Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
I'm totally gellin!
12/23/2012

Customer review by basketballaml

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by basketballaml
by basketballaml

These insoles are great. I put them over the original soles, and I feel like I'm walking on a cloud. It is very comfortable. I walk around the school and hospital a lot everyday, and it made me never want to sit down. Walking on these is like a massage for my feet.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
basketballaml
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for anyone who does a lot of standing.
11/6/2013

Customer review by mjhicks

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by mjhicks
by mjhicks

I use the sport insoles in all my everyday shoes. They help with my balance by keeping my feet centered in my shoes. They also prevent foot pain and fatigue when walking and standing for long periods.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjhicks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits well in my running shoes
1/14/2014

Customer review by Melchizidek

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Melchizidek
by Melchizidek

These are a great price and fit well in my Nike running shoes. Great comfort as I run on my treadmill!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melchizidek
Savoy, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Expected more
9/20/2014

Customer review by EuroBoy

2.0 stars 9/20/2014 by EuroBoy
by EuroBoy

I really expected more from this item. They are comfortable however I do not feel any difference With these vs not using them in sports. They do seem to take away "some" of the shock to the heel but not really that much I was really expecting more

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EuroBoy
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not For Walking
10/11/2014

Customer review by Magara

2.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Magara
by Magara

I bought these because they cost less than my old shoe inserts but sadly, they didn't work for me. While the heels are okay and have good cushion, the front sole is thin and flimsy that my bunions hurt whenever I walk for about half an hour. I put back my old insert and threw these away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magara
Ontario, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Insole Dr Scholl's sports
8/1/2010

Customer review by benson131

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by benson131
by benson131

Cannot go wrong with Dr Scholl's. Product was as expected and shipped quickly. Have been suing these fro many years for racket sports.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benson131
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dr Scholls Sport Replacement Insole
11/3/2013

Customer review by reminthorn

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by reminthorn
by reminthorn

Very happy with these...I'm buying a pair for all my tennis shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reminthorn
Sun City Center, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/24/2011

Customer review by jedie3

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by jedie3
by jedie3

Very helpful must have for all day play.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jedie3
Sal Lake City Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very substantial insole
3/5/2012

Customer review by oldoc

3.0 stars 3/5/2012 by oldoc
by oldoc

These insoles are designed to replace the originals but seem very bulky and heavy for walking. No way to judge their durability yet. Need to be lighter and less pricey too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldoc
Arcadia, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazin!
7/27/2012

Customer review by Nadav2

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Nadav2
by Nadav2

My feet feel amazing now when walk. Amazing!

Nadav2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Comfort in a pckage
7/28/2012

Customer review by Likklebit783

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Likklebit783
by Likklebit783

this is a GREAT product as it makes high heel shoes comfortable to wear all day. The fact that you can use the same massaging insoles in other high heel shoes make it very affordable. I love them

Likklebit783
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Shoe Insoles
7/28/2012

Customer review by holleyj

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by holleyj
by holleyj

I really enjoyed wearing the insoles . I work long hours and many of them are on my feet. Wearing the insoles made my feet more comfortable. I will buy this product again.

holleyj
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
My experience with Dr. Scholl's
7/28/2012

Customer review by ttmistress

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by ttmistress
by ttmistress

My feet had never felt so comfortable while i was walking in high heels until i tried dr.schooll's massaging gel insoles it felt like i was walking on air. I would recommend this to anyone

ttmistress
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My feet never felt better
7/27/2012

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Judy
by Judy

I have started walking for exercise again and my feet were killing me. i put a pair of massaging gel extra support insoles in my tennis shoes and WOW, what a difference! Thank you Dr. Scholl's for making my life, (and feet) feel better!

Judy
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Get these if you work on cement all day
8/26/2014

Customer review by psu1743

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by psu1743
by psu1743

These work great if you work on cement all day and if you are a tall guy. I would recommend spending the money on this insole

psu1743
Pennsylvania, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
My son Loves them
11/10/2012

Customer review by lippie

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by lippie
by lippie

I bought them for my son, he plays on his schools basket ball team and would often coplain about knee and back pain at his young age. Since I got them he said it has helped him a great deal. Will be ordering hime few more pairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lippie
Queens,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
2/5/2015

Customer review by james

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by james
by james

Work very well, excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
james
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps to take the drop out of the foot
2/25/2015

Customer review by LDRunner

5.0 stars 2/25/2015 by LDRunner
by LDRunner

The price is excellent for the insole. Dr. Scholl's has been in the business of delivering a great product to it's customers, and the Advantage Sport is no exception. When I do not wear my left brace for a drop foot problem, I use both insoles. Walk without worry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDRunner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleased
6/6/2015

Customer review by Hingiswins

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Hingiswins
by Hingiswins

Much better than anticipated. Considering getting a few more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hingiswins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best insole
7/1/2015

Customer review by shrinkshrankshrunk

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by shrinkshrankshrunk
by shrinkshrankshrunk

i wear this insole in my work boots and it helped me get over heel spurs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shrinkshrankshrunk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews