Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 4 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 45 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Great support
5/11/2016

Customer review by Tuddy

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Tuddy
by Tuddy

I am a women who buys the mens shoe inserts because of my wide foot. ProFoot does not have the cushion that Dr. Scholls has to offer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tuddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Men's 8-12
6/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wear a 12 shoe; the maximum length of this product is 9.4 inches. This product is for men’s 8 -11 not 8-12. Uncomfortable fit for me. Not sure if it works.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fit for purpose
6/13/2016

Customer review by Southwindsor

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Southwindsor
by Southwindsor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

None

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Southwindsor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
6/6/2016

Customer review by Walmart2007

4.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Walmart2007
by Walmart2007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Don't have to worry about cutting and feels great for having to be on your feet all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmart2007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
insoles are working well
6/6/2016

Customer review by metatarsalpaininpgh

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by metatarsalpaininpgh
by metatarsalpaininpgh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

doesnt cost as much and works better than most of the rest

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
metatarsalpaininpgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2010

Customer review by BertsDad

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by BertsDad
by BertsDad

Heel pain was relieved the first day and have worn them ever since.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BertsDad
VERMONT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's good, but
9/19/2013

Customer review by Bensenville

3.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Bensenville
by Bensenville
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am not totally happy with these inserts. They only cover about 2/3 of the sole, and I feel they are slipping from time to time. They do not cover one area of the shoe insole that I was concerned about, the ball of the foot. I believe these would be much better as a full insert, but I have a feeling the price would reflect it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bensenville
Bensenville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Took away foot pain!
4/7/2016

Customer review by sanddollar

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by sanddollar
by sanddollar

I suffered for years...my doctor me told to stop exercising if my feet hurt... if only she would have told me to try Dr. Scholls insoles! These have taken 95% of my foot pain away! My only wish would be for the company to embed these insoles into sandals! (since you can't use them with flat, strappy sandals.) I live where it's 100 degrees + in summer, so I really need to have sandals to wear!

sanddollar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable Insert
4/20/2011

Customer review by LABMAN1

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by LABMAN1
by LABMAN1

You will love this product. If you are on your feet for an extended period of time, this insert will take away any foot pain you have experienced in the past. You must try it our for more than a week to see results.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LABMAN1
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Revived old sneakers
1/8/2016

Customer review by xxAJxx

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by xxAJxx
by xxAJxx

These inserts have given my old sneakers new life. I wear size 8 shoes and the insert came to the middle of my toes so I trimmed them so they came to the ball of the foot. They are super comfortable and I was able to walk 5 hours on my feet without any knee pain. I put the insert over the original insert since they were already compressed from age, so the combined coushin really helped.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxAJxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just not for me
8/2/2014

Customer review by sudocat

3.0 stars 8/2/2014 by sudocat
by sudocat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i had pain on the ball of my foot but the heel and arch support are great though. had to stop wearing

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sudocat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/29/2013

Customer review by mcpascaln

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by mcpascaln
by mcpascaln
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a cheap and awesome product of great value and functionality. The level of comfort after using it is satisfactory. For the first time, my sports shoes are valuable and have decided to retain them. Before, I had been planing to donate them due to feeling uncomfortable with insole. Iam going to use these new insole support items for the reason that they add value and comfort. Everyone with uncomfortable insole shoes should try it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcpascaln
Kent,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/3/2011

Customer review by rathfon

4.0 stars 7/3/2011 by rathfon
by rathfon

THEY ARE LIKE NEW FEETS

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rathfon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It fits perfectly
6/19/2014

Customer review by PieCansado

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by PieCansado
by PieCansado
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It really makes a difference on my feets.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PieCansado
Pasadena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hubby loves them
7/22/2014

Customer review by ShooShoo13

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by ShooShoo13
by ShooShoo13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

He says he has a new bounce in his step.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShooShoo13
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD BUT DON'T ALWAYS STAY PUT
9/2/2012

Customer review by AnnieBug11

3.0 stars 9/2/2012 by AnnieBug11
by AnnieBug11

These insoles are okay if you stand in one spot for a long time at work, but I do not recommend them for walking a lot. The design is a good idea, so your toes are not crowded, but my insoles sometimes slid up and I could feel them in the middle of my foot and my heel was hanging off the end of them. I'd have to take my shoes off, pull them back and reposition them so my heel rested in the right spot. I got a lot of use out of them, but for my next purchase I chose a different insole. Some people have good luck with these from what I hear, so I recommend them to try. The company is great about refunding you if you are really disappointed.

AnnieBug11
Illinois, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Inserts rub me the wrong way
8/4/2012

Customer review by Lauren

1.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Lauren
by Lauren

If you buy these, keep your receipt and the packaging! I didn't and now can't request the refund for the two pairs that I purchased. I bought two pairs of these for my work shoes because the flats I wear are fairly hard soled and I wanted some cushioning. When I first put these in my shoes, they felt AWESOME. Most of the time, these inserts are extremely comfortable. However, if the insert gets even the slightest bit 'off' in your shoes, you are in for trouble. Now, when I say they are 'off', I don't mean that they've slid an inch up in your shoe or something obvious. They will be so subtly off that you don't even notice it. You'll be going through your day and then all of a sudden, you will feel an uncomfortable rubbing sensation on the padding of your heel. Upon taking your foot out to see what it causing the problem, you will see that you have already developed a HUGE, deep blister on your heel. This happened twice two me before I gave up on the inserts. The first time my entire tight heel was a giant blister. I couldn't walk properly and spent a week limping as I tried not to put pressure on my heel as the pain was unbearable. It has now happened a second time on my left foot. As I right this, I have my foot sitting on an ice pack hoping to get the blister to go away sooner. Dr. Scholls has a lot of great products, but this isn't one of them. Buyer beware.

Lauren
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Fabulous!!!!
8/27/2013

Customer review by Canada

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Canada
by Canada

My 84 year mother suffered terribly with lower back and hip pain to the point that she could not walk with us in a mall without having to sit down and take a break every few meters. When I heard of this product I sent it to her in the hopes that it might help. They were not only a help - they have totally removed any pain she had walking any kind of distance!!! She has suffered for years with this and this product has erased any hip/lower back pain that she had. She now parks her car wherever she wants and walks - without pain - any distance she needs! We can't thank you enough!!!!!!

Canada
Parksville, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Comfort & Simplicity!
12/8/2015

Customer review by Doug

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Doug
by Doug

Great inserts. Easy to assemble and very comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WALMART IS GREAT IN THE STORE AND ONLINE!!!
3/1/2013

Customer review by acceptedjesuschristasmysa

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by acceptedjesuschristasmysa
by acceptedjesuschristasmysa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

WALMART BEAT EVERYONE CONCERNING THIS PRODUCTS AND MOST ALL OTHERS REGULARLY!! GOD BLESS AMERICA IN JESUS NAME!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acceptedjesuschristasmysa
New York NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews