Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super Fast Hair Growth
7/16/2009

Customer review by ProductJunkie2009

5.0 stars 7/16/2009 by ProductJunkie2009
by ProductJunkie2009

This product is amazing! My hair has never grown so fast. I swear it grows about a 1/2 inch a week. I tested it out and stopped using it and then I tried it again and overnight my hair grew an 1/8th of an inch. My daughter has been using it too and her hair has grown down past her waist in 3 months. Her hair was a little past her shoulders three months ago. Also my sister got a large bald spot and I recomended this and woala her hair is now growing back. Don't know what caused her bald spot but she's just happy this worked. My daughter and I either put this on by finger tips or we put it in spray bottle with water and shake it up and spray. i also use it on my natural curly hair when it gets frizzy on ends. i can't say enough about htis product it truly is a miracle! Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? (194) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProductJunkie2009
Bend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Hair care Products.
6/16/2011

Customer review by 123hair

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by 123hair
by 123hair

Recently I did the Big chop to be more exact on May 26th of 2011 (this year) and I have been using this product since then, i have seen such major differences in my hair. it has grown like no other and it is so much healthier.... I would recommend this to anyone with hair growth issues.

Was this review helpful? (80) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123hair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
9/30/2011

Customer review by beautifulrains

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by beautifulrains
by beautifulrains

Dr. Miracle's Feel-it Formula feels great in my hair! I get so happy when i massage it into my hair. My hair is natural, and I am seeing a change in length already! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (60) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautifulrains
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
12/28/2015

Customer review by shorty

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by shorty
by shorty

my hair is already longer

Was this review helpful? (27) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shorty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2011

Customer review by Nadjabearx3

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Nadjabearx3
by Nadjabearx3

This is an amazing product! I got this product on monday, and it is now friday & I can feel a difference in my hair already! It has gotten a lot thicker! & what I do to make it last longer is put a spoon full in a spray bottle and put warm water in it and shake it, and make it into a spray. When you put it on you instantly feel the "feel it" formula! It make your scalp tingle, and you can feel it working. I got my hair cut around December of last year, and it hasn't grown since, and I started to loose hair, and Im only 15!, and that is bad. So now I' am trying to grow it out before my birthday which is next month! I HIGHLY recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (63) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nadjabearx3
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
DrMir
1/31/2016

Customer review by Aracshop

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Aracshop
by Aracshop

Arrived way before actual date n works great on my hair

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aracshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
3/18/2016

Customer review by LovelyLeah4

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by LovelyLeah4
by LovelyLeah4

I love all dr miracles products!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovelyLeah4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/10/2012

Customer review by janae808

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by janae808
by janae808

Amazing product!! If you want faster hair growth and healthy hair this is the product for you ! Fast results.

Was this review helpful? (31) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
janae808
Honolulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jaybay
6/21/2016

Customer review by Raylynne

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Raylynne
by Raylynne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stuff is awesome for women/children especially if you have dandruff a lot this helps to heal and moisturize the scalp.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raylynne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hair and scalp
6/12/2016

Customer review by GptMS71

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by GptMS71
by GptMS71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually like the original formula better because I like the tingle on my scalp. Alright this formula smells a little better but the old didn't bother me kooky some complained. Does it actually make you hair grow? I don't know. However, I like using it on my hair and my daughters hair. It's not too heavy and weigh your hair down

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GptMS71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
50/50
5/13/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 5/13/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Before purchasing this item, I only read great reviews on it so I decided to go along with my purchase. When the product came in, I used it immediately. It's a very thick paste and it made my roots look extremely greasy and it says you're supposed to leave it on all day then apply a 2nd time later in the day.. You really can feel it!! It gives a tingling/refreshing feeling which I loved!! I only put it on once and didn't put it back on so I dont think i can give this product a fair review because I only used it once and have no idea if it actually works.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
3/12/2016

Customer review by GTsupper

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by GTsupper
by GTsupper

I love how Dr. Miracle's Hot Gro makes my hair feel.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GTsupper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
stinks
3/18/2011

Customer review by jessi25

1.0 stars 3/18/2011 by jessi25
by jessi25

this product smells like bengay!!!!! it has menthol in it and it stinks for days !!!! also its hard to wash off its like vaseline !!!!

Was this review helpful? (39) (89)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessi25
chicago,,il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month