Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super Fast Hair Growth
7/16/2009

Customer review by ProductJunkie2009

5.0 stars 7/16/2009 by ProductJunkie2009
by ProductJunkie2009

This product is amazing! My hair has never grown so fast. I swear it grows about a 1/2 inch a week. I tested it out and stopped using it and then I tried it again and overnight my hair grew an 1/8th of an inch. My daughter has been using it too and her hair has grown down past her waist in 3 months. Her hair was a little past her shoulders three months ago. Also my sister got a large bald spot and I recomended this and woala her hair is now growing back. Don't know what caused her bald spot but she's just happy this worked. My daughter and I either put this on by finger tips or we put it in spray bottle with water and shake it up and spray. i also use it on my natural curly hair when it gets frizzy on ends. i can't say enough about htis product it truly is a miracle! Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? (95) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProductJunkie2009
Bend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Hair care Products.
6/16/2011

Customer review by 123hair

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by 123hair
by 123hair

Recently I did the Big chop to be more exact on May 26th of 2011 (this year) and I have been using this product since then, i have seen such major differences in my hair. it has grown like no other and it is so much healthier.... I would recommend this to anyone with hair growth issues.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123hair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
9/30/2011

Customer review by beautifulrains

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by beautifulrains
by beautifulrains

Dr. Miracle's Feel-it Formula feels great in my hair! I get so happy when i massage it into my hair. My hair is natural, and I am seeing a change in length already! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beautifulrains
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2011

Customer review by Nadjabearx3

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Nadjabearx3
by Nadjabearx3

This is an amazing product! I got this product on monday, and it is now friday & I can feel a difference in my hair already! It has gotten a lot thicker! & what I do to make it last longer is put a spoon full in a spray bottle and put warm water in it and shake it, and make it into a spray. When you put it on you instantly feel the "feel it" formula! It make your scalp tingle, and you can feel it working. I got my hair cut around December of last year, and it hasn't grown since, and I started to loose hair, and Im only 15!, and that is bad. So now I' am trying to grow it out before my birthday which is next month! I HIGHLY recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nadjabearx3
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/10/2012

Customer review by janae808

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by janae808
by janae808

Amazing product!! If you want faster hair growth and healthy hair this is the product for you ! Fast results.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janae808
Honolulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stinks
3/18/2011

Customer review by jessi25

1.0 stars 3/18/2011 by jessi25
by jessi25

this product smells like bengay!!!!! it has menthol in it and it stinks for days !!!! also its hard to wash off its like vaseline !!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessi25
chicago,,il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month