Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 578 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

578 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

578 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
451
4 stars
92
3 stars
17
2 stars
11
1 stars
7
1-20 of 572 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 572 total reviews
1-20 of 572 reviews
Astro liquid
7/21/2016

Customer review by DawnaG28

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by DawnaG28
by DawnaG28

I got this about 2 weeks ago and it works great. id recommend this to anyone who gets "dry."

DawnaG28
Binghamton, NY, United States
Gender:Female
Really good product! Well worth the money.
7/19/2016

Customer review by Lizzylove

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Lizzylove
by Lizzylove

Wonderful product excellent lubrication! Just a little goes a long way baby! This lubricant is well worth the money and will last and last! Try it for yourself! You won't regret it :)

Lizzylove
Mississippi, United States
Gender:Female
Awesome stuff
7/20/2016

Customer review by Davey77

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Davey77
by Davey77

Got the free sample me and my girlfriend tried it..we will be buying more

Davey77
Ohio, United States
Gender:Male
Awesome , must have item!
7/19/2016

Customer review by Shay7429

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Shay7429
by Shay7429

This product is a must have for in the bedroom. It is long-lasting and provides a excellent lubrication.

Shay7429
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Gender:Female
Great performance
7/18/2016

Customer review by ClassySassy

4.0 stars 7/18/2016 by ClassySassy
by ClassySassy

I received this sample and it keeps lasting and makes sex so much better now that we dont have to stop.

ClassySassy
Statesville
Gender:Female
Love it
7/18/2016

Customer review by Spj2621

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Spj2621
by Spj2621

I bought this a few times. I love it. Well worth the money.

Spj2621
Port Charlotte, FL, United States
Gender:Female
Great lubrication
7/15/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered the sample first and I am very happy with the results and will be buying the full product right away

An anonymous customer
Connecticut, United States
Gender:Female
Works awsome
7/13/2016

Customer review by Silky

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Silky
by Silky

Ordered a sample and Recieved it quickly and of coarse we tried it and it was smooth not iratating to my sensitive skin and highly recommend to any everyone Thank You for the sample and can't wait to try your other products!!!

Silky
California, United States
Gender:Female
Wow!
7/15/2016

Customer review by Lexi

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Lexi
by Lexi

I'm so happy I tried this sample I will definitely be getting more!

Lexi
Wantagh, NY, United States
Gender:Female
Buy at Walmart!
7/26/2016

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Bill
by Bill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product contained more ounces than smaller size same item in other drug stores, and cheaper at Walmart as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not greasy
7/13/2016

Customer review by SherryF

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by SherryF
by SherryF

was so happy to find this as I hate sticky,greasy ones,try it you woll love it.

SherryF
Nampa, ID, United States
Gender:Female
lovin it
7/12/2016

Customer review by cin67

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by cin67
by cin67

I received a free sample and I'm totally hooked I will Purchase IN NEAR future

cin67
Fontana ca
Gender:Female
Long Lasting
7/9/2016

Customer review by Chewbecca

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Chewbecca
by Chewbecca

Was very impressed with the longevity of this product. Would/will definately purchase/use this product in the future.

Chewbecca
Georgia, United States
Gender:Female
Liberal application= no pain the next morning
7/9/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/9/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very nice! Whenever you're wanting to get a little crazier than usual, having something like this is always helpful and nice.

An anonymous customer
Chattanooga, TN, United States
Gender:Female
Amazing
7/9/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got a free sample and once I used it I literally got up went to the store and bought it. It's amazing highly recommend

An anonymous customer
Jersey Shore, PA, United States
Gender:Female
Awesome Product!
7/6/2016

Customer review by Delta Duchess

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Delta Duchess
by Delta Duchess

This is our 'go-to' lube..We have tried several different types, water base vs. silicone, flavored vs. non, and 'tingly' vs. sensitive. This is the bottle in our 'dirty drawer' that gets used so much we keep buying more, while all the others collect dust.

Delta Duchess
Dirty South
Gender:Female
Loved it
7/8/2016

Customer review by Nicole23

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Nicole23
by Nicole23

He loves it just not enough in the sample it makes us happier

Nicole23
Charleston
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/8/2016

Customer review by Dubary

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Dubary
by Dubary

I bought this last week and I'm very pleased with my purchase

Dubary
NC, United States
Gender:Female
happy i tried!
7/7/2016

Customer review by Tmfluffy

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Tmfluffy
by Tmfluffy

It was a free sample and glad I got to try otherwise would of never tried.

Tmfluffy
Gender:Female
Wettest ever
7/7/2016

Customer review by Aaron

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Aaron
by Aaron

eived a free sample, after use completely satisfied. Will purchase more!

Aaron
Washougal
Gender:Male
1-20 of 572 total reviews
1-20 of 572 reviews