Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

68 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

68 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 stars
12
1-20 of 63 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
exactly what you pay for
5/13/2011

Customer review by sasimom83

3.0 stars 5/13/2011 by sasimom83
by sasimom83

This product is affordable! It is definently not for long term use if you are constantly on your feet. my husband wears them and he said his feet hurt the first couple days wearing them. then have almost no padding in the pad of the foot. the heel has a bit of padding but not much. he would rather buy something more exspensive for the padding.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sasimom83
payson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as good as the regular massaging gel insoles
4/29/2014

Customer review by Floydwhammy

3.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Floydwhammy
by Floydwhammy

don't buy these "work"ones stick with the plain massaging gel insoles. The work insoles only have the gel in the heel area and some black foam type material for the balance of the front of the foot. I didn't know this when I bought them. The regular ones are much better

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Floydwhammy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dr scholls massaging gel work insoles for men
11/22/2013

Customer review by bighoss99

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by bighoss99
by bighoss99

they fit very nice in my wok boots and feel good

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bighoss99
meshoppen,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looking for a great insoles
8/11/2011

Customer review by loveone22

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by loveone22
by loveone22

This is a great insoles. I got these for my husband and he works every day and is on his feet all day long and he loves them. He says that his feet don't bother him anymore, ever since he wears them. A great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveone22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
4/4/2011

Customer review by Rame352

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Rame352
by Rame352

Love the product!! keeps me balance all day long!!! with no tension on my feet at alllll

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rame352
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!!
10/7/2012

Customer review by MrBean90

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by MrBean90
by MrBean90

before i had the custom fit ones and the front of my foot hurt like heck all the time so i thought to get a full one and these are great foot feels great and no pains!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrBean90
Saint Thomas, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
insoles
10/12/2010

Customer review by jrb3907

4.0 stars 10/12/2010 by jrb3907
by jrb3907

i got the insoles last month and boy they work they do not come apart like the jellin ones do they hold up real nice

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrb3907
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's alright.
11/11/2010

Customer review by Blahblah336

4.0 stars 11/11/2010 by Blahblah336
by Blahblah336

My boyfriend, who recently got a job and has to stand on his feet all day, needed something to ease the pain he was having on his feet. We started off with the heel inserts... and up it to this. He claims they help, but it's not great. He's just relieved to have something easing it off for a while. They don't work all day, like you'd think. He works an 8 hour day, usually... sometimes longer. He still have some soreness, but it's not as bad as it once was. If you're looking for something to ease the pain for a while, this is your product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blahblah336
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Perfect, But Not Bad Either
7/3/2011

Customer review by allen77a

4.0 stars 7/3/2011 by allen77a
by allen77a

I work at Bylers and am on my feet all day long. There is concrete underneath the top layer of the floor, so you can imagine how your feet feel after an 8 hour shift. During the first day of trying this product my feet actually hurt a little, but once I started wearing these insoles in, my feet did start feeling better. My feet still do hurt sometimes. However, my feet DEFINITELY feel a lot better than what they usually would without them. This product is worth it and I will probably buy them again. I am debating however, whether to get the $13.00 pair next time with thicker cushioning. All in all this is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allen77a
DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Much comfort noted by very sore feet!
4/12/2014

Customer review by elan6282

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by elan6282
by elan6282

On my feet for 8-10 hours/dayx5-6 days per week. Work on concrete floors, needed more support in boots. The insoles may not alieviate all discomfort, but, they make it tolerable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elan6282
liverpool,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not really good
11/26/2010

Customer review by Dadan

2.0 stars 11/26/2010 by Dadan
by Dadan

These are soft insoles, but nothing than that. I used before some other type and brand and it was much better. Maybe I should have got Gel sport, but Gel Work Insoles are not really good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dadan
Would recommend to a friend? No
does just what i needed it for
11/23/2013

Customer review by stuffhot

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by stuffhot
by stuffhot

very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stuffhot
mohave valley,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Upgrade your insoles for more comfort.
10/15/2013

Customer review by HDSpringer

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by HDSpringer
by HDSpringer

Bought these insoles to upgrade from the ones in my Wolverine work boots. I wear my work boots 12 hours a day and these gel insoles are so much better than what was in my boots when I first bought them. before you get another pair of boots....try these insoles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HDSpringer
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Work Insoles for Men
2/24/2014

Customer review by treierson

4.0 stars 2/24/2014 by treierson
by treierson

nice product work good

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treierson
golden valley mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Insoles I have tried!!
7/27/2012

Customer review by Samantha

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Samantha
by Samantha

I used to have tired achy feet everyday after running around after my 3 year old, running errands and just everyday tasks. Since using Dr. Scholls Insole I no longer have tired achy feet. I felt instant relief the first day I used them! I can do more than I used to be able to without my feet starting to hurt!

Samantha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome for Shop Floors
8/6/2012

Customer review by JasonMc

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by JasonMc
by JasonMc

Started a job with hard concrete floors, and it was killing my feet. I purchased this product and saw immediate continued relief from long days on my feet on hard floors

JasonMc
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
FANTASTIC
7/30/2012

Customer review by ice9sherry

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by ice9sherry
by ice9sherry

My son just started a new job and had to get a pair of work boots, well he has long narrow feet and he never really wore work boots before and they were very uncomfortable and his feet hurt by the end of the day. I suggested he get a pair of Dr. Scholls insoles for work boots. He put it off and put it off and I got tired of him complaining his feet hurt so I went out and bought them for him (because thats what a mother does). He put them in his boots and went to work. When he came home that night I asked him how his feet felt and he said he never even noticed his feet, which meant that his feet felt like...well feet. This was over 5 months ago and he has not complained since. THANK YOU DR. SCHOLLS!!!

ice9sherry
Detroit, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just Right
10/10/2012

Customer review by KJcinci

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by KJcinci
by KJcinci

This is the support and comfort I need. I used it in work boots and other shoes even athletic shoes. You can immediately feel the difference as you step on to this insole, soft in the right places, support in the right places, just right!

KJcinci
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
These insoles saved a New York trip
11/15/2012

Customer review by newnewyork

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by newnewyork
by newnewyork

I recently traveled to New York for a vacation. I packed my boots from last winter which I had not had the chance to wear this winter. As anyone who has been to New York can attest you have to walk everywhere. By the third day my feet hurt so bad I could hardly walk. I went to the nearest pharmacy and bought these inserts for my boots. I trimmed them to fit, inserted them and I immediately felt like a new person. I can honestly say that these insoles saved my trip. I could not have walked the amount I did without these insoles. Thanks for a great product and saving my vacation.

newnewyork
Memphis, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
LAST 3 MONTHS NOT 6
11/20/2012

Customer review by TMAD

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by TMAD
by TMAD

THEY WORK VERY GOOD AND IM ON MY FEET IN STEEL TOE WORK BOOTS ALL DAY 8 TO 12 HRS A DAY 6 TO 7 DAYS A WEEK ON HARD FLOORS AND WALKING STEEL BEAMS AND PIPE AND I GO THRU 2 SETS OF BOOTS A YEAR TOO AND THE ONLY WAY I CAN WORK AS LONG AS I DO IS THE INSOLES I HAVE TRYED OTHER ONES AND THEY DONT WORK AT ALL

TMAD
Madison, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews