Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

No more irritated contacts
10/24/2009

Customer review by Kahepfin

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by Kahepfin
by Kahepfin

Blink (for Contacts), is a phenomenal product. I suffer from very irritated eyes in the morning, when waking up early, and Blink makes it seem like I'm not even wearing my contacts. In fact, Blink also wakes me up in the morning! Just 2 drops in each eye, and I'm completely animated and ready to start the day!

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kahepfin
Rochester, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!!
1/24/2010

Customer review by munequitareyes

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by munequitareyes
by munequitareyes

Stops the blinking immediately........recommended.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
munequitareyes
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The best eye drops for contact lens users
5/31/2014

Customer review by Dr2Ray

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Dr2Ray
by Dr2Ray

Having tried almost all the eye wetting drops, I find these to be the best for lubricating the eye when dry, or for rinsing the eye when it feels like there's a foreign body present. A little pricey but worth it. Make sure to rinse your skin if it gets on the lid because it can flake up around your eyes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dr2Ray
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
blink is a good product
4/24/2014

Customer review by lightfoot44

4.0 stars 4/24/2014 by lightfoot44
by lightfoot44

After Aquify comfort drops were discontinued, I've been searching for a substitute wetting solution for my rgp contacts. Although not as comfortable as Aquify used to be, Blink is a good substitute. I use it early in the morning to insert my lenses, and it makes my lenses more comfortable as the day goes on. Unless Aquify comes back on the market...I'll continue to purchase Blink, and Walmart definitely has the cheapest prices for this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lightfoot44
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Terrific!
5/12/2014

Customer review by strudelbaby

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by strudelbaby
by strudelbaby

My eyes tend to be quite dry so my optometrist recommended I use Blink to keep them moisturized. Since I wear contacts (soft lenses), I purchase the Blink for contacts and it works so well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strudelbaby
Spring Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tip is not rounded
8/22/2014

Customer review by idotheshopping

3.0 stars 8/22/2014 by idotheshopping
by idotheshopping

I keep poking myself in the eye and the flat top hurts more than the rounded ones i've used because of the edge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idotheshopping
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
blink
6/1/2015

Customer review by Stan

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Stan
by Stan

My eye care doctor recommended this product to me. I have been using it for over a year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
contact lense lubricant
6/23/2015

Customer review by ThiftyShopper

4.0 stars 6/23/2015 by ThiftyShopper
by ThiftyShopper

helps dry eye

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThiftyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes