Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 314 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

314 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

314 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
235
4 stars
59
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 305 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 305 total reviews
1-20 of 305 reviews
recommended by doctor
4/10/2011

Customer review by Soooooooootired

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by Soooooooootired
by Soooooooootired

Rephresh Gel, 4ct There is not many in the package but you don't use it every day. It works right away and not messy. I would recommend it to other women to try.

Was this review helpful? (87) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soooooooootired
Southern Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I cannot believe this amazing product.
9/12/2013

Customer review by AZmonkee

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by AZmonkee
by AZmonkee

This is the first time I've ever found a product in the feminine hygiene category that does exactly what it's supposed to and so much more! This product has sincerely improved my after menstrual days by leaps and bounds. It wasn't until recently that I found out about the ph aspect of the female anatomy. This product immediately returns my body to its regular state. I use it the day after and instantly notice the after period unpleasantness disappear.It's eliminated the need for period recovery days, has extended my "active" time by days and has generally made my lady parts a happier place. Seriously. There is nothing to lose here. Also, the effects last far longer than 3 days. It's eliminated any major fluctuations altogether. I smell better, I feel better. I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful? (50) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZmonkee
Kingman, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 50 contributor
Where has this been all my life??
4/8/2012

Customer review by lyd12348

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by lyd12348
by lyd12348

I had never heard of ph balance before I saw it on Dr Oz.When they mentioned this product I went straight to wal-mart and bought the last box of it and am glad I did.It works instantly and that was 5 day's ago.They say it lasts 72 hrs,well,it is still working for me.I am 63 and this proves to me it is never too late to learn.lol

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lyd12348
Chicago Burbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not exactly no mess
6/2/2011

Customer review by gsaint

3.0 stars 6/2/2011 by gsaint
by gsaint

It was a bit messier then I anticipated, but it did what it was supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsaint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great
8/12/2011

Customer review by billysgrl

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by billysgrl
by billysgrl

i use this once a month right after my period....this works great

Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billysgrl
front royal va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
2/24/2012

Customer review by Doingme2012

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by Doingme2012
by Doingme2012

This is a good product. I was having some issues and I went into a search mode and after using several products that really were not good for my body. I found this one, it keeps you fresh and fragarance free it works. The price is high but, after searching on Walmart site, I found that I can order two for the price of was originally paying somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doingme2012
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
best iteam to eliminate bad odor
6/11/2014

Customer review by jessi09

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by jessi09
by jessi09

I love this product , one day I woke up and had a really bad odor smell so I bought this and every since the first use ive never experienced bad odor ever again , I love this product , great price for the work it does :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessi09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Parabens, Parabens
2/26/2014

Customer review by Lily35

3.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Lily35
by Lily35

I started using this product 3 days back and though there is some relief I cannot say it is 100%. I have started taking Rephresh PRO - B as well so hoping to get some relief. I am just bit cautious about lot of parabens present in this product as lot of debate is going on the role of parabens in routine use cosmetics. Certainly that is something I will be worried about in using this product on long term basis.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lily35
Saskatoon, SK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not user friendly
6/14/2014

Customer review by 2Jags

1.0 stars 6/14/2014 by 2Jags
by 2Jags

I was extremely disappointed. This product is not user friendly. The tubing is not correctly designed to completely discharge all of the product while the applicator is completely inserted; therefore, you cannot squeeze out the entire contents in the location in which it belongs. If you can't use the entire contents of the pre-filled applicator, you can't get the expected results.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Jags
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product on the market
11/20/2012

Customer review by BeanCounter808

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by BeanCounter808
by BeanCounter808

Works VERY well and fast with no discomfort nor odor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeanCounter808
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
get this!!!!!!
2/21/2015

Customer review by annasamelovr

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by annasamelovr
by annasamelovr

No exaggeration! This works 100%. Was having a little difficulty "down there" and decided to try this item. Bought and used it Thursday it's Saturday and my ph is back to normal because my problem has completely disappeared. Love this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annasamelovr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great!
6/16/2015

Customer review by Jazmine

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Jazmine
by Jazmine

This item is great to use after you have your menstrual cycle to regulate your PH. I wish my gynecologist would have recommended this sooner!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazmine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product with surprising results!
1/31/2015

Customer review by Jess102889

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Jess102889
by Jess102889

Upon first receiving this I wasn't quite sure how it would work. I have tried other products before claiming to help with the feminine smell down there and haven't had much luck. To my surprise, this worked quite well! You use one application every 3 days. I chose to use it after my period because that is when I thought it would be the most beneficial for me. The application is easy to do, and it really did get rid of any smell I was having. I have recently started going back to the gym, so even with showering on a daily basis I was still having problems with odors. This has definitely helped with that and has left me feeling more confident and not so self conscious while I am working out! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jess102889
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got this free to try!!=)
12/19/2014

Customer review by HopeDP

3.0 stars 12/19/2014 by HopeDP
by HopeDP

I got this freeto try. Its an amazing product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HopeDP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best product
12/15/2014

Customer review by millie3043

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by millie3043
by millie3043

I like this product because it works fast. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
millie3043
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great for me
12/26/2014

Customer review by Laijin

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Laijin
by Laijin

I got a free sample from the brand through smile 360, I am so happy that It is exactly what I need, because I aeays feel discomfortabke in my private area, especially after period. And RepHresh works great for me, just apply it several times, my odor and discomfort is gone, I feel clean and comfortable the whole day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laijin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great!
1/9/2015

Customer review by chicagofan72

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by chicagofan72
by chicagofan72

I just tried this recently for the first time. I received a free product for the purpose of my review, opinions are 100% my own. I have to say I love the RepHresh brand. This was also my first time trying out something from this brand. Very high quality product that works extremely well, I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chicagofan72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I will recommend this to my friends I love it.
6/7/2015

Customer review by blessedchild623

1.0 stars 6/7/2015 by blessedchild623
by blessedchild623

I work wonder for me it protected you from odor and it keep you fresh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessedchild623
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My embarrassing problem is no longer a problem
11/2/2013

Customer review by HappyNow

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by HappyNow
by HappyNow

This is one of a handful of products on the market that actually does what it claims. I noticed that after my period it took a good week for my body to readjust and while it "adjusted" I had an unpleasant odor. I suffered with this for several years and then one evening I thought I would try RepHresh. The next morning I couldn't believe it, the scent was gone and actually there was no scent at all. The instructions say to use it every 3 days however I found that I only need one of the capsules right after my period is over and I"m good until the next period. Such a simple product to fix such a big embarrassing problem. This box lasts me a few months since I only need it once a month. I have my confidence back!

HappyNow
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Product
10/20/2013

Customer review by LadyBug

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by LadyBug
by LadyBug

I bought this a week ago after trying almost anything to help with my BV. I used it right before bed and when I woke up, ta-daa!!! No funk downstairs. I couldn't be happier that I have discovered repHresh. Just wish I found out sooner. Needless to say, I will be buying this product again and again. 

LadyBug
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 305 total reviews
1-20 of 305 reviews