Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
The best around!
11/29/2009

Customer review by Shopsarwalmart

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by Shopsarwalmart
by Shopsarwalmart

Pure Ice Nail Polishes are the very best around! They go on smoothly, stays on for a long, long time, the colors are fantastic, and are so shiny! Each color is very quick to dry, and so much fun to match with your clothing. I've received more compliments on my nails, some from professionals, with this product than any other. And I feel like my nails are stronger and grow faster than before, though it doesn't mention that on the bottles. You'll LOVE Pure Ice!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopsarwalmart
East Moline, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!
10/8/2009

Customer review by ChronicAngel

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by ChronicAngel
by ChronicAngel

I Absolutely Love This Nail Polish! It Goes On Smooth And Has A Beautiful, Shiny, Vibrant Color. You Don't Even Have To Use Two Coats If You Don't Want To. I Would Definitely Recommend This Product!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChronicAngel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Long lasting beautiful colors!
5/5/2014

Customer review by MySillyLittleGang

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by MySillyLittleGang
by MySillyLittleGang

I love Pure ICE nail polishes. The colors are so vibrant and the polish lasts a long time. Being a mom my nails always take a toll and this is one of the few polishes that remains looking nice day after day! I did receive a complimentary product from Influenster for testing purposes, however my opinion is 100% my own and honest.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MySillyLittleGang
Hudson, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great nail polish
5/4/2014

Customer review by Perezr07

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by Perezr07
by Perezr07

Loved this polish received it compliments of influenster it's a great color and last long with a good top coat and this brand is exclusively at walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perezr07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pure ice
5/6/2014

Customer review by PureIceNail

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by PureIceNail
by PureIceNail

Love it! Great color! Quick dry! Exclusive at Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PureIceNail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved this color
5/7/2014

Customer review by Mechie83

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Mechie83
by Mechie83

Awesome color could not believe the great pink hue.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mechie83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My go to nail polish now!
5/8/2014

Customer review by kayrandf

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by kayrandf
by kayrandf

I received this product complimentary for testing and review purposes from Influenster and Pure Ice and I loved it! I love how vibrant the pigment is and how easily it glides on. For it's price it's totally worth it! And it's exclusively sold at Walmart so you can't find it anywhere else

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayrandf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing colors that last through anything!!
5/28/2014

Customer review by MissPadilla

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by MissPadilla
by MissPadilla

I got two free #Pure Ice nail polish samples from my Influester #VivaBix and I must say that I LOVED the colors I received. I was more impressed with how long they lasted!! I would definitely recommend them to all ladies who Need polishes that are reliable. Must try!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissPadilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great color
5/8/2014

Customer review by nramos1128

4.0 stars 5/8/2014 by nramos1128
by nramos1128

I received this nail color complimentary from influenster for testing purposes and all i can say is i really like the color of this nail polish it is very bright and great for for spring. This is a really good size bottle also and does not disappoint at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nramos1128
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome colors!
5/3/2014

Customer review by Msblis

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Msblis
by Msblis

I received these nail polish complementary from Influenster for testing purposes only, in my #vivavoxbox @officialpureice i really liked the colors.. the pink was really nice.. and the glitter.. gave it a pop to it... you can get different ideas... instead of only working with one color.. i can def. recommend it to my friends.. of course i have a sister that uses all my nail polishes.. so she def. tried out these..and she liked them!... and not to mention that i have a two yr. old cousin.. that gets on the nail game also.. :) ive used this product before..and the price is great! thank you for the opportunity... Remember... if you want to get these colors!! and products.. they are only sold xclusively at Walmart :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msblis
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
AHMAZING!
5/3/2014

Customer review by karyy322

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by karyy322
by karyy322

I received this nail polish complementary from Influenster for testing purposes only and I FELL IN LOVE! I am really glad I had the opportunity to try this nail polish brand! Not only are all their color selections really beautiful, but their drying time is phenomenal! I find myself picking a new color on every trip to walmart. Pure Ice is only sold at Walmart and I'm glad its that way. I don't have to hunt stores down for nail polish. I can just go to walmart and all the color selections are available.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karyy322
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/5/2015

Customer review by CKSassy

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by CKSassy
by CKSassy

Pure Ice is my favorite brand of nail polish, and they don't disappoint with the colors!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CKSassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Great polish!
5/26/2014

Customer review by chocolatemilk22

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by chocolatemilk22
by chocolatemilk22

I love this nail polish, it lasts a long time and it inexpensive. Usually polish chips on my within two days but I was able to wear this polish for 6 days without any chipping. They also have a variety a fun fashion forward colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chocolatemilk22
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Purely beautiful!
5/4/2014

Customer review by deemtz57

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by deemtz57
by deemtz57

Love the #pure ice nail polish courtesy of my #influenster #vivavoxbox. Goes on perfectly last longer than your average nail polish as well! It's exclusively sold at walmart so get it while it's hot!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deemtz57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LovePureIce
5/4/2014

Customer review by LovePureIce

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by LovePureIce
by LovePureIce

Love pure ice nail polish. Stays on long. And is smooth. Not too expensive. But definitely affordable. And they have so much colors to choose from. I received some that's to influenster. It's exclusively sold at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovePureIce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Color's
5/4/2014

Customer review by BlueberryPie52

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by BlueberryPie52
by BlueberryPie52

I tried the Pure Ice Nail Polish Called (After Hour) and The Nail Polish Called (It's Complicated) for the first time and I must say I loved them both. I like them because the color stayed on and it didn't chip. Pure Ice has many beautiful color's. This is a product that I would recommend to family and friends. This product is exclusively sold at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueberryPie52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Nail Polish
5/3/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Available exclusively at Walmart. Just took my "after hours". It dried perfect and I very happy with my results. Perfect Nail Polish color for Spring! Pink! Pink! Pink!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
5/3/2014

Customer review by VaneC9511

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by VaneC9511
by VaneC9511

The colors are endless. I only had to apply one coat. The pigment is amazing. I paired my Pure Ice pink nail polish with Pure Ice glitter. Perfect for the summer or parties. I would recommend this product especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VaneC9511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Amazing product and colors!
5/3/2014

Customer review by productsjournal

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by productsjournal
by productsjournal

I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes. This product is sold exclusively at Walmart. I fell in love with the colors and the price is amazing! It so easy to apply and you can make many color combinations, I can't wait to try new colors!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
productsjournal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the color
5/4/2014

Customer review by 2017bgsu

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by 2017bgsu
by 2017bgsu

I received this nail polish in my Influenster VoxBox. I love the color (I am a huge pink fan) it is true to the color in the bottle and it goes on pretty well on the first coat which is really nice. I would highly recommend this color and brand if you love pink and it is a great spring color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2017bgsu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews