Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 288 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

288 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

288 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
227
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 stars
2
1-20 of 282 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 282 total reviews
1-20 of 282 reviews
Got a sample!!
1/28/2016

Customer review by J808

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by J808
by J808

Love this product thinking of buying it!!! I'm glad I got to sample it first thank you

J808
Hawaii County, HI, United States
Gender:Female
Smooth!
1/28/2016

Customer review by Rksouther

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Rksouther
by Rksouther

Got a sample and wil buy more. Great product! Not greasy either.

Rksouther
Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States
Gender:Male
We both enjoyed
1/28/2016

Customer review by DW Fl

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by DW Fl
by DW Fl

Nice lube for both of us. Added to enjoyable long love session

DW Fl
Longwood, FL, United States
Gender:Male
works great
1/26/2016

Customer review by whovianmomma

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by whovianmomma
by whovianmomma

Me and my fiance used this to spice up our love life and it worked wonderfully..after having a child and our sex life was lacking and using this brought it back

whovianmomma
Ohio, United States
Gender:Female
1/26/2016

Customer review by Vale

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Vale
by Vale

Fresample. It was great. It was non greasy and easy to clean up

Vale
Brooklyn New York
Great experience
1/24/2016

Customer review by Suzette

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Suzette
by Suzette

I tried this and i can honestly say it's so much better than other lubrications that i have tried. No sticky feel so it didn't ruin the mood.

Suzette
Texas, United States
Gender:Female
extra slippery
1/18/2016

Customer review by vekmach

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by vekmach
by vekmach

I received a small packet of this product as a sample. it was so good to be able to slide my full length in all the way as my wife is very tight. I wish the sample would have come in a small bottle because when I opened the foil packet their was no way to close it so I could use it again and I want to use this product again and again and again

vekmach
Tucson, AZ, United States
Gender:Male
1/23/2016

Customer review by tgangi

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by tgangi
by tgangi

I absolutely love astroglide!!! amazing. I will definitely buy this product.

tgangi
Thomasville, NC, United States
Gender:Female
Awesome lube
1/22/2016

Customer review by Johnix

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Johnix
by Johnix

Got as a free sample and had so much fun with it I will be by a bigger bottle this weekend

Johnix
Maryland, United States
Gender:Male
Astroglide original
1/19/2016

Customer review by Fefe

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Fefe
by Fefe

Long lasting and doesn't make a mess. I don't itch or rash out like I normally do to most products I've tried in the past. It feel a very natural not tacky or make you feel gross afterwards

Fefe
Missouri, United States
Gender:Female
Wonderful
1/21/2016

Customer review by mrsjackson36

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by mrsjackson36
by mrsjackson36

This product worked perfect would highly recommend this to people

mrsjackson36
Detroit, MI, United States
Gender:Female
Lasting glide and smoothness.
1/21/2016

Customer review by Ellebella

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Ellebella
by Ellebella

Gave a natural moisture sensation instead of sticky gel.

Ellebella
Boise, ID, United States
Gender:Female
good
1/16/2016

Customer review by tigger

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by tigger
by tigger

To me it's one of the more natural feeling lubricants out there. been using it for years.

tigger
Louisiana, United States
Gender:Male
came a quart!!!
1/16/2016

Customer review by LKinnett

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by LKinnett
by LKinnett

awesome product, cant wait to try some of the others

LKinnett
Galveston, TX, United States
Gender:Male
Style of bottle is sleek looking!
1/13/2016

Customer review by jacki61

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by jacki61
by jacki61

I received a couple different samples about a month or so ago & couldn't have been more pleased. I bought the larger bottles of the samples sent. A very satisfied customer!

jacki61
Pahrump, NV
Gender:Female
Somewhat good
1/14/2016

Customer review by Alexa559

3.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Alexa559
by Alexa559

Really didnt like the liquid it's to mess and not what I would buy but anyone who likes liquid than its great .

Alexa559
Chowchilla, CA, United States
Gender:Female
Great lube
1/12/2016

Customer review by Nancy929

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Nancy929
by Nancy929

I got a sample of Astroglide and it worked great! Unfortunately, I need help with moisture & this definitely did the job! It didn't go away, like some lubes do after a few minutes.

Nancy929
Somerset, KY, United States
Gender:Female
Awesome
1/12/2016

Customer review by Jess35

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Jess35
by Jess35

I received this sample in the mail tried it out and it's very awesome would highly recommend this product to anybody that I know

Jess35
Mount Sterling, KY, United States
Gender:Female
astroglide liquid
1/13/2016

Customer review by Evon

2.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Evon
by Evon

I didn't care too much too runny. should have tried the gel

Evon
Country Club Hills, IL, United States
Gender:Female
Future of Successful Sex
1/11/2016

Customer review by Happysensei

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Happysensei
by Happysensei

Samples were sent to medical office. Use of condoms SKYROCKETED!!!

Happysensei
Honolulu, HI, United States
Gender:Female
1-20 of 282 total reviews
1-20 of 282 reviews