Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 37 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
9/29/2010

Customer review by BertsDad

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by BertsDad
by BertsDad

Heel pain was relieved the first day and have worn them ever since.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BertsDad
VERMONT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfortable Insert
4/20/2011

Customer review by LABMAN1

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by LABMAN1
by LABMAN1

You will love this product. If you are on your feet for an extended period of time, this insert will take away any foot pain you have experienced in the past. You must try it our for more than a week to see results.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LABMAN1
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's good, but
9/19/2013

Customer review by Bensenville

3.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Bensenville
by Bensenville

I am not totally happy with these inserts. They only cover about 2/3 of the sole, and I feel they are slipping from time to time. They do not cover one area of the shoe insole that I was concerned about, the ball of the foot. I believe these would be much better as a full insert, but I have a feeling the price would reflect it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bensenville
Bensenville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/3/2011

Customer review by rathfon

4.0 stars 7/3/2011 by rathfon
by rathfon

THEY ARE LIKE NEW FEETS

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rathfon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/29/2013

Customer review by mcpascaln

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by mcpascaln
by mcpascaln

This is a cheap and awesome product of great value and functionality. The level of comfort after using it is satisfactory. For the first time, my sports shoes are valuable and have decided to retain them. Before, I had been planing to donate them due to feeling uncomfortable with insole. Iam going to use these new insole support items for the reason that they add value and comfort. Everyone with uncomfortable insole shoes should try it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcpascaln
Kent,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just not for me
8/2/2014

Customer review by sudocat

3.0 stars 8/2/2014 by sudocat
by sudocat

i had pain on the ball of my foot but the heel and arch support are great though. had to stop wearing

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sudocat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It fits perfectly
6/19/2014

Customer review by PieCansado

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by PieCansado
by PieCansado

It really makes a difference on my feets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PieCansado
Pasadena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hubby loves them
7/22/2014

Customer review by ShooShoo13

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by ShooShoo13
by ShooShoo13

He says he has a new bounce in his step.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShooShoo13
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WALMART IS GREAT IN THE STORE AND ONLINE!!!
3/1/2013

Customer review by acceptedjesuschristasmysa

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by acceptedjesuschristasmysa
by acceptedjesuschristasmysa

WALMART BEAT EVERYONE CONCERNING THIS PRODUCTS AND MOST ALL OTHERS REGULARLY!! GOD BLESS AMERICA IN JESUS NAME!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acceptedjesuschristasmysa
New York NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent Support Insert.
12/7/2011

Customer review by odonoghue

4.0 stars 12/7/2011 by odonoghue
by odonoghue

This insole has decent support because it has a flexable plastic portion under the foot arch. The inside arch support is a soft foam wedge. For my foot I need stronger inside arch support because I have mild over-pronation (walk on the inside of my foot). This insole would work great if you do not need extra stability for over or under pronation. FYI: I have normal arch height.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
odonoghue
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Shoe Insert
3/15/2014

Customer review by FER96

4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by FER96
by FER96

Works well

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FER96
Magnolia TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too rigid
8/18/2013

Customer review by micky555

2.0 stars 8/18/2013 by micky555
by micky555

First, this is for size 8-12 and if you are 13 like me, dont bother buying. Second, its too rigid in the middle with some rigid plastic. Far better options out there...

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
micky555
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Dr Scholl's inserts
6/13/2014

Customer review by Promyse

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Promyse
by Promyse

I trust Dr School's products, very much. I don't, yet, know how this particular insert works. I bought it for my son, and he hasn't put them in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Promyse
Randolph, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them
8/29/2012

Customer review by Joey

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Joey
by Joey

I went to the doctor and she told me I have shin splints so I went out and bought these. The moment I put them in my shoes I was Pain free

Joey
San Jose, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Ball of Foot Pain
11/20/2012

Customer review by chaseme

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by chaseme
by chaseme

I had been having problems for a few weeks on my right ball of foot. After a work out it became swollen and painful to walk on. When the swelling went down decided to go and try some inserts. As soon as i put it in my shoe it totally relieved my foot pain instantly!!! Only problem is I have a size 5 foot. So it kinda fits a little snug in my shoes.

chaseme
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
12/12/2012

Customer review by csmm23

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by csmm23
by csmm23

I love them!! pain went away after two days of use.

csmm23
Dover, DE, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Instant relief
3/2/2013

Customer review by Pandie

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by Pandie
by Pandie

I was having heel/arch pain. First pair of orthotics and had instant relief. Works wonders for standing all day at work and shoes with no support.

Pandie
Salem, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Blown Away!
6/9/2013

Customer review by Angela

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by Angela
by Angela

I haven't had much luck with previous inserts. I work on my feet for twelve hour shifts. I absolutely loved this product! After my shift I went home without the achy feet! It gave me just support I needed in all the right spots of my feet. I will definitely keep using this product & I recommend you try it!

Angela
Bay City, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love them!
8/21/2013

Customer review by Mtorres

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Mtorres
by Mtorres

I just bought these and I absolutely love them. I had bought in the past arch insoles, but I did not like because they would not stay in place. But, these stay in place. I will definetely buy more of these for my other shoes. :)

Mtorres
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fabulous!!!!
8/27/2013

Customer review by Canada

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Canada
by Canada

My 84 year mother suffered terribly with lower back and hip pain to the point that she could not walk with us in a mall without having to sit down and take a break every few meters. When I heard of this product I sent it to her in the hopes that it might help. They were not only a help - they have totally removed any pain she had walking any kind of distance!!! She has suffered for years with this and this product has erased any hip/lower back pain that she had. She now parks her car wherever she wants and walks - without pain - any distance she needs! We can't thank you enough!!!!!!

Canada
Parksville, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews