Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 338 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

338 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

338 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
260
4 stars
62
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 336 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 336 total reviews
1-20 of 336 reviews
please make more!!!
7/7/2010

Customer review by dance2222

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by dance2222
by dance2222

Man, I cannot find the 8 ct. Replens product anywhere. This is so cruel to the women who need this product as I do! No other product like Replens has worked for me. Please get this stuff back on the shelves of Walmart or tell your customers where they can get it. We need the individual applications and not the tube! I do not like the tube kind/that produces 14 uses. We need separate applications. That is more convenient!! please get this product back on the market or else i don't know what I will do because nothing else works as well!!!!!!!!!!!!-A tip-Please do not raise the cost of it though, it is high enough! Have a roll-back! Get this product back to us needy women ASAP!-Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful? (55) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dance2222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/15/2012

Customer review by the01bigapple

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by the01bigapple
by the01bigapple

I haave been looking for a product that works and this does. Girls go out aand get it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
the01bigapple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT
7/21/2012

Customer review by Smerk

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Smerk
by Smerk

I couldn't do without this product now going through menopause!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smerk
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/17/2012

Customer review by Izzy1952

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Izzy1952
by Izzy1952

great product, great price. I use regularly and like that I can order online and arrives so quickly.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Izzy1952
Pleasant Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
1/21/2013

Customer review by 12pickupsticks

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by 12pickupsticks
by 12pickupsticks

My doctor suggested this and is a great help against dryness which has occurred after menopause. To stay moist the directions suggest to use it on going so I use it twice or three times a week. This coupled with vagifem has helped me stay lubricated.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12pickupsticks
Great Falls VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its better wet
9/3/2012

Customer review by fungeek

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by fungeek
by fungeek

so glad we found this it keeps it wet and wonderful for days

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fungeek
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
A BLESSING FOR WOMEN
9/1/2014

Customer review by SLLDB

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by SLLDB
by SLLDB

I thank GOD ALMIGHTY for this product. Such a Blessing and does what it is suppose to with comfort and ease and very soothing. After using it you feel so different, having a positive effect mentally, as well as physical, NO more pain. I am not sexually active and will soon be getting married, just preparing myself. Just turned 60 years young. PRAISE GOD! p.s. the cost is some over the top could be less. Love the pre-filled applicator no mess.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLLDB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
replens moisturizer 8ct
2/7/2015

Customer review by Davion

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Davion
by Davion

this works great , it suppose to only last 3 days but i only had to use it once a week

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Davion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expensive but great product
9/16/2014

Customer review by lauracat

4.0 stars 9/16/2014 by lauracat
by lauracat

Individual dispensers are very convenient and hygienic. Great product. However, package was practically destroyed in shipment!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lauracat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replens=more enjoyable life
10/1/2013

Customer review by Jean

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Jean
by Jean

I am 61 and had a total abdominal hysterectomy. I took no hormones. Having intercourse was miserable, but I was fortunate enough to find this product (Replens). It has literally made my life much more enjoyable. Thank you. I recommend this to everyone.

Jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
10/25/2013

Customer review by Lillys34

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by Lillys34
by Lillys34

I used two times a week, it works! Thank you Replens.

Lillys34
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent results
10/27/2013

Customer review by Samiam

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Samiam
by Samiam

I had endometriosis for over 3 years and was on Lupron injections (blocks hormones) in an attempt to control it. One of the side effects of Lupron is dryness and my doctor recommended this product. I have used it every since with excellent results!! (Ended up having a total hysterectomy, DaVinci assisted and haven't regretted it a single day!) Thank you Replens for a great product!!!

Samiam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saved the Day
11/6/2013

Customer review by jusme

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by jusme
by jusme

I have had problems with using the prescription creams, so my doctor recommended that I try Replens. It made a huge difference

jusme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never knew I had vaginal dryness
11/18/2013

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by Sarah
by Sarah

I didn't realize I was suffering so much from vaginal dryness until my doctor recommended I try replens. I felt an immediate difference. 

Sarah
Austin, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
12/9/2013

Customer review by Raisin35

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Raisin35
by Raisin35

I had a partial hysterectomy 4 years ago. I'm 50 and my husband is a several years younger than I am. There is NO way that I want to send my husband in the arms of another woman because relations were so difficult for me. Replens saved my marriage -- smile. My husband is a Musician and so relations are hit or miss with us. He travels often, and so to be on the safe side, I use them 3 times a week -MW&F. Prior to this product, sex was like pouring salt in an open wound. It was horrible. As indicated before, using three inserts are better for me. My situation was absolutely unbearable. Thanks for whom ever thought of this product! I wish I could purchase them by the case. I keep them at home, in my purse, and even in my gym bag on the off chance that I may miss a day.

Raisin35
Raleigh, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/18/2013

Customer review by minii

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by minii
by minii

I love it the first day putting it on instantly dryness gone!!!!!!!! I did notice dryness again within 3 days just inserted again and wala perfect again.  So I will continue to use.

minii
West Palm Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW! It really does work!
12/31/2013

Customer review by karen99

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by karen99
by karen99

As a woman entering menopause, I've tried many other over-the-counter products, but intimacy with my husband was still very painful. I'm so glad I gave Replens a try. It worked after the first application! If you're wondering if it will work for you, give it a try. It is worth every penny. Please don't ever stop making this product!

karen99
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Replens is a Life Saver
1/29/2014

Customer review by DADe

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by DADe
by DADe

I am going through menopause and experience dryness all the time and this is the only over the counter product that lasts all day because it stays put. Also applicator makes application less of a mess.

DADe
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super product
1/29/2014

Customer review by lindal

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by lindal
by lindal

Several years ago I had a hysterectomy and have found it very difficult at times to have intercourse because of dryness. Replens helped a great deal and would recommend 100%

lindal
Stoney Creek, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
To feel feminine again, is to use replens
1/29/2014

Customer review by proudgrandma2twins

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by proudgrandma2twins
by proudgrandma2twins

The feeling of having moisture again is very nice, going through menapause dryness is like looking at a raisin, yet using replense makes me feel like I see a hydrated grape in-place of the raisin which is a grape dehydrated. I am not certain that is a proper sentence, yet that is exactly how I feel without using replens then when I do use replens.

proudgrandma2twins
Waterloo, New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 336 total reviews
1-20 of 336 reviews