Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 83 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews
Great Product
11/8/2013

Customer review by Dapper1

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Dapper1
by Dapper1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a bone spur in my heel and nothing helped it until I bought this product, I received immediate relief, works great, no pain !!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dapper1
phx az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great item
4/21/2017

Customer review by ed21

5.0 stars 4/21/2017 by ed21
by ed21

Just bought a for heel P R O . I have had heel pain for more then a year . i wear work boots and by the end of the day my feet are killing me! Put these in 2 days ago and wow no pain . Just wanted to say THANK YOU ! i will be replacing every 6 months .

ed21
McKinney, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Relief at last from my plantar fascitis!
9/6/2015

Customer review by bolson

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by bolson
by bolson

This shoe insert has provided tremendous relief from my plantar fascitis pain! I work full time and spend the entire day on my feet on concrete floors. This product helps relieve the pain that I experience daily. It is well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bolson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!!!
7/10/2013

Customer review by am479479

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by am479479
by am479479

These gave immediate relief! Cannot believe I didn't get them earlier! I use these in my shoes and the Strutz arch supports barefoot while at home. I have gotten tremendous relief from doing this! I know these are for men but if you are a woman with bigger feet then these will work for you!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
am479479
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
It does what it says
6/11/2013

Customer review by Dennis67

4.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Dennis67
by Dennis67
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The orthotic leel pad is good when new. I felt relief quickly but they don't last long. The padding will eventually stop bouncing back and will need to be replaced in a few months. I've had other brands that cost more and lasted a lot longer.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dennis67
Baghram, Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Foot
3/6/2017

Customer review by BigmommaK

1.0 stars 3/6/2017 by BigmommaK
by BigmommaK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used it for a week and didn't help me. Returned it for a refund

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigmommaK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plantar Fasciitis Instant Relief
3/14/2017

Customer review by Crystalclearr

5.0 stars 3/14/2017 by Crystalclearr
by Crystalclearr

I ran 30 minutes 3 days ago, and the next morning I woke up with plantar fasciitis. It hurt so bad to walk -- that I have been crawling around my apartment and wheeling around in my office chair! I purchased Dr. Scholl's PRO Pain relief Orthotics for the heel, and tried it out -- INSTANT RELIEF. Well I mean my foot isn't 100%, but it is so much more manageable. I have a big interview tomorrow, and now I won't have to limp into it. Thank you Dr. Scholl's!

Crystalclearr
Virginia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product, good value
3/26/2012

Customer review by joekly

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by joekly
by joekly

This product has been revised by Dr Scholls, the original was tan in color and did not have the heel cushion as a separate piece. I have used the originals for many, many years with satisfaction. I will have to wait and see if I am more satisfied with the new version. I think the new ones will at the very least be as good as the original and maybe they will be better.

Was this review helpful? (18) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joekly
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Does not help!
3/14/2017

Customer review by Mandy84

1.0 stars 3/14/2017 by Mandy84
by Mandy84

Bought them and they were great for like 2 days, after that they did nothing for me, my heel still hurts as bad as when I didn't have them in my shoes.

Mandy84
Springfield, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great it was worth buying!
5/24/2014

Customer review by Markpac

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Markpac
by Markpac
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it so much that I bought a total of 4 pairs for all my shoes. work, gym and dress shoes.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Markpac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked as expected
7/23/2014

Customer review by Drafthead

4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Drafthead
by Drafthead
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked as expected

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drafthead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nursing Clinicals
11/30/2013

Customer review by AKB2013

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by AKB2013
by AKB2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my husband who has 12 hour nursing clinicals. He liked them. Even though I explained to him that they were just heel, he expected them to be full length insoles, his fault, not the product. If you're buying them for someone else, make sure to get that point across. The packaging is different now than the yellow packing shown here. It looks like the womens' but with a man at the top, obviously. Or you can go to the Dr. Scholl's website, they have it updated.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKB2013
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not helpful
10/6/2015

Customer review by Kath

1.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Kath
by Kath

Didn't help my heel pain

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kath
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not worth the ten bucks
5/19/2015

Customer review by mike

1.0 stars 5/19/2015 by mike
by mike

Doesn't help much

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mike
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't help
7/28/2016

Customer review by No1SciFiFan

1.0 stars 7/28/2016 by No1SciFiFan
by No1SciFiFan

The heel pad on these inserts is so pronounced and hard it actually irritated my plantar fascia problem more than without it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
No1SciFiFan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Helped relieve pain.
3/4/2014

Customer review by Karen5220

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Karen5220
by Karen5220
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband found these to be very helpful to easing heel spur pain.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karen5220
Indianapolis IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent and made my shoes so comfortable!!!
12/17/2016

Customer review by Fusion7

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Fusion7
by Fusion7

I am so grateful for these PRO Pain Relief for the Heel! I had boots that were so painful for my heels. These turned them into the most comfortable shoes I own!!!! They are so amazing...I have had them in my boots now for a few years and they are still so great!!!!

Fusion7
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pain relief
5/1/2016

Customer review by Doglover

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Doglover
by Doglover

I had no relief of pain in RT. heel for weeks. I felt immediate relief after placing support in my shoe. Wish I had tried it weeks earlier. I can walk and exercise again!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doglover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing,Amazing product!!!
11/25/2014

Customer review by Daizy13

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Daizy13
by Daizy13

I woke up one morning with incredible amount of heel pain, I went online and found that when you have plantar fasciitis you should ice and elevate your feet I also tried to do reflexology nothing with success I was still having crazy amounts of pain I couldn't put any weight on my foot without having excruciating amount of pain I decided to look online if there was some inexpensive insoles and came across the Dr. Scholl's Pro orthotics after reading the reviews I decided to give it a chance and went to a pharmacy and purchased a pair that same day, after about a couple hours of using them I was amazed that I was almost pain-free. I cannot say enough of how thankful I am with Dr. Scholls. Please do not hesitate to buy a pair if you're going through the same thing you will not regret it will be a great investment. Thank you Dr. Scholls.

Daizy13
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Recommend this
3/23/2016

Customer review by Hqhv

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Hqhv
by Hqhv

I bought this for my husband who has serious heel spurs problem, he likes it so much and asked me to order another one for him

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hqhv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews