 stars 7/30/2016 by JessTheMess
by JessTheMess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I always love this brand. It's very affordable, comes in a variety of great colors and covers your nail great. 2 coats and you're good to go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JessTheMess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best around!
11/29/2009

Customer review by Shopsarwalmart

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by Shopsarwalmart
by Shopsarwalmart

Pure Ice Nail Polishes are the very best around! They go on smoothly, stays on for a long, long time, the colors are fantastic, and are so shiny! Each color is very quick to dry, and so much fun to match with your clothing. I've received more compliments on my nails, some from professionals, with this product than any other. And I feel like my nails are stronger and grow faster than before, though it doesn't mention that on the bottles. You'll LOVE Pure Ice!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopsarwalmart
East Moline, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!
10/8/2009

Customer review by ChronicAngel

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by ChronicAngel
by ChronicAngel

I Absolutely Love This Nail Polish! It Goes On Smooth And Has A Beautiful, Shiny, Vibrant Color. You Don't Even Have To Use Two Coats If You Don't Want To. I Would Definitely Recommend This Product!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChronicAngel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pure Ice Nail Polish
6/15/2016

Customer review by Pinkolish

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Pinkolish
by Pinkolish
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product was exactly as ordered.. I would be nice were it available in store along with other colors available there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinkolish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My go to nail polish now!
5/8/2014

Customer review by kayrandf

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by kayrandf
by kayrandf

I received this product complimentary for testing and review purposes from Influenster and Pure Ice and I loved it! I love how vibrant the pigment is and how easily it glides on. For it's price it's totally worth it! And it's exclusively sold at Walmart so you can't find it anywhere else

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kayrandf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great color
5/8/2014

Customer review by nramos1128

4.0 stars 5/8/2014 by nramos1128
by nramos1128

I received this nail color complimentary from influenster for testing purposes and all i can say is i really like the color of this nail polish it is very bright and great for for spring. This is a really good size bottle also and does not disappoint at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nramos1128
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great nail polish
5/4/2014

Customer review by Perezr07

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by Perezr07
by Perezr07

Loved this polish received it compliments of influenster it's a great color and last long with a good top coat and this brand is exclusively at walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Perezr07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pure ice
5/6/2014

Customer review by PureIceNail

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by PureIceNail
by PureIceNail

Love it! Great color! Quick dry! Exclusive at Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PureIceNail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved this color
5/7/2014

Customer review by Mechie83

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Mechie83
by Mechie83

Awesome color could not believe the great pink hue.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mechie83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AHMAZING!
5/3/2014

Customer review by karyy322

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by karyy322
by karyy322

I received this nail polish complementary from Influenster for testing purposes only and I FELL IN LOVE! I am really glad I had the opportunity to try this nail polish brand! Not only are all their color selections really beautiful, but their drying time is phenomenal! I find myself picking a new color on every trip to walmart. Pure Ice is only sold at Walmart and I'm glad its that way. I don't have to hunt stores down for nail polish. I can just go to walmart and all the color selections are available.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karyy322
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/5/2015

Customer review by CKSassy

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by CKSassy
by CKSassy
Walmart associate

Pure Ice is my favorite brand of nail polish, and they don't disappoint with the colors!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CKSassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Amazing colors that last through anything!!
5/28/2014

Customer review by MissPadilla

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by MissPadilla
by MissPadilla

I got two free #Pure Ice nail polish samples from my Influester #VivaBix and I must say that I LOVED the colors I received. I was more impressed with how long they lasted!! I would definitely recommend them to all ladies who Need polishes that are reliable. Must try!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissPadilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews