Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Good buy.
9/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Relieved all of my late season allergy symptoms (dry eyes, scratchy throat). I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Claritin 24
2/26/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I took 7 tablets for 7 days and did not feel any improvement in sore throat, running nose, congestion or overall change in cold symptoms I was having.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (29)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice product
5/20/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love it dissolving on your tongue
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
4/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Take it every during high pollen times, really helps
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My daughter is so much happier since RediTabs
10/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter used to wake up every morning miserable. She would be sneezing and had itchy eyes. Since using the Claritin RediTabs her allergies are much better, and our morning routine is much smoother.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Great!
10/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I usually have bad allergies whenever I head outside, but with these Reditabs they work great! They dissolve quickly and they don't leave any bad after taste, definitely my go to allergy pill!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Claritan - 24 hr
3/21/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product. I use it every day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works for me very good.
3/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very good product. Just try to get coupons if possible.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love that you don't need water
4/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ncgigi
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product
11/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I liked it was a dissolvable tablet and it seemed to work rather quickly. Will continue to purchase this item
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works!
3/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
11/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wished that I had known of this alot sooner. Worked great. Wouldn't be without it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great#
10/29/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Use this every time my allergies start to kick up, it's great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641744, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-