Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 108 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
Not the BEST allergy relief, but doesn't make you drowsy.
9/6/2016

Customer review by Snufflelupagus

3.0 stars 9/6/2016 by Snufflelupagus
by Snufflelupagus

I think I've tried them all. I cannot tolerate decongestants and find that without them most Antihistamines are useless, and most Antihistamines cause drowsiness. Claritin does offer relief with less (or no) drowsiness than any other product I've tried.

Snufflelupagus
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pkakckaging
8/31/2016

Customer review by Granny

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Granny
by Granny

I like y our product, but my elderly hands have a great deal of trouble opening the gel caps product. The cheapest priduct is the gel caps but difficult to open any hints?

Granny
Skokie, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
You Deserve the Best; here It is
8/16/2016

Customer review by 60William60

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by 60William60
by 60William60

I have been taking Claritin almost 20 years. It's by far the best allergy relief medication on the market.

60William60
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Blessings
8/6/2016

Customer review by sbnfla

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by sbnfla
by sbnfla

Bless you for making a product that helps me everyday and is in a clamshell package that I can easily open. I knew I liked the product but when I got the package home and went to open it, I was ecstatic. No fight necessary!

sbnfla
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Look closely at the label before buying.
9/16/2013

Customer review by angryexWalmartshopper

1.0 stars 9/16/2013 by angryexWalmartshopper
by angryexWalmartshopper

Claritin-D is the best allergy/sinus medication I have used. However, this is not the one with the decongestant. Therefore it does not work as well as Claritin-D. Apparently, most online sites do not carry Claritin with the decongestant anymore. That is a real pity because I have severe allergies that require I use a decongestant to get any relief. I am also disabled, so getting out of the house to buy what I need is a real hassle. I wish online sites like Walmart would go back to selling the allergy medication with the decongestant and just limit the amount that can be purchased at one time by one person like they did in the past. The Claritin without the decongestant just does not work for me. If you have really bad allergies you may want to go out and purchase the Claritin-D at a pharmacy because you may not find it online anymore.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angryexWalmartshopper
Baltimore MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clartin
6/13/2016

Customer review by Snuffie

3.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Snuffie
by Snuffie

I live where there is a lot of pollen and my allergies bother me claitin helps me getvthru the day...

Snuffie
Santa Fe New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best allergy medicine I have ever used
6/7/2016

Customer review by Patti

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Patti
by Patti

Takes care of symptoms without the brain confusion, fog or sleepy feeling. Thanks for this great product.

Patti
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best allergy product ever!
6/2/2016

Customer review by Patricia

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Patricia
by Patricia

in Arizona i would not be able to survive without my Claritin ....highly recommend this product!

Patricia
Tempe, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great benefits
6/1/2016

Customer review by Momo3

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Momo3
by Momo3

Claritin really helps me and my kids to be able to be active and have freedom from our outdoors allergies

Momo3
calhoun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No more sneezing!
6/1/2016

Customer review by Rebecca5

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Rebecca5
by Rebecca5

My daughter and I have allergies. I love that it doesnt make us sleepy.

Rebecca5
Beaumont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
5/31/2016

Customer review by Kennie05

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Kennie05
by Kennie05

Claritin stopped my sneezing within an hour. It also did not make me drowsy or tired.

Kennie05
Warminster, PA 18974, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Must have for allergies
5/30/2016

Customer review by Candis15

4.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Candis15
by Candis15

This is a must have in my house it's an amazing product . definitely makes outdoor activities easier in allergy season

Candis15
Longview, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It works
5/31/2016

Customer review by Liz88

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Liz88
by Liz88

It all my kids use. My youngest can only use the chewable.

Liz88
Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
5/27/2016

Customer review by Sarah253

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Sarah253
by Sarah253

I use this product everytime I go up to my cottage because it's absolutely amazING when it comes to wooded areas and lakes!

Sarah253
Northville, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Use this all the time
5/29/2016

Customer review by Chevyandlilli1

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Chevyandlilli1
by Chevyandlilli1

I use this all the time and would recamind to everyone

Chevyandlilli1
Olivehurst
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Simple OTC Allergy Med that gets job done
10/3/2008

Customer review by Pinawat

4.0 stars 10/3/2008 by Pinawat
by Pinawat
Walmart associate

Between Alavert and Claritin, the Claritin tablets have, for some reason worked better for me. I would recommend the product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinawat
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Great stuff for allergies.
5/26/2016

Customer review by Sunny55

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Sunny55
by Sunny55

I buy this for my husband, he has allergies and this helps him a lot. Great stuff!

Sunny55
Baytown, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works like a charm
5/27/2016

Customer review by Amyields

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Amyields
by Amyields

I tried almost every thing and finally found something that worked for me

Amyields
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Allergies in Georgia
5/24/2016

Customer review by Lesdel

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Lesdel
by Lesdel

This has been our life savior here in ga talk about the worst allegie season.

Lesdel
Warner Robins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very helpful
5/18/2016

Customer review by Jose32

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Jose32
by Jose32

Get powerful, non-drowsy, relief from your worst allergy symptoms. Claritin is the only brand proven to keep you as alert and focused as someone without allergies.1

Jose32
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews