Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 326 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

326 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

326 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
243
4 stars
62
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 317 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 317 total reviews
1-20 of 317 reviews
The Best on the Market!
12/1/2015

Customer review by Gina

4.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Gina
by Gina

I found myself having excessive vaginal discharge and an odor that was unbearable. I've tried everything on the market and nothing seemed to work. I spoke with my doctor on multiple occasions because I was embarrassed about the odor and it's lingering smell even after bathing. I've been tested for every STD possible and even for BV & yeast infections; of course, my results came back negative, but I was still left with this unpleasant odor. I googled products that could help with odor and came across RepHresh. I was amazed by all of the positive reviews that every customer wrote, so I went out and bought a box myself. I used it the day after purchase and noticed a complete change in odor. The only problem that I had was actually getting most of the gel out of the applicator. It's a bit difficult to squeeze out and leaves a large amount of gel into the applicator, which is wasteful given the fact that the product is a little on the expensive side. Other than that, I would recommend this product to any female who may be having similar issues and have not found a product that actually works.

Gina
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product! !!
1/28/2016

Customer review by JB11

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by JB11
by JB11

I used this less than 24 hours ago because I noticed a very foul odor and discharge.After a visit to the doctor to make sure it wasn't B.V. or an infection i tried the gel. Well today i have no odor whatever and i feel clean, and not embarrassed to be intimate again with my husband. I definitely will use this product again and highly recommend it.

JB11
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok I'm sold
1/21/2016

Customer review by arduousgirl

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by arduousgirl
by arduousgirl

So this time yesterday I didn't even want to go to work. After work I went to the gym and halfway through my work out I couldn't stand it anymore and left to go to the grocery store and buy this. I read all the reviews after the first application and began the waiting. Low and behold...12 hours later I woke up and every bit of odor is completely gone. I feel liberated. And validated because I had a gut feeling my ph was off. This product does exactly what it says. Thank you for this.

arduousgirl
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I cannot believe this amazing product.
9/12/2013

Customer review by AZmonkee

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by AZmonkee
by AZmonkee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 25 contributor

This is the first time I've ever found a product in the feminine hygiene category that does exactly what it's supposed to and so much more! This product has sincerely improved my after menstrual days by leaps and bounds. It wasn't until recently that I found out about the ph aspect of the female anatomy. This product immediately returns my body to its regular state. I use it the day after and instantly notice the after period unpleasantness disappear.It's eliminated the need for period recovery days, has extended my "active" time by days and has generally made my lady parts a happier place. Seriously. There is nothing to lose here. Also, the effects last far longer than 3 days. It's eliminated any major fluctuations altogether. I smell better, I feel better. I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful? (83) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZmonkee
Kingman, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 25 contributor
Great results!
1/3/2016

Customer review by Happy84

4.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Happy84
by Happy84

I suffer from sensitivity and bv issues. It was embarrassing and I even had an allgeric reaction to the prescription medicine used to treat bv. I was desperate for help and my gyno told me I was out of options. So I began taking probiotics hoping they would help and still I had problems. I then read about this product on Facebook in an article and Dr Oz had even suggested it to women. It has helped tremendously but I also agree the applicator could use an upgrade! Otherwise I am happily odor/BV free!!!!

Happy84
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and Safe
1/26/2015

Customer review by CMJ3810

4.0 stars 1/26/2015 by CMJ3810
by CMJ3810

This is the first time I’ve ever found a product in the feminine hygiene category that does exactly what it’s supposed to and so much more! This product has sincerely improved my after menstrual days by leaps and bounds. It wasn’t until recently that I found out about the ph aspect of the female anatomy. This product immediately returns my body to its regular state. I use it the day after and instantly notice the after period unpleasantness disappear.It’s eliminated the need for period recovery days, has extended my “active” time by days and has generally made my lady parts a happier place. Seriously. There is nothing to lose here. Also, the effects last far longer than 3 days. It’s eliminated any major fluctuations altogether. I smell better, I feel better. I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMJ3810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's OK
2/5/2016

Customer review by Connie

4.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Connie
by Connie

This did not solve my issue, but it was a first step.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Needs a new design on applicator
12/18/2015

Customer review by Shelly819

2.0 stars 12/18/2015 by Shelly819
by Shelly819

I used this product as per my gyno and I honestly can't say how it works because of the poor design on the applicator. I haven't had the full effect of the vaginal gel because after applying the first time , more than half of the gel was still in the applicator. I waited 3 days and no progress so after much struggle I decided to just use 2 to make up for 1 full dose . If they redesign this product with a plug like yeast infection amd tampon applicators it would benefit the customers and the company.

Shelly819
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Feeling Fresh With Rephresh
1/31/2015

Customer review by greeneyes3855

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by greeneyes3855
by greeneyes3855

"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."from Smiley 360 This is by far in my opinion the best product of an OTC for this kind of product,at first,I really thought it would be a tad messy,to my surprise it really was an ease to use and I felt very comfortable applying and after placing it I felt fine,I felt fresh and using it right after certain times of the month and also activities I have to say I felt very fresh and clean,I would say it works much better than a douche,which I have been using prior to trying this product. The come in great already ready to use aplications ( 4) I really liked that about this product,though,it is on the pricey side,each tube lasts for three days and for me I think t is money well spent.I have seen many coupons out there for products from the company so this really helps and the product name is really getting out there:) I have noticed more sale promotions around,I will continue using an also spreading the word about this great product:)

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greeneyes3855
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it it's amazing
12/16/2015

Customer review by Tee tee

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Tee tee
by Tee tee

I use it in that one day and it's works well I would buy this again

Tee tee
VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
recommended by doctor
4/10/2011

Customer review by Soooooooootired

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by Soooooooootired
by Soooooooootired

Rephresh Gel, 4ct There is not many in the package but you don't use it every day. It works right away and not messy. I would recommend it to other women to try.

Was this review helpful? (102) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soooooooootired
Southern Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product with surprising results!
1/31/2015

Customer review by Jess102889

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Jess102889
by Jess102889

Upon first receiving this I wasn't quite sure how it would work. I have tried other products before claiming to help with the feminine smell down there and haven't had much luck. To my surprise, this worked quite well! You use one application every 3 days. I chose to use it after my period because that is when I thought it would be the most beneficial for me. The application is easy to do, and it really did get rid of any smell I was having. I have recently started going back to the gym, so even with showering on a daily basis I was still having problems with odors. This has definitely helped with that and has left me feeling more confident and not so self conscious while I am working out! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful? (19) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess102889
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
11/24/2015

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Sherry
by Sherry

I had taken three different prescriptions for what they said was a yeast infection, I still was experiencing burning and odor and so uncomfortable, I bought this product and immediately got relief. The horrible discharge was gone, the odor and the burning. I am in my 70s and since the birth of my first child have been plagued with yeast and bacteria infections, well worth the money spent.

Sherry
Jacksonville Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where has this been all my life??
4/8/2012

Customer review by lyd12348

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by lyd12348
by lyd12348

I had never heard of ph balance before I saw it on Dr Oz.When they mentioned this product I went straight to wal-mart and bought the last box of it and am glad I did.It works instantly and that was 5 day's ago.They say it lasts 72 hrs,well,it is still working for me.I am 63 and this proves to me it is never too late to learn.lol

Was this review helpful? (53) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lyd12348
Chicago Burbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
BV
11/11/2015

Customer review by jackie27

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by jackie27
by jackie27

I suffer from BV, which leaves an odor an small residue but this product honestly has added relief to my self-confidence and I feel comfortable...honestly enjoy being intimate and knowing I won't have an odor. I also follow up with Pro-B just incase but this product is amazing.

jackie27
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/24/2012

Customer review by Doingme2012

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by Doingme2012
by Doingme2012

This is a good product. I was having some issues and I went into a search mode and after using several products that really were not good for my body. I found this one, it keeps you fresh and fragarance free it works. The price is high but, after searching on Walmart site, I found that I can order two for the price of was originally paying somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doingme2012
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Biggest relief!
10/12/2015

Customer review by Queeny

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Queeny
by Queeny

I had been suffering from vaginal odor for about 4 months and it was my first time... I tried a few other products and the smell left for a few days then cam.s right back... The first time I used this product the odor was gone within a matter of minutes... I didn't even have to use the applications every 3 days! I now only use them after my period just to be on the safe side! But seriously is product is amazing! I feel good, refreshed and confident.. Vaginal odor is so embarrassing and no woman has to struggle with it! Definitely recommend!!!!!

Queeny
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
10/27/2015

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Happy
by Happy

I felt so self conscience with the odor I've been having...but this product is amazing!! It was gone in hours. And I've never felt better. I went and got tested and everything. Everything was clear so I hit a dead end. I'm so happy I found this product

Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesomeness
10/28/2015

Customer review by tina

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by tina
by tina

I bought this about 2 months ago for a funky odor and it works amazzzziiinnnggggg.. Soooo glad this product exist. Would def. Recommended.

tina
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
8/12/2011

Customer review by billysgrl

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by billysgrl
by billysgrl

i use this once a month right after my period....this works great

Was this review helpful? (34) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
billysgrl
front royal va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 317 total reviews
1-20 of 317 reviews