Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 80 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Excellent and made my shoes so comfortable!!!
12/17/2016

Customer review by Fusion7

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Fusion7
by Fusion7

I am so grateful for these PRO Pain Relief for the Heel! I had boots that were so painful for my heels. These turned them into the most comfortable shoes I own!!!! They are so amazing...I have had them in my boots now for a few years and they are still so great!!!!

Fusion7
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing,Amazing product!!!
11/25/2014

Customer review by Daizy13

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Daizy13
by Daizy13

I woke up one morning with incredible amount of heel pain, I went online and found that when you have plantar fasciitis you should ice and elevate your feet I also tried to do reflexology nothing with success I was still having crazy amounts of pain I couldn't put any weight on my foot without having excruciating amount of pain I decided to look online if there was some inexpensive insoles and came across the Dr. Scholl's Pro orthotics after reading the reviews I decided to give it a chance and went to a pharmacy and purchased a pair that same day, after about a couple hours of using them I was amazed that I was almost pain-free. I cannot say enough of how thankful I am with Dr. Scholls. Please do not hesitate to buy a pair if you're going through the same thing you will not regret it will be a great investment. Thank you Dr. Scholls.

Daizy13
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pain gone but issues
8/2/2016

Customer review by Machinist

3.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Machinist
by Machinist

These have really eased the pain in my heels. I work 10 days walking on concrete and the pain has subsided. The only issue is that since they are not full length after a few hours they tend to slip forward in my shoes and become uncomfortable requiring me to reposition them several times a day.

Machinist
South Carolina
Gender:Male
ABSOLUTELY saved my life!
6/22/2013

Customer review by Fordsbulldogs

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by Fordsbulldogs
by Fordsbulldogs

I have only used them for a few days and they've made the biggest difference already. I used to get out of bed in the morning and almost need a walker because I couldn't put any weight on my foot. I would hobble around for quite some time waiting for the pain of my plantar fasciitis to subside enough to try to carry on with my day. I've gained 20 pounds because of my lack of mobility due to my heel pain--it was THAT bad. I've gotten out of bed for the past 2 mornings barely limping and I've been able to stay on my feet for most of the day thanks to these inserts. I was willing to try anything because of how bad the pain was. I am so grateful to Dr. Scholl's and I have been telling EVERYONE!!! Please do yourself a favor and get these inserts for your heel pain.

Fordsbulldogs
Lucedale, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Honestly best product I have ever had
6/7/2016

Customer review by candygirl200413

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by candygirl200413
by candygirl200413

I'm an avid runner and haven't had real problems until recently when I had major pain in my left heel. I googled various treatments and found Dr. Scholls PRO heel pain. I just put them in my shoes not even 12 hours after purchasing them and decided to do a short run until I realized I could run longer because my pain disappeared. Definitely recommend this for anyone suffering in heel pain. I'm so excited working out again because I don't have to worry about my pain anymore.

candygirl200413
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Heel pain is basically gone!
11/22/2012

Customer review by Myheelsthankyou

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by Myheelsthankyou
by Myheelsthankyou

I recently started walking almost 10 miles a week on my treadmill and have developed plantar fascitis. I considered dropping some decent money on new shoes but decided to try this product first after reading a few reviews. My heel pain was so bad it was keeping me up at night, and after wearing these in my shoes for 2 days (not just during walks on the treadmill but wearing them in my regular shoes all day also), it's basically gone! I got lazy yesterday and wore flip flops and was up again in the night with heel pain! That was the deciding factor for me in realizing that these things really DO work!! I'm SOO glad I opted to spend $10 rather than spending MUCH more on new shoes that more than likely wouldnt have worked anyway!

Myheelsthankyou
Denver, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
BEST DR SCHOLLS PRODUCT
9/2/2012

Customer review by AnnieBug11

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by AnnieBug11
by AnnieBug11

I have plantar fasciitis and have been experiencing sharp, shooting pain in my heels while I am standing on my feet all day at work. It is crippling. Once I started using these, I have not had the severe pain I used to have. My heels still ache at times, but it is a huge improvement from feeling like needles are being stuck in them. I love these so much, I have a set of these insoles for every pair of shoes, boots, etc. These do not slide up or wear down either. Some of the other Dr. Scholls products I've tried have not stayed in place or the gel has deteriorated, but these stay in place and keep their shape. I would highly recommend these insoles to anyone with heel pain!

AnnieBug11
Illinois, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
5 Stars Aren't Enough!
4/20/2016

Customer review by Sam215

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Sam215
by Sam215

I was recently diagnosed with Plantar Fasciitis. The wasn't unbearable-- it was more of an annoyance. My doctor suggested some stretching exercises and to look into some over-the-counter remedies such as inserts. I tried your P.R.O. for Heel and it's like magic! The pain is gone after only 2 days of using the insert. I will definitely be heading back to the store to buy more for the rest of my shoes!

Sam215
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Unbelievable good !
4/19/2016

Customer review by SMAGIC710

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by SMAGIC710
by SMAGIC710

I am suffering of a kind of a so-called "Haglund's disease" (a bone spurs to the heel) which causes a lot of pain. I tried a lot of things (including heel training, other medical inlays for the shoes) but nothing was helpful. A surgery is the last thing to consider. Now I tried this product and its amazing: After one week nearly no pain anymore. I'll buy more for all my shoes.

SMAGIC710
Austria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Instant relief
12/15/2014

Customer review by Kenowisco

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by Kenowisco
by Kenowisco

I have been battling Plantar Faciitis for 2 months now and while I have had marginal relief through stretching, icing, massage and heel cups, I continued to feel pain when walking. I purchased this product based on recommendations on 12/12, slipped them into my shoes and felt an immediate difference. Within 24 hours, I could tell my foot was feeling better. Each day that goes by seems to show signs of progress. Naturally, PF will heal slowly, but I can already tell my foot is healing faster as I'm not irritating the injury as much. I bought a couple more inserts to put in my other shoes so I'm not swapping them around so much.

Kenowisco
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
7/2/2014

Customer review by Scrapo

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Scrapo
by Scrapo

I had been plagued with heel pain for many months. Went to my doctor who diagnosed it as plantar fasciitis. I did the stretches and iced the bottoms of my feet, but the pain still persisted. Thinking to myself that I have nothing to lose, I finally tried the Dr. Scholl's Pain Relief Orthotics for Heal Pain Relief. After several days, the pain in my feet has subsided tremendously. Before I could hardly walk when I got up in the mornings or after sitting for any length of time. I swear by these inserts. They really do work. I am so grateful that I gave them a try!

Scrapo
Saint Thomas, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful
11/17/2015

Customer review by SRSTOV

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by SRSTOV
by SRSTOV

I have been struggling with plantar fasciitis pain for almost one year and I have been wearing these for several days after a recommendation from a co-worker. I am in much less pain now and I certainly would recommend it to anyone. They fit into several of the shoes I own and do not move around at all once placed in the shoe. They are also very reasonably priced and accessible (I purchased mine at the local grocery store).

SRSTOV
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Instant releif
8/11/2015

Customer review by Churchcook

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Churchcook
by Churchcook

I have had heel pain for several months and have followed my doctor's suggestion to step on a tennis ball to stretch the tendon, which has not been successful. This morning I had trouble walking. I checked the internet and opened this website. I figured I will give this a try, went to the store and purchased one. I inserted the pair in my shoes and I could not believe how much better it felt. I am amazed how much better I can walk. I am anxious to see how I feel over time.

Churchcook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product saved me from seroius medical expense!
10/23/2013

Customer review by marysunshine

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by marysunshine
by marysunshine

I just bought my second pair. I've been using my 1st pair on and off for 2 years, whenever my heel spur flares up, or when I exercise and want extra support in my sneakers. I've even used 'em successfully in a dress shoe that had little cushioning. The 1st pair is still in fair condition. I only bought the second pair to make it easier for me, not to have to take 'em in and out so often. They've totally restored my normal shoe wearing, despite my heel spur. Thank you for a terrific product!

marysunshine
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
6/8/2015

Customer review by Shirl

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Shirl
by Shirl

After a day of shopping I would come home to severe pain in the heel of my foot. I would have to shuffle around for a while before I could walk normally and even then it hurt. I didn't know what was wrong, but saw this Dr. Scholl's P.R.O. and decided to give it a try. I had relief right away and went right back to the store and bought another pair. My heels have never felt better. I would highly recommend them.

Shirl
Seminole, OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Heel pain relief!
8/11/2014

Customer review by StringsAttached

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by StringsAttached
by StringsAttached

I purchased these inserts after dealing with heel pain for way too long. The inserts provided relief immediately! I found that once I started wearing them, I could go for a few hours without them and be okay; now, I can go a day or two without wearing them with no pain. However, after feeling experiencing the support they provide, I go out of my why to wear closed shoes so I can use my inserts. I plan on purchasing more!

StringsAttached
Washington, DC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Amazing!
3/25/2014

Customer review by happyfeet22

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by happyfeet22
by happyfeet22

I have a slight bone spur and planter's flareup caused by earlier walking on Florida tile floors. REALLY painful! Today I bought a set of your Pro Pain Relief Orthotics for Heel pain relief and presto--no more pain! These inserts are wonderful! They work right away! I'm buying two more sets tomorrow for my fishing shoes and beach shoes! Thanks for a wonderful product! And for no more pain when I wear these!

happyfeet22
Naple, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
These do the job!
8/5/2014

Customer review by CTRebel

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by CTRebel
by CTRebel

Diagnosed with plantar fasciitis, which as a nursing student, is not good. I loved the money back guarantee, so I figured what do I have to lose by trying them. I can stand on my feel for 8 - 9 hours and I completely forget about my heel pain. I am hoping in time my plantar fasciitis will get better wearing these every day. Can't wait to purchase a few more to leave them in a couple pairs of shoes.

CTRebel
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
NOT too good to be true!
2/15/2015

Customer review by HappyinColorado

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by HappyinColorado
by HappyinColorado

After much figuring out what to do about heel pain and resulting fatigue, I came across the reviews for these minimalist inserts and decided to give them a try. Oh my gosh! I am having such success! I can now spend a day with happy feet and then take my dog out running/walking! I'm so glad I didn't have to go the long route with podiatrist visits and custom inserts. Thank you so much!

HappyinColorado
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Heel spur pain
10/15/2015

Customer review by Rockabella13

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Rockabella13
by Rockabella13

Wow! These work great! I have terrible pain so they don't take it all away but, I can nearly bear my weight. Inexpensive for more comfort than I've had with taping and very good walking shoes. This product has made a huge difference! Yay!

Rockabella13
Deridder, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews