Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 67 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
Great Stuff!
6/5/2011

Customer review by bboyd26347

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by bboyd26347
by bboyd26347

My husband uses this product to prevent chafing and discomfort while cycling wearing Pearl Izumi bike shorts. Works very well!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bboyd26347
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An absolutely wonderful product!
2/26/2011

Customer review by JonJonsMama

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by JonJonsMama
by JonJonsMama

I highly recommend this product. I received this 16 oz. tub at my baby shower, and was told to apply it at every diaper change. My son is 4 months old now, and has NEVER had a diaper rash! I credit this fact to A&D ointment. I still have the SAME tub I received at my baby shower. It lasts forever, even with use at every diaper change. This makes a great baby shower gift. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JonJonsMama
Ferriday, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product. Best price in the market.
7/13/2011

Customer review by inacal

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by inacal
by inacal

My son is almost 3 and he has never had a rash. I have been using this ointment since the first day of his life. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
inacal
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/29/2011

Customer review by campingfriend

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by campingfriend
by campingfriend

Works great on rashes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
campingfriend
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product
8/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great product. I buy this for my Mother, who I am primary caretaker of. Works perfectly for babies in diapers and elderly patients who use stuff like Depends. Too bad local WalMarts in Norfolk, Virginia never have this product, especially in this size, on their shelves any more. I think I'll start ordering it in bulk online from a different retailer now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Norfolk, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Many uses
5/1/2012

Customer review by Newlytattooed

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Newlytattooed
by Newlytattooed

Great for new tattoos and my mom also used this on all her babies bottoms it is an excellent product. Buy this tub and it will last a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newlytattooed
Simple and very effective
5/26/2012

Customer review by dollbear

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by dollbear
by dollbear

Been using this on my daughter since she was born after every diaper change. She's now 4 months and never had a rash. It works as a shield so when baby poops or pees, it doesn't touch their skin.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dollbear
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product!
6/27/2016

Customer review by AlwaysHappycustomer

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by AlwaysHappycustomer
by AlwaysHappycustomer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Second time we use it in my nephew and much better results than with Lesitin!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysHappycustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NotOnlyforBabies
3/19/2013

Customer review by FatherRad

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by FatherRad
by FatherRad

I use A & D for my 88 year old skin on hands, feet, arms, etc. It keeps thin old skin soft and pliable. Highly recommend it. We used it on our son when he was an infant an 1951. Same product. Then made and sold by White Laboratories.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FatherRad
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great ointment!
5/29/2011

Customer review by xt115

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by xt115
by xt115

Great product to protect and treat diaper rash! I just wish that streamlite was better in tracking the packages. It took forever to come and unlike other mailing services it didn't come on the estimated delivery date.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xt115
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
1/17/2013

Customer review by lei1950

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by lei1950
by lei1950

I used this product on my children. My oldest is now 46. Neither of my children had diaper rashes when they were babies. This product has not changed as far as the results achieved by using it. I now use this product as a caregiver on my husband. When ever there is the slight indication of a problem, I double up on the amount used on his bottom or any other part of his body. It really is a good product. It protects the skin from moisture and it is very easy to clean off when bathing. Walmart has been the best place to purchase it price wise. Walmart use to carry it in my local store. They no longer carry it, but I wished they did. It is much easier to run to the store and purchase it than to order on line and wait for delivery when it is needed. Walmart, if you see this review, please restock in my local store in Piscataway, NJ the 16oz tub size. Thx.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lei1950
South Plainfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/8/2014

Customer review by jlr050487

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by jlr050487
by jlr050487
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried a lot of different brands and types of diaper rash ointment and nothing seemed to clear anything up nor protect their bottom and some made it worse. I have to say this works extremely well and a plus it is clear so it does not make a terrible mess.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlr050487
Cowen, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works really good
2/24/2013

Customer review by sufergirl123

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by sufergirl123
by sufergirl123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

was not to sure when i opened it and saw that it was a brown and more like a oil based cream but to my surprise it works really good i use it under her neck where she gets a little red from her milk when she is drinking her bottle and it works very fast on red bottoms

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sufergirl123
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product for baby
9/22/2014

Customer review by girlygreenz

4.0 stars 9/22/2014 by girlygreenz
by girlygreenz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used this product as well as baby aquaphor, but this works faster in healing the skin, the only thing I don't like is that it dissolves quickly on the skin so you have to reapply often.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlygreenz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product at reasonable price
8/22/2011

Customer review by MegNJ

4.0 stars 8/22/2011 by MegNJ
by MegNJ

I use A&D for scrapes, blisters and diaper rash. Less drying than Balmex for diaper rash and works just as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MegNJ
Passaic, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best cream ever
5/1/2014

Customer review by Faraha

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by Faraha
by Faraha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this cream since my first child (16 years), I love it. I used for dry skin conditions, for crack lips, etc. You can used for multiples issues no just for diaper cream. The best value is to buy the big size!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Faraha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
5/6/2014

Customer review by Tucaway

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by Tucaway
by Tucaway
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are using this on my mother's back to keep it moisturized and healthy, since she is in bed 24/7. I lasts longer than any other moisturizer we have tried, she has quit scratching and is much more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tucaway
CA - WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best diaper cream
10/3/2011

Customer review by zaychik

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by zaychik
by zaychik

This is the best diaper cream ever. Apply every time during diaper change and your baby will never have a rash! Price is right + it lasts forever. I will recommend this product to every new mom!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zaychik
Morristown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A&D Ointment - very good the best
8/16/2013

Customer review by magorasis

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by magorasis
by magorasis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i live in Israel & i get this A&D Ointment every time someone comes to visit me from the US. too bad there not selling it in Israel. i love this product , the best for my kids .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
magorasis
Israel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A&D Ointment Tub
1/4/2013

Customer review by prissyjk

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by prissyjk
by prissyjk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A&D Ointment Tub - I swear by this stuff. I use it on my adult son. He's comatose/quadriplegic and it keeps all moisture off of his skin which prevents breakdown.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prissyjk
Schertz, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews