Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 75 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Honestly best product I have ever had
6/7/2016

Customer review by candygirl200413

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by candygirl200413
by candygirl200413

I'm an avid runner and haven't had real problems until recently when I had major pain in my left heel. I googled various treatments and found Dr. Scholls PRO heel pain. I just put them in my shoes not even 12 hours after purchasing them and decided to do a short run until I realized I could run longer because my pain disappeared. Definitely recommend this for anyone suffering in heel pain. I'm so excited working out again because I don't have to worry about my pain anymore.

candygirl200413
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Plantar fascia fix!
6/15/2016

Customer review by shoppinguru

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by shoppinguru
by shoppinguru

My husband works construction and these get him through the day. He has plantar fascia on the soles of his feet. The inserts last about 5 years. Impressive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppinguru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Relief at last from my plantar fascitis!
9/6/2015

Customer review by bolson

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by bolson
by bolson

This shoe insert has provided tremendous relief from my plantar fascitis pain! I work full time and spend the entire day on my feet on concrete floors. This product helps relieve the pain that I experience daily. It is well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bolson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
11/8/2013

Customer review by Dapper1

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Dapper1
by Dapper1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a bone spur in my heel and nothing helped it until I bought this product, I received immediate relief, works great, no pain !!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dapper1
phx az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
heel pad
5/25/2016

Customer review by seppl

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by seppl
by seppl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dr Scholl pain relief pad came fast and in good shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seppl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 Stars Aren't Enough!
4/20/2016

Customer review by Sam215

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Sam215
by Sam215

I was recently diagnosed with Plantar Fasciitis. The wasn't unbearable-- it was more of an annoyance. My doctor suggested some stretching exercises and to look into some over-the-counter remedies such as inserts. I tried your P.R.O. for Heel and it's like magic! The pain is gone after only 2 days of using the insert. I will definitely be heading back to the store to buy more for the rest of my shoes!

Sam215
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Recommend this
3/23/2016

Customer review by Hqhv

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Hqhv
by Hqhv

I bought this for my husband who has serious heel spurs problem, he likes it so much and asked me to order another one for him

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hqhv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unbelievable good !
4/19/2016

Customer review by SMAGIC710

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by SMAGIC710
by SMAGIC710

I am suffering of a kind of a so-called "Haglund's disease" (a bone spurs to the heel) which causes a lot of pain. I tried a lot of things (including heel training, other medical inlays for the shoes) but nothing was helpful. A surgery is the last thing to consider. Now I tried this product and its amazing: After one week nearly no pain anymore. I'll buy more for all my shoes.

SMAGIC710
Austria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
AWESOME!!!
7/10/2013

Customer review by am479479

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by am479479
by am479479

These gave immediate relief! Cannot believe I didn't get them earlier! I use these in my shoes and the Strutz arch supports barefoot while at home. I have gotten tremendous relief from doing this! I know these are for men but if you are a woman with bigger feet then these will work for you!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
am479479
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It does what it says
6/11/2013

Customer review by Dennis67

4.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Dennis67
by Dennis67
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The orthotic leel pad is good when new. I felt relief quickly but they don't last long. The padding will eventually stop bouncing back and will need to be replaced in a few months. I've had other brands that cost more and lasted a lot longer.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dennis67
Baghram, Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pain relief
5/1/2016

Customer review by Doglover

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Doglover
by Doglover

I had no relief of pain in RT. heel for weeks. I felt immediate relief after placing support in my shoe. Wish I had tried it weeks earlier. I can walk and exercise again!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doglover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great it was worth buying!
5/24/2014

Customer review by Markpac

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Markpac
by Markpac
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it so much that I bought a total of 4 pairs for all my shoes. work, gym and dress shoes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Markpac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product, good value
3/26/2012

Customer review by joekly

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by joekly
by joekly

This product has been revised by Dr Scholls, the original was tan in color and did not have the heel cushion as a separate piece. I have used the originals for many, many years with satisfaction. I will have to wait and see if I am more satisfied with the new version. I think the new ones will at the very least be as good as the original and maybe they will be better.

Was this review helpful? (15) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joekly
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best one yet
4/17/2016

Customer review by Jim1065

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Jim1065
by Jim1065

I am having trouble with my heel as well as general foot soreness since I am on my feet a lot with activities. These are very comforting and have given me the most comfort of any of the insoles I have tried

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jim1065
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nursing Clinicals
11/30/2013

Customer review by AKB2013

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by AKB2013
by AKB2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my husband who has 12 hour nursing clinicals. He liked them. Even though I explained to him that they were just heel, he expected them to be full length insoles, his fault, not the product. If you're buying them for someone else, make sure to get that point across. The packaging is different now than the yellow packing shown here. It looks like the womens' but with a man at the top, obviously. Or you can go to the Dr. Scholl's website, they have it updated.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKB2013
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very comfortable
4/16/2016

Customer review by chicken

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by chicken
by chicken

Helps my walking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chicken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product.
4/11/2016

Customer review by essdee

4.0 stars 4/11/2016 by essdee
by essdee

good product. but package contains no instructions on use and fitment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
essdee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not helpful
10/6/2015

Customer review by Kath

1.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Kath
by Kath

Didn't help my heel pain

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kath
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worked as expected
7/23/2014

Customer review by Drafthead

4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Drafthead
by Drafthead
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked as expected

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drafthead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok
4/4/2016

Customer review by Guest

2.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Guest
by Guest

The product is okay

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Guest
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews