Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

78 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

78 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 stars
14
1-20 of 72 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
Good product
1/29/2016

Customer review by Mayra

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Mayra
by Mayra

My husband is happy with this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mayra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as good as the regular massaging gel insoles
4/29/2014

Customer review by Floydwhammy

3.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Floydwhammy
by Floydwhammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

don't buy these "work"ones stick with the plain massaging gel insoles. The work insoles only have the gel in the heel area and some black foam type material for the balance of the front of the foot. I didn't know this when I bought them. The regular ones are much better

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Floydwhammy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exactly what you pay for
5/13/2011

Customer review by sasimom83

3.0 stars 5/13/2011 by sasimom83
by sasimom83

This product is affordable! It is definently not for long term use if you are constantly on your feet. my husband wears them and he said his feet hurt the first couple days wearing them. then have almost no padding in the pad of the foot. the heel has a bit of padding but not much. he would rather buy something more exspensive for the padding.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sasimom83
payson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome price for the comfort
11/23/2015

Customer review by mike340

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by mike340
by mike340

Best comfort ever for construction workers or any tradesman.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mike340
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Insoles
12/31/2015

Customer review by beckyk

4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by beckyk
by beckyk

My husband requested insoles hoping to make a particular pair of shoes more comfortable. These did the trick! Easy solution!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beckyk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gel work insoles
12/6/2015

Customer review by jandunkirk

1.0 stars 12/6/2015 by jandunkirk
by jandunkirk

well i bought these for a pair of boots for work and after a week the boots smelled of cat urine in which i dont have a cat,then i finally figured it was the insoles and i found this out because when they arent in the boot the smell is very strong on the soles but not as strong in the boot i have had the soles out for three days and they still are very strong in smell very disappointed.

jandunkirk
dunkirk new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Looking for a great insoles
8/11/2011

Customer review by loveone22

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by loveone22
by loveone22

This is a great insoles. I got these for my husband and he works every day and is on his feet all day long and he loves them. He says that his feet don't bother him anymore, ever since he wears them. A great product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveone22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dr scholls massaging gel work insoles for men
11/22/2013

Customer review by bighoss99

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by bighoss99
by bighoss99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

they fit very nice in my wok boots and feel good

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bighoss99
meshoppen,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's alright.
11/11/2010

Customer review by Blahblah336

4.0 stars 11/11/2010 by Blahblah336
by Blahblah336

My boyfriend, who recently got a job and has to stand on his feet all day, needed something to ease the pain he was having on his feet. We started off with the heel inserts... and up it to this. He claims they help, but it's not great. He's just relieved to have something easing it off for a while. They don't work all day, like you'd think. He works an 8 hour day, usually... sometimes longer. He still have some soreness, but it's not as bad as it once was. If you're looking for something to ease the pain for a while, this is your product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blahblah336
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wouldn't get again
11/1/2015

Customer review by 1233

1.0 stars 11/1/2015 by 1233
by 1233

Terrible and hurts your arches Get Powerstep Comfort Last MUCH BETTER!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1233
Would recommend to a friend? No
great
10/29/2015

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Chris
by Chris

i got this product for my husband he is on his feet all day at work . he said this product helps his feet feel better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Perfect, But Not Bad Either
7/3/2011

Customer review by allen77a

4.0 stars 7/3/2011 by allen77a
by allen77a

I work at Bylers and am on my feet all day long. There is concrete underneath the top layer of the floor, so you can imagine how your feet feel after an 8 hour shift. During the first day of trying this product my feet actually hurt a little, but once I started wearing these insoles in, my feet did start feeling better. My feet still do hurt sometimes. However, my feet DEFINITELY feel a lot better than what they usually would without them. This product is worth it and I will probably buy them again. I am debating however, whether to get the $13.00 pair next time with thicker cushioning. All in all this is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allen77a
DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
These are awsome
9/3/2015

Customer review by kling2001

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by kling2001
by kling2001

my feet hurt with the inserts that come with the work boots, So i put these dr.scholls in , and my feet feel so much better. they lasted as long as my boots. new boots, new inserts. i never had any problem with my boots smelling with these. and these are pretty cheap compared to others. i have no problems with these like others have posted, i would definitely recommend

kling2001
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Much comfort noted by very sore feet!
4/12/2014

Customer review by elan6282

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by elan6282
by elan6282
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

On my feet for 8-10 hours/dayx5-6 days per week. Work on concrete floors, needed more support in boots. The insoles may not alieviate all discomfort, but, they make it tolerable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elan6282
liverpool,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT!!!!
10/7/2012

Customer review by MrBean90

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by MrBean90
by MrBean90

before i had the custom fit ones and the front of my foot hurt like heck all the time so i thought to get a full one and these are great foot feels great and no pains!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrBean90
Saint Thomas, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
comfortable
8/27/2015

Customer review by kerryh

4.0 stars 8/27/2015 by kerryh
by kerryh

these insoles work great , my feet feel great even after a long day at work.

kerryh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
4/4/2011

Customer review by Rame352

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Rame352
by Rame352

Love the product!! keeps me balance all day long!!! with no tension on my feet at alllll

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rame352
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I'm gel in
9/24/2015

Customer review by Iadolphins

4.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Iadolphins
by Iadolphins

Very good on feet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iadolphins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are awesome!
2/22/2013

Customer review by Nateg281

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Nateg281
by Nateg281

I've had the same pair in two different pairs of work boots for more than two years now. Yes, they need replacing, but the fact that they are still providing good cushioning is amazing to me. I don't understand the reviews that have said they don't last. I'm on my feet 5-10 hours a day, four days a week, mostly on concrete and I've NEVER had an issue with durability. I would recommend these as work boot replacement insoles without hesitation. These are awesome! They have consistently provided maximum cushioning in my work environment. I notice a tremendous difference between my new Danner boots without insoles, and after when I added my old insoles to my boots. Night and day. Why spend more than four times as much on other insoles when these are just as good?

Nateg281
Tucson, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Not really good
11/26/2010

Customer review by Dadan

2.0 stars 11/26/2010 by Dadan
by Dadan

These are soft insoles, but nothing than that. I used before some other type and brand and it was much better. Maybe I should have got Gel sport, but Gel Work Insoles are not really good.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dadan
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews