Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 119 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 stars
14
Sort by: 
1-20 of 113 reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
Great insoles!!
8/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am on my feet on and off throughout my 10 hour shift and the comfort of these insoles make the day fly by!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not as good as the regular massaging gel insoles
4/29/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
don't buy these "work"ones stick with the plain massaging gel insoles. The work insoles only have the gel in the heel area and some black foam type material for the balance of the front of the foot. I didn't know this when I bought them. The regular ones are much better
Was this review helpful?
Yes (40)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
exactly what you pay for
5/13/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is affordable! It is definently not for long term use if you are constantly on your feet. my husband wears them and he said his feet hurt the first couple days wearing them. then have almost no padding in the pad of the foot. the heel has a bit of padding but not much. he would rather buy something more exspensive for the padding.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
You too can pay to smell like cat spray!
3/9/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After a few weeks of wearing these, the gel seems to break down and release a strong cat spray-type odor. Granted, I use these in work boots and wear them long hours, so this happens faster..but just search the review page for "cat" and you'll see. This happened within about two months of purchasing the product..the insoles are falling apart and the gel has busted and ingrained itself into my boots with the delectable scent of "cat spray." Now I need new boots so that my customers don't think I sleep in a litter box at night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Out of stock?
7/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These worked great in my work shoes. The equate version doesn't fit the same, the arch bunches up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looking for a great insoles
8/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great insoles. I got these for my husband and he works every day and is on his feet all day long and he loves them. He says that his feet don't bother him anymore, ever since he wears them. A great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT!!!!
10/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
before i had the custom fit ones and the front of my foot hurt like heck all the time so i thought to get a full one and these are great foot feels great and no pains!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's alright.
11/11/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My boyfriend, who recently got a job and has to stand on his feet all day, needed something to ease the pain he was having on his feet. We started off with the heel inserts... and up it to this. He claims they help, but it's not great. He's just relieved to have something easing it off for a while. They don't work all day, like you'd think. He works an 8 hour day, usually... sometimes longer. He still have some soreness, but it's not as bad as it once was. If you're looking for something to ease the pain for a while, this is your product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dr scholls massaging gel work insoles for men
11/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
they fit very nice in my wok boots and feel good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GEL INSOLES
12/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
MY FIANCEE LOVES THESE SINCE HE IS ON HIS FEET 12 HOURS A DAY THEY DEFINITLY KEEP HIS FEET FROM FEELING OVER TIRED AND ACHEY, THE WORK LIKE MAGIC!!! AND HE NEEDS THAT.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Supports the farrier, and his wife, the helper!
4/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I thought I had good strong arches, and a great pair of work boots, until I started trimming, and shoeing horses on a regular basis. My dad told me I need to support my arches if I still wanted them. My wife is a long time arch support wearer, and she helped me choose this pair of arch support/ foot bed. This made the greatest difference, now I can stand to go shopping after a hard day's work. I used to have to sit down every so often to relieve my feet. This is my wife, and I's favorite brand of insole.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These are great
3/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Going to get a couple more pairs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very good product
12/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This insole is in all my shoes..very comfortable
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
5/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My hubby uses them in his work boots and he loves them!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dr. Scholl's work inserts
8/2/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They work great. I have a pair of Wolverine boots and replaced the original pads with these and they worked great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!
4/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the product!! keeps me balance all day long!!! with no tension on my feet at alllll
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for work
5/19/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love them worked great for me noticed a difference in my foot pains the first day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not Perfect, But Not Bad Either
7/3/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I work at Bylers and am on my feet all day long. There is concrete underneath the top layer of the floor, so you can imagine how your feet feel after an 8 hour shift. During the first day of trying this product my feet actually hurt a little, but once I started wearing these insoles in, my feet did start feeling better. My feet still do hurt sometimes. However, my feet DEFINITELY feel a lot better than what they usually would without them. This product is worth it and I will probably buy them again. I am debating however, whether to get the $13.00 pair next time with thicker cushioning. All in all this is a good product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Upgrade your insoles for more comfort.
10/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought these insoles to upgrade from the ones in my Wolverine work boots. I wear my work boots 12 hours a day and these gel insoles are so much better than what was in my boots when I first bought them. before you get another pair of boots....try these insoles.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fit
5/3/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good fit, comfortable
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-