Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-14 of 14 reviews
1-14 of 14 reviews
Super Fast Hair Growth
7/16/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is amazing! My hair has never grown so fast. I swear it grows about a 1/2 inch a week. I tested it out and stopped using it and then I tried it again and overnight my hair grew an 1/8th of an inch. My daughter has been using it too and her hair has grown down past her waist in 3 months. Her hair was a little past her shoulders three months ago. Also my sister got a large bald spot and I recomended this and woala her hair is now growing back. Don't know what caused her bald spot but she's just happy this worked. My daughter and I either put this on by finger tips or we put it in spray bottle with water and shake it up and spray. i also use it on my natural curly hair when it gets frizzy on ends. i can't say enough about htis product it truly is a miracle! Thankyou!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (232)No (54)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful Hair care Products.
6/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Recently I did the Big chop to be more exact on May 26th of 2011 (this year) and I have been using this product since then, i have seen such major differences in my hair. it has grown like no other and it is so much healthier.... I would recommend this to anyone with hair growth issues.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (94)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my hair is growing already
12/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I used this many years ago and my hair grew very quickly. I am glad to start using it again and I am glad it doesn't have the strong odor anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is an amazing product! I got this product on monday, and it is now friday & I can feel a difference in my hair already! It has gotten a lot thicker! & what I do to make it last longer is put a spoon full in a spray bottle and put warm water in it and shake it, and make it into a spray. When you put it on you instantly feel the "feel it" formula! It make your scalp tingle, and you can feel it working. I got my hair cut around December of last year, and it hasn't grown since, and I started to loose hair, and Im only 15!, and that is bad. So now I' am trying to grow it out before my birthday which is next month! I HIGHLY recommend this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (75)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
9/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Dr. Miracle's Feel-it Formula feels great in my hair! I get so happy when i massage it into my hair. My hair is natural, and I am seeing a change in length already! Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (74)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Amazing product!! If you want faster hair growth and healthy hair this is the product for you ! Fast results.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great
12/28/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my hair is already longer
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
3/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love all dr miracles products!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
3/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love how Dr. Miracle's Hot Gro makes my hair feel.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DrMir
1/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Arrived way before actual date n works great on my hair
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Jaybay
6/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This stuff is awesome for women/children especially if you have dandruff a lot this helps to heal and moisturize the scalp.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hair and scalp
6/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I actually like the original formula better because I like the tingle on my scalp. Alright this formula smells a little better but the old didn't bother me kooky some complained. Does it actually make you hair grow? I don't know. However, I like using it on my hair and my daughters hair. It's not too heavy and weigh your hair down
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
50/50
5/13/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Before purchasing this item, I only read great reviews on it so I decided to go along with my purchase. When the product came in, I used it immediately. It's a very thick paste and it made my roots look extremely greasy and it says you're supposed to leave it on all day then apply a 2nd time later in the day.. You really can feel it!! It gives a tingling/refreshing feeling which I loved!! I only put it on once and didn't put it back on so I dont think i can give this product a fair review because I only used it once and have no idea if it actually works.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (20)
Report
Was this review helpful?
stinks
3/18/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this product smells like bengay!!!!! it has menthol in it and it stinks for days !!!! also its hard to wash off its like vaseline !!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (116)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642876, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-