Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 63 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
John O
1/24/2016

Customer review by JohnO

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by JohnO
by JohnO

Helpful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Relief at last from my plantar fascitis!
9/6/2015

Customer review by bolson

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by bolson
by bolson

This shoe insert has provided tremendous relief from my plantar fascitis pain! I work full time and spend the entire day on my feet on concrete floors. This product helps relieve the pain that I experience daily. It is well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bolson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
11/8/2013

Customer review by Dapper1

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Dapper1
by Dapper1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a bone spur in my heel and nothing helped it until I bought this product, I received immediate relief, works great, no pain !!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dapper1
phx az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
11/17/2015

Customer review by SRSTOV

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by SRSTOV
by SRSTOV

I have been struggling with plantar fasciitis pain for almost one year and I have been wearing these for several days after a recommendation from a co-worker. I am in much less pain now and I certainly would recommend it to anyone. They fit into several of the shoes I own and do not move around at all once placed in the shoe. They are also very reasonably priced and accessible (I purchased mine at the local grocery store).

SRSTOV
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not helpful
10/6/2015

Customer review by Kath

1.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Kath
by Kath

Didn't help my heel pain

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kath
Would recommend to a friend? No
It does what it says
6/11/2013

Customer review by Dennis67

4.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Dennis67
by Dennis67
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The orthotic leel pad is good when new. I felt relief quickly but they don't last long. The padding will eventually stop bouncing back and will need to be replaced in a few months. I've had other brands that cost more and lasted a lot longer.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dennis67
Baghram, Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great it was worth buying!
5/24/2014

Customer review by Markpac

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Markpac
by Markpac
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it so much that I bought a total of 4 pairs for all my shoes. work, gym and dress shoes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Markpac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heel spur pain
10/15/2015

Customer review by Rockabella13

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Rockabella13
by Rockabella13

Wow! These work great! I have terrible pain so they don't take it all away but, I can nearly bear my weight. Inexpensive for more comfort than I've had with taping and very good walking shoes. This product has made a huge difference! Yay!

Rockabella13
Deridder, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product, good value
3/26/2012

Customer review by joekly

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by joekly
by joekly

This product has been revised by Dr Scholls, the original was tan in color and did not have the heel cushion as a separate piece. I have used the originals for many, many years with satisfaction. I will have to wait and see if I am more satisfied with the new version. I think the new ones will at the very least be as good as the original and maybe they will be better.

Was this review helpful? (15) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joekly
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dr. Scholl's Orthotic Heel Pain Relief, Men
11/1/2015

Customer review by mkwstone

3.0 stars 11/1/2015 by mkwstone
by mkwstone

this is ok but it is all so small for the foot size of my foot and I think if it was bigger I could get more help on my heel for better relive . for the money I wish it was bigger than this size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mkwstone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nursing Clinicals
11/30/2013

Customer review by AKB2013

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by AKB2013
by AKB2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my husband who has 12 hour nursing clinicals. He liked them. Even though I explained to him that they were just heel, he expected them to be full length insoles, his fault, not the product. If you're buying them for someone else, make sure to get that point across. The packaging is different now than the yellow packing shown here. It looks like the womens' but with a man at the top, obviously. Or you can go to the Dr. Scholl's website, they have it updated.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKB2013
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!!!
7/10/2013

Customer review by am479479

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by am479479
by am479479

These gave immediate relief! Cannot believe I didn't get them earlier! I use these in my shoes and the Strutz arch supports barefoot while at home. I have gotten tremendous relief from doing this! I know these are for men but if you are a woman with bigger feet then these will work for you!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
am479479
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing,Amazing product!!!
11/25/2014

Customer review by Daizy13

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Daizy13
by Daizy13

I woke up one morning with incredible amount of heel pain, I went online and found that when you have plantar fasciitis you should ice and elevate your feet I also tried to do reflexology nothing with success I was still having crazy amounts of pain I couldn't put any weight on my foot without having excruciating amount of pain I decided to look online if there was some inexpensive insoles and came across the Dr. Scholl's Pro orthotics after reading the reviews I decided to give it a chance and went to a pharmacy and purchased a pair that same day, after about a couple hours of using them I was amazed that I was almost pain-free. I cannot say enough of how thankful I am with Dr. Scholls. Please do not hesitate to buy a pair if you're going through the same thing you will not regret it will be a great investment. Thank you Dr. Scholls.

Daizy13
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Instant releif
8/11/2015

Customer review by Churchcook

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Churchcook
by Churchcook

I have had heel pain for several months and have followed my doctor's suggestion to step on a tennis ball to stretch the tendon, which has not been successful. This morning I had trouble walking. I checked the internet and opened this website. I figured I will give this a try, went to the store and purchased one. I inserted the pair in my shoes and I could not believe how much better it felt. I am amazed how much better I can walk. I am anxious to see how I feel over time.

Churchcook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Worked as expected
7/23/2014

Customer review by Drafthead

4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Drafthead
by Drafthead
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked as expected

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drafthead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the ten bucks
5/19/2015

Customer review by mike

1.0 stars 5/19/2015 by mike
by mike

Doesn't help much

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mike
Would recommend to a friend? No
best review
8/10/2015

Customer review by Jackwee23

3.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Jackwee23
by Jackwee23

this product is very nice

Jackwee23
no good
4/14/2015

Customer review by OneLove13

1.0 stars 4/14/2015 by OneLove13
by OneLove13

bought this based on the review but it didnt work out for me still have pain

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneLove13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Helped relieve pain.
3/4/2014

Customer review by Karen5220

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Karen5220
by Karen5220
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband found these to be very helpful to easing heel spur pain.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karen5220
Indianapolis IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ABSOLUTELY saved my life!
6/22/2013

Customer review by Fordsbulldogs

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by Fordsbulldogs
by Fordsbulldogs

I have only used them for a few days and they've made the biggest difference already. I used to get out of bed in the morning and almost need a walker because I couldn't put any weight on my foot. I would hobble around for quite some time waiting for the pain of my plantar fasciitis to subside enough to try to carry on with my day. I've gained 20 pounds because of my lack of mobility due to my heel pain--it was THAT bad. I've gotten out of bed for the past 2 mornings barely limping and I've been able to stay on my feet for most of the day thanks to these inserts. I was willing to try anything because of how bad the pain was. I am so grateful to Dr. Scholl's and I have been telling EVERYONE!!! Please do yourself a favor and get these inserts for your heel pain.

Fordsbulldogs
Lucedale, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews