Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 37 reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
It helps as promised
8/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The effects are small but good. They are comfortable and help with walking as promised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I'm totally gellin!
12/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These insoles are great. I put them over the original soles, and I feel like I'm walking on a cloud. It is very comfortable. I walk around the school and hospital a lot everyday, and it made me never want to sit down. Walking on these is like a massage for my feet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
How did i get along without them?
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these with reservations...never tired to re-line a shoe. Very easy. Pull out the old innersole, clip along the dotted line and insert. They stay in place and are very comfortable. Saved between $80 and $100 on new walking (sneakers) shoes. Only the insoles of the shoes were worn, so I effectively have new shoes. I did this for two pairs of shoes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for anyone who does a lot of standing.
11/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use the sport insoles in all my everyday shoes. They help with my balance by keeping my feet centered in my shoes. They also prevent foot pain and fatigue when walking and standing for long periods.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2 star for cushion, but not good for my flat foot!
2/25/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had to get the men's version because the women's version only went up to size 10. These were cushiony, so that was good, but somehow they ended up making my feet hurt even more than without the insoles... I could hardly focus on working out because I just wanted them out of my shoes so badly. I wish I knew what about them made my feet hurt worse, then I could pick a good insole, but alas, I continue my search for a good insole. A little about my feet to help the review: Flat foot Size 12 women's Feet sting when in tennis shoes (I have linked it to a nerve in the arch gets pinched with tennis shoes, somehow) *I have back problems because of my flat foot and poor posture, so I was trying to get some insoles to help correct my feet to help with my posture and back problems.* - These insoles are no good for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not For Walking
10/11/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought these because they cost less than my old shoe inserts but sadly, they didn't work for me. While the heels are okay and have good cushion, the front sole is thin and flimsy that my bunions hurt whenever I walk for about half an hour. I put back my old insert and threw these away.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Expected more
9/20/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really expected more from this item. They are comfortable however I do not feel any difference With these vs not using them in sports. They do seem to take away "some" of the shock to the heel but not really that much I was really expecting more
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fits well in my running shoes
1/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are a great price and fit well in my Nike running shoes. Great comfort as I run on my treadmill!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My feet feel much better
4/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use these in my everyday shoes and my feet don't hurt after doing a lot of standing and walking. I'm glad I've got them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Shoe inserts
10/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They were purchased for my husband who has been 41 for the same company. He works 12 hour shifts and the inserts have helped make his feet feel more comfortable and not as tired.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great overall product
2/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It felt and looked just like pictured
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Insole Dr Scholl's sports
8/1/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Cannot go wrong with Dr Scholl's. Product was as expected and shipped quickly. Have been suing these fro many years for racket sports.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing!
9/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My feet were aching all of the time because of my worn out insoles. I bought these, and I could instantly feel the difference. Really feels like walking on a cloud compared to my other insoles. So thankful for these insoles.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product
10/17/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Really helps feet not hurt as bad when you are on your feet alot
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent footwear
9/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
excellent footwear
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A very substantial insole
3/5/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These insoles are designed to replace the originals but seem very bulky and heavy for walking. No way to judge their durability yet. Need to be lighter and less pricey too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Squeaking Insoles
8/25/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are comfortable but they make an audible squeak as you walk.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Helps to take the drop out of the foot
2/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The price is excellent for the insole. Dr. Scholl's has been in the business of delivering a great product to it's customers, and the Advantage Sport is no exception. When I do not wear my left brace for a drop foot problem, I use both insoles. Walk without worry!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very helpful must have for all day play.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My feet never felt better
7/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have started walking for exercise again and my feet were killing me. i put a pair of massaging gel extra support insoles in my tennis shoes and WOW, what a difference! Thank you Dr. Scholl's for making my life, (and feet) feel better!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643916, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-