Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 377 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

377 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

377 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
283
4 stars
69
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 stars
9
1-20 of 375 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 375 total reviews
1-20 of 375 reviews
You must try!!!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Caroll54

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Caroll54
by Caroll54

I only brought this a few days ago, for 7 years I have not been able to have an intimate time with my partner , due to the change ... I was so dry it was so painful, I read a few weeks ago about this product and went and purchased it, so great after one application and a lubricant, I needed loads , I was able to have a full realanship with partner , I was so impressed, will keep using , give a try you won't be disappointed.

Caroll54
England, United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
7/7/2016

Customer review by Tk64

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Tk64
by Tk64

I have been useing replends for 2 months now and it's the only thing that helps me I was useing a hormone cream with did not help but replends help so much I use the moisturizer 2 to 3 times a day and have not had one problem with burning or itching just rub a little pea size on 2 or 3 times a day.

Tk64
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
please make more!!!
7/7/2010

Customer review by dance2222

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by dance2222
by dance2222

Man, I cannot find the 8 ct. Replens product anywhere. This is so cruel to the women who need this product as I do! No other product like Replens has worked for me. Please get this stuff back on the shelves of Walmart or tell your customers where they can get it. We need the individual applications and not the tube! I do not like the tube kind/that produces 14 uses. We need separate applications. That is more convenient!! please get this product back on the market or else i don't know what I will do because nothing else works as well!!!!!!!!!!!!-A tip-Please do not raise the cost of it though, it is high enough! Have a roll-back! Get this product back to us needy women ASAP!-Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful? (61) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dance2222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Made no difference at all
6/30/2016

Customer review by Fiona

1.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Fiona
by Fiona

I tried using 1 - no different even after a few hours 2 days later I tried 1 again - no difference so tried a 2nd - no difference Won't be buying another pack

Fiona
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? No
I certainly recommend this product. Not messy.
6/11/2016

Customer review by Glory

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Glory
by Glory

My doctor recommended replens while I was suffering from vaginal extreme dryness due to menopause for over a month. After using for three days, I was relieved. i wish to thank the inventor that invented this product. My doctor also prescribed other 2 medications but they are not good as replens.

Glory
waipahu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/21/2013

Customer review by 12pickupsticks

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by 12pickupsticks
by 12pickupsticks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My doctor suggested this and is a great help against dryness which has occurred after menopause. To stay moist the directions suggest to use it on going so I use it twice or three times a week. This coupled with vagifem has helped me stay lubricated.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
12pickupsticks
Great Falls VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did wonders for dryness.
6/11/2016

Customer review by janmjo

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by janmjo
by janmjo

Great product. Helped with dryness and was easy to use.

janmjo
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
No
6/12/2016

Customer review by Jcriss

1.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Jcriss
by Jcriss

Did not work period at all.

Jcriss
Lakeland, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/15/2012

Customer review by the01bigapple

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by the01bigapple
by the01bigapple

I haave been looking for a product that works and this does. Girls go out aand get it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
the01bigapple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
"Replens the best product for vaginal dryness"
5/27/2016

Customer review by Roma48307

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Roma48307
by Roma48307

Been using Replens ever since chemo therapy over 3 years ago. And also have to be on a hormone blocker which causes more vaginal dryness. I have tried many different products & nothing compares to the (long-lasting) Replens Applicator. As mentioned by some users that works absolutely the best. I have recommended it to many friends, family & Doctors for their patients.

Roma48307
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works as advertised
5/27/2016

Customer review by Alice2151

4.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Alice2151
by Alice2151

I started using Replens about 4 weeks ago. The first 2 or 3 applications resulted in noticeable discharge that wasn't particularly gross but enough to make me want to wear a pad for a day. By about the 4th application, I no longer experienced the discharge, and the product does help to keep things moist and "young" again. I now apply it twice a week.

Alice2151
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helpful product
6/25/2016

Customer review by Almcc

4.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Almcc
by Almcc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like the separate applicator/product for each use. Helps somewhat with dryness but not a full remedy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Almcc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
5/13/2016

Customer review by Sunya

4.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Sunya
by Sunya

I have Sjogrens, lupus, and mixed connective tissue disease which causes a lot of uncomfortable dryness. Lubricants are messy and don't feel natural. After the first use, I felt like I was producing a natural moisture for the first times in years. The only thing I don't like is the discharge. I can't wait for that to go away. I did just start using it, but so far so good.

Sunya
Knoxville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/17/2012

Customer review by Izzy1952

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Izzy1952
by Izzy1952

great product, great price. I use regularly and like that I can order online and arrives so quickly.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Izzy1952
Pleasant Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT
7/21/2012

Customer review by Smerk

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Smerk
by Smerk

I couldn't do without this product now going through menopause!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smerk
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
its better wet
9/3/2012

Customer review by fungeek

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by fungeek
by fungeek

so glad we found this it keeps it wet and wonderful for days

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fungeek
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Works great
4/27/2016

Customer review by Heath

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Heath
by Heath

Wanna to gave my friends

Heath
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
What a relief !!!!
4/10/2016

Customer review by Jessie

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Jessie
by Jessie

I love replens....thankyou for a great product and making it so convinient to buy over the counter at a great price...

Jessie
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great results
3/23/2016

Customer review by Saramom

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Saramom
by Saramom

I have been using this as needed for over a year and it has made a world of difference. I'm 10 years passed menopause and was not enjoying sex because of severe dryness. My doctor recommended replens. I had the initial white discharge but continued to use as directed. After about 2 weeks of use ( every three days) the discharge was gone and I felt like I did before menopause. I recommend this product highly!!

Saramom
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feel normal again
5/3/2016

Customer review by bapnc

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by bapnc
by bapnc

Wow! Cannot believe the difference this product makes! Back to normal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bapnc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 375 total reviews
1-20 of 375 reviews