Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 69 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
Great product, highly recommend
8/26/2016

Customer review by jackiee9679

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by jackiee9679
by jackiee9679

My daughter gets very bad allergies in the summer months. We spend a lot of time out doors around horses and she experience as the symptoms : sneezing, runny nose, and itchy, watery eyes. If I don't treat her allergies in time it turns into asthma. I have tired many OTC medication but they left her feeling tired and drowsy. Getting my daughter to take medicine is a chore because of the nasty taste. She was ready to cringe when she took her first dosage but fell instantly in love with the grape taste. She actually wanted more. I loved the fact that it not only came in syrup form but also tabs that's easy for her to take when we're out and about away from home. When it say's it work for 24-hour relief, it really does. After running and playing outdoors all day, one dosage was enough to keep her allergy free and energetic. This was a hit and my home and now my go to OTC children allergy med. The fact that its #1 pediatrician makes me all the more ready and willing to buy.

jackiee9679
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
We Love It!
8/31/2016

Customer review by Randers

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Randers
by Randers

I cannot express how much we love this product! I have a two year old son, that has indoor and out door allgeries. We've been using another leading brand, that was an absolute pain giving multiple doses. The one and done dosing is a game changer! It's tried and true, it really does last 24 hours! I love how it's non drowsy, and doesn't make my son groggy and grouchy! It was always such a pain going to the park or on a picnic, and having my son drowsy or fall asleep due to his allergy medicine. Where's the fun in that!? As a mother I also love that it's due free, all my other sons OTC medicines I buy are dye free. It's wonderful that we now can purchase a dye free allegery medicine. I've made the switch to Claritins, it has done wonders for my family! I received a full bottle as sample, but my review is in no way influenced by anyone.

Randers
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Life Changing!!
8/31/2016

Customer review by Nfoster4434

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Nfoster4434
by Nfoster4434

I live in the Central Valley (CA), and allergies are very intense here. I have tried several other medicines for my daughter, but nothing seemed to really work 100%, or last all day. Children's Claritin did just that! Not only did it take away her allergies, but it didn't make her drowsy nor did it dry out her sinuses. It has allowed her to be a kid again, outside playing with her friends all day long. I am sad that I didn't try this sooner for her. And, she didn't complain about the taste like she does with the other medicines, which made my life easier because I didn't have to fight with her to take it. I would highly recommend this to any parent with a child that suffers from allergies!

Nfoster4434
Oakdale, CA 95361, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
this product works!!
9/14/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product helped with my daughter the morning after she took a dose. It did not make her drowsy and she could breath!! I highly recommend this for children with allergies! Plus my daughter said she loved the taste! Way to go claritin!

An anonymous customer
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product for kids.
8/18/2016

Customer review by islandprinces7613

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by islandprinces7613
by islandprinces7613

I received this product today as I was about to leave to get some from the store for my son. My son has mild seasonal allergies. I love that I can give this to him and he doesn't feel sleepy and can go on about his day. He loves the sweet taste of the syrup and it is easy for him to consume with out the bitter taste unlike other products. The 24 hour once a day is great for busy moms on the go. You only have to give it to him once a day and it continues to work without having to give another dose. I love this product for my child he is much more happier when his allergies is at bay. I highly recommend this product for children who have allergies with a doctors consent..

islandprinces7613
Riverview, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Kids love the taste
8/26/2016

Customer review by Crys

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by Crys
by Crys

My three year old son does not like to take medicine at all but once we actually got him to try the Children's Claritin Syrup, he loves the taste and actually looks forward to taking It! It's also great to have something he can take for allergies at his age. Most medicines for Allergies make you sleepy but Claritin doesn't. I can tell he feels better and more energetic after taking Claritin! I would definitely recommend it to other parents. I received a free bottle of Children's Claritin Syrup in exchange for a review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Crys
Royalton, KY 41465, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
child loves Children's Claritin Chewables but didn't want to use the Children's Claritin Syrup
8/23/2016

Customer review by Erin

3.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Erin
by Erin

My child has been using the Children's Claritin Chewables in grape flavor for several months and really likes them because they taste good and improve his allergy symptoms (unny nose and red, itchy eyes). We've seen the Children's Claritin Syrup in the store and talked about trying it, so I was really excited when I received a sample through BzzAgent. My child doesn't accept unexpected changes well, so when the Children's Claritin sample arrived in the mail, we talked about how the chewables and syrup were the same medicine and flavor and even how the boxes looked alike. So he was willing to try the syrup. The first morning, he tried the syrup but said it tasted "yucky". I was skeptical because it smelled like grape, so I tasted it and thought it tasted good: like grape and without any "cough medicine-like" aftertaste or burning when swallowed. The second and third mornings, he refused to take the syrup and only wanted the chewables he's used to. Based on this brief experience, I can't say if the syrup would improve my child's allergy symptoms like the chewables do, although if the formulation is the same, I have no doubt that it would. I can say I thought the syrup flavor was pleasant and tasted-good, so I imagine most children would readily accept taking the syrup for their allergies. Hopefully other parents will have an easier time administering the syrup than I did. We'll have to continue using the chewables.

Erin
Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The school sniffles
9/1/2016

Customer review by Heather77

5.0 stars 9/1/2016 by Heather77
by Heather77

My son just started school, pre-k and already come home with the sniffles. I received this Claritin children allergies at just the right time . It works great and taste good too , so I don't have to fight with him to drink it. Claritin works and I got it free thanks so much !!!!

Heather77
Franklin, LA 70538, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Children's Claritin ayrup
8/31/2016

Customer review by Maryann55

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Maryann55
by Maryann55

I LOVE CHILDRENS CLARITIN SYRUP. The flavor is good and it doesn't make you drowsy and last 24 hrs!!! Thank you BUZZAGENT AND CLARITIN for allowing uso to try

Maryann55
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sniffles be gone
8/21/2016

Customer review by dessipoo

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by dessipoo
by dessipoo

Since my toddler started taking this product I have noticed a great difference in his behaviors (less cranky), his congestion, his sniffles and sneezing. I'm so thrilled with the results that I really do not think I'll try another product. Allergy forecast here has been at a high because of the humidity and lack of moisture in the air. It has been so dry but so sticky and now the rain is cooling it down and kicking everything up. I'm so thankful that this full size sample from BzzAgent came now.

dessipoo
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
8/26/2016

Customer review by ananth87

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by ananth87
by ananth87

Claritin D , Childrens Claritin, Claritin Syrup is a very very good Product.

ananth87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Children's Claritin
8/20/2016

Customer review by Bzzagentkb0428

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Bzzagentkb0428
by Bzzagentkb0428

Children's claritin is an amazing product not only is it made for 2 and up but works really well. Also the flavor is very well tolerated and it isn't a fuss to get picky toddlers to take it. This product is a must have for parents of children with allergies.

Bzzagentkb0428
Jackson, MS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A must Have!
8/22/2016

Customer review by Shani24

4.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Shani24
by Shani24

I tried this via bzzAgent and was very happy that it belief my child indoors and outdoors!

Shani24
Waterford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Children's Claritin Allergy Dye-Free Grape Taste
8/19/2016

Customer review by Lora

4.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Lora
by Lora

Children's Claritin Allergy Dye-Free Grape Taste seemed to worked very well for my daughter and allowed her to go outside and play. I am so thankful I got this free sample to try!

Lora
Hubert, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
childrens claritin
8/18/2016

Customer review by jen7048

4.0 stars 8/18/2016 by jen7048
by jen7048

I have trued many products on my granddaughter for sessional allergies. I just tried claritin for the first time ever. I can say I love it and will never use anything else!! Recommend this for any child that suffers from allergies.

jen7048
Port William, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
5
8/17/2016

Customer review by bones54

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by bones54
by bones54

I really love how this is a one does a day for a child and don't have to fight with them to take it tell them it will make them fill better and get rid of the runny nose and running eyes

bones54
Jackson, KY 41339, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally a dry nose! Time for outdoor adventures!
4/22/2016

Customer review by tiredoffakeppl

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by tiredoffakeppl
by tiredoffakeppl

My almost 3 year old daughters allergies for a very long time. It seems that every 3 months like clock work she gets a runny nose, which in turn becomes a cough from all the mucus drainage. We in the past have limited our outside exposure during these times to very minimal doses, and taking allergy medicine 2 or more times a day with what seemed like no relief in sight. And then there was Children's Claritin 24 hour the liquid or chewable are great she will take both, just one simple dose in the morning and we could go to the park for a couple of hours again. It dried her up like nothing else we have used and she was not sleepy with medicine head. I feel that if gave her the adventure back that she had been missing having to be in the house most of the time during her flare ups. Thank you Claritin!!! I received this product free from BzzAgent for testing purposes , this is my honest opinion.

tiredoffakeppl
Conway, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tastes horrific.
5/30/2016

Customer review by iinkdmama

4.0 stars 5/30/2016 by iinkdmama
by iinkdmama

The reason for the four stars is because it DOES help with the runny nose and congestion relatively quickly and for a full 24 hours. It does its job but I will not purchase it in the future based solely on taste. If you don't have little ones who are reluctant to take medicine, this one will do just fine. I have five children (aged 13, 10, 6, 6, and 5) who take allergy medicine. Of the five, I have two who absolutely despise taking medicine at all. I was able to finally get them to take their allergy medicine by finding a brand that didn't taste like medicine. Claritin WAS NOT that brand. I'm back to square one since the liquid version tastes absolutely disgusting and now they don't want to take it anymore. I will say that it worked just as well as other brands so I've switched back. I initially tried this one because I received it as a "gift".

iinkdmama
Liberty, NC 27298, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great taste good results
6/21/2016

Customer review by ACS75

4.0 stars 6/21/2016 by ACS75
by ACS75

Living in the South, pollen tends to wreak havoc on my son so we gave the children's liquid a try. He loved the grape flavor and I loved that it was able to give him relief from his symptoms.

ACS75
Jefferson, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7/9/2012

Customer review by BBRUNS

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by BBRUNS
by BBRUNS

My son takes this everyday during allergy season and it keeps his nose dry and his eyes from being red and itchy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBRUNS
Ionia, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews