Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 356 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

356 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

356 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
269
4 stars
66
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-20 of 354 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 354 total reviews
1-20 of 354 reviews
Very Dissatisfied.
1/27/2016

Customer review by sallySue22

2.0 stars 1/27/2016 by sallySue22
by sallySue22

I bought this product thinking that it would help my dryness issue, the first day was amazing. Intercouse made me feel like i was normal down there again, but The next day was an embarrassment. This product turned into a bunch of gross white puffy balls that looked like an intense version of BV. I was so embarrassed to have sex with my bf. I tried it one more time after that incident (after I removed the product from my vagina) & I received the same result by the end of that day. I was very dissatisfied! I gave this 2 stars bc it did add moisture, but it definitely should not be in your vagina for 5 days like it advertises.

sallySue22
Would recommend to a friend? No
Real Relief
1/26/2016

Customer review by Hpandme2

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Hpandme2
by Hpandme2

I am on a hormone blocker astrozole for cancer treatment and Replens has been so helpful for me.

Hpandme2
Reno, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
please make more!!!
7/7/2010

Customer review by dance2222

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by dance2222
by dance2222

Man, I cannot find the 8 ct. Replens product anywhere. This is so cruel to the women who need this product as I do! No other product like Replens has worked for me. Please get this stuff back on the shelves of Walmart or tell your customers where they can get it. We need the individual applications and not the tube! I do not like the tube kind/that produces 14 uses. We need separate applications. That is more convenient!! please get this product back on the market or else i don't know what I will do because nothing else works as well!!!!!!!!!!!!-A tip-Please do not raise the cost of it though, it is high enough! Have a roll-back! Get this product back to us needy women ASAP!-Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dance2222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Didn't work
1/17/2016

Customer review by Julia

1.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Julia
by Julia

Tried this product based on recommendation of my doctor and the reviews. Didn't find the discharge to be an issue but it did nothing to relieve the dryness. Sex is still painful. No relief what so ever.

Julia
Kingston, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Helpful product
12/20/2015

Customer review by acrew24

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by acrew24
by acrew24

Works well. Best to use at night as it can be a little drippy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acrew24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works
12/14/2015

Customer review by satisfied

4.0 stars 12/14/2015 by satisfied
by satisfied

I have tried other brands and this brand does not give me the discomfort that the other brands do. I like the pre-filled applicators so that I don't have to clean and reuse an applicator. I feel that reuse can cause an irritation or an infection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/21/2013

Customer review by 12pickupsticks

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by 12pickupsticks
by 12pickupsticks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My doctor suggested this and is a great help against dryness which has occurred after menopause. To stay moist the directions suggest to use it on going so I use it twice or three times a week. This coupled with vagifem has helped me stay lubricated.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
12pickupsticks
Great Falls VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/15/2012

Customer review by the01bigapple

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by the01bigapple
by the01bigapple

I haave been looking for a product that works and this does. Girls go out aand get it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
the01bigapple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
replens vagnial moisturizer
12/15/2015

Customer review by Tonya

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Tonya
by Tonya
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I definitely will buy it again! It was really great! Thank you

Tonya
Moncks Corner, SC, United States
Spark Reviewer - received free product
lasts really well
11/28/2015

Customer review by very relieved

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by very relieved
by very relieved

I bought Replens long lasting vaginal moisturiser last week. I have had vaginal atropy since my radical hysterectomy 13 years ago, but for the last 2 1/2 years I have had vulval atropy as well and of course a lot of dryness. In just two treatments my vulval atrophy has improved a lot and I hope it will continue to do so with more time. I have no sexual partner, but was experiencing needle like shooting pains in my vulva area.

very relieved
western sydney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/17/2012

Customer review by Izzy1952

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Izzy1952
by Izzy1952

great product, great price. I use regularly and like that I can order online and arrives so quickly.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Izzy1952
Pleasant Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT
7/21/2012

Customer review by Smerk

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Smerk
by Smerk

I couldn't do without this product now going through menopause!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smerk
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
its better wet
9/3/2012

Customer review by fungeek

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by fungeek
by fungeek

so glad we found this it keeps it wet and wonderful for days

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fungeek
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
A BLESSING FOR WOMEN
9/1/2014

Customer review by SLLDB

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by SLLDB
by SLLDB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thank GOD ALMIGHTY for this product. Such a Blessing and does what it is suppose to with comfort and ease and very soothing. After using it you feel so different, having a positive effect mentally, as well as physical, NO more pain. I am not sexually active and will soon be getting married, just preparing myself. Just turned 60 years young. PRAISE GOD! p.s. the cost is some over the top could be less. Love the pre-filled applicator no mess.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SLLDB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sex is fun again!
10/5/2015

Customer review by RitaM

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by RitaM
by RitaM

Because of being postmenopausal, having had a hysterectomy in 2008, chemo and radiation, sex was painful and not worth the bother. Then I found out about Replens. THIS STUFF WORKS!! I get the package of 8 applicators and like the ease of use. Now, my partner and I are really enjoying sex again after about 8 years. I am amazed and delighted. Thank you!

RitaM
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super product
10/13/2015

Customer review by Marilyn 06

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Marilyn 06
by Marilyn 06
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Very good product. Does what it advertise.

Marilyn 06
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
New Girl on the Replen Block
8/30/2015

Customer review by Rosie Posie

3.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Rosie Posie
by Rosie Posie

My doctor recommended this product. I am in menopause and breast cancer survivor and so happy that this is natural. I dealt with severe pain during intimacy and felt like sand paper and tight. I just started product 3 weeks ago. I went from pain bad being 1 to 10 life is great. I am at 6 right now and trust me I was 1 as pain is horrible but I think I was massively dry. I just bought another box of 8. I hope I will be 10 one day. I do like the change thus far. I marked 3 because I just started. Thank You for doing more than KY gel and really helping women. I will provide update in 3 months.

Rosie Posie
Delaware, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
8/27/2015

Customer review by S0413

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by S0413
by S0413
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Have been using it for a few months now and am very, very happy with it. Have been purchasing the pre-packaged tubes partially because of the conveience of them. It took a few applications before I began to feel a difference. I did have some "leakage" the first time or two, but it was kinda nice to have some excess moisture again. LOL! I did't want to use any prescriptions because of the bad side effects and Replens has solved theat issue. Have recommended to several friends. And it has help with love making too. I also highly recommend using the silky lubrication for sex. It is the best!

S0413
Salisbury, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Amazing!
10/5/2015

Customer review by Daisy

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Daisy
by Daisy

Replen really helped out ..

Daisy
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not so good
10/3/2015

Customer review by djallen

3.0 stars 10/3/2015 by djallen
by djallen

I've been using for two months. Have white clumps in my vagina. Very unappealing

djallen
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 354 total reviews
1-20 of 354 reviews