Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 163 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

163 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

163 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
142
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 163 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 163 total reviews
1-20 of 163 reviews
Fall when more than leaves are falling
9/15/2016

Customer review by Ladyshades

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Ladyshades
by Ladyshades

I recieved this product for free and am giving my honest opinion. In my house when the seasons change to Spring and Fall we usually do a mad dash to the store for tissues and allergy medicine. When the Spring and Fall pollens begin to fall, when the dogs hair begins to change and shed along with dander from dry skin. Oh but my savior for my children is Claratin. The taste makes the kids love to eat them with no fuss plus as a busy family the chewable tablets we do not have to tote around a bottle and cup to try and dose them. Just open the packet and we don;t skip a beat. Plus as an added bonus if you give them the dose later in the evening around dinner time it helps keep them from getting congested and have that nasty Allergy cough.

Ladyshades
Medon, TN 38356, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
9/13/2016

Customer review by FootballMomof3Boys

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by FootballMomof3Boys
by FootballMomof3Boys

I received a package of Children's Claritin Chewables in the bubblegum flavor for free as part of a BzzAgent campaign. My son suffers from seasonal allergies, and he was able to try these for 5 days. They worked great! He really enjoyed the bubblegum flavor of the Chewables, and they took care of all of his allergy symptoms, including runny nose, watery eyes, and sneezing. They also did not cause any drowsiness. The children's Claritin Chewables work great and taste great! Would recommend this product! Thanks BzzAgent!

FootballMomof3Boys
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome product
9/19/2016

Customer review by mamabear1724

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by mamabear1724
by mamabear1724

This allergy medicine worked great for my 7 yo. He woke up before school stuffed up so I showed him the medicine which he was excited to try. He liked the taste and it cleated him up all day with out any drowsiness or other side effects. I will definitely use this again and will tell others how great it is.

mamabear1724
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product by not as effective as I hoped
8/30/2016

Customer review by Nutritionfan

3.0 stars 8/30/2016 by Nutritionfan
by Nutritionfan

I have to say I was very hopeful with this product. My son has suffered from allergies for the past year or so and his pediatrician recommended Claritin. I broke down and tried the liquid first and my son did not like the grape flavor and getting him to take it was a struggle. It also would only relieve his symptoms for a few hours. When I received these free samples the chewable tablets, I was hoping for a bit more relief. Good news is the taste was better for my son and it was easier to get him to take them. Bad news is, the symptoms were again only relieved for a few hours, at most half a day. I give Claritin a thumbs up for enhancing the flavor but need something a little stronger for my son.

Nutritionfan
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT
9/20/2016

Customer review by Kim329

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Kim329
by Kim329

This is a must have for my son and that is fine with me.

Kim329
Rocky Ridge Rd, Maryland, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Loved it!!!
9/14/2016

Customer review by Buzzymomof4

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Buzzymomof4
by Buzzymomof4

Loved it. I can give it to my children once daily during allergy season and not have to worry about sniffled and sneezes all day. The chewable a great because, my kids like the taste, so no problems taking them. I can carry them in my purse to use when needed without the liquid bulk. I did receive free samples to try this product.

Buzzymomof4
Carlsbad, NM 88220, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My child went through the day comfortable
9/13/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Yay my child has been able to play outside lately, he has been able to play flag football. He is a very active child that hates taking medicine.. has no problems taking these.

An anonymous customer
Monroe, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Kid tested mother approved!!!
9/9/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/9/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a mother of 8 children. Some of which have indoor allergies. Some outdoor. This product is great for both! My kids love the taste so it's not a struggle getting them to chew them up and it works 24 hours. I received this product in exchange for my review and I would recommend this to anyone!!! In fact I already have!!!

An anonymous customer
Wilbraham, MA 01095, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the Flavor
9/13/2016

Customer review by Angel25420

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Angel25420
by Angel25420

My daughter loves the flavors and very easy to take in the mornings. Helps with her allergies a lot.

Angel25420
Robards, KY USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
childrens claritin bubble gum
9/12/2016

Customer review by ggww

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by ggww
by ggww

This product really works well my child loved the flavor and i love that its non drowsy i will not use any other from now on i so recommend this to everyone who has children

ggww
louisville,ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No more sniffles!
8/31/2016

Customer review by Lydia

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Lydia
by Lydia

All my grandchildren have allergies and are constantly sniffling and sneezing as well as experiencing watery eyes. One dose of the chewable tablets and it worked! My grandkids preferred the bubblegum flavor but they didn't complain about the grape flavor either. I first received a sample free as a BzzAgent but now I'm buying this product to keep my grandchildren happy and healthy with no drowsiness! One dose worked for 24 hours. Complete relief for all the grandkids! I love this (and so do their parents).

Lydia
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for kids!
8/31/2016

Customer review by Kaitlin

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Kaitlin
by Kaitlin

We love this product, it is super great for little kids who don't love taking syrup medicine! My son is in kinder and has been battling a runny nose and dry cough that keeps him up at night. He hated nose sprays, so this really was great for us!! We recommend this product to all of our friends with littles who have allergies. I received this product free for my honest opinion and evaluation of the product.

Kaitlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
claritin Chewables
9/7/2016

Customer review by Junebug

4.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Junebug
by Junebug

My children are very picky in many things as I'm sure other people's kids are too,try this product it works for us

Junebug
Dallas Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
IT WORKS...it's just that simple!
8/22/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Both of my children have been blessed with my terrible genetics when it comes to seasonal allergies. Especially my 6 yr old son! He is the worst. I was given this product to try and I am so upset at myself for not trying it sooner. I loved that the tablet was chewable, because my son hasn't learned how to swallow pills yet. Within 20 mins of chewing the tablet I could see a noticeable change in him. It helped with his runny nose, and itchy eyes so much. What a relief for the poor little guy. I am so happy I tried Claritin Chewables for my son. HIGHLY recommended!

An anonymous customer
Oviedo, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Bomb product for Kids with Allergies!
9/1/2016

Customer review by Kate1803

5.0 stars 9/1/2016 by Kate1803
by Kate1803

This is the go to product for any child suffering from seasonal allergies. Our children love the candy-like taste of the bubblegum flavored chewables. It lasts all day, is non-drowsy, and is for children 2 and over. If your child has allergies then give this a try. You won't be disappointed.

Kate1803
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
8/31/2016

Customer review by Shirley

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Shirley
by Shirley

My daughter has a big problem with seasonal allergies and have tried many products..Either she didnt like the taste or the pill that she doesnt like swallowing.We recieved this product sample and she loved it..So from now this is the product that we will use thanks

Shirley
Milan, TN 38358, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tried Claritin
8/29/2016

Customer review by Code3addict

4.0 stars 8/29/2016 by Code3addict
by Code3addict

I am a mom of 8 yo boy that has year round allergy. He need medicine year round. We have always used another brand . After trying on a weekend I was pleasently surprised. My son didn't care for the taste but he doesn't like any medicine. Clartin worked better than I thought it would. I am glad buzz agent gave me this campaign .

Code3addict
Modesto , ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No More Stuffy Nose
8/20/2016

Customer review by Staci52

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Staci52
by Staci52

My family received a free trial of Children's Liquid Grape Claritin and Children's Bubble Gum flavored Chewables from BzzAgent. After trying them both we will continue to purchase the Bubble Gum Chewables. Taking medication is always a challenge for our children but they didn't give us any problems with the Chewables. They loved the taste. They had less nasal congestion, it really is non-drowsy, which is very important to us, and it does last a full day. We would definitely recommend this product to other parents. Way to go Claritin!

Staci52
Hammond, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Outdoors have become fun again.
8/30/2016

Customer review by Bernadette

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by Bernadette
by Bernadette

Claritin really works. My children love riding bike playing outside , and are involved in sports. First getting them to take it was so easy, chewables, and to them it tastes great.

Bernadette
Pennsylvania, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for kids
8/24/2016

Customer review by christine

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by christine
by christine

I received this product for free to try out and I am very happy I was given the opportunity. My son really had issues with nasal congestion that was making it impossible to breath through his nose. On top of that were constant headaches and an itchy sore throat. This medicine gave him his breathing back and made him feel like himself again without making him feel to sleepy to function.

christine
Willow Grove, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 163 total reviews
1-20 of 163 reviews