Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fat free? Really/
5/29/2016

Customer review by roseanne42

4.0 stars 5/29/2016 by roseanne42
by roseanne42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Even the grandkids liked it, which surprised us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roseanne42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my cheese
4/28/2016

Customer review by MzBKy

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by MzBKy
by MzBKy

Great taste and very moist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzBKy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite cheese
4/7/2016

Customer review by Lkc2002

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Lkc2002
by Lkc2002

Makes great grilled cheese sandwiches!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lkc2002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kraft cheese
3/31/2016

Customer review by Nbrcrunch

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Nbrcrunch
by Nbrcrunch

Since I purchased, will not buy anything else

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nbrcrunch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Borden Fat Free Singles Rock!
6/24/2014

Customer review by Mahoney77

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Mahoney77
by Mahoney77

As far as processed cheese goes, I am really impressed with Borden's Fat Free Singles. This cheese is great for grilled cheese, pimento cheese and simply putting on a turkey sandwhich. In an attempt to shed some fat from my diet, Borden's has really helped me in flavoring up some boring meals. I used my Foreman grill to make grilled cheese that even my picky son will eat. Just lightly spray the grill with non-fat cooking spray. Then put a slice of cheese on white bread and cook it on the grill for about 1 minute and voila. The only drawback is the price. For processed cheese, it is a little steep (about $4.00 for 16 slices). However, if it means eating something other than poultry and rice, it's worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mahoney77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The product is good.
3/7/2016

Customer review by Bett

4.0 stars 3/7/2016 by Bett
by Bett

I am a diabetic and have to watch fat intake and this product works well with my diet plan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/14/2015

Customer review by Connie

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Connie
by Connie

It is so hard to find fat free cheese at walmart and I came across this and I really like it alot. Walmart needs more of a selection of fat free cheese.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fat free cheese
2/25/2016

Customer review by Dcp1911

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Dcp1911
by Dcp1911

This fat free cheese has a great taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dcp1911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Borden Fat Free Sharp Cheese
11/18/2015

Customer review by SueQ

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by SueQ
by SueQ

I love sharp cheese on about anything so when they started making the sliced sharp cheese I figured why not on a sandwich. It is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SueQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum
11/16/2015

Customer review by Pammy

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Pammy
by Pammy

I use this cheese on my sandwiches everyday. It is delicious.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tasty
10/26/2015

Customer review by Kmls

4.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Kmls
by Kmls

Much better taste then other fat free singles. This one melts better too then other singles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kmls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious cheese
1/29/2016

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Mimi
by Mimi

Best value in cheese!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Borden FF Singles Sharp Cheese Slices
1/20/2016

Customer review by Weazer

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Weazer
by Weazer

Can't live without it!!! Gave up hard cheeses years ago for health reasons and this is the perfect substitute and it's so healthy as well as tastes great! Use it on wraps, sandwiches, burgers and in veggie dishes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weazer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Boeden cheese
1/25/2016

Customer review by Bubba

3.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Bubba
by Bubba

No taste Have had other no fat cheeses this does not measure up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubba
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fat free cheese
10/1/2015

Customer review by Cheese

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by Cheese
by Cheese

Borden's fat free cheese has a good flavor and makes a great grilled cheese sandwich.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste a little artificial.
12/15/2015

Customer review by ksjch

3.0 stars 12/15/2015 by ksjch
by ksjch
Top 25 contributor

I love cheese, almost any type of cheese and always purchase cheese slices for sandwiches, never tried this product before, so gave it a try and it tastes a little artificial to me, my family likes it, but may be it is just that im not a fan of yellow cheese slices period, the slices are individually packed so makes it great and useful feature. Im also thinking that it might have a different taste because it is fat free, which I did not even noticed when purchased. Overall, tastes a little artificial.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ksjch
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 25 contributor
Great taste
12/21/2015

Customer review by Patty

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Patty
by Patty

Great taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
11/1/2015

Customer review by TonyaT

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by TonyaT
by TonyaT

This is great for being on Weight Watchers...just 1PPV per slice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TonyaT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes