Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Amazing!
9/25/2016

Customer review by trumpetman072393

5.0 stars 9/25/2016 by trumpetman072393
by trumpetman072393

My feet were aching all of the time because of my worn out insoles. I bought these, and I could instantly feel the difference. Really feels like walking on a cloud compared to my other insoles. So thankful for these insoles.

trumpetman072393
Shelbyville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Squeaking Insoles
8/25/2016

Customer review by traxte11

3.0 stars 8/25/2016 by traxte11
by traxte11

They are comfortable but they make an audible squeak as you walk.

traxte11
Bozeman, MT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
They really work!
1/12/2016

Customer review by parismom3000

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by parismom3000
by parismom3000

If you're on your feet all day, these are for you! I had a pair that lasted for a couple of years. Used them in all sorts of shoes. Good buy, for the money!

parismom3000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
insoles
10/12/2015

Customer review by 5star5

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by 5star5
by 5star5

i won't ware another pair of shoes with out the insoles,dress or work shoe.

5star5
Georgia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
My feet never felt better
7/27/2012

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Judy
by Judy

I have started walking for exercise again and my feet were killing me. i put a pair of massaging gel extra support insoles in my tennis shoes and WOW, what a difference! Thank you Dr. Scholl's for making my life, (and feet) feel better!

Judy
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Comfort in a pckage
7/28/2012

Customer review by Likklebit783

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Likklebit783
by Likklebit783

this is a GREAT product as it makes high heel shoes comfortable to wear all day. The fact that you can use the same massaging insoles in other high heel shoes make it very affordable. I love them

Likklebit783
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My experience with Dr. Scholl's
7/28/2012

Customer review by ttmistress

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by ttmistress
by ttmistress

My feet had never felt so comfortable while i was walking in high heels until i tried dr.schooll's massaging gel insoles it felt like i was walking on air. I would recommend this to anyone

ttmistress
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Shoe Insoles
7/28/2012

Customer review by holleyj

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by holleyj
by holleyj

I really enjoyed wearing the insoles . I work long hours and many of them are on my feet. Wearing the insoles made my feet more comfortable. I will buy this product again.

holleyj
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Get these if you work on cement all day
8/26/2014

Customer review by psu1743

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by psu1743
by psu1743

These work great if you work on cement all day and if you are a tall guy. I would recommend spending the money on this insole

psu1743
Pennsylvania, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
not a good insole
7/24/2012

Customer review by d1eye

1.0 stars 7/24/2012 by d1eye
by d1eye

gell too soft, perspriation holes irritate bottom of foot

d1eye
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Amazin!
7/27/2012

Customer review by Nadav2

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Nadav2
by Nadav2

My feet feel amazing now when walk. Amazing!

Nadav2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great overall product
2/21/2017

Customer review by Giancarlo

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Giancarlo
by Giancarlo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It felt and looked just like pictured

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Giancarlo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm totally gellin!
12/23/2012

Customer review by basketballaml

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by basketballaml
by basketballaml
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These insoles are great. I put them over the original soles, and I feel like I'm walking on a cloud. It is very comfortable. I walk around the school and hospital a lot everyday, and it made me never want to sit down. Walking on these is like a massage for my feet.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
basketballaml
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for anyone who does a lot of standing.
11/6/2013

Customer review by mjhicks

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by mjhicks
by mjhicks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use the sport insoles in all my everyday shoes. They help with my balance by keeping my feet centered in my shoes. They also prevent foot pain and fatigue when walking and standing for long periods.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjhicks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shoe inserts
10/14/2016

Customer review by Hinton

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Hinton
by Hinton
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They were purchased for my husband who has been 41 for the same company. He works 12 hour shifts and the inserts have helped make his feet feel more comfortable and not as tired.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hinton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2 star for cushion, but not good for my flat foot!
2/25/2016

Customer review by KTbug45

2.0 stars 2/25/2016 by KTbug45
by KTbug45

I had to get the men's version because the women's version only went up to size 10. These were cushiony, so that was good, but somehow they ended up making my feet hurt even more than without the insoles... I could hardly focus on working out because I just wanted them out of my shoes so badly. I wish I knew what about them made my feet hurt worse, then I could pick a good insole, but alas, I continue my search for a good insole. A little about my feet to help the review: Flat foot Size 12 women's Feet sting when in tennis shoes (I have linked it to a nerve in the arch gets pinched with tennis shoes, somehow) *I have back problems because of my flat foot and poor posture, so I was trying to get some insoles to help correct my feet to help with my posture and back problems.* - These insoles are no good for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KTbug45
Would recommend to a friend? No
good product
10/17/2016

Customer review by goldylox

4.0 stars 10/17/2016 by goldylox
by goldylox
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really helps feet not hurt as bad when you are on your feet alot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goldylox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expected more
9/20/2014

Customer review by EuroBoy

2.0 stars 9/20/2014 by EuroBoy
by EuroBoy

I really expected more from this item. They are comfortable however I do not feel any difference With these vs not using them in sports. They do seem to take away "some" of the shock to the heel but not really that much I was really expecting more

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EuroBoy
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fits well in my running shoes
1/14/2014

Customer review by Melchizidek

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Melchizidek
by Melchizidek

These are a great price and fit well in my Nike running shoes. Great comfort as I run on my treadmill!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melchizidek
Savoy, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not For Walking
10/11/2014

Customer review by Magara

2.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Magara
by Magara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these because they cost less than my old shoe inserts but sadly, they didn't work for me. While the heels are okay and have good cushion, the front sole is thin and flimsy that my bunions hurt whenever I walk for about half an hour. I put back my old insert and threw these away.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Magara
Ontario, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews