Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 57 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
Great Product
11/8/2013

Customer review by Dapper1

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Dapper1
by Dapper1

I have a bone spur in my heel and nothing helped it until I bought this product, I received immediate relief, works great, no pain !!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dapper1
phx az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product, good value
3/26/2012

Customer review by joekly

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by joekly
by joekly

This product has been revised by Dr Scholls, the original was tan in color and did not have the heel cushion as a separate piece. I have used the originals for many, many years with satisfaction. I will have to wait and see if I am more satisfied with the new version. I think the new ones will at the very least be as good as the original and maybe they will be better.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joekly
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It does what it says
6/11/2013

Customer review by Dennis67

4.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Dennis67
by Dennis67

The orthotic leel pad is good when new. I felt relief quickly but they don't last long. The padding will eventually stop bouncing back and will need to be replaced in a few months. I've had other brands that cost more and lasted a lot longer.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dennis67
Baghram, Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nursing Clinicals
11/30/2013

Customer review by AKB2013

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by AKB2013
by AKB2013

I bought these for my husband who has 12 hour nursing clinicals. He liked them. Even though I explained to him that they were just heel, he expected them to be full length insoles, his fault, not the product. If you're buying them for someone else, make sure to get that point across. The packaging is different now than the yellow packing shown here. It looks like the womens' but with a man at the top, obviously. Or you can go to the Dr. Scholl's website, they have it updated.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKB2013
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great it was worth buying!
5/24/2014

Customer review by Markpac

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Markpac
by Markpac

I like it so much that I bought a total of 4 pairs for all my shoes. work, gym and dress shoes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Markpac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good inexpensive solution to aching heels
8/9/2014

Customer review by nmehta4u

4.0 stars 8/9/2014 by nmehta4u
by nmehta4u

Have used just for few days so far but it certainly helps in paining heels.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nmehta4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helped relieve pain.
3/4/2014

Customer review by Karen5220

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Karen5220
by Karen5220

My husband found these to be very helpful to easing heel spur pain.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karen5220
Indianapolis IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!!!
7/10/2013

Customer review by am479479

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by am479479
by am479479

These gave immediate relief! Cannot believe I didn't get them earlier! I use these in my shoes and the Strutz arch supports barefoot while at home. I have gotten tremendous relief from doing this! I know these are for men but if you are a woman with bigger feet then these will work for you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
am479479
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked as expected
7/23/2014

Customer review by Drafthead

4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Drafthead
by Drafthead

Worked as expected

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drafthead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product!
4/25/2013

Customer review by PenPen

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by PenPen
by PenPen

Someone in my family told me about these new inserts she found for plantar fasciitis and said I should try them. I ran out and bought some the following week and what a huge difference it has made. They apply pressure in all the rights spots and relieve my pain within a minute of putting them on. I will definitely recommend these to anyone who has plantar fasciitis.

PenPen
Bloomington, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
HotelHottie has PainfulHeels
8/17/2013

Customer review by HotelHottie

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by HotelHottie
by HotelHottie

I work in a boutique Hotel and I stand for 8hrs a day and I have constant heel pain everyday. I just purchased these inserts and I feel like I'm walking on air. LOVE THESE!!

HotelHottie
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ABSOLUTELY saved my life!
6/22/2013

Customer review by Fordsbulldogs

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by Fordsbulldogs
by Fordsbulldogs

I have only used them for a few days and they've made the biggest difference already. I used to get out of bed in the morning and almost need a walker because I couldn't put any weight on my foot. I would hobble around for quite some time waiting for the pain of my plantar fasciitis to subside enough to try to carry on with my day. I've gained 20 pounds because of my lack of mobility due to my heel pain--it was THAT bad. I've gotten out of bed for the past 2 mornings barely limping and I've been able to stay on my feet for most of the day thanks to these inserts. I was willing to try anything because of how bad the pain was. I am so grateful to Dr. Scholl's and I have been telling EVERYONE!!! Please do yourself a favor and get these inserts for your heel pain.

Fordsbulldogs
Lucedale, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Def worth the $
7/5/2013

Customer review by brit

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by brit
by brit

I walked on gravel barefoot and the night of i couldn't walk on my left heel. every time i got up it was like a knife stabbing into the bottom of my heel. the next morning was the same way, until i bought the pro pain relief for heel. def a miracle! and it seems like the pain is going away instantly after walking on it! like it healed it, weird!

brit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heel pain
7/30/2012

Customer review by CeeCee

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by CeeCee
by CeeCee

After using the Dr. Scholl's messaging gel insert I decided to see if the Dr. Scholl's P.R.O. heel orthotics were as good. To my great delight I really like them. They are helping relieve heel pain I have endured for 9 months. The heel pain is not gone but much improved.

CeeCee
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not too good to be true
7/15/2012

Customer review by Marj54

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Marj54
by Marj54

This was not what I expected; instead of some hard bulky heel cup, it is pliable and easy to add to any shoe. I felt the relief from the heel spur immediately with the shock guard feature. You have a reasonably priced product that dies exactly what you say it will, and I am thrilled!

Marj54
Greeley, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Instant relief
2/26/2013

Customer review by Linda16

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Linda16
by Linda16

I have been having pain in my heel and decided to try this product. After inserting the pads in my shoes and walking with them, my pain was gone and I had instant relief. It cushions my heel and provides great arch support. I was so impressed, I went back to the store and bought another pair!

Linda16
Ware, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
10/19/2012

Customer review by ferfez6726

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by ferfez6726
by ferfez6726

I used it and when I used it I have no plantar fasciitis pains. I like this product. But I have a problem. I am living in Turkey and there is no this product (Dr. Scholl's® P.R.O. Pain Relief Orthotics for Heel) in my country. Thanks Dr. School's

ferfez6726
Istanbul, Turkey
Gender:Male
Best thing I ever did
3/10/2013

Customer review by Bigal

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Bigal
by Bigal

I had awful heel spurs and bought these 6 months ago to try to alleviate the pain. They did better than that. I have had no pain at all and I wear them everyday. They are comfortable and really work well. Going to buy a fresh pair soon.

Bigal
East Brunswick, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
FANTASTIC PRODUCT!
3/26/2013

Customer review by martygraw999

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by martygraw999
by martygraw999

I had a calcium buildup on my right heel. I went to the doctor and he gave me this big, heavy immobilizer to wear. It weighed a ton if it weighed an ounce. Most uncomfortable thing I ever used. Someone turned me onto your P.R.O. for heel. Now, three days later my heel feels a hundred percent better. Thank you.

martygraw999
New Orleans, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
BEST DR SCHOLLS PRODUCT
9/2/2012

Customer review by AnnieBug11

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by AnnieBug11
by AnnieBug11

I have plantar fasciitis and have been experiencing sharp, shooting pain in my heels while I am standing on my feet all day at work. It is crippling. Once I started using these, I have not had the severe pain I used to have. My heels still ache at times, but it is a huge improvement from feeling like needles are being stuck in them. I love these so much, I have a set of these insoles for every pair of shoes, boots, etc. These do not slide up or wear down either. Some of the other Dr. Scholls products I've tried have not stayed in place or the gel has deteriorated, but these stay in place and keep their shape. I would highly recommend these insoles to anyone with heel pain!

AnnieBug11
Illinois, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews