Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Crawfish meat
3/17/2010

Customer review by homecare71

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by homecare71
by homecare71

I love this Bordreaux's Crawfish tail meat. I do hope they still have it at some Walmart's. Can't find it at mine anymore. I make Crawfish Etoufee, and it is simple, and taste great. If I can't get it at Walmart, I will buy it over the internet.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homecare71
Quantico, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
As good as it gets without being in Louisiana
9/16/2010

Customer review by Loaner2010

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Loaner2010
by Loaner2010

Wow, crawfish in WalMart! It doesn't get any better, unless you are in Louisiana. These crawfish tails are amazing and you couldn't get any closer, unless you were boiling them yourself! Thanks Wal Mart for carrying this item!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loaner2010
Scottsdale, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Crawfish!
11/29/2011

Customer review by SEMAC589

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by SEMAC589
by SEMAC589

My boyfriend and I love to make Crawfish Alfredo using this product! It is just the right size, and I'm so glad Wal-Mart carries this product!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SEMAC589
Cullman, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/14/2012

Customer review by JJ70

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by JJ70
by JJ70

I have used this product for several years for my Cajun dishes and love it! Thank you Walmart for carrying this hard to find product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJ70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/5/2011

Customer review by PeachyG

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by PeachyG
by PeachyG

We loved finding Boudreaux's Crawfish in NC. It was like finding a piece of home. We're from LA. Disappointed to hear Mocksville store is not going to carry them anymore. Hopefully, will be able to find them in the area at another Walmart. Great product to use in all our Cajun dishes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeachyG
Mocksville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week