Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Boudreauxs Tail Meat Crawfish, 12 oz
1/12/2016

Customer review by Bruce

1.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Bruce
by Bruce

This is a product packaged by Boudreauxs, but the crawfish are from China, just go to there website and it is there in plane english.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bruce
Would recommend to a friend? No
The Real Deal!
12/17/2015

Customer review by Scooner

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Scooner
by Scooner

This is a great product - the authentic Louisuana crawfish! We are visiting Denver for the holidays. We've lived most of our lives in Cajun country. We are hungry for Crawfish Etouffe for Christmas and were pretty doubtful we would be able to find crawfish in the mountains. Here it is! The authentic Cajun crawfish we love to use. Merry Christmas to us. ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scooner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gator monsters
1/7/2016

Customer review by Mojo

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Mojo
by Mojo

Makes best crawfish pie ever !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crawfish Etouffee!
11/18/2015

Customer review by cherrymcgee

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by cherrymcgee
by cherrymcgee

This is a lifesaver for me being from the South and Living in Oregon. I use this to make Crawfish Etouffee at home for my family. Just the right amount for a nice pot of it and not a bad price either. It costs the same as one fast food meal but not healthy or as tasty! Never get rid of it please!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherrymcgee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crawfish meat
3/17/2010

Customer review by homecare71

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by homecare71
by homecare71

I love this Bordreaux's Crawfish tail meat. I do hope they still have it at some Walmart's. Can't find it at mine anymore. I make Crawfish Etoufee, and it is simple, and taste great. If I can't get it at Walmart, I will buy it over the internet.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
homecare71
Quantico, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/14/2012

Customer review by JJ70

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by JJ70
by JJ70

I have used this product for several years for my Cajun dishes and love it! Thank you Walmart for carrying this hard to find product!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJ70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
As good as it gets without being in Louisiana
9/16/2010

Customer review by Loaner2010

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Loaner2010
by Loaner2010

Wow, crawfish in WalMart! It doesn't get any better, unless you are in Louisiana. These crawfish tails are amazing and you couldn't get any closer, unless you were boiling them yourself! Thanks Wal Mart for carrying this item!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loaner2010
Scottsdale, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Crawfish!
11/29/2011

Customer review by SEMAC589

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by SEMAC589
by SEMAC589

My boyfriend and I love to make Crawfish Alfredo using this product! It is just the right size, and I'm so glad Wal-Mart carries this product!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SEMAC589
Cullman, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/5/2011

Customer review by PeachyG

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by PeachyG
by PeachyG

We loved finding Boudreaux's Crawfish in NC. It was like finding a piece of home. We're from LA. Disappointed to hear Mocksville store is not going to carry them anymore. Hopefully, will be able to find them in the area at another Walmart. Great product to use in all our Cajun dishes.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeachyG
Mocksville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week