Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/26/2011

Customer review by kjfghj

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by kjfghj
by kjfghj

Pro-Best tasting protien bar. Con- Never in stock

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjfghj
Bristol Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
The best protein bar I've ever eaten.
2/26/2012

Customer review by UnionRocker

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by UnionRocker
by UnionRocker

I like the nutrition that this bar gives, the size of the bar, and the taste compared to other protein bars. I am glad that Wal-Mart sells these because I don't like the other products that are available very much.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnionRocker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT BARS
1/18/2014

Customer review by LONGTIMECUSTOMER2

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by LONGTIMECUSTOMER2
by LONGTIMECUSTOMER2

ONLY PROBLEM IS THEY CAN NOT KEEP THEM IN THE STORES

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LONGTIMECUSTOMER2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is a great protein bar!! and delicious!
3/9/2013

Customer review by miranda21

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by miranda21
by miranda21

I go hiking a lot and i need a good source of protein. I use to buy the clif bars (not the training ones the regular ones) But i found out that I was only gettinga bout 10grams of protein out of those, then i discover the clif training ones, I went to walmart and bought 3 different flavors from clif and two other brands including this snickers marathon wich btw has 20grams of protein! well the clif bars where DISGUSTING!! and the other brands also, I couldnt even finish them. then I tried this snickers marathon protein bar, and well I am now a loyal customer :) this things are delicious, good price, and a good source of protein. I wanted to make sure i came in here and gave it 5 stars because it truly is a 5 stars product, I am very satisfied!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miranda21
el paso tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Excellent Bar
2/3/2014

Customer review by DDsfids

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by DDsfids
by DDsfids

My doctor has put me on this bar. I'm to eat 2 bars per day. I have not had a bar in a month because Walmart can't seem to keep them on the shelf. I really need them. I have lost weight by eating them and it is giving me everything I need for my daily needs. Please stock the shelves.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDsfids
17078
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/2/2012

Customer review by BelieveInYourself

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by BelieveInYourself
by BelieveInYourself

Pro: Best protein bar I have ever eaten. Con: Out of stock most of the time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BelieveInYourself
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
MORE FLAVORS ONLINE PLEASE!!
11/22/2013

Customer review by MJay27

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by MJay27
by MJay27

Love these, but Walmart...you need to offer more flavors online. PLEASE!! So good! Flavorful, not bland like most powerbars. Yum!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJay27
South Lake Tahoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Tasting Protein Bar
12/10/2013

Customer review by dwalkerjr

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by dwalkerjr
by dwalkerjr

I will definately order more of these because they are the best tasting protein bars. They are also very filling, and a great choice for a meal replacement. Go ahead and order these. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwalkerjr
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product!
7/12/2013

Customer review by MomforBball12

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by MomforBball12
by MomforBball12

My daughter plays college basketball and loves these protein bars. We have looked several places for them as they are a little more costly than others; we found them at Wal-Mart with the best price. She really enjoys them; she says that they are nutritional, as well as delicious!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomforBball12
Gonzales, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious @ Healthy!!
3/9/2013

Customer review by Soccermom45

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Soccermom45
by Soccermom45

I buy these whenever I find them as they can be a rare commodity!! Even my 19 y/o fitness buff son loves them!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soccermom45
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick Snack
6/10/2013

Customer review by 13pj

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by 13pj
by 13pj

Been buying these for years. A hiking and work lunch box staple.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
13pj
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great protein bar, and good price!
5/8/2013

Customer review by ladysbug

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by ladysbug
by ladysbug

Great protein bar, great and fast delivery! Thanks.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladysbug
LOUISVILLE,KY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yum!
9/6/2013

Customer review by hatetryingtofindaname

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by hatetryingtofindaname
by hatetryingtofindaname

My mother and I usually HATE protein bars, however, we enjoy these and recommend them because they really taste more like the candy bar than a nasty protein bar.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatetryingtofindaname
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE them - Part of my weight loss diet
3/12/2014

Customer review by STEVEDCNATIVE

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by STEVEDCNATIVE
by STEVEDCNATIVE

LOVE them, lost 24 pounds eating them for lunch. Great taste and they really fill you up until dinner time. The only problem is they can't keep them on the shelves for some reason. Very hard to find and years ago CVS stopped carrying them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STEVEDCNATIVE
Vienna, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
High protein bar
5/23/2013

Customer review by blonde999

4.0 stars 5/23/2013 by blonde999
by blonde999

I have tried many over the years. To date this Brand is the best. Only problem is if you buy at the store they do not stock enough! If you buy online in the summer.........they melt. But these are a part of my regular diet. I need a lot of protein in my diet. Everyone needs lots of protein.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blonde999
Ardmore,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.